The media is Ghana's problem. They allow NPP to spew anything into the environment, true or false without verification. Particularly, Citi. Very appalling
Afia 1 day ago
City Fm and Channel 1 TV are NPP stations. They always bring that fool called Elvis Darko to come and do propaganda against the NDC. But God knows the heart of men. They can pretend neutrality
1Joey 1 day ago
Let NDC tickle themselves and laugh. They should continue to go for the rerun. They might meet a stiffer punishment than bee stings
Abigail 1 day ago
Million bees can sting us. Your kotokoli Bawumia will not come to power . Cry one village one dam. Animal
Drama 1 day ago
NDC and foolishness paa. Why do you deny the death of a party loyal in such a circumstances. This is just the beginning and many bees are ready to attack them during the so called re-run. Let them go there for campaign and see what will happen
Jacobus 1 day ago
@ Drama. Nothing will happen you fool. Clear off. Kwasea
Free Radical 1 day ago
Who cares if true or false bees attack NDC executive in Kpandai. The party can jubilantly I don’t care.
Kwame 1 day ago
It is even a lie. It is a lie. The man had an accident with a motor bike by falling into a gutter. He was not wearing any party dress. He was wearing agbada
Asakramitoga 1 day ago
Ghana Web you a disgrace to the journalism profession. What s bunch of untrained politicians dressed in journalistic gowns
NDC and foolishness paa. Why do you deny the death of a party loyal in such a circumstances. This is just the beginning and many bees are ready to attack them during the so called re-run. Let them go there for campaign and se ...
Ghweb is NPP useless web. Nasty Peoples Party.