Safe is highly frustrated because he can't Gertrude Araba Esaba Mensah Torkornoo again since she's troubled with no peace of mind. Safe had been fucking his uncle's wife secretly since Mr. Torkornoo is no longer having erection. Gertrude Araba Esaba Mensah Torkornoo is "gbegblevi ahashitor."
JESUS IS GOD 1 month ago
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16)..mdmd
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 1 month ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.................you are not alone.
Karikakchar 1 month ago
I now understand certain things. The nominaee is 69 retiring next year Araba is 63 and not ever going to make way for him except what happened. It's clear now!
Bobby Stones 1 month ago
Hon. Ayariga came fully prepared to tame the unruly beast Afenyo-Markins and he succeeded in driving the marauding elephant abd it cohorts with their tails lowered into the forest. Who say man no day, Afenyo-Markins have met his match and should expect fire works response to his irresponsible childish tantrums from now on.
Nyaas 1 month ago
Learning from Excellence: The Inspirational Business Approach of Madam Yang Yang.
In the heart of Ghana’s growing marketplace, there is a name that continues to stand out — Yang Yang, a Ghana-Chinese businesswoman whose ... read full comment
Learning from Excellence: The Inspirational Business Approach of Madam Yang Yang.
In the heart of Ghana’s growing marketplace, there is a name that continues to stand out — Yang Yang, a Ghana-Chinese businesswoman whose work ethic and customer-centered approach have earned her deep respect among traders and customers alike. Her story is not just about commerce; it is about attitude, discipline, and genuine human connection.
One of the most powerful lessons we can learn from her is the value of exceptional customer service. While many businesses focus solely on making quick profits, Yang Yang understands something deeper:
People are the foundation of business.
She is patient, attentive, and respectful to every customer — regardless of their background, age, or status. She listens before she speaks. She explains before she sells. And she values her relationships more than the transaction itself.
Because of this, customers trust her. They return to her. They recommend her.
This is the true meaning of “business that lasts.”
If more Ghanaian business men and women adopt this mindset, we will see:
Stronger customer loyalty
Better business growth
Improved market trust
A higher reputation for Ghana in regional and global trade
This approach is not magic — it is discipline, humility, respect, and consistency.
In fact, her example is profound enough that government institutions and business development agencies should take notice. Ghana could benefit greatly from adopting her business philosophy, and even exploring the idea of making her a Business Ambassador, to help guide and inspire local enterprises.
Her success shows us that the right approach to business is not only about capital or connections.
It is about character.
Let Madam Yang Yang’s story be a reminder:
When you treat people well, business takes care of itself.
When you honor your customers, they honor you with loyalty.
And when you work with integrity, your name speaks for itself.
May her example inspire business owners across Ghana:
Serve with respect. Work with consistency. Build with love.
The future of commerce in Ghana is bright — if we learn from those who light the way.
Nyaas. Berlin.
Nii 1 month ago
Only inferior human beings with primitive mindset rejoice at the destruction of their opponents/ enemies.NDC has no plan in the development of the nation.Their main interest is to loot and empower themselves.
Azure 1 month ago
Nii you are an idiot born at Chorkor the dirtiest part of Accra. Only fools like you will support the NPP and their Akyem thieves who don't value the Gas. That lunatic called Afenyo Markin is a very big disgrace to Democracy in Ghana. The speaker of Parliament has the power to suspend him for his disgraceful attitude yesterday.
Game Changer +447935009178 1 month ago
@Nii, an inferior human being with primitive mindset but not a criminal is far better than the superior human being whose only interest in politics is to lie his way to power and loot the State dry. NPP is for hardened career criminals. Most of them will be in jail soon for rapping mother Ghana.
MAKE MONEY WITH THIS SKILL & CHANGE YOUR LIFE - START WITH THIS NOW!!! 1 month ago
FACT: In 30 days of serious training with this, you can learn enough to start Earning, guaranteed. Take a bet on yourself now by investing into your future before the end of 2025!.Where capital for business could stop you, a skill you learn & apply can elevate you! You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems; and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash flow hub — a true beehive of opportunity: Fix, Flash, Sell accessories.That's raw cash changing hands every day. With everyone owning a smartphone, and problems always arising, this is a never-ending opportunity stream. Learn This Skill. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily. Don’t just scroll comment threads— invest in knowledge, and reap financial rewards. Whether you're looking to:* Earn daily cash, *Start this service-based business, *Or even break into high-paying IT careers .Get Chukky Oparandu’s Guidebooks: Perfect for you — or someone close who's just idling around. Join the thousands who’ve transformed their lives by following this proven path. NOW Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or visit [selar.co/m/chukky). French Edition Available! "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes". Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap”. Have you read Bill Gates' AI forecast on future jobs? This is one of the future-proof skills! Jobs would be lost.ACT NOW! #SmartphoneRepair #FlashPhones #Jobseeker$...
Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 month ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Ujah 1 month ago
There is a serious cures on the people of npp that inherited UP. The dangerous n atrocious things the people of that party did during the era of Kwame Nkrumah n to the civilized people of Ghana, would linger on them till the end of the world. And due to that, the can never be any great person from that party. They can't have genuine intelligent minds.
Give Ghana to them n they would do the same. Evil mind evil mind saaa.
K.F. 1 month ago
Nana People's Party NPP knows very well that Ghanaians are better off without them. Let them continue this way since the law is the law.
SAMUEL 1 month ago
Hello everyone please I have non expired data bundle for sale for all networks
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
CALL/TEXT 0503256521
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
CALL/TEXT 0503256521
WRESCODER 1 month ago
BECAREFUL OF DIS GUY HE IS FRAUDSTER
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 month ago
Afeyo Markin always thinks like Kejetia trotro mate because he wants to make his party supporters happy
Azure 1 month ago
He is a lunatic just like Kennedy Agyapong.
Charles Aboagye i 1 month ago
O247209296
O247209296
Asakramitoga 1 month ago
Afenyo is a useless, foolish and a mad donkey. Hope the minority will boycot the debate on the report when brought on the floor for a debate
Abedru 1 month ago
He understands o, but he is a mischief king
Adzei 1 month ago
What didn't the NDC do as a minority! Ghanafo will continue to be drilled by politicians!
I know 1 month ago
Mahama Ayariga should use the VIM & VIGOR exhibited to the minority during the vetting of the CJ must use the SAME VIM & VIGOR to help solve the BAWKU CONFLICT. He is in Parliament bcos of BAWKU. He can't sit in Accra to display his machoism towards Afenyo-Markin & his team. Useless display of self engrandizement
MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 1 month ago
"Afenyo-Markin dierrr patapaa nkoaaa na ode ti parliament hor, onkaaa nyansasem baako per da!
Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 month ago
Nana K 1 month ago
Afenyo Markin is just pathetic!
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 month ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. fg5r4rfgkjk
Straooo 1 month ago
With this attitude coming from the minority, most the NPP guys who will be caught by the law will be cooling it off in jail bɛɛ, mark my words.
Mama Tula 1 month ago
Hon. Mahama Ayariga was my man of the day. Resolute, firm and no non-sense man and always straight to the point, he would not tolerate even an inch of Afenyo Markin's stupidity. It was exciting watching him cutting the super minority leader off each time he attempted to speak.
I congratulate him for his leadership role.
warrior 1 month ago
i now see how stupid you are. you cannot tolerate people's opinion. as for ayariga, his ndc followers who are dumb always see that he is right but i don't blame them because they are illiterates. since when did it become unparliamentary to express an opinion? i am not surprised because it is an ndc thing. they think ghana belongs to them. we will see in 2028 when they go into opposition. Ghanaians are not fools. they are quietly observing what is going on. those paid ndc people who come here to insult and defend ndc all the time in every matter even when they are wrong (most of the time they are). they are many on this platform so they do that to make it look as if they are right. this is a settings agenda because all they want to do is to sway public opinion. we see through this evil agenda. npp shall be back again in 2028 but we are not going to retaliate becasue it is childish and backward. we are all ghanaians regardless. we wil treat everone equally and with respect because we are true democrats.
Russian 1 month ago
Bank ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Mt103
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Noisome Panlatrine Party(npp)~Governed Ghana on Crack and Mafiascology with Dwarf Brains 1 month ago
How can Afenyo-Markin understand Rules? When he is Cancerous-on-Crack. Slapping police men in uniform, on duty, by heart. Simply because his most-high, Mr.Crack-Brain Autistic Dwarf, tells him to apply his 2-Testicles septic power. Tweaa.
Yaro 1 month ago
Afenyo needs to go back to the law school because he lacks knowledge in most judicial issues. He should not be counted among the Learned people
True Ghanaian 1 month ago
Punch line
Punch line
AFENYO'S CONFUDION 1 month ago
Afenyo-Markin confuses patapaa for leadership.Thus far, he has engaged in disruption & obstinate antics - thinking that is a mark of leadership for his 30.2% caucus in parliament. Ridiculous!
Safe is highly frustrated because he can't Gertrude Araba Esaba Mensah Torkornoo again since she's troubled with no peace of mind. Safe had been fucking his uncle's wife secretly since Mr. Torkornoo is no longer having erec ...
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe...... ...
Hon. Ayariga came fully prepared to tame the unruly beast Afenyo-Markins and he succeeded in driving the marauding elephant abd it cohorts with their tails lowered into the forest. Who say man no day, Afenyo-Markins have met ...
In the heart of Ghana’s growing marketplace, there is a name that continues to stand out — Yang Yang, a Ghana-Chinese businesswoman whose ...
Nii you are an idiot born at Chorkor the dirtiest part of Accra. Only fools like you will support the NPP and their Akyem thieves who don't value the Gas. That lunatic called Afenyo Markin is a very big disgrace to Democracy ...
@Nii, an inferior human being with primitive mindset but not a criminal is far better than the superior human being whose only interest in politics is to lie his way to power and loot the State dry. NPP is for hardened career ...
FACT: In 30 days of serious training with this, you can learn enough to start Earning, guaranteed. Take a bet on yourself now by investing into your future before the end of 2025!.Where capital for business could stop you, a ...
There is a serious cures on the people of npp that inherited UP. The dangerous n atrocious things the people of that party did during the era of Kwame Nkrumah n to the civilized people of Ghana, would linger on them till the ...
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
CALL/TEXT 0503256521
O247209296
Mahama Ayariga should use the VIM & VIGOR exhibited to the minority during the vetting of the CJ must use the SAME VIM & VIGOR to help solve the BAWKU CONFLICT. He is in Parliament bcos of BAWKU. He can't sit in Accra to disp ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. fg5r4r ...
Hon. Mahama Ayariga was my man of the day. Resolute, firm and no non-sense man and always straight to the point, he would not tolerate even an inch of Afenyo Markin's stupidity. It was exciting watching him cutting the super ...
i now see how stupid you are. you cannot tolerate people's opinion. as for ayariga, his ndc followers who are dumb always see that he is right but i don't blame them because they are illiterates. since when did it become unpa ...
Bank ...
How can Afenyo-Markin understand Rules? When he is Cancerous-on-Crack. Slapping police men in uniform, on duty, by heart. Simply because his most-high, Mr.Crack-Brain Autistic Dwarf, tells him to apply his 2-Testicles septic ...
Punch line