prophet mohammed was a sick dog. Kill muslims 2 days ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper..........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe..........you are not alone.
WAA LOOK! MEANWHILE, GHANA'S DISGRACEFUL AND SHAMELESS LEADERS ALWAYS WANT EVERY DAMN THING FOR FREE. MEANWHILE GHANA IS OVER 200 TIMES POTENTIALLY WEALTHIER THAN TAX-FREE QATAR IN NATURAL RESOURCES. GHANA'S LEADERS ARE BUSH AND USELESS. 2 days ago
TYPICAL EFUOM GHANAIAN LEADER IN SUIT ALWAYS LOOKING OUT FOR FREEBIES IN THE MIDST OF PLENTY. GHANA'S LEADERS HAVE NO SELF-RESPECT AND DIGNITY, AND THAT EXPLAINS WHY NO ONE RESPECTS AFRICAN LEADERS AND OTHER AFRICANS.
300 ... read full comment
TYPICAL EFUOM GHANAIAN LEADER IN SUIT ALWAYS LOOKING OUT FOR FREEBIES IN THE MIDST OF PLENTY. GHANA'S LEADERS HAVE NO SELF-RESPECT AND DIGNITY, AND THAT EXPLAINS WHY NO ONE RESPECTS AFRICAN LEADERS AND OTHER AFRICANS.
300 PIECES OF GHANA'S SPECIAL DELIVERY 12.5KG GOLD BARS 99.9% PURE IF SOLD IN TAX-FREE WEALTHY QATAR OR DUBAI CAN BUY TWO OF THOSE QATAR EMIR'S JET.
GHANA'S DISGRACEFUL AND SHAMELESS LEADERS ALWAYS WANT EVERY DAMN THING FOR FREE. MEANWHILE GHANA IS OVER 200 TIMES POTENTIALLY WEALTHIER THAN TAX-FREE QATAR IN NATURAL RESOURCES. GHANA'S LEADERS ARE BUSH AND USELESS.
99.9% OF GHANA'S THIEVING LEADERS WAKE UP EVERY MORNING JUST THINKING AND PLANNING ON WAYS TO LOOT MOTHER GHANA AND GO SCOT-FREE BECAUSE IT'S A "CHOP-MAKE-I-CHOP" FREE-FOR-ALL WITH ZERO PUNISHMENT AS LONG AS ANOTHER "ASOMDWE HENE" CALLED MAHAMA REMAINS IN OFFICE.
YET MAHAMA KEEPS BLURTING OUT A 24-HOUR "ECOMINI" WHEN THIEVES KNOWN TO HAVE LOOTED GHANA'S BILLIONS OF US DOLARS ARE STILL WALKING FREE, WHILE OTHERS ARE CAMPAIGNING TO BE GHANA'S NEXT PRESIDENT FOR THE INDEMNITY CLAUSE PROTECTION.
OSP, ORAL, ETC ARE ALL A BUNCH OF FAKE ANTI-CORRUPTION SMOKESCREENS AND A TERRIBLE WASTE OF THE BANKRUPTED HIGHLY-TAXED AND FUCKED UP GHANAIAN TAXPAYERS MONEY DOWN THE DRAIN. IT'S ALL AZAA!
MAHAMA IS FOLLOWING EXACTLY IN ATTA-MILLS' AND AKUFO-QDDO'S FOOTSTEPS WITH THE "ASOMDWE HENE" AND "CHOP MAKE I CHOP FOR PEACE TO PREVAIL" MMANTRA IN BANKRUPTED HIGHLY-INDEBTED, OVERTAXED HOPELESS FUCKED UP GHANA.
DIGRESSION:
WHY MUST GHANA'S MUMU FREELOADING GLOBE-TROTTING LEADERS ALWAYS RUN TO OTHER NATIONS TO BEG FOR THEIR INVESTMENT CAPITAL IN GHANA, AND NOT THE OTHER WAY ROUND?
THE BOTTOMLINE IS GHANA'S BUSHLIKE LEADERS HAVE DEEP-SEATED INFERIORITY COMPLEX AND EFUOMNESS. THE UNCIVILIZED MUMU GHANAIAN LEADER WEARS SUIT AND SPEAKS IN EMPTY ENGLISH, SO S/HE THINKS THEY ARE CIVILIZED.
DO GHANA'S FUCKING LEADERS CARE ABOUT THE COMMONSENSE NEED FOR A BALANCE OF BILATERAL TRADE AMONG NATIONS?
GHANA'S FOOLISH DUMB LEADERS JUST GO TO SCHOOL TO COPY, PASTE, GRAB A FUCKING WORTHLESS DEGREE, AND BRAG ABOUT THOSE COPY AND PASTE DEGREES. IT'S AZAA, PERIOD!
MOST OF GHANA'S LEADERS ARE TERRIBLY EFUOM BLOCK-HEADED DUMBS. THAT'S WHY BANKRUPTED GHANA IS ALWAYS HIGHLY-INDEBTED HIGHLY TAXED AND WOEFULLY BACKWARD IN THE MIDST OF COUNTLESS NATURAL RESOURCES FOR DEVELOPING THE MINDSET OF THE MUMU GHANAIAN LEADER.
Sukli 2 days ago
Stupid man. Wo maame twe kan kan kan kan kan kan kan kan. Kwasiaaaaa idiot. Animal. Kiss my ass
Asakramitoga 2 days ago
Is this Tuo Zaafi man Zaato a confused person? He just wants to be noticed. Nanduruwa
We know this fools 2 days ago
Fools like Dr Zaato are the problems we have in Ghana.Theyre like Cancer in our society.This idiot was in Ghana for the past 8years and saw the electrol killings in 2020 . Abuse of power, intimidations and so on but this fool was quite.Now he can talk and lie because NDC is in Power.
King 2 days ago
This Zaato guy is a wizard! Was it in this country during the 8 years Mis governance of the NPP? This guy is a de motivator for those intending to go higher in education.If education should make one unrealistic,what is the use of it?Village champion always sitting there shouting.Tell him none is in a shouting competition.You live in Accra but keep behaving like a typical villager.Get lost, supporter of massive corruption and looting.
Dr Socalled Zaato must Stops the Nonsense 2 days ago
Dr Socalled Zaato. Is Tottally Dishonest, I wish This Socalled Dr Zaato Stays Sincere ,To People of Ghana.
Speak the truth. 2 days ago
No one should have commented on this topic. People are now wise.There is no way for you these stupid people again. Never Never Never again. You people have destroyed the country and you are not ashamed of yourself. If not the word democracy by now some of you would have been in your graves.
Starts Auditing Dr Zaato credential , The Results Are Fake. 2 days ago
This Rascal Parading As Dr Zaato ,His Actual Credential Are Fake, On Line Fake Certificate Popolar Under Npp Akuffo Addo, Alhija Bawumia, Ken Ofori Attah, Regime Of Fraudters,Nation Wreckers
JB 2 days ago
Don’t worry when the table turns and we hear any ndc dogs backing against the Npp and the President, they will face the same side of the coin.
Jug 2 days ago
Who are the NDC dogs? You support the grand looting of the els while NPP regime? You were the reason the NPP destroyed the nation the way they did.I believe you also even benefited from the loot? Return all that you benefited. It's blood money and you and all who benefited from it, will pay dearly for that.You're a goat!
Kk 2 days ago
Ghanaians are ow living in fear of being Hines for speaking their mind
Quame 2 days ago
Truth is sacrosant and it hurts but it's not as this guy makes it look. His level of reasoning is a bit problematic and leaves much to be desired. He thinks that shouting and screaming is what makes one appear intelligent.
... read full comment
Truth is sacrosant and it hurts but it's not as this guy makes it look. His level of reasoning is a bit problematic and leaves much to be desired. He thinks that shouting and screaming is what makes one appear intelligent.
Sometimes I blame Tv3 for always putting him on their shows. I know Samson Lardi Ayeyine and Multimedia will not put him on their show. He makes watching TV talkshows look like a joke of a kind.
Gomido 2 days ago
I always wonder why TV3 continues to invite this Sisala village champion to its panel every weekend. He is an empty barrel that makes the most noise, and his understanding of the topics discussed in the programs is disheartening and annoying. I just pity the students he teaches in UG. TV3, please stop inviting this arrogant fool to your panel, or you will lose a lot of your ardent admirers and followers.
Annan 2 days ago
It is so sad that this gentleman has a PhD. His arguments on national issues are so pathetic and lacks the intellectual maturity of a PhD holder.
Train 2 days ago
There is no sense by insulting someone Just because he sees things from different angle
Myra 2 days ago
Zaato Just returned from a journey into space.
Amed 2 days ago
It seems this Zaato was in coma when Npp was in power. For him to state that there was human right abuse in the previous govt dier......hmmm
SAMUEL 2 days ago
Hello please I have non expired data bundle for sale for all networks
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
CALL/WHATSAPP 0503256521
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
CALL/WHATSAPP 0503256521
JACK TORONTO 2 days ago
Doctor, more fire
Yaw 2 days ago
This cheap Zaato man who is deficient in critical analysis. Does he know the difference between misinformation and misinformation and their legal implications? Stop making a hero out of this nobody.
Yaw 2 days ago
Misinformation and disinformatiom
SD.com 1 day ago
You are a lecturer but your brain is not working
Louis 1 day ago
Here comes Zaato the nation wrecker. This bulky man, who is an undercover NPP man, says nothing but nonsense.what has cyber security bill got to do with human rights abuses? The defunct NPP and its assigns refer Ghanaians to human rights law when they fall short of the law. If the OSP detains Martin Kpebu, it it the government that did that? If Adom Otchere was invited by the EOCO and detained, is Zaato saying it was government that did so? At any rate, if EOCO abused the rights of Adom Otchere, why is Adom Otchere not in court? Zaato says he is not a lawyer, right? Then what competency has he to comment on such issues? He says he is a political analyst but we don't see him analysing anything. He comes with a pre-conceived mind and spews nonsense. In the process, those who don't know how shallow his thoughts are, think that the government is really abusing human rights. Hei, if it were so, he Jebuntie Zaato, would have been picked up and jailed
time ago. He still enjoys his salary as a young lecturer at Legon. Lest I forget. It is hard to believe that TV 3 features this kantankerous, loudmouth NPP surrogate on its KEY POINTS show. Is TV 3 of the view that what Zaato put out to the public relating to the above caption is the truth? There is something untoward there. It is only unpatriotic and losers who would try to give their country a bad name. Look, Zaato, the elections are over. You have lost miserably. It is the people of Ghana who made that decision. Stay away and desist from this kind of nonsense. We will not forget what Godfred Dame, Ken Ofori-Atta and Akufo-Addo did to Ghanaians for the past eight years. We will not forget. The persecution instead of prosecution, the command to our revered chiefs to get up and greet the President, etc. My view is that, it is time to invite Dr. Jebuntie Zaato to produce his data on increasing human rights abuses and criminalisation of speech. And it is important to halt such individuals from attacking our crime investigation institutions. As for TV 3 and its directors, they may have their agenda but we will not tolerate lies and propaganda
to distract the reset agenda of government.
Nana 1 day ago
Dr. Gyimigyimi. Gyimii saa. How did he became a doctor.
Kojois 1 day ago
You said it all. Where are so called dump CSOs. Sad to live in the third world country where govt institutions does what they want becos nobody check them.
Blay 1 day ago
Another attention seeker.
SAMUEL 1 day ago
Guys I have non expired data bundle for sale for all networks
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
CALL/WHATSAPP 0503256521
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
CALL/WHATSAPP 0503256521
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper..........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe......... ...
300 ...
Fools like Dr Zaato are the problems we have in Ghana.Theyre like Cancer in our society.This idiot was in Ghana for the past 8years and saw the electrol killings in 2020 . Abuse of power, intimidations and so on but this fool ...
This Zaato guy is a wizard! Was it in this country during the 8 years Mis governance of the NPP? This guy is a de motivator for those intending to go higher in education.If education should make one unrealistic,what is the us ...
No one should have commented on this topic. People are now wise.There is no way for you these stupid people again. Never Never Never again. You people have destroyed the country and you are not ashamed of yourself. If not the ...
Who are the NDC dogs? You support the grand looting of the els while NPP regime? You were the reason the NPP destroyed the nation the way they did.I believe you also even benefited from the loot? Return all that you benefited ...
I always wonder why TV3 continues to invite this Sisala village champion to its panel every weekend. He is an empty barrel that makes the most noise, and his understanding of the topics discussed in the programs is dishearten ...
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
CALL/WHATSAPP 0503256521
Doctor, more fire
Here comes Zaato the nation wrecker. This bulky man, who is an undercover NPP man, says nothing but nonsense.what has cyber security bill got to do with human rights abuses? The defunct NPP and its assigns refer Ghanaians to ...
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
CALL/WHATSAPP 0503256521