Kpandai rerun: GFL boss urges NDC to contest all disputed seats

Read Comments Comments (36)

• Reverend 1 week ago

I like this man. Far better than some of the timid Father for All people in the party. Always want to show that they are not wicked. They should wait until the satanic NPP grabs them. Just imagine if that fucking bastard Afen ...

• Naa Koryoo 1 week ago

God bless you Mr. Abraham Koomson. You are wise. You are not foolish like Hawa Koomson, the pepper spray winch ( witch). The Kasoa Rambo

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 1 week ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper..........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.......you ...

• P Djamgbe 1 week ago

Absolutely, the NPP must be squeezed until it is clear that they are choking to death on the diabolical things they sat down and watched Akufo Addo and his family do to this country.

• SANDRA 1 week ago

PLease SAVE me my feLLow Ghanaians, i'm a 24 years oLd Ghanaian Lady that was scammed by some Nigerians, i'm currentLy stranded in Nigeria, it aLL started few months ago when i got a WhatsApp message that a traveL agency in N ...

• Steve Kaye London 1 week ago

Another NDC idiot calling himself a unionist.

• Asaase Aban 1 week ago

Ignore Abraham Koomson! He's not a serious person!

• Kwame panin 1 week ago

This Koomson man is a sycophant.

• Nana Akomea 1 week ago

And proud of it. Is Samira Mumumadu Bawumia not a sycophant?

• Abusua 1 week ago

Jean Mensa might be sweating in the cold. The earlier she and other two resign and return to the lecture theater the

• Abusua 1 week ago

Jean Mensa might be sweating in the cold. The earlier she and other two resign and return to the lecture theater the safer for them.

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 1 week ago

EVEN THEIR OWN STRONGHOLD ASHANTI REGION WILL DENY THEM BECAUSE AKUFFO ADDO IN 8 YEARS DID NOTHING THERE

• Achakanapaya 1 week ago

I agree absolutely with this Man.
    I salute you sir Massa.

• Koppong 1 week ago

All NPP unionists should sign vote of no confidence against Koomson, he is dangerous leader

• Man pass man 1 week ago

This Abraham Koomson must watch what he puts up there on social media. Foolish talk.

• Nkm 1 week ago

Ndc should take all the seats who cares even 1992 npp boycott parliament what achievements ndc did nothing mr so call koosom or whatever stupid ur thrash and bulldog face

• Koby 1 week ago

Look at this Ndc activist calling for the Ndc to stay in power praising them so he can get some of the boots they share with their bootlickers like him. Is the Ndc better let's wait and see.
    Shameful God help us from both pa ...

• Kwaw Esiako 1 week ago

Ooóoooo, Mɔbɔ Mɔbɔ Abraham Koomson struggling hard for relevance which is far beyond his reach

• Tolon 1 week ago

I think this old idiot is suffering from menopaus.

• On your mark 1 week ago

Pitiful soul, go and drown in the odaw lagoon Abraham doomed son.

• The orangutan State 1 week ago

And they must bring back the former finance minister to come and account for the npp party financial stewardship to Ghanaians before they can be Considered in the far future.we are not fools even see how they are fooling in ...

• Truth 1 week ago

Is this man a politician or what?

• Kofi BA 1 week ago

Age indeed has no direct correlation with wisdom. Panin toto paa ni

• Enoch 1 week ago

NDC stooge go away

• Chapter 4 1 week ago

This same man negotiated for 9%

• Atsu 1 week ago

I have not seen an elderly fool like Abraham Koomson imagine if you are the child of this idiot

• Haruna 1 week ago

What a useless person

• JDM 1 week ago

foolish old greedy man! idiot!!

• Yaw 1 week ago

THE MOST STUPID STATEMENT FOR THE YEAR, SO FAR

• Kingsford Asiedu 1 week ago

The most stupid person in the world. Whatever he puts out is nonsense and Ghanaweb always puts out his nonsense. Very, very useless person calling himself a unionist. How long can he lead this GFL group?

• Kojois 1 week ago

Fool go and context for them idiot old man. Think about good governance

• Jack 1 week ago

Why only the NDC?

• ABREWA 1 week ago

Such a stupid, senseless, demonic, uncircumcised villain.
    You can take all the seats from the NPP, , but you cannot win
    all the people on your side.
    Beware of the People’s Revolution.

• Sammino 1 week ago

koomso, do you it will be possible?l ndc will fall comes 2028. mark my words.

• Sammino 1 week ago

koomso, do you think it will be possible? ndc will fall comes 2028. mark my words.

• Appau Abrampah-Mensah 1 week ago

I doubt is the koomsom that I know. Are you hungry or you want to the public to hear you talking. As a leader of Labour unions, since when did you become a politician to deceive we those people who gave our support as politic ...