NPP urged to withdraw from 2028 general elections, seek group counseling

Read Comments Comments (92)

• THIEF OF BAGDAD 2 days ago

God hide the his wisdom from the whole npp group they know it I know it.

• Kafui Ama 2 days ago

Same happened to NDC in 2016 but they did not boycott 2020. Foolish Ghanaians will wake up again and realise both parties are the same, and still will not find a better alternative but keep changing one for another for the sa ...

• Alkabulan 2 days ago

An illitera like you @kaifu can only compare that good for nothing npp useless party ndc .

• Janet Nablah 2 days ago

Hahahahahaha. Fellow Ghanaians have you seen? This is the reason why I sent a petition to the Manhyia Palace for Otumfour to reverse the dismissal of Araba Torkonoo. I believe when they finish eating they will respond to my ...

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog. Kill muslims 2 days ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper..........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam... ...You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe...... ...

• Abu 2 days ago

No sensible person left in the NDC.

• MAHAMAH IS INTOLERANT 2 days ago

Why shouldn't npp withdraw, so that you can continue stealing money for yourself in the jubilee house.

• GH8 2 days ago

Odwanba what is special about NDC? Is NDC a new party in Ghana? Are you a toddler or what? NDC has already ruled Ghana on two occasions and has lost GE on two occasions same as NPP, what is special about that party? And what ...

• Maga 2 days ago

What is shock is the massive looting the NPP engaged in. Idiot!

• Mikey 1 day ago

Stupid fool the lady is talking sense here and you are here talking trash

• Musat 1 day ago

Mikey, you are gyimifo like that lady. Imbecile boy

• Bobby Stones 2 days ago

No, this a dangerous suggestion, though I doubt if they'll make any meaningful impact in the 2028 election. But boycotting will send them further down the abyss. What they should do and I know they won't, is take a second lo ...

• Jug 2 days ago

Who in their right frame will ever vote the NPP again, except those who benefited from the massive looting they were engaged in?Would have really helped this raped nation recover from the eight years of grand corruption from ...

• SAEED OSMAN 2 days ago

Anybody with sense will follow exactly what this lady is saying but we are talking about the NPP where being mentally deranged is a requirement for a top post.
    They are so blinded by greed and arrogance that they believe Gha ...

• Seidu Masawi 2 days ago

SURPRISE. FOOLISH GIRL SPEAKING HEBREW
    What does this girl think she’s saying? Small girl without any wisdom, knowledge of real life and above all common sense barking like a sick little dog? Continue insulting people, fee ...

• MENSTRUAL PAD INSTEAD OF JOBS?NO WAY! 1 day ago

WE VOTED FOR JOBS AND DEVELOPMENT NOT FOR MENSTRUAL PADS. WHERE IS THE 24 HOUR ECONOMY? WHERE ARE THE SHIFT JOBS? MENSTRUAL PAD NDC SHAME SHAME SHAME ON YOU!

• GHANAWEB ADVERT 1 day ago

Get connected to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in Ghana and Nigeria that can make you rich, chat me on WhatsApp via +2348080471602 to Link up with your heart desire, i'm an onLine matchmaker, i can connect you to any t ...

• Esi 1 day ago

GET CONNECTED TO GOING TO YOUR GRAVE EARLY

• Obrempong 2 days ago

What an illiterate and an ill- advice!! Was the
    Defeat a shock or a premeditated one? Npp
    knew their defeat because their second term
    was a Joke and visionary occurrence they might
    have known. Npp, or your other name if a ...

• SURVIVAL. 2 days ago

There had no time in the history of mother Ghana NPP ruled mother Ghana well.Busia was a bad crooked, Kufour was king corrupt officer,as for Akuffo Addo no adjective to describe his stupid.Say no to NPP.

• Kay de 2 days ago

Kwaseato. Did your stupid sister enjoyed free maternity care? Did you and your useless family enjoyed nhis? Has your vagabond and bastard family enjoyed fshs? Thank the people who helped your useless self to be alive today fo ...

• Wesley Girls High School 2 days ago

@ Kay de. Baboon. So you don't know that Akufo Monkey Addo enjoyed GETfund and kotokoli Bawumia enjoyed Fibre Optics. You are an idiot. Fulani motorcade

• VIOLENT NDC IS ALWAYS BLOOD STAIN 1 day ago

IN JUST ONE YEAR NDC IN REGIME HOW MANY PEOPLE HAVE NDC SACRIFICED? THE SAME AS 3RD MARCH 2015 WHEN NDC SACRIFICED HUNDREDS OF THOUSANDS OF GHANAIANS THROUGH FIRE AND FLOOD DISASTER . ANYTIME NDC IS IN POWER GHANAIANS SUFFER ...

• Jude 2 days ago

Rosemond Obeng shut up your stinking mouth. NPP doesn't need any advise from a traitor like you.

• The Kofi 2 days ago

Childish talk...

• Kontihene 2 days ago

A traitor and criminal advising someone. God is looking at some people like you. Don't worry yourself because you are not going to live to see 2028 election. Wo ho kankan sɛ Otu Kunnor Anum.

• Allotey Jacobs 2 days ago

@ Kontihene. Your face is like a defecating antelope wati. Odwan ba. Where were you when Fracaise Essien of Ghana Cylinder started treachery in Ghana politics? Was she not a traitor? Aponkyi bini. Wo maame twe

• OBODAI N. ISAIAH ADA WEST 2 days ago

Write your comment: NPP WILL COME TO POWER 2028 BY THE GRACE OF GOD.

• Hotel Waaa Waaa 2 days ago

@ OBODAI the Ada crab. Ooh yes. Since you, Wontumi Tui Tui, Abronye DC and your useless father will vote for NPP to come back to power in 2028 to resume chopping our money nyafunyafu nyafunyafu. Waaa Waaa. 2017 by this ti ...

• Kaakeiku 2 days ago

Why did u fail to offer the same advise to your party NDC when they suffered the same defeat in 2016. You are a joker!!

• She was not an NDC member in 2016 2 days ago

By then she was an NPP woman. She just crossed carpet recently. She was not an NDC member in 2016

• NEW 2 days ago

Kindly Contact If You Need A Cerified Digital Marketing Manager, Blogger,Content creator,Graphid Designer and Professional Website developer to Advertise Your Upcoming Events, Products,Music,Business,Services etc : www.webgat ...

• GBAGLI GBAKPE 2 days ago

SOME WOMEN SPEAK NONSENSE WHEN THEY GET SOME FOOLISHMAN TO MARRY THEM.
    NANIAMA, OFUI.

• Wastt 2 days ago

It is not your fault, we made the mistake . NPP Leaders should be mindful of who they put at the seat of government. Betrayer

• Justice One 2 days ago

Nonsense. Are elections only the cause of disunity in the party? You think the counselling you recommend cannot happen outside elections? If you don't have anything meaningful to say, keep your mouth shut, Staffer.

• Kontihene 2 days ago

Alontey Jacobs. Wo maame twɛ kankan sɛ public toilet ase. Is that Ashawo traitor your girl friend? She will not live to see 2028 . If you like come and challenge me. Aboa bi ba! Wasted sperms.

• Kweku 2 days ago

NPP is misbehaved when they were given power to rule the country for 8 years. NPP politicians disrespected Ghanaians and they thought they would be in power forever. They were only interested in making money for themselves, f ...

• Nana 2 days ago

You're in politics so don't be over confident. In politics things can change within a year and there's three years away so don't brag trust me. You will be shocked. Don't think your party will stay forever. One thing is c ...

• Kweku 2 days ago

Foolish girl

• K 2 days ago

Part of the rigging process?

• What goes around comes around. 2 days ago

Dey play, 8 frigging years is just around the corner, it's only a tiny fissure that will seal your fateso don't think are untouchable.

• Obibs 2 days ago

Whatelse can one expect frm such a turncoat ? Don't worry lady, your comeuppance is not far away

• SAMUEL 2 days ago

You all I have non expired data bundle for sale for all networks
    10GB-30GHS
    20GB-40GHS
    30GB-50GHS
    37GB-60GHS
    CALL/WHATSAPP

• SAMUEL 2 days ago

10GB-30GHS
    20GB-40GHS
    30GB-50GHS
    37GB-60GHS
    CALL/WHATSAPP 0503256521

• SAMUEL 2 days ago

10GB-30GHS
    20GB-40GHS
    30GB-50GHS
    37GB-60GHS
    CALL/WHATSAPP ,0503256521

• Sly 2 days ago

Ah well! Slay Queens always get a better part of the NDC under Mahama. It is not surprising that when everybody is talking sense, she has to also say something even if it makes sense only to the NDC robots who are here suppor ...

• Louis 22 hours ago

Really? This free piece of advice doesn't make sense to you? I recommend you see a psychiatrist.

• Saviyo 2 days ago

So is one saying that NDC should go unopposed? Then mahama for third term is already stamped

• John 2 days ago

Total nonsense

• Opuni 2 days ago

This lady maybe sick in her head. It will be better check abysmal performance of your MPS

• Kk 2 days ago

You thought Ghanaians are nit wise to see your lies and hypocrisy to retain u.....

• FREE CARPENTER 2 days ago

After betraying your boss in exchange for a position, you still have effontary and gust to spew nonsense on national media. You are a woman so respect your self and safe yourself from verbal attacks. Eat the Kenley they have ...

• Queen 2 days ago

Girl, SLOW DOWN. PRIDE COMES BEFORE FALL; TRUST ME. STOP ELEVATING YOUR SHOULDERS. YOU HAVE A LONG WAY TO GO. SLOW F O WN; SLOW DOWN.

• Tolon 2 days ago

An idiot and a prostitute

• Chapter 4 2 days ago

Ndc will face more than that, public sector workers and increase in utility cost are waiting for u in 2028.
    Insincitive ndc

• Alhaji Moro 2 days ago

You don't look like someone who has mental problem. I took your post to inform us about your health status.You seriously need a doctor to help wash your brain

• Kojo 2 days ago

Ofui you think all ghanaians are fools like your useless ndc government with mahama tell us in one now one thing your foolish government has done

• Kb 2 days ago

Is this stupid girl talking?
    Why must eligible Ghanaians listen to mentally imbalance person like this idiot.

• PETER APIAH 2 days ago

EVEN IF THEY DON'T CONTEST, THEY WILL LOSE & LOSE OUTSIDE THE BOXING RING

• Bbk 2 days ago

Leave that to us the voters, if ndc start this same arrogance etc we shall vote them out the same way we did to the npp period.

• Kwaw Esiako 2 days ago

Who is this FOOLISH WOMAN? Does she have a husband? She sounds like a WITCH

• FACT 2 days ago

ROSEMOND OBENG IS FALLING APART
    NPP made her the ladydhe was, and she betrayed the NPP to the NDC.
    Now she knows that the NDC doesn't trust her, but she gets her upkeep in the NDC.
    The only way the NDC can stay in power i ...

• FACT 2 days ago

ROSEMOND OBENG IS FALLING APART
    The NPP made her the lady she was, and she betrayed the NPP to the NDC.
    Now she knows that the NDC doesn't trust her, but she gets her upkeep in the NDC.
    The only way the NDC can stay in po ...

• Fake advice 2 days ago

It seems they lack patriotism as suggested by the speaker and ndc lack internal democracy. Most senior members of the npp women and men must do soul searching. Why have they kept the Ocquaye committees' report secret when eve ...

• Joe 2 days ago

These some of the arrogant thoughts that will bring you down. De3 3y3 no S3 )gyina h) no.....

• Mr no nonsense 2 days ago

Who is this one too,she thinks the party is for her father or mother ,to tell them what to do,it would shock them that NPP would come back to power,what did they not saysbout the NDC, nonsense.

• Donald Toe 2 days ago

You are the most sensible woman who can advise men who just argue cuz they wear "Kanta"Suite to Parliament and drive In big cars. that's why sometimes I prefer clever women to be head

• Okatakyie 2 days ago

A year into office and rather than talk of government policy initiatives you continue to look back on past events

• Ojatanaa 2 days ago

Who wants an advice from a harlots

• A 2 days ago

Is she a party communicator or a presidential staffer piad from the public purse. An empty headed can be a presidential staffersunder the incompetence Idfi Amin Mahama government.

• ISOFOTON 2 days ago

Gyae gyimi no wate? NPP will contest and if they lose, what's your problem? Dzi wo fie asem

• Rocky USA 2 days ago

I agree with you my lady
    Npp party has no business now in Ghana. Criminals are too much among them.

• Gabriel 2 days ago

So you are thinking of staying in power forever?
    You might be joking, you have increase my salary by 9% and my electricity by 9.8% and you think Ghanaians are happy? Indeed, power corrupt absolute, and absolute power corrup ...

• Collins GH 2 days ago

Look at that prostitute of a woman, very shameless n idiotic fool

• John Martin 2 days ago

Another dirty idiot
    Do u know tomorrow?

• Musat 2 days ago

Is this girl normal? I don't think so. Gyimifo mo gyimifo. Is not your fault. Gyimifo like you , you have been made presidential Aid, so you can open your mouth and shut it out anyhow. An imbecile like you have the nerve ...

• Charles 2 days ago

You are full of shit and garbage. Useless fool!

• Achakanapaya 2 days ago

Very free and sound advice.
    But they won't listen ooh. The greatest defeat is coming in 2028 where they will get 30 seat's in Parliament Allah.
    Because Ghanians have realize the npp are all known Nation wreckers. Thieves an ...

• Musat 1 day ago

Gyimifo, imbecile

• Kojois 2 days ago

Nonsense. Even girls pad govt you are comfortable. There are more idiot in this govt ever.

• Asaase Aban 2 days ago

Bawumia Is Still The Nightmare For The NDC

• Obroniba 1 day ago

If JDM and NDC continue on this tangent, I fear some people will stay where they are till 3098. We are experiencing a new breed of leadership. Have not regretted voting for the NDC, Never. Much more better than before

• Silly boy Anor Dompreh and Afenyo!! 1 day ago

Can you please focus on supporting the government to deliver tangible results for the people of Ghana? Do you represent the whole Ghanaian voters to know how the people will vote?

This is how arrogance starts!!!

• Kotopre 1 day ago

No wonder JDM said Ghanaians have short memories. Ndc have forgotten so soon what they went through after 2017 heaviest defeat. I'm not surprised at all what ndc members are saying about what their opponents. When ndc members ...

• Kwame Angel 1 day ago

Loose talk. Is that the type of advice you give the president? Whore!

• sosu 1 day ago

yhis lady is stupid.it might happen your govt cant escape what happenned in bennin at last weekend .

• Kofi 1 day ago

Are you normal Lady?

• Kwabena 1 day ago

Ah ah Ghanafuor bi ka nsem hunu . Let me tell you this lady How many people voted for ndc/jm 2020 ? And what was the additional vote for 2024 for ndc/jm despire increase in population ? Almos 2.5 regular voters who refused t ...

• Alabi be truthful 1 day ago

Who is this prostitute? Mahama’s huge manhood has completely destroyed her brains. She is a complete imbecile.

• Bishop 1 day ago

Harsh hard truth.

• Esi 1 day ago

Nice to hear that Madam.... Do you feel so scared of the NPP winning the elections. Don't worry because it's just a contest, and you don't need to be frightened to death

• Ga Mashed 1 day ago

It is ignorance that when a hungry woman eat and full her belly then she forget her where she came from and who she was. The NDC after humiliated defeat in 20216 didn't boycott the 2020 and 2024 election. Instead of focusing ...