Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine ......... For instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
John,Tema 1 week ago
It's normal that's how NDC Leaders communicate. They have forgotten that late President Rawlings took us to HIPC after 19yrs in power.John Mahama completely destroyed all the achievements of John Kufour in his 1st term.He is back to destroy what Akuffo Addo started after 8yrs trying to position our economy.
Guzima Bangoda 1 week ago
The President, Speaker, Majority Leader must, as soon as possible organize a training session for all NDC MPs. Even Hon Buah made done really unparliamentary remarks and displayed untrained behaviour along the same lines. Why dies the speaker allow such buffoonery by NDC MPs? Any human being brought up well by sane Babs respected parents will never ever speak so foolishly knowing it’s UNTRUE. All these idiots are in Ghana’s parliament and are paid with taxpayers money. HOW SAD AND WHAT A SHAME. WAS THE JOE APPIAH MAN BORN BY A WOMAN? DID HE GO TO SCHOOL? GYIMIE PAA NIE. ANIMGUASE HERE WE COME!
NEXT TOPIC 1 week ago
That senile akyempanzee with no neck, no sense, no scruples and no love for Ghana or Ghanaians is now ancient history!
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 1 week ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper..........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.......you are not alone..
POURFENDEUR DE LA CORRUPTION/ANTI-CORRUPTION 1 week ago
Granted Ghanaians were hungry and fainted during Akufo-Addo’s tenure. What is happening now under John DrugMani Mahaliar? He is sacrificing NDC members and Ghanaians because he is a sorcerer and a fetish priest. Which demons did he sacrifice the 8 persons in the helicopter crash and later the 6 persons at El-Wak?
On this note, too many fools in the NDC. Toilet self is better and useful than clueless drankard John Ford Airbus Deadgoat Dumsor Mahama. Felix Ofosu Kwakye's smelly mouth attracts flies all over anytime he opens it. Edudzi Tamakloe's teeth like nikanika.
SANDRA 1 week ago
PLease SAVE me my feLLow Ghanaians, i'm a 24 years oLd Ghanaian Lady that was scammed by some Nigerians, i'm currentLy stranded in Nigeria, it aLL started few months ago when i got a WhatsApp message that a traveL agency in Lagos Nigeria is recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for job openings in Canada, i soLd everything i had and borrowed from a Lot of peopLe and kept sending them money for the traveL to Canada, when i ran out of money to send to them, they invited me to Lagos that my visa is ready, when i got to Lagos they took the remaining money i had on me and seized my phone and refused to give me my passport that i posted to them earLier from Ghana, i was Left stranded, i sLept on the streets for few days before i got a restaurant that accepted me to be working for them so i can be eating and have a pLace to sLeep, they don't pay me, what i gain is just the free food and sLeeping in the restaurant, pLease i need heLp of around 100,000 naira which is around 800 cedis so i can go back to Ghana, my transportation back to Ghana is expensive because i'm not with a passport, the transport companies here charge more for passengers traveLing without passport, i promise to pay back the money once i'm back to Ghana and start working, i can aLso work for anyone that heLps me with the money so the 800 GHS can be deducted from my saLary, i know it might be hard to get 1 person that can heLp me with 800 GHS so i wiLL appreciate any amount sent to me and be gratefuL, even if i receive 50 GHS or Less i can be saving up untiL i compLete the money to 800 GHS, i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2348080471602, this is my workmate's number, i don't have a phone, when you chat, teLL him you want to chat with Sandra, pLease heLp make my story go viraL so i can get heLp faster by posting my story on your Facebook and WhatsApp groups, i need to return to GH as soon as possibLe, i'm suffering here.
You 1 week ago
If by now you don't know how dangerous it is to travel to Nigeria, I don't know how to describe you again.
Konkonsa 1 week ago
Ghanaians don't write 'remaning money' & to "complete the money". Youre a fuckin Nigerian scammer. off!
Woezor 1 week ago
She shd write to the Ghana High Commission
Gh 1 week ago
No, she has a phone and data, and she is able to post this severally every day, she should call her relatives and close friends.
TK 1 week ago
Brethren, no body should pay attention to this impersonator called Sandra- he's a wicked Nigerian rascal pretending to be a Ghanaian lady stranded in Nigeria. Most of these Nigerian guys are desperately wicked. This is their new strategy of online scamming and fraud. So be on the alert fellow Ghanaians. A typical Nigerian in his mind fuelled by wickedness thinks people from other nations are dump and can easily be manipulated.
SANDRA 1 week ago
PLease SAVE me my feLLow Ghanaians, i'm a 24 years oLd Ghanaian Lady that was scammed by some Nigerians, i'm currentLy stranded in Nigeria, it aLL started few months ago when i got a WhatsApp message that a traveL agency in Nigeria is recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for job openings in Canada, i soLd everything i had and borrowed from a Lot of peopLe and kept sending them money for the traveL to Canada, when i ran out of money to send to them, they invited me to Nigeria that my visa is ready, when i got to Lagos Nigeria they took the remaining money i had on me and my phone and refused to give me my passport that i posted to them earLier from Ghana, i was Left stranded, i sLept on the streets for few days before i got a restaurant that accepted me to be working for them so i can be eating and have a pLace to sLeep, they don't pay me, what i gain is the free food and sLeeping in the restaurant, pLease i need heLp of around 100,000 naira which is around 800 cedis so i can go back to Ghana, my transportation back to Ghana is expensive because i'm not with my passport, the transport companies here charge more for passengers traveLing without passport, i promise to pay back the money once i'm back to Ghana and start working, i can aLso work for anyone that heLps me with the money so the 800 GHS can be deducted from my saLary, i know it might be hard to get 1 person that can heLp me with 800 GHS so i wiLL appreciate any amount sent to me and be gratefuL, even if i receive 50 GHS or Less i can be saving up untiL i compLete the money to 800 GHS, i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2348080471602, this is my workmate's number, i don't have a phone, when you chat, teLL him you want to chat with Sandra, pLease heLp make my story go viraL so i can get heLp faster by posting my story on your Facebook and WhatsApp groups, i need to return to GH as soon as possibLe, i'm suffering a Lot here.
Nana Kese, Newark, New Jersey 1 week ago
Absolute rubbish. MPs who lack knowledge but finds himself in parliament.
Who told the infantile that its only a hungry man that collapses,? Such a person is able to earn the trust of his constituents and be voted to power
HUNTER 4 days ago
He is only speaking with the foolishness of his generation. only insult they know
K 1 week ago
Bravo!
First deputy speaker.
Speaker Bagbin will just sit down whiles the MP would denigrate the former president.
Bravo!
First deputy speaker.
Speaker Bagbin will just sit down whiles the MP would denigrate the former president.
SILAS 1 week ago
So sad! When the speaker was ill and had to be flown constantly to Dubai it was nana addo who approved
SUNDAY 1 week ago
Silas, why are you these Nkwasiasem Party People so ignorant?
Eiiiiiiii NDC People. 1 week ago
So this also call himself as MP?
He is a disgrace to parliament. Shame to him.
Ebenezer 1 week ago
Useless MP. Sometimes I wonder how people like these get to parliament. How can an MP make such stupid comment. I pray that he experiences such a emergency one day. This one , Kwesi Pratt will not ask how he got to parliament
Agbeli Kumordziì 1 week ago
A foolish MP using a free tax payers money with a poor performance in Ghana parliament
Korbla 1 week ago
People were really going hungry. Their purchasing power was reduced by over 50%. The MP is right to refer to this incident. Lol
Kay 1 week ago
Why not Ayigbe boy. When your brain has been jinxed by leaders of your party.
Neutralman 1 week ago
Ghanaians have to take a second look at the usage of the word Honourable which we use to address crooks who find their way into some positions because of politics. What is honourable about those we address as Honourables? The way they talk and behave, no wonder indiscipline has permeated every fabric of the Ghanaian society because the youth are copying them.
Agbeli Kumordziì 1 week ago
I don't think NPP thieves deserve to be called Honorable
Kay 1 week ago
You need complete liberation of your brain. Why didn't Ayigbes go to Nana Konadu Agyemang Rawlings funeral?You throw all ypur strength & brains behind Criminals and when they betray you You get angry.
ghboy 1 week ago
The truth hurts.
Some MPs 1 week ago
When you have babies in diapers and party foot soldiers who come parliamentarians, this is what happens. They have very low IQ. They talk like they are still in the campaigning propaganda trail
Atu Zongo 1 week ago
But under this tsobo ndc government security personnel have collapsed at various parades and even beaten during national duties!
Anyway plenty rotten mps at the parliament of ghana.
Low minded intellectuals nkoaa at th ... read full comment
But under this tsobo ndc government security personnel have collapsed at various parades and even beaten during national duties!
Low minded intellectuals nkoaa at the majority side in ghana parliament
Kaakeiku 1 week ago
By their comments we shall know their true character traits
Samus 1 week ago
If Bagbin was there, he wouldn't have asked that MP to withdraw that statement. Thanks Bernard Ahiafor. Bagbin is the most useless speaker Ghana has ever had.
Nana K 1 week ago
Stupid MP!
Stupid MP!
Nana 1 week ago
This is un call Hon Member. Ghanaweb be assertive with kind of information they put out there. I am gradually loosing interest in your presentation.
Yaw 1 week ago
AFRAM PLAINS SEAT HAVE BEEN OCCUPIED BY NDC SINCE 1992, MR. MP THAT CONSTITUENCY IS POVERTY STRICKEN, WHY ARE YOU NOT ADDRESSING THAT?
galamsayer 1 week ago
oh ndc mps sooner or lateryou will regret of your deeds dont be happy of your numbers in parliament and can change the constituition
Kwame Peter 1 week ago
Efo Ahiafor,is this behavior not what you have consistently taught your supporters and members since 1992? Sunday,you have super majority of dumb MPs in Parliament who are all not fit for purpose and you’re insulting Silas who is your better.
Kk 1 week ago
Nkwasea sɛn Nola na aka NDC foɔ
Pelicles. 1 week ago
To the Afram Plain South MP, Joseph Appiah, a medical condition can cause one to collapse and that does not mean that person is hungry. As MP, people in your constituency look up to you so, please, try to understand your surroundings before taking a step that will expose how ignorant you are.
You make this reckless comment for your people to know that they have MP representing them else, you are lost in haystack, foolish guy.
EEdward 1 week ago
You see, not until Ghanaians become politically literate these are the characters we are going to have in parliament and no country in this modern world develop with such persons as law makers. What sensible laws are they going to make? Ghana doesn't have enough critical _thinkiing beings and not until we think critically before voting, such characters will continue to inundate our parliament
Emefa Hardcastle 1 week ago
Foe example, an idiot like Afenyo Markin and a Buffoon like Annor Dompreh. Very useless and silly MPs
justice 1 week ago
I can't believe this is an MP talking. Such stupidity at its best.Well done Bernard
Kojois 1 week ago
All these fools are mps.
Nana Kyeamee 1 week ago
How such people (MP) get voted for is quite strange.
KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 1 week ago
As for Akufo Ado government, just Ghana do not want military takes over anymore otherwise his NPP government would have been gone long time ago
AK 1 week ago
Where from these little minded MPs who speak before they think? Being a majority member doesn't mean he should speak with unbridled tongue.
Faze 1 week ago
This stinky armpit NDC MPs erghh
Kofi Adams 1 week ago
Stupid and irrelevant. The vice president's woes, the helicopter crash, can Ghanaians say was due to Mahama's incompetence? Let sleeping dogs lie. One day the bottom will fall off
Ozymandias 1 week ago
In fact anyone sane person who joins the NDC becomes me how are you unstable and stupid. Such a fool is an MP making laws for intelligent and sane Ghanaians.
Baba 1 week ago
Rotten MP's in Parliament. His constituents will be proud of his performance in Parliament.
Jones 5 days ago
98% of NDC MPs are daft , block headed and illetrates. Their reasoning power is so low as those of Primary 6.
HUNTER 4 days ago
Granted that all his comments were true..... will he also accept the helicopter crashed as JM's inefficiency? He useless comments kuaaaaa in parliament
It's normal that's how NDC Leaders communicate. They have forgotten that late President Rawlings took us to HIPC after 19yrs in power.John Mahama completely destroyed all the achievements of John Kufour in his 1st term.He is ...
The President, Speaker, Majority Leader must, as soon as possible organize a training session for all NDC MPs. Even Hon Buah made done really unparliamentary remarks and displayed untrained behaviour along the same lines. Why ...
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper..........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.. ...
Granted Ghanaians were hungry and fainted during Akufo-Addo’s tenure. What is happening now under John DrugMani Mahaliar? He is sacrificing NDC members and Ghanaians because he is a sorcerer and a fetish priest. Which demon ...
PLease SAVE me my feLLow Ghanaians, i'm a 24 years oLd Ghanaian Lady that was scammed by some Nigerians, i'm currentLy stranded in Nigeria, it aLL started few months ago when i got a WhatsApp message that a traveL agency in L ...
Brethren, no body should pay attention to this impersonator called Sandra- he's a wicked Nigerian rascal pretending to be a Ghanaian lady stranded in Nigeria. Most of these Nigerian guys are desperately wicked. This is their ...
PLease SAVE me my feLLow Ghanaians, i'm a 24 years oLd Ghanaian Lady that was scammed by some Nigerians, i'm currentLy stranded in Nigeria, it aLL started few months ago when i got a WhatsApp message that a traveL agency in N ...
Bravo!
First deputy speaker.
Useless MP. Sometimes I wonder how people like these get to parliament. How can an MP make such stupid comment. I pray that he experiences such a emergency one day. This one , Kwesi Pratt will not ask how he got to parliam ...
Ghanaians have to take a second look at the usage of the word Honourable which we use to address crooks who find their way into some positions because of politics. What is honourable about those we address as Honourables? Th ...
The truth hurts.
Low minded intellectuals nkoaa at th ...
Stupid MP!
Efo Ahiafor,is this behavior not what you have consistently taught your supporters and members since 1992? Sunday,you have super majority of dumb MPs in Parliament who are all not fit for purpose and you’re insulting Silas ...
To the Afram Plain South MP, Joseph Appiah, a medical condition can cause one to collapse and that does not mean that person is hungry. As MP, people in your constituency look up to you so, please, try to understand your surr ...
You see, not until Ghanaians become politically literate these are the characters we are going to have in parliament and no country in this modern world develop with such persons as law makers. What sensible laws are they goi ...
All these fools are mps.