'We have decided already' - Tema East crowd interrupts Bawumia address with endorsement

Read Comments Comments (44)

• THIEF OF BAGDAD 11 hours ago

This Tema group of npp are all criminals they are the people who made Ghana to be set back, So what their Bawumiah is going to tell the people of this country may be he will assure Ghanian that when he come to power the doll ...

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 10 hours ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.....Search online for ways to move away from evil islam...........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe. You ar ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 9 hours ago

GHANA HAS GOT NO VICE PRESIDENT NOW!!!
    GOD BLESS DIGITAL BAWUMIA!!

• Sir John of Achimota Forest Forever 9 hours ago

Go to court and file a suit to challenge why Ghana has no Vice President. The judge will ask you whether you are gbeshie. Moron

• Nii 9 hours ago

Sad with 6.4 million voters everybody is surprised NDC couldn't get someone like him.No wonder old man Dr Tony Aidoo is crying death shd come and take him away b4 Mahama leaves power.There will be chaos after JDM.

• Noisome Peoples Party@ Sir John 9 hours ago

Sir, drum it firmly into his left tympanic membrane. To echoe out loud through the right ear. For him & his likes to hear. That, they are just diseased donkeys

• Noisome Peoples Party@ Sir John 9 hours ago

With Nii, inclusive

• Oprege 6 hours ago

Yes we have one but is a mumu VP !

• Ubuntu 5 hours ago

@Prince *KWASIA* ADADE, where is that small-brained homosexual boy that you elected for Bawumia as his running mate? I mean, that homosexual idiot called NAPO PREMPEH who got some "dressing marriage" for himself just one week ...

• Ubuntu 5 hours ago

Original @Prince *KWASIA* ADADE, please where is that small-brained homosexual boy that you elected for Bawumia as his running mate? I mean, that homosexual idiot called NAPO PREMPEH who got some "dressing marriage" for himse ...

• Bukhari etiquette 6 hours ago

It seems you are out of your mind right and you'd know what you are saying just because u are rediculous

• Jambo 5 hours ago

Masa, we must get our 72 virgins, wine and milk in heaven.Stop worrying us, with your nonsense.

• Osei 6 hours ago

God forbid that Bawumia ever become the President of this country. GOD FORBID! We aren't jokers here in this country.We have experienced him and I wouldn't even recommend him to manage my pig farm let alone governing me.God i ...

• GUARANTEED: SKILL THAT WOULD STILL PAY DAILY CASH-OUTS IN 2026 5 hours ago

Christmas is here! New year follows a week later; this is the moment for reflection towards a better 2026. If your income pauses today, what practical skill puts cash in your hand immediately? Smartphone repair & accessories ...

• Shopping made easy 11 hours ago

*Don’t let borders block your shopping dreams. UK Ghana Shopper helps you buy from UK stores and delivers straight to Ghana. Even if you’ve already bought it, we’ll get it to you. Fast. Reliable. Hassle-free. Call or W ...

• Daniel 10 hours ago

Tbe richest man in Ghana Ken must throw in the towel. Ghanaians don't care how much money you have sir.

• Anita 10 hours ago

Being lured into a trap. The defeat awaiting this fool in 2028 will make many idiots call for a coup immediately.

• John,Tema 9 hours ago

Tema East is supposed to be Ken Agyapong's stronghold, I'm pondering how things are turning out for him.His constant reference to monies he had given out to the party will work against him.

• Mumbia 6 hours ago

If they give the single sourced contracts they gave to Ken to my 10 year old boy,he might be the richest person in the whole of Africa. Who doesn't know how they got those kind loose money? Drugs,illigal contracts and massive ...

• Obrempong 10 hours ago

Ghanaians are Low thoughtful beings, the workd’s
    Renowned group of scholars and experts decided
    that. I’m not Ken Ofori Atta’s friend or Fan, but
    I’m asking how much Ghanaians think he stole
    from the Public ? Do ...

• A 10 hours ago

Are you admitting that John Mahama and his family stole from the state? By the way Ken Ofori Atta has not yer been charged for stealing. All the allegations against him are wrong decisions he took.

• Baba 10 hours ago

Being NPP flag bearer means nothing!!
    Who in his / her right frame of mind will vote for Bawumia?
    Anyway, Ghanaians worship titles, bawumia being a “ Dr” may attract some people/ votes!

• Meemuna 9 hours ago

Wontumi's vote no doubt, otherwise which other sensible Ghanaian will vote for this toke. This incompetent fool. Described by Koku Anyidoho as Mutum Banza

• The 9 hours ago

The point is you've never voted for NPP b4 so what's your problem. Why are you wasting your energy on an issue that you don't like?

• Akos 9 hours ago

I will vote for NDC. I am.not a fool to vote for a useless parry like the NPP

• Nii 8 hours ago

Who's pushing NPP down your throat? Do you cry over an advert of a product on TV /Radio that you dislike? Dzelee mie saane waa

• Noisome Peoples Party 8 hours ago

When a body turns too noisome, it has to dislodged far off from public domain. Sadly it is only odd figures like you who don't feel the stench & still dug in.

• Ruthan 8 hours ago

If your party is doing well you shd not be bothered by the "noise" on the street. After given yourself an excellent report ,you're still worried with Dr Bawumia's antics in the background.

• Senseless Nonsense @Ruthan 7 hours ago

So NPP can so cheapen the Ghanaian body politics for antics, abi? Such that unstable minds like Kofi Apaloo, could simply just gamble EC electoral antics with Bawumia?. Each passing day, your caption as 'sick donkeys' gains ...

• Nunu 5 hours ago

Masa, lots of Ghanaians no longer respect these titles.You see Dr and Professors who hasn't been organized.You wonder what good their education has done for them.They speak big English and propound theories but most have noth ...

• SUCH A FOOLISH HANDSOME IDIOT BAWULAIR 9 hours ago

YES YOU CAN NOW WIN WITH 24% IF 38% COULD NOT WIN YOU AN ELECTION IN 2024 DANDUURUWAA WAAWA MUTUMBARZA.

• Ayisu 8 hours ago

This is the kind of nonsense we have been talking about. Sycophantic leadership behavior nkoaaaa. Who and who endorsed Bawumia in Tema East? We the polling station executives will prove you otherwise.
    Instead of allowing th ...

• AI 7 hours ago

SEE WHY AFRICANS WILL CONTINUE TO BE WHERE WE ARE!
    Even chimpanzees would behave far better than the Tema East NPP delegates.

• Sam Fante warrior. 7 hours ago

NPP with this illiterate educated empty head Bawumia infact there's no way for NPP. NPP is dead forever.

• Obempe Mensah 7 hours ago

Instead of you to be thinking about how you reorganise your party after this January election you talking about JM who is already a president mua gyimi paa

• Achakanapaya 7 hours ago

Tweeaa.

• Truth stands 7 hours ago

Those NPP party executives must bring back white dress holier than thou bible verses quoter, ofori atta to account for his stewardship.
    Shame on those NPP people in Tema East.

• Ozymandias 7 hours ago

The other candidates should throw in the towel. The delegates have already made their decision on who to vote for.

• Skriller 6 hours ago

Bawumia will win yet will lose the election...my npp nkwasiafuo that's what you want,we will help you achieve that goal.....no Ken no vote!!!!

• Monnie 6 hours ago

Thank you so much, the people of Tema may God bless all of you. Wishing you a merry Christmas and prosperous new year in advance.

• Rusty 6 hours ago

This is very unfortunate.

• Bitter truth 5 hours ago

Npp is bringing Bawumia and they will stay in opposition..very sad reality..from all indications it seems the Npp delegates has made up their minds to bring bawumia and opposition is awaiting Npp

• Nunu 5 hours ago

NPP is dead and gone like the CPP. How can you milk a nation like you did in your eight years of mis governance and ever think of coming back to power? Ghanaians will be the most stupid in all of God's creation to ever think ...

• Ru 5 hours ago

Only a fool will trust delegates. They are fooling him. He will know his smoothness level on the 31st