Confused team. Who said Kennedy has the chance to become a flag bearer? Apuuuu.
John,Tema 1 day ago
I listened to the interview on UT on Tiktok and Ken Agyapong specifically mentioned Atta Akyea.I don't know may be his original statement was edited. By the way Ken would not give 500,000 to KT Hammond for free, he might have provided some services for him.
Kk 1 day ago
He did because they r both Adisco boys just like Atta Kyea
Independent 23 hours ago
I dont honestly know why people ll receive gift from ken, someone who ll disgrace for helping u is not a good person..other politicians help people but u dont hear them brag about it koraa, apuu
Augustina Quayson 22 hours ago
John please Ken did not mention Atta Kyea in connection with the AU village house. Please he mentioned Atta Kyea in connection with a conversation he had with Atta Akyea at Heathrow Airport
LEVERAGE THE RIGHT Skillset TO MAKE MONEY IN 2026 - MASSIVE DISCOUNT SALES ONGOING! 1 day ago
Get the RESOURCE U need to MAKE MONEY in 2026 NOW - not in January. Lock yourself in & TRAIN - After 30 days, a new giant will emerge! Get this XMAS Gift for yourself or that idle friend, relatives, neighbours or COMMUNITY YOUTHS you would like to EMPOWER this seasonThat's the secret of winning. GET many copies & dash out this season too. Take a bet on yourself now by investing into your future before the end of 2025!.Where capital for business could stop you, a skill you learn & apply can elevate you! You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems; and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash flow hub — a true beehive of opportunity: Fix, Flash, Sell accessories.That's raw cash changing hands every day. With everyone owning a smartphone, and problems always arising, this is a never-ending opportunity stream. Learn This Skill. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily. Don’t just scroll comment threads— invest in knowledge, and reap financial rewards. Whether you're looking to:* Earn daily cash, *Start this service-based business, *Or even break into high-paying IT careers .Get Chukky Oparandu’s Guidebooks: Perfect for you — or someone close who's just idling around. Join the thousands who’ve transformed their lives by following this proven path. NOW Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or visit [selar.co/m/chukky). French Edition Available! "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes". Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap”. Have you read Bill Gates' AI forecast on future jobs? This is one of the future-proof skills! Jobs would be lost.ACT NOW! #SmartphoneRepair #FlashPhones #JobSeeker$0
Darko Amoah 1 day ago
THE PROBLEM WITH KENNEDY AGYAPONG
He thinks any individual he has ever supported financially or materially must necessarily support his presidential ambition. If the individual does not appreciate Kennedy's presidential abilities and credentials, Kennedy calls it an insult. Also, I have never heard Kennedy talking about help he has gotten from NPP as a party such as business contacts or support from NPP colleagues in non financial forms. EYE ASEM OO
Kwaku Tee 1 day ago
@ Darko Amoah
Good Observation. His posture and utterances doesn't make him look like he's a generous person.He sounds like he assist ppl with the expectation to buy their conscience.
@ Darko Amoah
Good Observation. His posture and utterances doesn't make him look like he's a generous person.He sounds like he assist ppl with the expectation to buy their conscience.
Kk 1 day ago
Both of you r wrong. He wasn't talking about support. He was hurt by insults rained at him by the people he has helped before
Kwaku Tee 1 day ago
He once abused Asiedu Nketia for helping him settle his domestic electricity bill. Many NPP Supporters were happy for him embarrassing Gen Mosquito but after thought would tell them he erred.
Independent 23 hours ago
Kwaku tree kudos, that's exactly who he is to me too.
Augustina Quayson 21 hours ago
Darko Asamoah, please we are all human beings. Please you do not get support from Ken and openly you go on air to insult or denigrate him .Please that is not proper. Every human being will be hurt by people that one helps and the very people that one helps goes out to destroy you
Dan alloy 1 day ago
What did you get in return. You can't give a former Minister and MP 500,000 dollars and not get anything in return. Could that be contract facilitation?
asonaba asiedu 1 day ago
was that Tahir`s share of a shady deal between them? $500,000 is too much to be given to someone for no work done.
TWEAA DC 1 day ago
YES, KENNEDY AGYEPONG SHOULD STATE WHY HE SPENT THAT MUCH ON A HOUSE FOR HIS FELLOWMAN...KENNEDY BOASTS TOO MUCH...WHAT WILL DANGOTE SAY?...TWEAA.
Taylor 1 day ago
These are contracts tips and not Ken's own money. He's misleading the public. He isn't as rich as he projects himself. It's all government inflated contracts
Acheampong Regina 1 day ago
Daddy we are all on your side
Rikus 1 day ago
Has KT Hammond paid gift tax on this property? Did Kennedy Agyepong disclose this in his tax returns?
This is how Ghana is bleeding from non enforcement of its tax laws. The poor always end up carrying the rich when it comes ... read full comment
Has KT Hammond paid gift tax on this property? Did Kennedy Agyepong disclose this in his tax returns?
This is how Ghana is bleeding from non enforcement of its tax laws. The poor always end up carrying the rich when it comes to taxes.
Kwame Amaniaping 1 day ago
So true my brotyer.
Koi Nimo 1 day ago
He has a very low lQ… that informs the reason he thinks he can be President of a country like Ghana. His only claim to the Presidency is that he is rich…as if he can account for that so called riches…l find that so sickening… So now he is pretending he is not the person all Ghanaians know. Those following him and encouraging him are not truthful to Ghana… His wish to be president is an insult to Ghana… and Africa.
Kwame Amaniaping 1 day ago
So KT Hammond was going about insulting the youth of Ghana not knowing he live any better life too. At his age a fellow man can open his mouth and tell him the house he owns was donated by hin [Ken].
Chris 1 day ago
Did he request for it or you did it out of generosity, please you you don't help someone and go out broadcasting it to the public.
Hmmmm 1 day ago
I do not think this is an issue. Whoever you gave the money to gas a right to his/her opinion. Hehe/she dies not think you are presidential material, it does not matter where you have given that person a billion dollars,
Koi Nimo 1 day ago
1. Has KT Hammond paid tax on that gift?
2. Was that “gift” a consequence of any business/contract KT, as minister, afforded Ken?
3. Is there gonna be any lifestyle audit on these politicians?
2. Was that “gift” a consequence of any business/contract KT, as minister, afforded Ken?
Kwame Amoah 1 day ago
Have you paid taxes on your damn self? OFUIIIIIIIIII
Efo Kofi 1 day ago
Always talking by heart
Justice One 1 day ago
Eish, KT Hammond? We wait his response.
Efo 1 day ago
If what Kwarteng is saying is something to go by then Ken is in crying for help mode and immediate action is needed to help him out.
Ras 1 day ago
What's FIC,CID,EOCO,OSP doing about adjepong.
He's provided too much leads
GHANAIANS ARE FOOLS 1 day ago
WHAT IS THE SOURCE OF THIS MAN'S WEALTH?
FTT 1 day ago
Why is NPP silent on traitor Kennedy Agyapong. The party should be bold enough to suspend him
ANKORA WASH DC 1 day ago
It is up to Hon. Kennedy to the country under what circumstances he provided the money.
COOLBLUE 1 day ago
Ken made a greater part of his money by facilitating the sale of every cocaine bust during Kufuor led-NPP administration part of which he he used to sponsor the party.
One cannot say that he isn't smart when it comes to d ... read full comment
Ken made a greater part of his money by facilitating the sale of every cocaine bust during Kufuor led-NPP administration part of which he he used to sponsor the party.
One cannot say that he isn't smart when it comes to deals. His presidential ambition is high but he should forget ever being elected as president when his own party members are against him.
Jones 1 day ago
Kennedy is a nice chap but acts before thinking through his actions. His pronouncements are sometimes very terrible. How do you lead a disjointed party
Kwame Amoah 1 day ago
Kennedy kasa lawoooooo.
Jeremiah BoWith all achie Sarpong 1 day ago
Aw were he out of his senses when he mentioned Ata Akyea's name. KT Hammond has warned him. And you call such a man a presidential material
The orangutan State 1 day ago
Our tongues drips honey at the same speed drips bitter leave
jjjjjjjjjjjjyyyyyyyyylkkkkkkkk 1 day ago
THIS IS NO NEWS AND CANNOT HELP YOU TO WIN ELECTIONS.
FUCK IT OFF
FUCK IT OFF
KEN AS USUAL, GIFT AND DISCLOSE 1 day ago
Why would an MP donate a house worth $500,000 to a fellow MP? Bribe p333. But the question is for what in return? Has he paid gift tax? The height of corruption. EOCO must show interest.
Kojois 1 day ago
Ken is so stupid man. They should sack him from the party.
Kweku Boateng Jnr 23 hours ago
Can the Tax authorities demand the source of money for this gift?
KT, if it’s true should return the property to Ken.
sosu 23 hours ago
this cant help kennedy to become a flagberear of nnp or to be a ghana president. if he is of himself should leave the party and his own like allan,
John 23 hours ago
The camp of no message
Kofi KK 22 hours ago
Receiving gift from Ken Agyapong is like f**king Abena Korkor. They will definitely mention your name.
I listened to the interview on UT on Tiktok and Ken Agyapong specifically mentioned Atta Akyea.I don't know may be his original statement was edited. By the way Ken would not give 500,000 to KT Hammond for free, he might have ...
Get the RESOURCE U need to MAKE MONEY in 2026 NOW - not in January. Lock yourself in & TRAIN - After 30 days, a new giant will emerge! Get this XMAS Gift for yourself or that idle friend, relatives, neighbours or COMMUNITY YO ...
He thinks any individual he has ever supported financially or materially must necessarily support his presidential ambition. If the individual does not appreciate Kennedy's presidential ab ...
@ Darko Amoah
Darko Asamoah, please we are all human beings. Please you do not get support from Ken and openly you go on air to insult or denigrate him .Please that is not proper. Every human being will be hurt by people that one h ...
This is how Ghana is bleeding from non enforcement of its tax laws. The poor always end up carrying the rich when it comes ...
So true my brotyer.
He has a very low lQ… that informs the reason he thinks he can be President of a country like Ghana. His only claim to the Presidency is that he is rich…as if he can account for that so called riches…l find that so sick ...
Always talking by heart
One cannot say that he isn't smart when it comes to d ...
Kennedy kasa lawoooooo.
FUCK IT OFF
The camp of no message