And again tell him....STOP FOOLING. We are building a democratic country.
DRAKOVICH 3 weeks ago
@Right Click & @Kwame Peter... YOU ARE TWO SENSELESS FOOLS. YOUR DEFORMED BRAINS ARE MOVING IN THE OPPOSITE DIRECTION. Did anybody say they are going to pull a gun to do anything..???? Or you monkeys didn't hear the man saying... "We Will Test The Laws ??" You damn fools! What can you use your stinky mouths to do except to panic and talk foolishly when the fear of Mahama grips you? You damn & dirty fools... WE SHALL TEST THE LAWS..!!!!!
Obiba 3 weeks ago
@DRAKOVICH. Your myopic thinking will lead you nowhere so wise up.
Johnny,Oyarifa -Madina 3 weeks ago
What's the academic qualification of Adu Asare? He had the opportunity to climb up but the temptations of money deceived him to drop out of school.Unfortunately for Ghana such a semi-illiterate found his way in national politics like the Sinares & Zakkours to make monies from politics. He's now campaigning for who can feed him.
H. T. K. 3 weeks ago
Do you really know what democracy is? Is about the people's choice. What they want is what you give to them. Remember, laws are not straitjackets. They can be amended as and when the need be.
New order 3 weeks ago
Wether mahama like it or not , we will vote him for another term., if his picture is not on the ballot paper we will draw him
JOJO 3 weeks ago
THE TRUTH IS THAT JDM DESERVES A THIRD AND EVEN A FOURTH TERM!!! IT IS ABOUT SOMEBODY LEADING THIS COUNTRY THE WAY HE IS DOING. THE ONLY DANGER IS THAT WE MAY HAVE SOMEBODY LIKE THE WICKED, EVIL AND DEMENTED OCTAOGENARIAN WHO WILL COME TO POWER AND TRY TO CHANGE THINGS TO STAY IN POWER FOREVER. IT MAY BE A BAD PRECEDENT. ASIDES THAT, EVERYBODY KNOWS THAT PRESIDENT JOHN DRAMANI IS SENT FROM HEAVEN TO HELP THIS COUNTRY FULL OF EVIL, WICKED, CORRUPT AND SENSELESS MEGALOMANIACS!!!
Jaja 3 weeks ago
Even your Godfather Rawlings couldn't do it. Apuuuu
Mawuli 3 weeks ago
Shameless adult. Is ur father not a man like JM why can't he contest? Or he is illiterate like u. Cux what u said is only from idiots with low IQ. Have u seen any sensible person drawing on ballot paper. Is it drawing paper. Gyimii foc asefoc
Gizo Gizo 3 weeks ago
Even when you don't see his face on the ballot paper? Why want to corrupt the man? He said, he will not stand again. What is wrong with you people? Leave the man alone.
Sly 3 weeks ago
I'm just waiting for 2027, if Mahama continue doing well, I will support him going for a third term. Guys we need good leader and stability. You vote for the wrong person in 2028 and Ghana will end up Bankrupt again like the previous Government
Kesse 3 weeks ago
Gyime mee
Gyime mee
JESUS IS GOD 3 weeks ago
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16)..krdnnr
MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 3 weeks ago
What makes him stupid fool?Do you want NPP the elephant to come and destroy what has been rebuilt by NDC by your akronfuo fekuw NPP again?How can the country progress if destroy and build is our motive as a country?The people who voted fir Mahama and NDC are far many than NPP so we the majority of Ghanaians will force Mahama for another 3rd term and if minority NPP display their arrogance ,we will beat kwata!kwata! kwata!
EFO KOKU. 3 weeks ago
BRAZIL WORLD CUP
That Brazil World Cup criminal called Kojo Adu Asare who used the stolen money to establish a chop bar has never made sense. He talks like a kindergarten chap. Ndc is full of fools.
BRAZIL WORLD CUP
That Brazil World Cup criminal called Kojo Adu Asare who used the stolen money to establish a chop bar has never made sense. He talks like a kindergarten chap. Ndc is full of fools.
JUDAMUJATA 3 weeks ago
Ah! Adu ebi Chinese restaurant or shisha rant
Mentos 3 weeks ago
E-bi your mother rant, @Judamu-Kwasia! He has said it. You can sit there and cry. Mahama all the way!
judamujata 3 weeks ago
MENTHOL IN YOUR BRAIN ---- OY3 ZOOOOOMI
Kwaku Tee 3 weeks ago
I wish Adu Asare will tell NDC Foolish Soldiers his academic background. .He had the opportunity to be academically better than John Dramani Mahama who only studied History with his poor A Level grades at UG. He's now praying for John Mahama to have his 3rd, 4th or 5th terms to feed himself. I heard him campaigning for Asiedu Nketia, why has he changed his choice?
ULO 3 weeks ago
Please stop this nonsense. I synpathize with the NDC and JDM but I don't support that. Let's allow the constitutionally mandated term limit. If we change this previous, another gov't comes and change anothet provision and so on. JDM himself jas indicated that he'll not be seeking a third term so why are you guys still trying to force it to happen. Mahama by all standard is doing excellently well, let's not erode this goodwill among Ghanians. The NDC has a chance to extent it mandate beyond 2028.
Didi 3 weeks ago
Why are you talking so foolishly? Has anybody talked about plotting a coup? What is your fvcking worry? Shut up there
Atsu 3 weeks ago
Look at his stupid face do you mean there is not a single person apart from that useless alcoholic thief that can govern Ghana .
Bicampo 3 weeks ago
This is the actual reason why we shall FORCE Mahama to go for an amended term. Onyaaye gbemi..!!!!! We want to see your men coming out to back your childish insults with action. Now we are bringing the game to your home grounds to see if you stupid animals have really got the balls to actualize your talks. You can start mourning from now. Mahama will go for an unlimited term now!
Nii 3 weeks ago
Adu Asare is an Agboo kwaashiaa buuuluuu from Madina La Nkwantanang area,, my former neighbourhood. He's a school drop-out very lazy who feeds on the poor democratic culture going on.Kwaashiaa Tooffe, which Mahama for that nonsensical 3r term? Such a Stupid fellow if he had listened to his late preacher Mum, he won't be following Corrupt John Dramani Mahama.
ANIMAL Sub—Human Bicampo is SATANIC Homosexual 3 weeks ago
ANIMAL Sub—Human Bicampo is SATANIC Homosexual
Kk 3 weeks ago
Bicampo go for your drugs this morning. It appears you are a lunatic. Mahama himself won't dare. It will be a calamitous escapade. In the end there will be no Ghana for him to do the 3rd term.
JUDAMUJATA 3 weeks ago
BICAMPO OR NINCOMPOOP FIND PSYCHO MEDS
There shall be war if Mahama attempts 3rd term 3 weeks ago
If NDC thinks there are no men in Ghana they should attempt any 3rd term. Framers of the constitution wanted to avoid this backwardness which resulted in Ghana's 1st coup. No one should toy with our democracy otherwise they'll live to regret.
Rory 3 weeks ago
It is this type of idiots who trigger political instability all across Africa. The constitution does not permit it. Mahama himself is not interested. So why are you even contemplating it. Grow up, you idiot.
Atta Kay 3 weeks ago
Many ignorant observers always blame Paul Biya, Alhasane Quatarra and the Eyadema family for prolonging their stay in power forgetting that their Followers like Adu Asare are the ones creating the problems.
Slay queen 3 weeks ago
Kwasiato it always start from these illiterates and sycophants.
Try
Try
Obinim 3 weeks ago
What can you do if we try? Filthy @Slay Queen, Mahama will surely run. Let's see what your ass can do
Godsway 3 weeks ago
Koto Adu Asare,there's no law to test here,the President himself was so equivalent that he wouldn't go for a third term,then what's has changed .
Some of you should stop this sycophantic behaviour.
Koto Adu Asare,there's no law to test here,the President himself was so equivalent that he wouldn't go for a third term,then what's has changed .
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 3 weeks ago
Are you saying that to catch his eyes for a position in his government? Are you wiser than the man himself who said he won't go again? Even if he deserves a third term, who are you to say he will test the law? Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, divisive, arrogant and primitive fool. For saying that, you will never get any post in his government. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu. Gyimigyimi. Wo mam3 tw3!!!
Wiccan 3 weeks ago
There is a certain USELESS old fool journalist who called his asshole self a news magazine editor or owner, very very corrupt, has a very big mouth with 82 teeth inside and as for the tongues it's countless, an idiot Rawlings could have annihilated long ago, will soon join this discourse with his ugly stupid and useless self, just watch!
Manjarro 3 weeks ago
Read my lips, you crazy dog : : : MAHAMA WILL GO FOR ANOTHER TERM, AND YOU CAN'T DO FOKO......... HAHAHAHHAHAHA
Alhaj Baakome 3 weeks ago
Is John Mahama immortal? What if he dies today, will Ghana end? Does he need to be pr3sident to continue to help NDC and Ghana?
Adonia 3 weeks ago
This is some stupid talk coming from an animal @Baakome). Has anybody talked about immortality to your ears? Nkwasiasem ne nkwaseakeka
I don't deal with idiots
Edward Manuh 3 weeks ago
Increasingly becoming clear that going forward, the NDC can not win power without JDM?
Marchiano 3 weeks ago
Is that your problem? Wailing dog, If you have any sensible human being from your comatose party, you can bring that idiot forward. As for Bawumia, we have already put the "bentoa" in his anus
Adu Asare must be careful if he wants to live in peace 3 weeks ago
With such dangerous talk, Adu Asare is placing his life in danger and his family must advise him to be careful
Outlaw 3 weeks ago
What a fool! These are the types of people who will create instability and unnecessary chaos in a peaceful country to appease their paymasters. The Law is the Law, it's entrenched in our constitution and anybody who tries to challenge that will amount to usurping the constitution and that's treason! Kojo Adu Asare be careful, tread cautiously!
Is John Mahama immortal? What if he dies today, will Ghana end? Does he need to be pr3sident to continue to help NDC and Ghana? The constitution entitles him to two terms. After his two terms, as a statesman, he can continue to advise whoever succeeds him
Okwahu 3 weeks ago
Adu asare am sorry mahama is not the only person in NDC okay.
JDM 3 weeks ago
idiot!! the population of Ghana is over 32mil and development sense is not in one person's head that is why it is only two terms to govern the country. when his term is up he should leave office. more people can also continue the good works of another person.
Aponkye
Truth 3 weeks ago
Asare should be removed for being such a foolish thinker. Only someone who has never studied the path to dictatorial rule says such stupid things. Ghana's youth deserves better than a President-for-Life.
CHRISTOKPAT OGUDU 3 weeks ago
YOU ARE GOING TO WASTE YOUR MONEY AND TIME LIKE THOSE CONTESTING BAWUMIA IN NPP. YOU WANT TO WAIT GHANA'S TIME. DON'T TEMPT ANY ONE. YOU THINK TALKING NONSENSE LIKE THIS BECAUSE NDC IS IN POWER. YOU CAN GO HOME LIKE YOU CAME IN. ARE YOU INTOXICATED? OFUI LIKE YOU.
Akua pokuaa 3 weeks ago
Hw3 ne kwasiaa bi gyemiifour kwasiaa painn aboa funuu you're enjoying our money that's why you're saying this nonsense
AMARIYA 3 weeks ago
Take yout stupidity away.
Oooooooo 3 weeks ago
Oooo Apioo and hard drugs are destroying people.
Dr Ali Awudu 3 weeks ago
No wonder Mahama is not given you any position, you lack sense.
Dr Nkansa 3 weeks ago
With this abysmal, Wednesday human sacrifice leadership. NDC never again
Kk 3 weeks ago
Testing the waters but fortunately, it’s dead on arrival!
This is not a topic for discussion.
Let’s get serious!
Nanaba Amoako 3 weeks ago
You can even make him a life president but bear in mind one day he will leave power, what is so special about him that Ghanians should give him a third term. He can even choose to stay till the end of the world time will tell
No Mercy 3 weeks ago
Kojo Adu Asare, Don't advertise for Mahama to feed Your Stomach, GHANAIANS will decide and GOD will grant it
Dr Sammy 3 weeks ago
Idiot gyiimi gyiimi who is John mahama that you think we can give 3rd time
Donatus 3 weeks ago
Massa, I beg you, we don't want wahala.
Kwame 3 weeks ago
He just wants to be relevant. Please all should ignore this bipolar patient
Aja 3 weeks ago
Another idiot spewing gibberish,go win your seat back first.fool
JJ 3 weeks ago
Woye Kwasia paaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
Koby 3 weeks ago
You came on TV to cry like baby. Under your watch a common Coconut was sold for $100 and you are saying what???. Idiot
Jk 3 weeks ago
And this will open the door for someone to go 5 terms in future
Kwamejazi 3 weeks ago
Another stupid fool talking
Teddy more 3 weeks ago
Yes if the citizens says yes, nothing the law can do.
Russia president Putin has finished his two terms but the people says stay.
This is guarantee!!!!!!!! Trust me
Kk 3 weeks ago
Try it. You will regret that move forever.
Kojo 3 weeks ago
Power drank nation. Sick people. Even Mahama himself have insisted he doesn't want to and now look at you.
Bitter truth 3 weeks ago
Because apart from Mahama, Ndc don’t have anyone who they can sell for power so now they want to force Mahama to go again but I think Mahama himself will not try that nonesense..If Mahama is doing a good job, why are u Ndc afraid to bring a new candidate? Because all the other candidates in Ndc are not up to task
Efo Kofi 3 weeks ago
KWAASHIAA you are mad
Nana K 3 weeks ago
Kojo Adu Asare is a moron!
That's why Adenta people voted him out of parliament!
Odo 3 weeks ago
Oh Ghana
Oh Ghana
Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK 3 weeks ago
Kojo Adu Asare and those who hold such view that President Mahama should serve a third-term are enemies of constitutional democracy and need their brains examined. They are just political sycophants.
Of 3 weeks ago
Whether 100× or not it's all vanity
Obiba 3 weeks ago
Be careful what you are asking for. I rest my case.
Lucky 3 weeks ago
Test what Law? You guys should stop making unguided statements. The man himself said he’s not seeking a third term and you are also on a different tangent. What’s wrong with you people
Kwame 3 weeks ago
What's wrong with you Adu Aware?
Pelicles. 3 weeks ago
Many nations in the past were destroyed within due to foolishness like this.
Thief of Gonja Bole 3 weeks ago
This idiot is known for talking rubbish every time he opens his stinking mouth. Who told him Ghanaians want incompetent and thief Mahama to be president again?
Samy USA 3 weeks ago
Bring it on and Ghana will go back to join Mali bukina chard and you will disappear foolish idiot
Dzogolo 3 weeks ago
The military will swiftly move in to topple JDM to restore constutional order. Ghana is not part of the French african colonies. Jerry Rawlings thought of being president for life, but it got to a point he couldn't stand the ghanaian resistance. So he wisely handed over power, which was good for the country. Any attempt to install an autocratic system in ghana will be fiercely resisted
Cc 3 weeks ago
Wo yare kakra.
EKUBAN BAFFOUR 3 weeks ago
GO TELL IT TO THE MARINES IN SECHEYLES.
CDB 3 weeks ago
Saying this will not let you catch the attention of the Prez to give you any appointment oooo.
Marcus Adepaye 3 weeks ago
Look at another foolish person who is a failure like the Akomfem president he is making reference to!!!! What unique qualities does Mahama possess to make him a third term president!!!!!?????????? Idiots like you gets the opportunity to sit on radio and make foolish comments that goes to poison the body politic of the country!!!! Test what law???? The law as it stands is explicit and doesn't need any test to determine anything. This idiot Adu Asare should not be offered any opportunity to speak on issues publicly henceforth!!!!!!!!!!! Test what law?????????? A corrupt person like Akomfem Mahama with whom you Adu Asare shares the same corrupt traits- and why wouldn't you come up with such nonsense!!!!????
Kk 3 weeks ago
Look at his face like a corpse. Try anything funny and you will regret.
Are you serious? 3 weeks ago
Don't waste the time of anyone by going to court to ask for the interpretation of the constitution. There is no ambiguity. Even Mahama himself is not interested. Are you not equally capable to lead like Mahama? We Africans are having problem. Say, you are learning from Mahama to take over from him. That will make you forward thinking.
Woy3 aboaaa paaaa.. womaametw3. 3 weeks ago
Kwasia your face like case5, abi your belly full. Foolish man God will punish you ndc fools for the hardship going on. Kwasiafo) no social interventions or any job done and now the country make hot. Everywhere people start dey complain. Mmoa
Big joe 3 weeks ago
Master I'm an ndc man but I hate this nasty ideology
Let's him finish his turner peacefully and not coming back any way
FACT 3 weeks ago
Mahama doesn't want a 3rd term. Why the force?
THE CID AND NIB MUST IMMEDIATELY INVESTIGATE THE ACTIVITIES OF KOJO ADU ASARE
● He is probably doing some dubious money making transactions that would end when the term of Mahama ends.
● He might have found a loophole in his office that is secretly fetching him massive riches so he wants Mahama to have a long stay.
● He is likely getting political protections from prosecution for as long as Mahama stays in power
HE CANNOT JUST LOVE MAHAMA MORE THAN MAHAMA LOVES HIMSELF.
Helen 3 weeks ago
So this fool has been an MP before. My anus has more dignity than him. A wasted sperm.
Ike 3 weeks ago
HMMM,GHANAIANS WITH A SMALL BRAIN, WHAT NPP DID TO GHANA RECENTLY THEY JUST FORGOT
Osei Kwabena 3 weeks ago
Fools, they just want to be heard. They want the pay master to pay them. Fool, go read the constitution. You can't sit in the air and talk rubbish. It is rather unfortunate that NDC members don't read. Mahama term ends after serving the four year term. Go back to Nana Addo's free SHS.
ADDAI SARFO 3 weeks ago
please stop pushing the third term agenda. thank you
Ghanaba 3 weeks ago
Greedy politicians who only think of their stomach
Warrior 3 weeks ago
Idiot. No way over our dead body. Constitution need to preserve. No foolishness.
Sage 3 weeks ago
Who is this stark illiterate Imbecile ?
jjjjjjjjjjjjyyyyyyyyylkkkkkkkk 3 weeks ago
OFUI GUANE ADU ASARE ABOA NTAMPEE GO FOR 5TH TERM NOT 3RD TERM. OGUAN
Kath 3 weeks ago
Make him the “Mugsbe” of the time. Who cares!
Kojois 3 weeks ago
Fools that is why you sack the chief justice we leave to see if you are calling civil war in ghana try it. I rest my case.
Odewale 3 weeks ago
Foolish Man talk
JA 3 weeks ago
If Mahama does well he doesn't need a 3rd term but can still advice the next NDC president to continue his good works. He will be a honoured statesman who the NDC leadership will always consult for direction and advise.
KO 3 weeks ago
No third term for anybody. we have 35million people in the country. Is Swagger saying Mr. Mahama the only person who can fix Ghana? He has been an assembly member, MP, Deputy Minister, a Minister VP and President for 8 and 1/2 years after his term is done. He has served his part and he should leave the Scene. Does the NDC not have people to replace him? I am hearing Ato Forson, Eric Opoku, General Mosquito. I think any of these men can replace him.
E quarcoo 3 weeks ago
LET MAHAMA STAY ON FOREVER TILL HE DIES. THE ONE WHO EVEN STARTED IT DID NOT GO FOR A THIRD TERM. KWASIATO EMPTY HEAD. NDC THINKS BECAUSE THEY HAVE THE NUMBERS THEY CAN DO WHATEVER THEY LIKE..GHANA IS NOT COTE DIVOIRE,GABON,CAMEROON AND THE LIKE. WE ARE A SPECIAL RIGHT THINKING PEOPLE..NOBODY SHOULD TAKE US FOR GRANTED
E quarcoo 3 weeks ago
IS MAHAMA THE ONLY SENSIBLE PERSON IN NDC? I THOUGHT GENERAL MOSQUITO IS ALSO INTERESTED
Kofi Sam 3 weeks ago
What do you gain by thied term? Which law are you going to test. The president has declared that he is done with his terms so why force him?
Leonidas 3 weeks ago
Your "agenda" will fail. You don't know bro JDM well. He has made it clear that he is not even contemplating any 3rd term. Those of you, like leeches, who want to cling on him and suck the blood of Ghanaians will fail.
A Ghanaian. 3 weeks ago
He is not the only man in ghana to sit on the Presidents chair.
Justrac Africa LTD 3 weeks ago
Website could help you get more customers and look more professional. At Justrac Africa we build clean, quality websites for small businesses like yours. Cost:1,500Gh. Domain, hosting & designing. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 Wgywtegg
FTT 3 weeks ago
Even JJ Rawlings didn't do that, Stop this childish third term agenda now, 1+1==2, Mr President has two terms and that is final. I want peace in Ghana not chaos.
Conscience 3 weeks ago
Look at the face of a troublemaker!
Koti 3 weeks ago
And was an MP? No wonder Ghana is in this mess.
Louis 3 weeks ago
Kojo Adu Asare has expressed his opinion, and he is entitled to it. Critically, would you ascribe to an angel you don't know in favour of a devil you know? In 2017, we gave power to a crop of astute lawyers and economic wiz-kids who promised us a better standard of living. By the time they left office in January 2025, we saw the economy in the most wretched form ever. Some institutions downgraded us to junk state. Our debts went through the roof to unsustainable levels, inflation was 54% nearing galloping inflation, the cedi became the worst performing currency as it depreciated to GHç17 to $1. Capital flight set in with the lending rate soaring beyond control. Look, pensioners were given very wicked and fatal hair cut. Meanwhile, those who created this monster were at the same time constructing the world's most expensive swimming pool at a cost unimaginable. We better not remind ourselves what hell we went through. But those were the angels with thousands of slogans that we elected. We did not know their true nature. God in his mercy spared us the capturing of the state by these environmental terrorists. A redeemer has come. He is turning the economy round and ushering us into the dawn of progress. And if people hail him and say he should lead us out of the abyss, that is fair enough. It will be a critical calamity to turn round to the gates of hell after a messiah has taken your hand and shown you the way to life. Think about these things.
Chris Milan 3 weeks ago
YOU ARE A BIG F O O L TO BRING ANY SUGGESTIONS OF THIS STUPIDITY AND KEEP YOUR THINKING OUTSIDE THE BOX TO YOURSELF FOOLISH THINK A FOOL WITHOUT HEAD
Jaja 3 weeks ago
Mad attention seeker
Isaac yensam 3 weeks ago
Waa look...
Waa look...
KofSam 3 weeks ago
Ghanaians must leave president Mahama alone to make his decisions . Ghanaians will welcome his decision to stand again in the next election but we have learned from the reactions in the other sub regions when their leaders have twisted their constitution to extend their stay in power . Mahama will remain the best President Ghana has besides Nkrumah if he gives up power eat the end of his tenure. His appointees must emulate him and groom one of them to take over the mantle from him. He must dismiss any corrupt appointee in his administration so that his legacy will remain untainted and intact .
Kwame Angel 3 weeks ago
Youe mother 3rd term. You have nothing to do if Mahama is not the president. I have farmlands for you. Dongon.
Oklemekuku 3 weeks ago
Nkwasia kaka saa
Mingle 3 weeks ago
Kwadwo Asare you have no shame and that is why you have been ignored by those you think you can win there respect and favour. It’s only in Africa that such story could ne heard. Try that may be it will work Ghanaians are cowards and not principled
Emmanuel 3 weeks ago
Kwaseatoo, make him President for life then, why stop at third term
Emmanuel 3 weeks ago
Buffoon, make him President for life then, why only 3 terms
Pee 3 weeks ago
You say this and people begin to insult you, what will you say? All those calling mahama to contest again are banch of hypocrites. Mahama should not listing to these people. They don't like him. They want him to destroy his integrity.
Alias closeman 3 weeks ago
Dead Noise news
T.T 3 weeks ago
Only a fool like you would make this idiotic comment.
Ndm 3 weeks ago
Looking for an appointment
ABREWA 3 weeks ago
You fool . Wait till next year when crude oil prices rise and more shocks
appear on the world lmarket.
Remember, Pom , Pom nte ho daa !!!
TAB 3 weeks ago
for what?
for what?
The best 3 weeks ago
Mahama deserve a third term?
Very foolish idiot like you will think that way because you don't think someone from your family can be better than Mahama to be a president of Ghana.
Dread 3 weeks ago
Stop this foolishness.
Kofi 3 weeks ago
He deserves a third term as your village chief and not Ghana. Idiot
Yaw 3 weeks ago
I think you are not enjoying peace in Ghana. . You wanted plung the country into chaos.
Yao Tettegah 3 weeks ago
Another NDC fool.
CITIZEN GHANA 3 weeks ago
Are you that hungry? Selfish BOFFOON! Get a life!
Do little nonses 3 weeks ago
Gyimi kasa. Is there no sensible person in your family who can also become president if u think your not.
Raphael Abeam US 3 weeks ago
Some people talk from their belly. When NPP was in power why didn't you pointing out to allow Kuffour and Nana Addo stay for a third term. You talk as if you lack wisdom. You should tell Ghanaians what Mahama has d one and deserves third term
Joe 3 weeks ago
What has Mahama done that makes him deserving a third-term? Why is Mahama different from all the former Presidents? In any case the constitution of the land does not allow a third-term mandate for any President, so NDC members should desist from making such pronouncements because that can destabilize the nation if care is not taken.
Onipaba 3 weeks ago
Instead of praying and hoping he will live to complete his second term you are looking to get him a third term.Considering how many sad Wednesdays we’ve had.Aseidu Nketia once said they will do everything possible including human sacrifices to get power.It is playing in our eyes.Every discerning person will realise that there are too many killings and blood shed going on under this government.The blood of the innocent ones are crying out for vengeance and Karma knows no bounds nor will Karma forgive those responsible for the deaths of 15 school children,the 8 people involved in the helicopter crash as well as the 6 females who lost their lives during the recent recruitment process.Blood must have blood.You can’t eat your cake and have it.Death to all those who are responsible for these Sad Wednesdays killing.Nothing nor any one can stop what is coming.There will be an ultimate sacrifice’s to appease the Gods.
Kas 3 weeks ago
Nonsense nothing for your head inside.
Obroniba 3 weeks ago
If the President continues in this tangent and remain focused, same Ghanaians shall endorse him massively for a third straight term uninterrupted. I'm for JDM as of this time. For those bunch of highly incompetent blockhead criminals, never again. Thieves with no manners and dignity who ruled us with their foolishness, gross mismanagement and gross stupidity
UK boy 3 weeks ago
Childish comment, Mahama is criminal
Short angel 3 weeks ago
We will not support it.
Atiso 3 weeks ago
We
We
Jude 3 weeks ago
NONSENSE! This how DICTATORS are created. From the third term, then the shout would be that he deserves a fourth term and then a Fifth term and then a Sixth term to ad infinitum.
Hosna 3 weeks ago
Adu Asare is a foolish man. That is why he has no appointment
Daavi 3 weeks ago
Gyae gyimii
Gyae gyimii
Fuudian lomotey 3 weeks ago
NDCFOO nkwasiafoo nkurasefoo akromfoo Agyimiifoo try it and see something, you guys think Ghanaians are soft. Try and see the crazy side of some Ghanaians ofui like mahama kwasiato odwanfunu mahama kromfoo techiamoah gyimiifoo.
Kas 3 weeks ago
This is nonsense article. The former Mp just want to be that he is around so President Mahama should remembering him for position.
Alhaji Moro 3 weeks ago
If you want blood shed in this country try it but I assure you that you and your family members will be the first to loose their lives..
We have enjoyed peace in this country and have respected our constitution. No one wil ... read full comment
If you want blood shed in this country try it but I assure you that you and your family members will be the first to loose their lives..
We have enjoyed peace in this country and have respected our constitution. No one will be allowed to manipulate the laws of this nation through those people the NDC put in place to perpetuate those wicked illegal acts.
Nana Nana koomson 3 weeks ago
He has not been given any political appointment. He is only saying this to win the heart of the president so that.... .....
NDC harbours too many stupid people 3 weeks ago
The constitution is clear and Mahama himself has declined any attempt at 3rd term. Why is this dumb low IQ failure in life talking about
John 3 weeks ago
Stop the stupidity.
Nana Apataa 3 weeks ago
Is very unwise to push or think such agenda...is democracy not continuity of worthless autocracy ..you have been a Hon...before...think well and do not suggest or push such....we are ageing
Peter 3 weeks ago
We will do no such thing. H E JM, has a global assignment and anyone who thinks of a third term is selfish.
God Almighty has a better job for him.
We will do no such thing. H E JM, has a global assignment and anyone who thinks of a third term is selfish.
Stop fooling!
@Right Click & @Kwame Peter... YOU ARE TWO SENSELESS FOOLS. YOUR DEFORMED BRAINS ARE MOVING IN THE OPPOSITE DIRECTION. Did anybody say they are going to pull a gun to do anything..???? Or you monkeys didn't hear the man sayin ...
What's the academic qualification of Adu Asare? He had the opportunity to climb up but the temptations of money deceived him to drop out of school.Unfortunately for Ghana such a semi-illiterate found his way in national polit ...
THE TRUTH IS THAT JDM DESERVES A THIRD AND EVEN A FOURTH TERM!!! IT IS ABOUT SOMEBODY LEADING THIS COUNTRY THE WAY HE IS DOING. THE ONLY DANGER IS THAT WE MAY HAVE SOMEBODY LIKE THE WICKED, EVIL AND DEMENTED OCTAOGENARIAN WHO ...
Shameless adult. Is ur father not a man like JM why can't he contest? Or he is illiterate like u. Cux what u said is only from idiots with low IQ. Have u seen any sensible person drawing on ballot paper. Is it drawing paper. ...
I'm just waiting for 2027, if Mahama continue doing well, I will support him going for a third term. Guys we need good leader and stability. You vote for the wrong person in 2028 and Ghana will end up Bankrupt again like the ...
Gyime mee
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
What makes him stupid fool?Do you want NPP the elephant to come and destroy what has been rebuilt by NDC by your akronfuo fekuw NPP again?How can the country progress if destroy and build is our motive as a country?The peo ...
BRAZIL WORLD CUP
I wish Adu Asare will tell NDC Foolish Soldiers his academic background. .He had the opportunity to be academically better than John Dramani Mahama who only studied History with his poor A Level grades at UG. He's now praying ...
Please stop this nonsense. I synpathize with the NDC and JDM but I don't support that. Let's allow the constitutionally mandated term limit. If we change this previous, another gov't comes and change anothet provision and so ...
This is the actual reason why we shall FORCE Mahama to go for an amended term. Onyaaye gbemi..!!!!! We want to see your men coming out to back your childish insults with action. Now we are bringing the game to your home groun ...
Adu Asare is an Agboo kwaashiaa buuuluuu from Madina La Nkwantanang area,, my former neighbourhood. He's a school drop-out very lazy who feeds on the poor democratic culture going on.Kwaashiaa Tooffe, which Mahama for that n ...
If NDC thinks there are no men in Ghana they should attempt any 3rd term. Framers of the constitution wanted to avoid this backwardness which resulted in Ghana's 1st coup. No one should toy with our democracy otherwise they'l ...
Try
Are you saying that to catch his eyes for a position in his government? Are you wiser than the man himself who said he won't go again? Even if he deserves a third term, who are you to say he will test the law? Ugly, useless, ...
There is a certain USELESS old fool journalist who called his asshole self a news magazine editor or owner, very very corrupt, has a very big mouth with 82 teeth inside and as for the tongues it's countless, an idiot Rawli ...
I don't deal with idiots
What a fool! These are the types of people who will create instability and unnecessary chaos in a peaceful country to appease their paymasters. The Law is the Law, it's entrenched in our constitution and anybody who tries to ...
Is John Mahama immortal? What if he dies today, will Ghana end? Does he need to be pr3sident to continue to help NDC and Ghana? The constitution entitles him to two terms. After his two terms, as a statesman, he can continue ...
idiot!! the population of Ghana is over 32mil and development sense is not in one person's head that is why it is only two terms to govern the country. when his term is up he should leave office. more people can also continue ...
YOU ARE GOING TO WASTE YOUR MONEY AND TIME LIKE THOSE CONTESTING BAWUMIA IN NPP. YOU WANT TO WAIT GHANA'S TIME. DON'T TEMPT ANY ONE. YOU THINK TALKING NONSENSE LIKE THIS BECAUSE NDC IS IN POWER. YOU CAN GO HOME LIKE YOU CAME ...
Let’s get serious!
Because apart from Mahama, Ndc don’t have anyone who they can sell for power so now they want to force Mahama to go again but I think Mahama himself will not try that nonesense..If Mahama is doing a good job, why are u Ndc ...
KWAASHIAA you are mad
Oh Ghana
The military will swiftly move in to topple JDM to restore constutional order. Ghana is not part of the French african colonies. Jerry Rawlings thought of being president for life, but it got to a point he couldn't stand the ...
Wo yare kakra.
Look at another foolish person who is a failure like the Akomfem president he is making reference to!!!! What unique qualities does Mahama possess to make him a third term president!!!!!?????????? Idiots like you gets the opp ...
Don't waste the time of anyone by going to court to ask for the interpretation of the constitution. There is no ambiguity. Even Mahama himself is not interested. Are you not equally capable to lead like Mahama? We Africans ar ...
Kwasia your face like case5, abi your belly full. Foolish man God will punish you ndc fools for the hardship going on. Kwasiafo) no social interventions or any job done and now the country make hot. Everywhere people start de ...
● He is probably doing some dubious money making transactions that would end when the term of Ma ...
Fools, they just want to be heard. They want the pay master to pay them. Fool, go read the constitution. You can't sit in the air and talk rubbish. It is rather unfortunate that NDC members don't read. Mahama term ends after ...
Foolish Man talk
No third term for anybody. we have 35million people in the country. Is Swagger saying Mr. Mahama the only person who can fix Ghana? He has been an assembly member, MP, Deputy Minister, a Minister VP and President for 8 and 1/ ...
LET MAHAMA STAY ON FOREVER TILL HE DIES. THE ONE WHO EVEN STARTED IT DID NOT GO FOR A THIRD TERM. KWASIATO EMPTY HEAD. NDC THINKS BECAUSE THEY HAVE THE NUMBERS THEY CAN DO WHATEVER THEY LIKE..GHANA IS NOT COTE DIVOIRE,GABON,C ...
Website could help you get more customers and look more professional. At Justrac Africa we build clean, quality websites for small businesses like yours. Cost:1,500Gh. Domain, hosting & designing. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 Wg ...
Kojo Adu Asare has expressed his opinion, and he is entitled to it. Critically, would you ascribe to an angel you don't know in favour of a devil you know? In 2017, we gave power to a crop of astute lawyers and economic wiz-k ...
Mad attention seeker
Waa look...
Ghanaians must leave president Mahama alone to make his decisions . Ghanaians will welcome his decision to stand again in the next election but we have learned from the reactions in the other sub regions when their leaders ha ...
Nkwasia kaka saa
Kwadwo Asare you have no shame and that is why you have been ignored by those you think you can win there respect and favour. It’s only in Africa that such story could ne heard. Try that may be it will work Ghanaians are co ...
You say this and people begin to insult you, what will you say? All those calling mahama to contest again are banch of hypocrites. Mahama should not listing to these people. They don't like him. They want him to destroy ...
Dead Noise news
for what?
Stop this foolishness.
Another NDC fool.
Some people talk from their belly. When NPP was in power why didn't you pointing out to allow Kuffour and Nana Addo stay for a third term. You talk as if you lack wisdom. You should tell Ghanaians what Mahama has d one and d ...
What has Mahama done that makes him deserving a third-term? Why is Mahama different from all the former Presidents? In any case the constitution of the land does not allow a third-term mandate for any President, so NDC membe ...
Instead of praying and hoping he will live to complete his second term you are looking to get him a third term.Considering how many sad Wednesdays we’ve had.Aseidu Nketia once said they will do everything possible including ...
If the President continues in this tangent and remain focused, same Ghanaians shall endorse him massively for a third straight term uninterrupted. I'm for JDM as of this time. For those bunch of highly incompetent blockhead c ...
We will not support it.
We
Gyae gyimii
NDCFOO nkwasiafoo nkurasefoo akromfoo Agyimiifoo try it and see something, you guys think Ghanaians are soft. Try and see the crazy side of some Ghanaians ofui like mahama kwasiato odwanfunu mahama kromfoo techiamoah gyimiifo ...
We have enjoyed peace in this country and have respected our constitution. No one wil ...
Stop the stupidity.