Kwasiato, so you people will criticise for the next 30 yrs when NPP will be in opposition? JM wasn't our choice, your corruption, thievery and arrogance made us fall on him and thank God we have not regretted.
Yaw 1 day ago
Look at his mouth like a baby squirrel. Idiot . If the villagers refuse to be law abiding do you want Mahama to go and kill them? Why didn't you tell that your dancing goat Bawumia to kill them? You this small rat
BABY LAWYER WHO WANTS TO BE HEARD 1 day ago
Anyway, that is a must move....but you can also be truthful and honest!
BABY LAWYER WHO WANTS TO BE HEARD 1 day ago
Anyway, that is a SMART move....but you can also be truthful and honest!
Anti Ghana NPP 1 day ago
When attention-seekers accuse others they don't usually produce evidence but they still want people to believe them. Where is the evidence that galamsey has worsened during this administration? It is high time Ghanaians hold people to account for the accusations they make. You shouldn't be allowed to make false accusations and get away with it. We want to act and hold the government to account based on evidence and not on politics. Grow up you fool.
Okumaning 1 day ago
I'm a bit confused about some young people i knew them before joining this NPP bandwagon. They were very CLEVER people when they were in schools and at home but immediately they joined NPP they now speak like they've NO BRAINS is it a curse or "what what"? and it's getting worse after going into OPPOSITION. Even their leaders in parliament they're worse. What went wrong here.
Jay 1 day ago
Another foolish boy
Sikiratu Muhammed 1 day ago
He has eaten mouse toilet with palm wine. Don't mind this idiot
Yaw 1 day ago
Why is the Npp so so so desperate to equalize their abysmal fight against their pet pastime galamsey??!! Just go to the ground and see for yourself what the situation is.
Martin Kreisler 1 day ago
Galamsey is a critical National issue, which must be tackled with the utmost priority.
Oko 1 day ago
Gymeee saa at least Mahama has stop mining in the forest. Which Npp government made it legal
Sense 1 day ago
What metrics are you using to tell that Galamsey has worsened under this administration? Some of you make education makes no sense anymore
O B 1 day ago
THIS BABY AURGUMENT MUST STOP NOW.JUST GO THE FOREST AREAS AND SEE IT YOURSELF.
Pee 1 day ago
Masa and that is 500% False. Are you Drunk?
ACE 1 day ago
Do you move your back side to go and get facts, or sit in one place just opening your stinky mouth to spew trash. Hatred and destruction has filled you. Just grow up and find something better to do.
You're a big fool 1 day ago
No wonder you're part of Bawumia useless team. Bawumia himself is a pathological lier and you're foolish lier. Ghanaians have now wake up and thanks to social media.That 1990 politics of lies can not win power in Ghana again.During NPP time you can see galamsey all along our road but today NO . Almost galamsey site is closed in my village.
Truth 1 day ago
Weef and red combo BS!
Truth 1 day ago
Weed and red combo BS!
K. Opoku-London-UK 1 day ago
GET LOST. NPP STARTED GALAMSEY. AKUFFO ADDO STARTED IT. NPP HAD THE CHANCE TO STOP IT WHEN IT FIRST STARTED. AKUFFO ADDO GOVERNMENT OPENED THE GALAMSEY GATE.
Kay 1 day ago
Which of the galamsey sites have you visited so far? Such nonsense.
Rocky USA 1 day ago
Nega I think your father has also joined the the galamsey group now. U are just talking empty trash shit Kwesi botchway Jr. Just tell your ugly father to stop that galamse job
Mother fucker criminal nega. Ofuii
Nega I think your father has also joined the the galamsey group now. U are just talking empty trash shit Kwesi botchway Jr. Just tell your ugly father to stop that galamse job
Teddy more 1 day ago
Hi dear, have you witness it or you were told.
Have you seen the river going red again.
That's deformation of character. What the government is going to do, is deploying military officers to patrol the galamsey areas. If caught, you will be given 50 strong lashes at back in the public areas. Prison is just nothing to them. After all they get shelter and eat three square meals until they come out. Trust me, to do this, they will entertain fears. That's not military tactics. Remember, when I was in my elementary school, I do get lashes to make sure won't be late again. That's disciplin
Justrac Africa LTD 1 day ago
Protect your home and property with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Atfqgwg
Achakanapaya 1 day ago
Look at another shameless Silly boy talking nonsensse. Face like that of a corpse.
Kojois 1 day ago
Becos most ghanaians has short memory and low iq that why they wasted their time and voted for a lair
Aka 9 p3 1 day ago
@ Kojois. Your IQ is 0.9 No wonder you don't have sense
Samuel Ansah, New York City 23 hours ago
Mr Botchway are you sure Galamsy has worsened within less than one year than 8 years in Nana Akufo Addo’s time.This stupidity must stop
Nana K 23 hours ago
Still, we prefer the NDC to you thieves and vagabonds in the NPP
Louis 23 hours ago
This Kwesi Botchway is perhaps very hungry and thinks just opening his lips to talk nonsense will fetch him money. What tool is he using to compare the galamsey situation as at 6th January 2025 and now, the 24th of December, 2025?He says people are now mining in homes? Akufo-Addo's home at Kyebi was mined when he was a sitting president. At Konongo, a pregnant woman died because these miners had mined deep under the latrine pit. He has even dared to borrow the name of the one time astute Finance Minister under the NDC regime.
Ray 19 hours ago
Yu don't see his fat lips like that of a warthog. Who gave this small boy a mic to talk
sosu 23 hours ago
you are right on pointi am waiting for so-called men of god 31.
Lucky 23 hours ago
Massa, let us have peace. We know the effort the government is putting into the Galamsey fight. Stop the lies and propaganda.
Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 22 hours ago
Whatever future you have in mind politically is being damaged now by your utterances pushed by the big wigs in opposition. A day will come that you'll wish you restraint yourself. Slow down ok young man.
Quame 20 hours ago
Kwesi Botchway Jnr is a young lawyer whose career will see a nosedive if he continues to pursue the path he’s chosen to. Instead of building a career and being established, he’s chosen to pursue a path that would eventually destroy him and his career.
He shouldn’t be looking at persons who are already established and be “copying” them blindly. He’s a penchant of wanting to be heard at all times; it’s either he’s writing falsehoods on social media or doing that on the electronic media.
Sallana 20 hours ago
!!!!!!!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~> Sex24.Fun
Ray 19 hours ago
When did this small boy too start talking ghana politics. What at all does know about life. Everyone just goes on TV to spew nonsense. Law school has become so cheap in Ghana.
Kwakwa 18 hours ago
Who's this fool tool? Every animal os given audience fronting space in Ghana now?
Senga 17 hours ago
Get lost, u UPSTART!
Unah 13 hours ago
Not way too has spoken. That is great, what he spoke about is needles, just thank God he spoke.
See when u have things like that running around in Ghana, are u surprised we can't even feed ourselves?
Masa give the numbers ... read full comment
Not way too has spoken. That is great, what he spoke about is needles, just thank God he spoke.
See when u have things like that running around in Ghana, are u surprised we can't even feed ourselves?
Masa give the numbers give us
When attention-seekers accuse others they don't usually produce evidence but they still want people to believe them. Where is the evidence that galamsey has worsened during this administration? It is high time Ghanaians hold ...
I'm a bit confused about some young people i knew them before joining this NPP bandwagon. They were very CLEVER people when they were in schools and at home but immediately they joined NPP they now speak like they've NO BR ...
Another foolish boy
No wonder you're part of Bawumia useless team. Bawumia himself is a pathological lier and you're foolish lier. Ghanaians have now wake up and thanks to social media.That 1990 politics of lies can not win power in Ghana again. ...
Weef and red combo BS!
Weed and red combo BS!
That's deformation of character. What the government is going to do, is deploying military officers to patrol the galamsey areas. ...
This Kwesi Botchway is perhaps very hungry and thinks just opening his lips to talk nonsense will fetch him money. What tool is he using to compare the galamsey situation as at 6th January 2025 and now, the 24th of December, ...
Kwesi Botchway Jnr is a young lawyer whose career will see a nosedive if he continues to pursue the path he’s chosen to. Instead of building a career and being established, he’s chosen to pursue a path that would eventual ...
Get lost, u UPSTART!
Masa give the numbers ...