PNP Chair Janet Nabla blasts CSOs over silence on Gertrude Torkornoo's removal

Read Comments Comments (32)

• Ghanaba 2 days ago

Blame brown envelopes.

• Perfectly Imperfect 2 days ago

Holala. It is Finished!

• SAVE ME FELLOW GHANAiANS 2 days ago

My feLLow Ghanaians pLease heLp me with 50 GHS or any Lesser amount so i can eat and treat myseLf, i have been very sick and i have not eaten since yesterday, no amount is too smaLL to heLp me with, i wiLL appreciate any amou ...

• M2 1 day ago

So just because the chief justice was a woman, the CSOs must jump to her defense even if there's a wrong doing.

• Jake 2 days ago

Janet Nabla is an Asawo

• Lord Lugard 2 days ago

Were you in Ghana when Charlotte Osei was removed. What did you say then. Hypocrisy to the highest level.

• Goodman 2 days ago

Psychiatric patient , overdose of red, red no good 4 Janet

• Zugu. Of zabzugu / TataleN/R 2 days ago

This lady needs to broaden her horizon. She has to stop this foolishness and be serious for once.

• Rose 2 days ago

Ah this woman why you dey drink burukutu mix with something

• Kofi uk 2 days ago

Who is this thing?janet what? From where?omg

• Citizen 2 days ago

A disgrace to Ghanaian women. Anyway, I trust them, they can fight their own fight.

• Watt 2 days ago

Who is this fool, and what is she saying? That who should speak for the former chief justice, foolish woman come again where you living in Ghana or living in space, when she was distorting the law of Ghana in favor of the N ...

• John 2 days ago

Lol. This corrupt clown

• K. Kusi 2 days ago

Prostitude!!

• Achakanapaya 2 days ago

Another foolish thing like that. I don't know how much she is paid.
    Useless caricatures.

• Jack 2 days ago

Don't mind them my dear. They are all on the pay role.....

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 2 days ago

ASHAWO NABLA. DID AKUFFO ADDO INSERT HIS PRICK INTO YOU AS HE DID TO ADWOA SAFO?

• Wofa Yaw 2 days ago

Another Walewale fool. Speaks like she has taken in diesel oil

• JD 1 day ago

I think this thing is really confused ooo. Very immature and talks any how....

• Ewvevi 1 day ago

Did this bipolar fool make noise when afenyo Markin got Gertrude Torkornoo to empanel judges within 2 hours (even though there were more pressing cases like the SALL disenfranchisement) over whether ndc or npp should form the ...

• Tozo 1 day ago

CONNNCERT. Mtchwwww

• Asakramitoga 1 day ago

What at all is wrong with this prostitute and had been foolishly elected as the chair of the late Imoto Igala and late President Liman's party. Wonders will never end in Ghana

• LUNCH PAD 1 day ago

WHY IT'S SHE FORCING HER SELF TO BE PORPULAR

• Pawpal 1 day ago

Very useless character

• Why will they talk? 1 day ago

They are not talking because they are not stupid like you. Which law in Ghana was broken in the removal process? Fully blooded Npp person like you.

• Kanewu 1 day ago

No wonder she was booted out from her mother party,
    Can the radio stations tame her before its too late.

• Duka daya 1 day ago

Menopausal symptoms on display

• John 1 day ago

I honestly don’t care if you talk sense but criticise but she has never made sense

• Moh 1 day ago

Idiot where were you when nana addo removed the former EC boss was she a man? You open your nose like hippopotamus

• BAYA 18 hours ago

ALCOHOL IS NOT GOOD FOR WOMEN
    PLEASE TAKE NOTE AND STOP THE NONESENSENSE

• Samson 13 hours ago

What is this woman talking about? That CSOs should defend women’s rights even when the women are wrong in their actions? Tokornu was wrong, even a class one child knows this. CSOs are run by people with conscience who exami ...

• Harp 12 hours ago

Stop wasting our ears. What more can she offer apart being politically bias.