Akufo-Addo, Sabotage: Kissi Agyebeng opens up about how OSP watched Ken Ofori-Atta leave

Read Comments Comments (74)

• Johnny 1 month ago

The same thing will happen b4 7th Jan 2029, when you try to arrest Ibrahim Mahama so if I were you I will resign and let the public know the problems with the OSP office. I put the blame squarely on you for failure to be dili ...

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 1 month ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.......Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe............y ...

• Karikakchar 1 month ago

OSP still trying to justify why state resources should be spent on his office!

• P Djamgbe 1 month ago

Akufo Addo is a criminal, he has always shielded Ofori Atta all because he was helping him and his family loot the nation - how can we forget how he blatantly refused to sack him after his own MPs demanded it. A greedy old ma ...

• Kwame panin 1 month ago

so is Mahama and the ndc . naniama

• Ashley6 1 month ago

How could the OSP have arrested Ofori Attah in January when he had not even started or completed an investigation? The OSP should just keep quiet.

• Nelson Apui 1 month ago

I quite remember prior to his appointment what some NPP said about Kissi Agyabeng and how Nana Addo pushed for his appointment. This boy is an opportunist and blackmailer.

• NORTEY 1 month ago

Kissi Agyabeng is a snake under grass. One day Ghana would know his corrupt practices.

• Ackon Felix 1 month ago

This OSP is digging his own grave. He is proving his critics right that he is a blackmailer.

• Bobby Stones 1 month ago

The NDC and John Mahama will do well to terminate the appointment of the EC, get rid of evrty elements of the NPP embedded in that organization. Their belief of coming back to power in 2028 is based on the assumption she and ...

• Kofi Coomson Strongly Warned. But Ghanaians Ignored Him 1 month ago

I cannot sleep, seeing Nana Addo as President. Words of Kofi Coomson. Known close friend of Nana. Guess what? Nana Addo to Ofori-Atta. "Run for your life quick oo. Me, I am secured by Immunity oo".

• K Poku-London-UK 1 month ago

Eugene Arhin===IT WAS THE NPP POLICY OF BORROW AND STEAL AND STEAL- 52 AKUFFO ADDO FAMILY MEMBERS IN HIS GOVERNMENT- THAT FAMILY CAME TO STEAL FOR THEIR FUTURE GENERATIONS-AKYEM ABUAKWA THIEVES
    Bawumia was the Chairman of th ...

===AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

EDWARD AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £350 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

GABBY OTCHERE DARKO STO ...

Akuffo Addo used us ASHANTIS 8000% for the 8 YEARS. Yesterday- I WAS VERY SAD. IF I GET THE CHANCE TO MEET TANI, ARROGANT, WEE SMOKER DISMISSED FROM THE OXFORD UNIVERSITY IN HIS FIRST SEMESTER, After attending Lancing College ...

• Dr. Pani3 1 month ago

Heerrhh, @Johnny kwasiampanin ba! Wó y3 junkie bodamfuor wae! Wo y3 aboa kramai paaaaaa! When are you hoping to come back to power.?? Did I hear you say 2029..???? Kwaseato gyimifuo papa bi. Come and give me one thousand FR ...

• Saul 1 month ago

Nonsensical talk. Talking as if we are kids. If you have a case against Ofori Atta start the court proceedings and let a legitimate court and judge decide whether Ofori should be in court or not. You are just a prosecutor and ...

• MANKIND 1 month ago

Ok now I Gerrit. He is just a prosecutor when you remove the special. Eii akufu addo. Hmmcha!!!

This fugitive exit revelation, reinforces the indepth idiosyncrasies of this man, people call president. The man is an embodiment of evil. A Super Saddist. Period & Full Stop.

I regret not taking a photo. Recently of a village goat, pinning its hind leg firm, over the neck of a week old chicken. Poor hen to-be, yelling 8 minutes.Yet president Goat, tilted face off, pinning it better, breaking the ...

• Badii 1 month ago

Is kissi Agyabeng a Christian as he claims? I would not be surprised if after Mahama administration he would come out with cock and bull story why he failed.

• Yaw 1 month ago

Keep dreaming that they Ibrahim Mahama . Your evil wishes against an innocent man will not come to pass.

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 month ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. aewrer ...

• Michael 1 month ago

You could have gone to court to get Ofori Atta's assets frozen!. That is the point! Nobody is blaming you for not arresting him physically. Don't twist the issues.

• Ghanaweb 1 month ago

Concert OSP

• Pelicles. 1 month ago

Kissi Agyebeng, can you remind Ghanaians some of the statements you used to describe Cecilia Dapaah and how far is her case with your office? Right now, you have referred the case to EOCO meaning what to you and those followi ...

• Truth 1 month ago

I'm sure you're Akyem. NPP will stay out of power for at least 12 years to rinse all these vampires from the party. Kuffour was not an angel, but he was 1000x better than Akkufo Addo. This mistake NPP made will haunt them for ...

Ken-OFORI-ATTA-LEFT-Ghana-when-HIS-COUSIN-NPP-AKUFFO-ADDO-WAS-THE-PRESIDENT.Eeryone-was-powerless-AGAINST-Akuffo-Addo-52-family-in-power.Ken-Ofori-Atta-was-Made-Presidential-ECONOMIC-SUPREMO.NO-CHALLENGER-NPP-AKUFFO-ADDO-FAMI ...

• Konkom 1 month ago

The OSP may be a very sad man!! It's not easy fighting corruption among hyenas, vultures, racoons and rats.....

• THERE IS MORE.... 1 month ago

You forgot coakroaches, bedbugs, headlice and dog fleas!!

• KEEP QUIET! 1 month ago

What the SP is saying is an admission that the purpose for creating an independent prosecutorial agency--one free from government interference--has been defeated. What happens now when you turn your powerless gaze on appointe ...

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 1 month ago

DONT BELIEVE KISI ADJABENG LIES. KICK HIM OUT!

• Achakanapaya 1 month ago

So Mr OSP just name them so they can face the Law. Why was the OSP quite since???? .
    Ghanians don't trust you Mr OSP just resign and go period. Nothing is going to save you.
    The way you even handed Cicilia Dapaahs case mean ...

• Kwantsima 1 month ago

You seem to have an understanding problem of issues at hand. The OSP cannot be sacked. He has a 7 year mandate.

He's done.nothing wrong. If you have no.patience you cannot.fight crime. Law doesn't work that way

• says who? 1 month ago

The laws of this country provide for the removal of the SP on grounds of stated misconduct and incompetence. Hell, even the president can be impeached. The OSP is a creature of Parliament and the LI that established it can be ...

• CARLOS 1 month ago

This man is always finding fault with other people. He is never at fault.

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 month ago

Akuffo Addo is an enemy to the state, he took Ghana as his family property did things with impunity and NPP member were not bold enough to speak to power and you want Ghanaians to bring you back to power, no way, all your pre ...

• Taofik Friendship 1 month ago

And yet these are the idiots who desperately wants to come back to power immediately. Singing galamsey and Asutifi to the high heavens so that Ghanaians will vote for them. Imagine a Cow like that Zaato fool behaving like ...

• Joko 1 month ago

Nobody takes NPP serious in this country. We all know they are criminals.

• POURFENDEUR DE LA CORRUPTION/ANTI-CORRUPTION 1 month ago

The OSP is making me feel he is as useless as drankard John Ford Airbus Deadgoat Dumsor Mahama by everyday talking and blaming everyone safe himself. Why rope in your impotence on Akufo-Addo?

• Cooli0 1 month ago

Now i now this monkey is a fool. U wear shoulder pads everyday so no thinking at all

===AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

EDWARD AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £350 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

GABBY OTCHERE DARKO STO ...

Eugene Arhin===IT WAS THE NPP POLICY OF BORROW AND STEAL AND STEAL- 52 AKUFFO ADDO FAMILY MEMBERS IN HIS GOVERNMENT- THAT FAMILY CAME TO STEAL FOR THEIR FUTURE GENERATIONS-AKYEM ABUAKWA THIEVES
    Bawumia was the Chairman of th ...

Akuffo Addo used us ASHANTIS 8000% for the 8 YEARS. Yesterday- I WAS VERY SAD. IF I GET THE CHANCE TO MEET TANI, ARROGANT, WEE SMOKER DISMISSED FROM THE OXFORD UNIVERSITY IN HIS FIRST SEMESTER, After attending Lancing College ...

• Okay 1 month ago

Shame on you Propaganda and incompetent. You know nothing, Reason you're going to Packed off from Office.

• Criminal OSP 1 month ago

Kwasea osp, didn’t Attorney general ask you to bring a docket for him to initiate extradition??? So that one too are u being prevented ?? Please stop the lies. You are part of te criminal enterprise so just stop it already

• Asonaba asiedu 1 month ago

If he left the country between the 1st and 6th January when his cousin was still in power then it means the guy actually absconded because he and his cousin knew what was coming. They're partners in crime!!

• Kwantsima 1 month ago

The guy actually run away, period. He's a criminal.

• Moyoyo 1 month ago

You talk toooo much
    No job done

• Mr. T 1 month ago

So if u were powerless as you've indicated, why didnt u go to the media and sound the alarm. U allowed it to happen and now ua trying to justify ur negligence. Dont try to fool the youth. They deserve better than this lies. S ...

• Nana K 1 month ago

Coward!
    Why didn't you speak up and resign?

• Ekow atak 1 month ago

This Special Prosecutor should concentrated on his work and stop disturbing you ears with his bogus excuses.

• Kofi 1 month ago

Real criminals and thieves from head down to the toes

• T.T 1 month ago

Talk is cheap.

• Boss 1 month ago

I would have resigned as OSP when the same administration that employed me would rejoice in obstructing my legitimate moves to execute my assignments. Stomach politicians!

• Boss 1 month ago

And you kept quiet and enjoyed your salaries and allowances? You are also criminal!

• Appiah Kubi 1 month ago

My friend you are nobody so stop using your your to intimate people. Akuffo Addo made a biggest mistake to create that useless office.

• Joy 1 month ago

Mr osp you better mention their names. If they found not even guilty of stealing, we the wise will remember them as thieves

• Obi 1 month ago

WE SHOULD ALL BLAME AKUFFO ADDO FOR APPOINTING NDC MAN AS SPECIAL PROSECUTOR

• Santana 1 month ago

For heaven's sake, Kissi Agyebeng must be sacked immediately! The guy cannot complete 2 solid cases for the remaining time of Mahama. We are foolishly pouring water on stone. He's a cry baby!!

• FTT 1 month ago

When you throw a stone into a wall it will surely come back to you, vindication is in the womb of time

• Kath 1 month ago

What a useless coward. I thought some cowards were useful.

• Observer 1 month ago

Can't there be a law to ban all government Appointees from travelling out of the country within a period of time untill all necessary accountabilities are complete

• Chiga 1 month ago

This cheap, why didn’t he organize a press conference as he is doing now? What prevented him from drawing public attention at the time?

• Prof. USA 1 month ago

This OSP guy is useless. He keeps spending our resources without winning a single case. If he fails to repatriate Ken Ofori-Atta he must resign immediately. He intentionally destroyed Cecilia Dapaah’s easy case! This crook ...

• THE WEBSITE MASTERS 1 month ago

DO YOU NEED A CORPORATE WEBSITE, NGO WEBSITE, NEWS WEBSITE, E-COMMERCE WEBSITE, CHURCH WEBSITE, FARM WEBSITE,SCHOOL WEBSITE ETC..THEN CONTACT US FOR THE BEST PACKAGES.. OUR SERVICES ARE FAST AND RELIABLE...EVERY WEBSITE DESIG ...

• Koti 1 month ago

Very childish statement. Why is he always in the media? That means he will make a similar statement after Mahama has left office and such people are dangerous to work with. That guy is only interested in media attention and t ...

• Tt 1 month ago

When did ofori atta leave the country, by the time he left had this foolish man conducted any investigation on him. You really want to be relevant but ɛnfa ,you will surely be sacked.

• Senseless Nonsense 1 month ago

You could have thrown his escape signals with tact, into public domain, abbi? To stimulate Peoples' arrest. The climate was fully charged then, same as it is now. How about that, Kissi?

• Jibril 1 month ago

Shifty nonsense. Did you announce any investigation against Ken before 6th January 2025? Did you secure an arrest warrant against Ken and yet the security services allowed him to leave?

Kissing Adjabeng, please stop this m ...

• DJ BLACK 1 month ago

If the USA FBI can come to Ghana and arrest Ghanaian and send them to US for legal action against them why can't Ofori Atta be arrested in the US . Who is he ? I'm sure some Ghanaians are more human than others

• DJ BLACK 1 month ago

We all know that Ken and his government employed you then, when the formal OSP accused the ex president as
    1.clearing agent
    2.mother serpent of corruption
    3. Master of corruption.
    Why not father serpent? Because he lay ...

• Charles 1 month ago

These thieves should never taste power again. Wicked people's party

• Kum Nipa 1 month ago

Kum Nipa people die hard. But go he must. Sooner than later. With dis-honour. If any President dares his burial in any military cemetery, it will be desecrated. Before, during or after.

• Nkrumahlism 2 weeks ago

I personally believe this Kisi guy has done well and doing a good job despite no fruitful outcome of what is expected of him . One point that we must be honest to ourselves is that his job isn’t easy.As he said same person ...