Atta Akyea once used filthy words on Akufo-Addo, so I'm not surprised - Ken Agyapong

Read Comments Comments (72)

• Jigsaw 1 week ago

Atta Akyea didn't mention any name, so why did you Kennedy have to respond.

• K. Opoku-London-UK 1 week ago

Why is Bawumia-the MUSLIM KING hiding from the Wesley Girls Muslim terrorist and unprincipled demands????? Bawumia is a NATIONAL SECURITY THREAT TO GHANA. Apart from Bawumia being a COLLATERAL DAMAGE MUSLIM, Bawumia is a Mamp ...

• Yaw oduro 1 week ago

He is a wise person, if you go to him you will know his thoughts, what have your braggadocio also said about that?

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 week ago

DID ATTA KYEA MENTION YOUR NAME?????
    GHANA HAS GOT NO VICE PRESIDENT NOW!!! GOD BLESS THE DIGITAL BAWUMIA.

• P Djamgbe 1 week ago

@Jigsaw, Atta Akyea didn't have to mention names - it was obvious. All NPP current leading figures do insult their opponents, the only difference is Kennedy Agyapong doesn't like mincing his words

• Kofi NDC 1 week ago

You seriously need your head to be examined

• The Patriots 1 week ago

Most of the greedy officials have moved to Ken camp because Bawumia saw them misbehave and could not talk at the time now they know he knows them and they can’t have their way example is Lord Commey we are watching and laug ...

• Amocco 1 week ago

If @Jigsaw is so stupid to think he knows better than Kennedy Agyapong, he can continue with his foolishness

• Zigs 1 week ago

My exact observation, Attah Akyea never mentioned anybody's name? Is it a matter of who the cup fit? Lol.

• The Patriots 1 week ago

You lie he mentioned mother fucker mother fucker hahaha I heard him loud

===AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

EDWARD AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £350 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

GABBY OTCHERE DARKO STO ...

ugene Arhin===IT WAS THE NPP POLICY OF BORROW AND STEAL AND STEAL- 52 AKUFFO ADDO FAMILY MEMBERS IN HIS GOVERNMENT- THAT FAMILY CAME TO STEAL FOR THEIR FUTURE GENERATIONS-AKYEM ABUAKWA THIEVES
    Bawumia was the Chairman of the ...

• koku 1 week ago

But in this instance Ata Kyea did not insult you. he only mocked you with your own words and you call that an insult.

• Odeneho Nana Adu 1 week ago

You said it loud and clear, my brother! Kennedy Agyapong's unfiltered words are eating him up big time!

• Joe 1 week ago

After 8 years of destroying and poisoning Ghana, environmentally, economically, morally, criminally and health wise, I’m surprised that these guys are trying to get our attention. No sane person would want to hear from any ...

• Alannia 1 week ago

Just allow those NPP heartless criminals to burn some of their stolen fortunes on campaigning. They think Ghanaians have easily forgotten all the harsh pains that they inflicted upon them.

• Pelicles. 1 week ago

Joe, how did NPP destroy and poison the environment? NDC, in 2016 handed an economy of 216 billion cedis to NPP, but NPP handed over an economy of 1 trillion cedis to NDC in 2025 so, what is your point? I know you will disput ...

• Asaase Yaa 1 week ago

Herrrhh, @Pelicles kwasiampanin ba! Wo maame tw3 wae..!! If your stupid Akuffo Addo had One Trillion Cedis in our economy, why were we classified as A JUNK ECONOMY..?? Foolish homeless boy! If we had One Trillion Cedis, would ...

Why is Bawumia-the MUSLIM KING hiding from the Wesley Girls Muslim terrorist and unprincipled demands????? Bawumia is a NATIONAL SECURITY THREAT TO GHANA. Apart from Bawumia being a COLLATERAL DAMAGE MUSLIM, Bawumia is a Mamp ...

• Sly 1 week ago

Please, take your drugs. You will be fine. There is no health without mental health. Thank you.

• Thompson Kwakye Sintim 1 week ago

Atta Akyea has never insiled Ex-President Nana Akuffo Addo,he cannot do that.

He comes from royal family at the same time
    respected lawyer.

• Oblongata 1 week ago

Royal my dirty, stinky arse! Just say they are all - ROYAL THIEVES and we will understand you. Foolish carcass @Thompson Kwakye

• Jack 1 week ago

Your evidence sir. The guy didn't mention your name but you have mentioned his name. Mass, show maturity.

• Foreal 1 week ago

Talk is cheap

• Ghanaweb 1 week ago

DMB all the way

• cc 1 week ago

Liar do you think Atta Kyea is like you?
    Which the the former presidents have you kennedy insulted publicly. Shame on you.
    Who will give you Ghana to rule, anka NDC mmfa no afebooooooooo

• Yaw oduro 1 week ago

Told the whole world you will give the President a showdown, was it a respect.?

• AI 1 week ago

KEN, OUR DONALD TRUMP
    Fellow citizens, if we miss Ken as our president, we will be doomed with this NDC-NPP mediocrity.
    Ken is unconventional and fearless and that will be the only way to get things going right in Ghana.

• Kofi BA 1 week ago

Kennedy Agyapong has now realized that he stands no chance at all to represent the respected NPP in any elections in Ghana. Kennedy has been known to be a big liar. I'm happy he's wasted so much of personal resources on this ...

• Yaw oduro 1 week ago

Suffering from trust issues

• Wiseone 1 week ago

That is how you gang of criminals are . What sort of party is this? Always insulting one another all in a bid to gain political power
    And you call this gang of criminals a democratic and peaceful party? Despicable gro ...

• Abena 1 week ago

Who has insulted Akuffo Addo more than you. Where is your evidence? Who haven’t you insulted. Atta akyea will never insult Akuffo Addo. The way you carry your mouth you would have said it long long time ago. who doesn’t k ...

• Achakanapaya 1 week ago

Kennedy Agyapong will surely respond ooh, just wait after he loose to Bawulair Timothy Allahaji. The real showdown plus will be witnessed.

• AI 1 week ago

Npp is damn in a deep ditch.
    And am surprised Akuffo Addo & the Eastern region crooks are those pushing Bawumia to come & do what?
    Bawumia wiil come to power come 2040.
    It is by that time he would have learn & use his comm ...

• Kaakeiku 1 week ago

Buh l didn't hear the man mentioning anybody's name in the video. Aah well, who the cap fits will respond indeed

• Atta Akyea was right 1 week ago

So the insult is that Nana Addo wasn’t fit to be President? Well he knew Nana Addo closely and was saying what he truly saw in him. In the end, didn’t Nana Addo prove that he was unfit to be president ?

• Kod 1 week ago

Ken you meet your meter, bcuz you teach them and now they pay you back

• Kingsford Asiedu 1 week ago

You and your team have no message. Just wasting your time and money.

• Kwame Donkor 1 week ago

Ken, your insults of Akuffo Addo and the dozens of people are all on tape. You've gained notoriety for insults, empty threats, bragging and fat lies. Nobody believes your lie. You dont inly do all these negative things; you c ...

• FUNKY 1 week ago

KOFI BA, ONLY FOOLISH CLOWNS LIKE YOU DO RESPECT THIS HEARTLESS DISTRACTIVE CRIMINAL PARTY LIKE THE NPP.APUUU.

• Fd 1 week ago

You can’t use personal conversations to counter what he said. Then everyone can say anything

• musa 1 week ago

Yes Atta Akyea is perfectly right in drawing that insinuations. The man Kennedy Agyepong is so mentally deficient to that extent that he cannot control his emotions. His outburst of raw insults to JM in the disgraceful video ...

• Stone 1 week ago

Not sure why other camps or so focused on Kens campaign including the opposition...this tells me he's a real threat in real life if not do your own campaign and let him be. Frankly idgaf who's incharge because all these polit ...

• Sage 1 week ago

Stupid Stone.
    Hear yourself.

• ABREWA 1 week ago

Eeeeeeiiii Kennedy!!! You are a very big lair. How can such a man be President of this great country?

• Koi Nimo 1 week ago

Granted, without admitting that Atta Akyia really told Kennedy that Akuffo Addo was not fit to be president, then we should take Atta Akyia serious when he is now telling us that Kennedy is not fit to be president. The reason ...

• FTT 1 week ago

Hon. Atta Akyea has never insulted Nana Addo so stop your lies

• T.T 1 week ago

I don't think a person in his right conscience would like to drag Bawumia to the Wesley Girls issue for being a Muslim.What do you expect him to say for you to use against him?The education minister and other prominent Islami ...

• Charles 1 week ago

I don't get Kennedy Agyapong on this issue. Atta Akyea did not mention any name. Fact is that it's Bawumia and Kennedy Agyapong alone who are contesting. We also have Dr Adutwum, Kwabena Adjei Agyapong, Bryan Acheampong. So w ...

• Baba 1 week ago

But you also insulted Akuffo Addo so this is no news

• Steve 1 week ago

I don't know why Bawumia camp don't use only English to campaign. Jokers

• Wise 1 week ago

Aaa!!!But he has already responded.

• Hmmm 1 week ago

Yess oooo…wagyimi tu

• Michael Opoku Adarkwa 1 week ago

Apart from you who else talk filthy words than you

• Mubi 1 week ago

Masa, it's your word against his. Who is your witness?

• Clynns 1 week ago

Ken All The Way ..

• Abugre 1 week ago

The case of he who the cap fits.

• Killa 1 week ago

Nonsense, who haven't u insulted in this country & Y er u telling us abt the insulted now??

• School mpepa gyimii 1 week ago

I never knew Atta Akyea to be that stupid until today when I watched the video . Atta akyea is a disgrace and this comment he’s made will hurt him forever. Why is it that all the akyem mafias such as atta akyea , nana akome ...

• God is good 1 week ago

That's a leader im looking forward for. A leader who can stand in the world stage and speak the truth to them in their faces. No ken no vote.

• Test2 1 week ago

POLITICAL OPPORTUNIST YOU ARE ONLY IN POLITICS FOR DUBIOUS GOVT.CONTRACTS AND BOARD MEMERSHIP POSITIONS FOR DUBIOUS GOVT CONTRACTS AWARD TO FRIENDS
    YOU HAVE BEEN MP FOR 20YRS HOW MANY INDUSTRIES ROADS ELECTRICITY SCHOOLS HOS ...

• Dagadu 1 week ago

To be fair, Atta Akyea never mentioned you!
    In any case, did you use that 'mother f**ker' word or not?
    Stop playing a victim here, pls.

• Citizen8 1 week ago

Mr. Kennedy Agyapong, sadly this is one of the reasons why some Ghanaians think that you aren't a Presidential material. A mature person doesn't react to all things they say hear or see. Mr Atta Akyea never mentioned your nam ...

• Alkabulan 1 week ago

Who in Ghana does use filthy words als you kennedy Agyapong, you insulted every insttution in the country thinking tomorrow never come .ofui.

• Nyameba 1 week ago

Joe, don’t be fooled by your NDC colleagues who are destroying the environment in Ghana than NPP 8 years ago. 24 hours economy is the galamsey Mahama and his party guru’s are doing.It’s not about a factory in Sunyani,Ku ...

• J.H.Osei Kumasi 1 week ago

All those fellows KEN AGYAPONG are just looking for their stomach and don't think about the future of Ghana. Don't forget what he says ( IF I SLEEP, I ALWAYS WANT TO DREAM OF MONEY AND FIGHTING. ) How can search person beco ...

• Paa Jackson 1 week ago

Ken you lie. Most of us know you lie all the time. Why are you coming out now? Even if you win the in NPP, Ghansa won't vote for you Mr. Women fighter.

===AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

EDWARD AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £350 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

GABBY OTCHERE DARKO STO ...

ugene Arhin===IT WAS THE NPP POLICY OF BORROW AND STEAL AND STEAL- 52 AKUFFO ADDO FAMILY MEMBERS IN HIS GOVERNMENT- THAT FAMILY CAME TO STEAL FOR THEIR FUTURE GENERATIONS-AKYEM ABUAKWA THIEVES
    Bawumia was the Chairman of the ...

• Kwadwo Barwuah 1 week ago

Ken well done don't waste your time on spoiled milk Atta Akyea is a theift and corrupt man and a failed lawyer if not politics that he entered he has not achieved anything in his life

• Ozymandias 1 week ago

Ken Agyapong’s own behaviour has come to haunt him. He must be stupid to believe that Ghanaians will choose him as their President. It will never happen.

• Charles oppong 1 week ago

Mr Ken,there are vast difference between things that are said in private and things that are said in public.as an elderly person i think u know this ABI...