PLease SAVE me my feLLow Ghanaians, i'm a 24 years oLd Ghanaian Lady that was scammed by some Nigerians, i'm currentLy stranded in Nigeria, it aLL started few months ago when i got a WhatsApp message that a traveL agency in Lagos Nigeria is recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for job openings in Canada, i soLd everything i had and borrowed from a Lot of peopLe and kept sending them money for the traveL to Canada, when i ran out of money to send to them, they invited me to Lagos that my visa is ready, when i got to Lagos they took the remaining money i had on me and took my phone and refused to give me my passport that i posted to them earLier from Ghana, i was Left stranded, i sLept on the streets for few days before i got a restaurant that accepted me to be working for them so i can be eating and have a pLace to sLeep, they don't pay me, what i gain is just the free food and sLeeping in the restaurant, pLease i need heLp of around 100,000 naira which is around 800 cedis so i can transport myseLf back to Ghana, my transport back to Ghana is expensive because i'm not with my passport, the transport companies here charge more for passengers traveLing without passport, i promise to pay back the money once i'm back to Ghana and start working, i can aLso work for anyone that heLps me with the money so the 800 GHS can be deducted from my saLary, i know it might be hard to get a singLe person that can heLp me with 800 GHS so i wiLL appreciate any amount sent to me and be gratefuL, even if i receive 50 GHS or Less i can be saving up untiL i compLete the money to 800 GHS, i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2348080471602, this is my workmate's number, i don't have a phone now, when you chat, teLL him you want to chat with Sandra so he can give the phone to me.
Dee kay 2 weeks ago
Go to Ghana embassy in Nigeria with your story
AD 1957 2 weeks ago
I will advise our Embassy staff to arrest this scammer boy... (@Sandra) if he ever gets there. He's a THIEF.
Don King 2 weeks ago
@Prince *KWASIA* ADADE. Abeg, when will you be setting off to Kpandai? Your services are badly needed there wae! Crazy animal, do you see your real size now ???
dzata.cement.GH@consultant.com / dzatacement.gh@dzatacement.com 2 weeks ago
Dont take the law into your own hands, one day it will go against you, send the person to the Police, please i am begging the youths.
I am on promotion of Cars for selling or uber or taxi contracts do mail me with your con ... read full comment
Dont take the law into your own hands, one day it will go against you, send the person to the Police, please i am begging the youths.
I am on promotion of Cars for selling or uber or taxi contracts do mail me with your contact.
Any car you need for business or self private i will buy it for you for bit by bit paymnent.
dzata.cement.gh@consultant.com
AD 1957 2 weeks ago
You are also some wild armed robber
Adante 2 weeks ago
The law has spoken. The law is the law.
Let us rerun.
Period.
Let us rerun.
Period.
Fake court with NDC political activists judges. Time will tell 2 weeks ago
Which law? The NDC law? Haha I just like how things are going and very very soon. Those who thinks they’re untouchable and controls the laws of Ghana would have a taste of their own evil medicine.
NPP Mponkye Eeeeeeiii...!!!! 2 weeks ago
The Law Is Still The Law- oooo..!!! If you cannot understand this simple statement, then you can simply relocate to Somalia
Nana 2 weeks ago
Of course the NDC law, the majority law, the law of the people. Can't you see that the entire population is with NDC. We have given the country to them. They can do whatever they want. We don't care. We would be happy to have them for 100 years than have the Akyem Sakawa mafias
Yaw 2 weeks ago
EIII, TODAY THE NDC SAY THEY RESPECT THE COURTS, WONDERS WILL NEVER END.
DECEITFUL PARTY.
AD 1957 2 weeks ago
Stop crying, Wofa 38.2%
Abigail 2 weeks ago
Hahahaha Aka 9 p3. See how Aka 9 p3 united are crying maaa maaa. Heheheeee. My dross
cudjoe amuashie 2 weeks ago
idiocracy
idiocracy
SURVIVAL. 2 weeks ago
Afenyo Markins have you lost the road to the supreme court?or because your sidechick is no more there so you're afraid to go?
Ramble in the Jungle! 2 weeks ago
Defeamekpor action is premature and illegal. Because the affected Kpandai MP needs 7 days grace period to responds to the High Court Ruling.Besides his lawyers have even already appeal the ruling!.Defeamekpor is a confusist and must be STOPPED!
Sexy din don 2 weeks ago
And Dafeamekpor is a lawyer! Oh my word.
IQ 2 weeks ago
Technically, the MP for kpandai, Mr. nyindam, is "no" longer a legislature, per the orders of the high court, for a rerun of that elections. So he must wait for outcome of his appeal, maybe the court will favour his appeal.
Jack 2 weeks ago
It was uncalled for and not necessary. Let the court deal with him. You have no business. By doing this you annoy those who voted him. You should be mindful of where he is coming from.....
Achakanapaya 2 weeks ago
Yeeeeeh yeeh. I agree with Honorable Dafeamekpor.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 2 weeks ago
Dafeamekpor is a useless lawyer. Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, divisive, arrogant and primitive fool. Gbemela.
Nana 2 weeks ago
Why are they wearing suits in parliament. It's hot and these people are Africans. They should be wearing obvious Africans uniforms for originality of ideas. Even the way they dress should tell you why every decision they make is against the interest of Ghana. Bibinii ne gyimii paa nie
PLease SAVE me my feLLow Ghanaians, i'm a 24 years oLd Ghanaian Lady that was scammed by some Nigerians, i'm currentLy stranded in Nigeria, it aLL started few months ago when i got a WhatsApp message that a traveL agency in L ...
I am on promotion of Cars for selling or uber or taxi contracts do mail me with your con ...
Let us rerun.
Period.
Of course the NDC law, the majority law, the law of the people. Can't you see that the entire population is with NDC. We have given the country to them. They can do whatever they want. We don't care. We would be happy to have ...
DECEITFUL PARTY.
Stop crying, Wofa 38.2%
idiocracy
Defeamekpor action is premature and illegal. Because the affected Kpandai MP needs 7 days grace period to responds to the High Court Ruling.Besides his lawyers have even already appeal the ruling!.Defeamekpor is a confusist a ...
Why are they wearing suits in parliament. It's hot and these people are Africans. They should be wearing obvious Africans uniforms for originality of ideas. Even the way they dress should tell you why every decision they make ...