Where is that stupid Afenyo Kwasea Markin the Efutu Rat?
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 1 month ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.............Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe..............you are not alone.
Farming 1 month ago
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
___#^ ... read full comment
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
___#^^^^
Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 month ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.............for instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or..... combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Nana 1 month ago
Ayariga deserves to be given residence in Bawku to live with his primitive violent brothers. He can commute to Accra during Parliamentary sittings. I hate to listen to his utterances.
Kwasi Addai 1 month ago
Kwasea, when people are writing sensible comments, you come in to expose your stupidity. Don’t let people say NPP members are very stupid. Nkwaseafo People's Party member.
PLO 1 month ago
@Nana. What of Bawumia? Should he also go to Walewale? How stupid you sound.
OKORNOE JACOB LAWERH 1 month ago
@Dan Fula...Can you name one sensible person in your family history who can be compare to Afenyo. Since you were born??
Osa 1 month ago
It is part of the reasons NPP were booted out of office. Now you are in, sign it! No need to talk plenty!
Truth Table 1 month ago
If you declare with your mouth, “Jesus is Lord,” and believe in your heart that God raised him from the dead, you will be saved.
Romans 10:9
…-:;
If you declare with your mouth, “Jesus is Lord,” and believe in your heart that God raised him from the dead, you will be saved.
Daniel Awuah 1 month ago
What stops you hon.leader from sending it to mr.president today now that the npp is not stopping you if you mean to get it signed.
Coolio 1 month ago
Stupid man. U are now in power so stop the nonsense and pass it. Dog eater with no sense
Uwusu 1 month ago
This is no news Mr Ayariga. Jus bring the bill to the president to sign. You are majority in parliament.
Kai nyame. 1 month ago
Shameful people, leave the house as a majority and give power to the minority to continue with the passing of the bill if you are men, I blame those illiterate who preferred food to good governance.
Koti 1 month ago
Irrelevant, the ball is in your court, do the needful and stop the unnecessary noise.
SP 1 month ago
GET AN E-COMMERCE WEBSITE TO MARKET AND SELL YOUR GOODS/PRODUCTS DIRECTLY ONLINE....WE WILL DESIGN WEBSITE AND OFFER ADVANCE DIGITAL MARKETING SOLUTIONS...0244605868
WWW.WEBGATECONSULT.COM
GET AN E-COMMERCE WEBSITE TO MARKET AND SELL YOUR GOODS/PRODUCTS DIRECTLY ONLINE....WE WILL DESIGN WEBSITE AND OFFER ADVANCE DIGITAL MARKETING SOLUTIONS...0244605868
WWW.WEBGATECONSULT.COM
Kwabena Gyam 1 month ago
Don't throw dust into our eyes. It is almost 10 months that your party assumed power and you have not been able to sign the bill. The majority leader and the speaker are speaking different things.
General 1 month ago
That's history now if your claim is true Now the ball is in your court sign now it's been too long a time since you came to office
Your attitude in opposition and in office is exposing your hypocrisy
That's history now if your claim is true Now the ball is in your court sign now it's been too long a time since you came to office
Kofi Banza 1 month ago
What is wrong about what he is saying. Why are the npp now clamoring for the bill to be introduced after 10 months when they had 8 years to do it and didn't. Why didn't they force that Akyem man to sign it. He advised parliament not to bring the bill to him. Where were you?
Nii 1 month ago
WE ARE NOT KIDS
KOFI Acheampong --Kai --Ganyo =bi--AMARTEIFIO AMARKAI 1 month ago
THIS ANTI-GAYISM BILL nonsense must be dead and buried--Our clueless Parliamentarians better wake up and live up to their RESPONSIBILITY-
One would have expected them to know the difference between HUMAN RIGHT and CULTURAL ... read full comment
THIS ANTI-GAYISM BILL nonsense must be dead and buried--Our clueless Parliamentarians better wake up and live up to their RESPONSIBILITY-
One would have expected them to know the difference between HUMAN RIGHT and CULTURAL RIGHT --that HUMAN RIGHT is fundamental --basic /static -unlike CULTURAL RIGHT -which is DYANAMIC --EVOLVES -hence can change ---It is rather a shame that a whole body of the LEGISLATIVE BRANCH of our Government would allow sanctimonious SAM GEORGE and his cohorts in the NDC to hoodwink our August House to sell their conscience and foolishly attempt to criminalize HOMOSEXUALITY--The entire issue re GAYISM was an issue that should never have surface on the floor of Parliament ---It was a Political gimmick--that served the purpose of the NDC Party,---The misinformation and the dis-information re GAY-ISM was the order of the day ---Even sound minds who spoke against that ridiculous --PROPER ADULT HUMAN SEXUAL BEHAVIOR were openly ignored--yes the views of -the likes of the Late POPE FRANCIS --Late Lawyer Akoto AMPAW , Cardinal TUCKSON -CHARLLOTE Osei and many other notables in society was willfully ignored----just because of politics ---Even if one considers a DEVIANT SEXUAL BEHAVIOR/ORIENTATION a SIN --did not JESUS CHRIST teach that LOVE the SINNER but hate the sin;---Don't we already have a LAW in our society that deals with indecent sexual behavior in public whether one is hetero-sexual .homosexual or whatever.---It was just a political ploy on the part of the NDC to cause confusion in the public domain to the advantage of the NDC Party-to affect the 2024 Election---the NDC knowing very well that the ex-President Nana Akuffo -Addo had emphatically stated that NOT under his watch -never shall same gender marriage be allowed in GHANA -yet because the ex-President had prudently explained that --society evolves and if a time comes and society wants same -sex marriage to be approved --then so be it but not under his watch.
It was good that the ex-President prudently did not endorse the ANTI -GAYISM BILL.
The brouhaha presently about to be raised in Parliament to resurrect the ANTI-GAYISM BILL is needless--Parliament must not waste any time on this HOMOSEXUAL matter --it is needless --In fact HOMOSEXUAL -[DEVIANT SEXUAL BEHAVIOR ] is in no way harmful to any one in the Ghanaian society--the so call HOMOSEXUALS are our family -they not aliens from MARS or VENUS--they are our relatives ,neighbors and fellow citizens and non -citizens-there is nothing detrimental about GAYISM .
Parliament must rather focus on the issue of the GALAMSEY MENACE---TO STOP this GALAMSEY MENACE must be given the topmost priority--PARLIAMENT must as a MATTER of urgency IMMEDIATELY PASS a LAW to BAN any artisanal small scale mining operations in the country until the devastated Agricultural land .the Forest reserves and polluted brown Water Bodies are brought to LIFE .A serious afforestation exercise will restore the environment again within 5 years. Violation of such a BAN LAW must attract a severe penalty even death sentence by Firing quad .If such a BAN LAW is established -then shall our able Military and Police effectively deal with the environmental TERRORISTS in our midst to STOP the GALAMSEY MENACE.PASS the BAN LAW and the GALAMSEY -MENACE that is killing us all slowly and softly shall be completely STOPPED.
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.............Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.......... ...
___#^ ...
WWW.WEBGATECONSULT.COM
What is wrong about what he is saying. Why are the npp now clamoring for the bill to be introduced after 10 months when they had 8 years to do it and didn't. Why didn't they force that Akyem man to sign it. He advised parli ...
WE ARE NOT KIDS
One would have expected them to know the difference between HUMAN RIGHT and CULTURAL ...