Charlotte Osei wanted Akufo-Addo to remove her deputies – NPP MP alleges

Read Comments Comments (43)

• Truth Table 2 weeks ago

For God so loved the world that he gave his one and only Son, that whoever believes in him shall not perish but have eternal life..
    . . . John 3:16 ...

• Abruzzia 2 weeks ago

Baffuor Awuah, THE SHAMELESS BUFFOON. You NPP people should just be allowed to stay in your opposition dungeon and talk as much as you like. Ghanaians are fully done with you dirty thieves!

• THIS STORY HAS NO LOGIC. THE DEPUTIES WERE SACKED AS WELL. IF THEY WERE SACKED IT MEANS THEY WERE DOING SOMETHING WRONG. THE WRONG THEY WERE DOING IS WHAT THEIR BOSS WAS BRINGING TO PEOPLE'S ATTENTION AND THAT IS HER DUTY. 2 weeks ago

AS FOR BAFOUR AWUAH, EVERY TIME HE OPENS HIS MOUTH, HIS MOUTH

LOOKS LIKE IT'S SCREAMING...GIVING DICK TO SUCK. GIVE ME SHIT TO

SHIT. TOILET MOUTH.

WE ALL LISTENED TO THE SECRETLY RECORDING OF THE FAT SHE-PIG DEPUT ...

• Benji 2 weeks ago

You decided to sack her because you said she was NDC.

• Reap what you sow 2 weeks ago

Enough is enough.
    These NPP and their lies. Now everyone all over know them

• Kwasi Addai 2 weeks ago

Why have all the stupid people joined the NPP? Is it because NPP means Nkwaseafo People's Party? I pity them all. I know definitely that as stupid as they are, they will start insulting me.

• Blue Pen 2 weeks ago

Supposed adults who tell stupid lies like four year kids
    What at is the problem with these blasted NPP lot? They didn't hide their hatred for her and declared their intentions to remove her as EC chair while in opposition. ...

• K. Opoku-London-UK 2 weeks ago

Why is Bawumia-the MUSLIM KING hiding from the Wesley Girls Muslim terrorist and unprincipled demands????? Bawumia is a NATIONAL SECURITY THREAT TO GHANA. Apart from Bawumia being a COLLATERAL DAMAGE MUSLIM, Bawumia is a Mamp ...

• SANDRA 2 weeks ago

PLease SAVE me my feLLow Ghanaians, i'm a 24 years oLd Ghanaian Lady that was scammed by some Nigerians, i'm currentLy stranded in Nigeria, it aLL started few months ago when i got a WhatsApp message that a traveL agency in L ...

• TOGBE TSALI 2 weeks ago

This story is by the NPP MP is very true. Akuffo Addo NEVER sacked Charlotte Osei for Political Reasons. She was just a greedy woman fighting with her Deputies.

• Benji 2 weeks ago

You decided to sack her because you said she was NDC. Jean Mensah is on her way out. Trying to rewrite history after 8 years.

• Donatus 2 weeks ago

Lies, heading says deputies and write up is saying deputy. One or more?

• Anane 2 weeks ago

Actually, deputies. She switched on her deputies and they snitched on her. All of them went home, not Nana Addo's fault. Blame goes to Charlotte's management style. It may sound misogynistic but women often allow power to get ...

• Benji 2 weeks ago

Lies. You decided to sack her because you said she was NDC.

• Nii 2 weeks ago

Ghanaians don't need your dead news, we are think of what is before us, leave Charlotte alone!.we will deal with the present corruption EC who is a card barring member of the Npp.

• ..cat 2 weeks ago

She knows it's finished

• Rose 2 weeks ago

You see your lips like someone way edey put lipolipo for in lips you sabi this you no talk aaa people cause the old man finish now you dey talk Satan punish you felefele mutum

• Fairman 2 weeks ago

Madam Charlotte Osei, it will be in your interest to either confirm or deny what this guy whose mouth runs like okro is alleging.

• Anane 2 weeks ago

Low information fools. This is public information. So all the insults on Akufo-Addo on the Charlotte Osei case were driven by ignorance? NDC footsoldiers are disgraceful.

• Blue Pen 2 weeks ago

It is known to you NPP yoyos bcuz you swallow every unbelievably stupid anasesɛm your evil misleaders tell you. Was it Charlotte who wrote the petitions against her deputies, dimmy?

• Kk 2 weeks ago

Npp and their foolishness, they know mahama may appoint Charlotte Osei again so they have started badmouthing her. Useless mp, you never a word for the past 8 years, all of sudden you now remember you have something to tell ...

• Asakramitoga 2 weeks ago

Is this stupid npp MP claiming that Akufo Addo breached the law to remove Charlotte Osei irrespective of the Constitutional guidelines?

• Yaw Wontumi 2 weeks ago

Useless argument. So the EC boss was not removed,abi? Gbemelawo. NPP is full of bandits and criminals and thieves and traitors and idiots and monkeys. Nonsense.

• Graphics 2 weeks ago

Contact us for all your Logo designs, flyers, brochures,banner designs, call cards and video commercials. We also offer quality printing services with nationwide delivery: 0244605868

• Kooo 2 weeks ago

We don’t care, all that we want is to sack Jean Mensa and all her deputies, who also wk at the NPP headquarters.. Tokornor, the Osono Maame is gone, we are waiting for the rest of the Osonus to also go cos they are part of ...

• Kk 2 weeks ago

As usual no substance in whatever they say....later they will come and apologize.....such dirty characters in politics... twaaaaa...

• AM 2 weeks ago

You can say this to your kids. Ghanaians are well-awaken and informed now.

• Mahama wants Ghana to disintegrate 2 weeks ago

I pray that Mahama doesn't plunge Ghana into chaos because of personal ambition. It's a very dangerous path to thread

• Abena 2 weeks ago

And what can you do? You fool. Mahama all the way. You this kwasea

• DADA KOJO 2 weeks ago

yes, because we all know the NPP paid her deputies to bring force charges against her in order to sack her finally

• True talk 2 weeks ago

People should stop defending Charlotte Osei, we all saw the fight in public glare between Madam Georgina Opoku Amankwah, Amadu Sulley of blessed memories, how Charlotte bolted Madam Georgina’s office, how Georgina broke the ...

• Achakanapaya 2 weeks ago

Npp and lies chaiiii. When Kennedy Agyapong was fighting Charlotte Osie left right center all over the place.
    This people thinks Ghanians are fools.
    No matter what Jean Adukoe Mensah and her deputies are next to go.

• Ewvevi 2 weeks ago

And what was wrong with Charlotte wanting her deputies out? Those deputies were disrespectful, especially that ugly female one with a sooty face from the forest. She in particular was even caught on tape making statements tha ...

• Mil 2 weeks ago

Look at his mouth like faeces eating PIG. Why is his mouth soo ugly like that. Warthog mouth especially the kind that eat poo.

• K. Opoku-London-UK 2 weeks ago

Why is Bawumia-the MUSLIM KING hiding from the Wesley Girls Muslim terrorist and unprincipled demands????? Bawumia is a NATIONAL SECURITY THREAT TO GHANA. Apart from Bawumia being a COLLATERAL DAMAGE MUSLIM, Bawumia is a Mamp ...

• Charles 2 weeks ago

Okay. Now a worker at EC wants President Mahama to remove the current EC boss and her two deputies.

• Koliko 2 weeks ago

Somebody should tell this MP that the more he speaks the more ignorant he is!

• dzata.cement.GH@consultant.com / dzatacement.gh@dzatacement.com 2 weeks ago

Dont take the law into your own hands, one day it will go against you, send the person to the Police, please i am begging the youths.

I am on promotion of Cars for selling or uber or taxi contracts do mail me with your con ...

• Mechanics please do to them 2 weeks ago

Please we are not kids

• Nana K 2 weeks ago

We don't care what Madam Charlotte Osei did, or did not do.
    It's too late!
    Jean Mensa is history!

• TAB 2 weeks ago

the ndcs thinks they are fast in putting their people there forgetting that helps the other side. Gone are the days of Afari-Gyan.

• Odenehu 2 weeks ago

Look at his mouth like Adongo's bucket full of toilet

• Peter 2 weeks ago

Baffour Awuah's reason for nana addo to remove Charlotte osei and her deputies sounds like child's story. Just becos Charlotte wants does not like them or there is issue between them, they have to removed. Baffour Awuah, cred ...