Akufo-Addo mourns military stampede victims

Read Comments Comments (37)

• JESUS IS GOD 3 weeks ago

Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...

• Anaa Ahooo 3 weeks ago

Gyimie Gyimie Akufo Monkey Addo. Wo maame twe wati. You are the most stupid fool in the history of Ghana politics. Your kwasrokobor free SHS without an exit plan for the youth has created this problem. Gyimie Gyimie foolis ...

• Mary 3 weeks ago

TOILET SELF IS BETTER THAN AKUFFO ADDO, ADDO GYANTRA, ADDO BRONII, ADDO OKPO, ADDO AGYAPA, ADDO GUY GUY, ADDO TRUMU TRUMU, ADDO ASHAWO, ADDO 2FEET, ADDO LAWYER DOO LITTLE

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 3 weeks ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be s ...

• Kwasi Okanta 3 weeks ago

Must you use harsh language at all times? What did Akuffo ADDO said to deserve an insult? Please advice yourself..

• Saeed osman 3 weeks ago

He promised to create so much jobs that Ghana may need to bring people from outside the country to work. It turned out that was part of his grand scam to become president so that his family and friends can steal and become ri ...

• JIMIII SORR 3 weeks ago

10/10 thank you!

• The akyem sakawa mafia came to LOOT! 3 weeks ago

Akufo Addo is a very dishonest man. Many people tragically lost their lives which some were murdered by State actors but he remained silent
    . In fact, most of those who gathered for the recruitment are product's of his admi ...

• Citizen 3 weeks ago

He a criminal

• TSITSURU 3 weeks ago

Stupid man akuffo adui monkey addo. A very useless old ofui perennial weed smoking akyem black sooted face short legged gbemela called akuffo addo. Dzimakpla akuffo addo.

• K. Opoku-London-UK 3 weeks ago

===AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

EDWARD AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £350 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

GABBY OTCHERE DARKO STO ...

• Citizen 3 weeks ago

INFACT THANK YOU VERY MUCH ,GOD WILL BLESS YOU FOR MAKING ALL GETTING INFORMED ABOUT ALL THESE CRIMINALS HOW THEY MESS GHANAIANS TAX PAYERS MONEY AND PUT US INTO HARD SHIP FOR 8YRS GOD WILL PUNISH THEM ALL AND THE NEW CJ WILL ...

Akuffo Addo used us ASHANTIS 8000% for the 8 YEARS. Yesterday- I WAS VERY SAD. IF I GET THE CHANCE TO MEET TANI, ARROGANT, WEE SMOKER DISMISSED FROM THE OXFORD UNIVERSITY IN HIS FIRST SEMESTER, After attending Lancing College ...

• Anita 3 weeks ago

Useless man. See his ugly face like an Atiwa monkey. Since 2021 you packed this backlog of recruits. Shut your silly mouth your time is past . Animal

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 3 weeks ago

Chase wasap him 0 04 47853
    Bank flashing sta ...

• JACK TORONTO 3 weeks ago

Did AKUFFO mourned with the family of the ZONGO SEVEN, the eight people shot dead in the 2020 elections?

• Agbletor 3 weeks ago

God is not WICKED.... Stop this!!!!!

• Evil deed 3 weeks ago

Akufo Addo is the cause of all these things and you are now mourning with who? For over 7 years of your governance you never recruited anyone into the service which commanded issue. Keep quiet and go to sleep

• Kushie 3 weeks ago

Fuc.k his mourning. As if he wasn't happy! Hypocrite. Bad evil former leader

• Minister DSTV a.k.a LGBTQ 3 weeks ago

President of Ghana for TWO consecutive terms. Addo show boy.

• Citizen 3 weeks ago

TOO MUCH WICKED AND HYPOCRITE, CROCODILE TIES , WHO EVEN NEEDS HIM THERE AFTER THEY GO TO THE SHRINE AND SUCCED THEN HE WILL STUPIDLY TO PRETENDING IDIOTS, HIS TIME HAS COME TO AN END DISGRACEFULLY ,ITS PAYBACK TIME

• HARD -Talk 3 weeks ago

This rotten minded dwarf man still alive, may he enjoy his disgraceful 8 years of governance,The Satan-Devil will never forgive him for collecting $150 from innocent victims during Covid-19 @KIA. Wicked -wrecked man, repent b ...

• Sallana 3 weeks ago

!!!!!!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on -->> www.Sex24.fun

• Kwame Tawiah 3 weeks ago

WHAT ABOUT THE ELECTIONS VICTIMS.

• Nana K 3 weeks ago

Petty thief!

===AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

EDWARD AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £350 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

GABBY OTCHERE DARKO STO ...

• 123456 3 weeks ago

During your term you kept mute about some deaths that happened but now you have the voice to talk about this one. With all due respect i can say you are a hypocrite.

• Obroniba 3 weeks ago

Hey Mr old vindictive agent of the devil, get lost from our sight. Wicked unrepentant thief man who ruled us with his foolishness, gross mismanagement and gross stupidity

• Winneba 3 weeks ago

Hahahahahaha. Akufo Monkey Addo is receiving insults papapapapa paaaaaa

• Kee 3 weeks ago

One chief once said, ‘only villagers, witches and people without proper upbringing will insult others without any provocations.

• Kofi 3 weeks ago

NDC=NATIONAL DESTRUCTION CONGRESS. Is a party of intellectual fools. They can read and write but with no understanding. Insulting Akuffo Addo for what?You Ndc supporters believe in lies. And you voted for fools. Which civiliz ...

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 3 weeks ago

USELESS EX PRESIDENT. ALL RECRUITMENTS UNDER YOUR 8 YEAR RULE WAS THROUGH BACK DOOR

What a disgrace. All die be die Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS led by Akuffo Addo are not ashamed of their historic NPP electoral loss to the NDC in the 2024 elections. The Ghana electorate cannot be fooled. Akuffo Addo plotted with ...

Akuffo Addo used us ASHANTIS 8000% for the 8 YEARS. Yesterday- I WAS VERY SAD. IF I GET THE CHANCE TO MEET TANI, ARROGANT, WEE SMOKER DISMISSED FROM THE OXFORD UNIVERSITY IN HIS FIRST SEMESTER, After attending Lancing College ...

• Justrac Africa Ltd 3 weeks ago

- Business / corporates websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...

• Ujah 3 weeks ago

Ghanaweb n it's reporters what have done wrong? Why do u guys want Ghana economy to get dreams of Nana Addo n to start going wayward? Keep that face cursed face away from Ghanaians. Don't let us start getting bad dreams n to ...