To hell with you and sll the ugly noises and your ugly face. Vox populi vox Dei.
Nii 1 month ago
SAM JONAH, YOU TALK TOO MUCH!
PATIENCE IN THE FACE OF PROVOCATION 1 month ago
Restrain from retaliation:
The Quran teaches that responding to abuse with more abuse is unproductive. Instead, one should control their anger and avoid engaging in fruitless arguments.
Practice graceful withdrawal:
A "b ... read full comment
The Quran teaches that responding to abuse with more abuse is unproductive. Instead, one should control their anger and avoid engaging in fruitless arguments.
A "beautiful manner" of withdrawal means to separate oneself from those who provoke in a dignified and non-aggressive way.
Seek help through prayer:
The Quran advises seeking help through patience and prayer (2:45), emphasizing that true patience requires relying on God's strength.
Persevere with wisdom:
Patience is not about giving up but is an active process of perseverance. It allows one to use their intellect and emotions to find a result-oriented course of action rather than being overwhelmed by emotions.
Recognize the bigger picture:
The Quran suggests that a righteous person remains silent not out of fear, but because they trust in God's ultimate justice.
Farming 1 month ago
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
…-_ ... read full comment
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
…-__~~#*•
Karikakchar 1 month ago
The truth is that JM is not ever going to say he will run, we the citizens are going to call on him to contest and the call will be so strong that he can't resist. With two third majority, he needs to insert one word 'consecutive' and then he's good to go.
Kwame Peter 1 month ago
You are a clueless goat. It is not the 'we citizens will call on him strongly" that will amount to anything. You obviously have no clue what is contained the constitution of the 4th Republic. Ignoramus.
Kojo 1 month ago
The problem is that will you take out the 'consecutive ' after his reign? Another person will add "decade". That's when you will see your folly. Ask JJ !!!
Steve Kaye London 1 month ago
@ Nii, tell Sam Jonah to shut up and continue living in exile in South Africa. We all know that our constitution doesn not allow anyone to go for a third Presidential term and that includes John Odwanfunu Mahama so we don't need Sam Jonah to tell us.
Ruthan 1 month ago
Luckily for Ghana we don't lack brave men in Ghana Armed Forces .They will overthrow John Dramani Mahama and castrate him. His own "Billionaire " brother will be included if he dares us.
Bobby Stones 1 month ago
Are you okay in your upstairs department?
Captain Nkono 1 month ago
Huuuuuuuu.... @Ruthan bodambo..!!!!! YOU ARE ONE USELESS SON OF A FILTHY COWARD!! Have you even held a catapult before? Kwaseato says they have brave men. Aboa nantwie muuuuu! I thought you'd say... "I AM A BRAVE MAN" Senseless kotibortor mampam like you!!
Abigail 1 month ago
We saw their brave men running like nkukor nkitinkiti at Ablekuma North
Kwaku Tee 1 month ago
When late Nana Osae.Ntifu (Bismark), Chief of Aburi Akwapim, advised Dr Hilla Liman to arrest JJ Rawlings and imprison him,the then President said Jato enyei fii.Later events proved that we have mad brave men in GAF.
Snyder 1 month ago
Well spoken
Well spoken
APALA 1 month ago
Don't mind him
MAKE MONEY WITH A VIABLE SKILL & CHANGE YOUR LIFE - IT'S THAT SIMPLE, START WITH THIS!!! 1 month ago
2025 is ending in almost 60 days, and it's almost Xmas; it is a crime against self to remain penniless like before if you don't still have a good source of income. Be smart & Take a bet on yourself now by investing into your future before the end of 2025 in a few days!.Where capital for business could stop you, a skill you learn & apply can elevate you! You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems; and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. In 30 days of serious training with this, you can learn enough to start. The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash flow hub — a true beehive of opportunity: Fix, Flash, Sell accessories.That's raw cash changing hands every day. With everyone owning a smartphone, and problems always arising, this is a never-ending opportunity stream. Learn This Skill. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily. Don’t just scroll comment threads— invest in knowledge, and reap financial rewards. Whether you're looking to:* Earn daily cash, *Start this service-based business, *Or even break into high-paying IT careers .Get Chukky Oparandu’s Guidebooks: Perfect for you — or someone close who's just idling around. Join the thousands who’ve transformed their lives by following this proven path. NOW Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or visit [selar.co/m/chukky). French Edition Available! "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes". Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap”. Have you read Bill Gates' AI forecast on future jobs? This is one of the future-proof skills! Jobs would be lost.ACT NOW! #SmartphoneRepair #FlashPhones #Jobseeker$...2,0p
EVEN THE 9 MONTHS GHANAIANS ARE FED UP WITH HIM 1 month ago
WHO WOULD LIKE THIS CORRUPT SCAMMER TO RULE GHANA 8 YEARS CONTINUASLY?EVEN THE 9 MONTHS GHANAIANS ARE FED UP HIM LET ALONE 8 YEARS.THIRD TERM FOR MAHAMA? APUUUUUTOOOOR, TOFIAKWA!
Kojois 1 month ago
He should attempt and see what will happen.Corrupt man like him given the whole national resources to his brother. Any future govt will prove this useless deal. I rest my case
Breaking the 8. Breaking the 8 1 month ago
Akufo Monkey Addo knew he would have been whipped on the streets of Accra like a dog if he has attempted to stay for a third term. The kwasea was afraid even though he had it in mind. So he sought to hide behind that cola nut chewing dancing rat called Mumumadu Bawumia. Who losed potooooor by over 2 million votes
Bossman Asare @ EC 1 month ago
NPP is sorrowfully finished. Now that ROPAA is about to be rolled out. With a huge ballot box placed on the table at the Ghana Embassy in Lome Togo and Burkina Faso. Hmmmmm in fact. I will advise the NPP to do coup. Because the present voter register will not help them
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 month ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. nhujiki
Observer 1 month ago
No single individual can decide what is good for the people, we know what we want and how we want it, we will go for it when the time comes....mind you, it's only a fool who doesn't change his mind.
Yaa 1 month ago
Like the NPP super goats conference. They have vowed not to change their mind. Ready to be buried with the shit of Okonfo @ Nortsie
John,Tema 1 month ago
@ Observer
Go to Togo your homeland if you want a President with a 3rd Term. President John Mahama will be an easy target if he tries it. Ibrahim Mahama will not escape that punishment meant for his elder brother.
@ Observer
Go to Togo your homeland if you want a President with a 3rd Term. President John Mahama will be an easy target if he tries it. Ibrahim Mahama will not escape that punishment meant for his elder brother.
Observer 1 month ago
You seems badly hurt, i am sorry I can't help you.
Maa 1 month ago
You and who
You and who
Observer 1 month ago
The whole population less 38.2% plus new converts from now till come next election.
What? 1 month ago
How many votes do you have Mr Jonah? The President is our employee and we Ghanaians will decide whether he did a good job or not.
And we the EMPLOYERS are satisfied with his work want to handover another Four Year Employme ... read full comment
How many votes do you have Mr Jonah? The President is our employee and we Ghanaians will decide whether he did a good job or not.
And we the EMPLOYERS are satisfied with his work want to handover another Four Year Employment Contract to him, what can you do.
Please where we as Ghanaians we do not want any try and error leader oo.
Please we are assessing his performance and at the appropriate time you will hear our verdict.
What? 1 month ago
And if we the EMPLOYERS are satisfied with his work and want to handover another Four Year Employment Contract to him, what can you do.
Please where we are as Ghanaians we do not want any try and error leader oo.
Please we are assessing his performance and at the appropriate time you will hear our verdict.
Accra is dirty.com 1 month ago
Who will come to maintain and preserve the good legacy which will be left behind by president Mahama?
Kwame Angel 1 month ago
No one ever will.
Paa Rasta 1 month ago
Iam not a fan of the NDC OR PRESIDENT MAHAMA, BUT IF MAJORITY OF GHANAIANS BELIEVE HE SHOULD GO FOR A 3RD TERM ? SO BE IT. IAM A FIRM BELIEVER OF THE FACT THAT , WE DESERVE WHOEVER RULE US. GOOD OR BAD. FROM NKRUMAH , AFRIFA , BUSIA AND THE REST , WE DESERVE THEM ALL.
JOHN BULU 1 month ago
STUPID PROPAGANDA IS LEADING THE USELESS JOHN MAHAMA Q-NET GOVERNMENT. JOHN USELESS MAHAMA IS NOT AWARE OF POLICY FRAMEWORKS THE USELESS PROPAGANDA MINISTERS ARE ANNOUNCING LEFT AND RIGHT. JOHN USELESS MAHAMA ELU Y3 POLU3 MLI
PAUL BIYA METHUSALAR IS GOING 8 TERM 1 month ago
Sam Jonah,"ernie wooooooooboa! We will force John Mahama to go the third term, ah! haven't you heard that's President METHUSALAR PAUL BIYA of Cameron who doesn't even perform has been elected for the 8th time?PAUL Biya is "otwinoko"
Sly 1 month ago
If by the 3rd year Mahama did a good job, I will support for his third term. What we need is stability and progression. So far we have seen the worst in the last eight years with Ghana becoming a bankrupt. Never again
kanawu 1 month ago
3rd term will lead to coup
Obroniba 1 month ago
Sam Janah stop spewing utterly nonsense. We the floating voters shall force him to accept the third term uninterrupted. Majority of Ghanaians shall force him to accept such a deal. He shall listen once the demonstration gathers high momentum. He is a listening leader and we shall deal with him if he dare refuse the will of Ghanaians. That time is fast approaching and absolutely nothing gonna stop a moving train. JDM all the way. He has made some leaders look real stupid and useless. The best president so far. More vim JDM
Achakanapaya 1 month ago
JDM is not a Greedy Bastard.
GOD will punish Nana Addo and his usless government 1 month ago
I remember during the covid19 pandemic time. Free food, water and electricity were given to the citizens of Ghana to enable them to cope with the quarantine and safety protocols. ONLY FOR USELESS DOWN SYNDROME NANA ADDO to share the cost of everything for Ghanaians to pay.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 1 month ago
Bank flashing to all count ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
JM toaso! 1 month ago
Vox populi
Vox Dei!
The voice of the people
Is the voice of God!
Vox populi
Vox Dei!
The voice of the people
Is the voice of God!
Ohene 1 month ago
If that was that short man who had the opportunity he would have gone again. We saw how they amended the constitution with one one MP majority, let alone having 185 MPs
Zakarakis 1 month ago
True. President Mahama is CAST IN MOULD OF President Nelson Mandela. The reason I consider President Mandela one of the WISEST Africans that ever lived is because he SACRIFICED almost his entire life TO FREE SOUTH AFRICA from apartheid. When was elected president, he served ONLY ONE TERM and stepped out though he could continue if he wanted.
Erik 1 month ago
Those clamouring for a third term for our president should look back and see if Akufo Addo had a third at the presidency. The hardships and corruption would've sent some to their graves early.
Opoku 1 month ago
It is not Mahama who will decline the call for a third term.The constitution says it clearly.What at all has the incompetent Mahama done to deserve a third term?We don't need Sam Jona to tell us the obvious. He should go and sleep.
Free Radicals 1 month ago
We don’t need this useless man again for third term.A visionless president who bought Aboboyaa ambulances from hospitals and Aboboyaa for police to chase thieves using V8 cars and trucks only retarders will vote for this senseless man for third term.
Raphael Abeam US 1 month ago
Ghanaians would not even tolerate that nonsense.
LA VERITÉ 1 month ago
Did God run out of brains before he created Ghanaians or what?
Mic 1 month ago
Day one of this OSP and knew he would sell people to impress the President soldiers call that eyes service and he is full of that he should be sacked immediately to save the President if he is not seeing. I don’t believe in sacking but this is too much of the OSP. We are in democracy and a civil society but this OSP is turning things upside down he should be investigated because he can’t be throwing dust in to over 30 million Ghanaians
Luki 1 month ago
This is the problem of Afrika. Too obsessed with fraudulent western neocolonial democracy. Why are we prioritizing mere changing it leaders over development?
This frequent change of leaders like traffic lights is good for d ... read full comment
This is the problem of Afrika. Too obsessed with fraudulent western neocolonial democracy. Why are we prioritizing mere changing it leaders over development?
This frequent change of leaders like traffic lights is good for development. Development needs consistency, continuity, sacrifice, and long time commitment. We can't get this from this fraudulent western neocolonial democracy. As a country we have to make a choice either we want development or we want this fraudulent democracy. This western democracy is not working in Afrika.
A "b ...
…-_ ...
The truth is that JM is not ever going to say he will run, we the citizens are going to call on him to contest and the call will be so strong that he can't resist. With two third majority, he needs to insert one word 'consecu ...
@ Nii, tell Sam Jonah to shut up and continue living in exile in South Africa. We all know that our constitution doesn not allow anyone to go for a third Presidential term and that includes John Odwanfunu Mahama so we don't ...
Huuuuuuuu.... @Ruthan bodambo..!!!!! YOU ARE ONE USELESS SON OF A FILTHY COWARD!! Have you even held a catapult before? Kwaseato says they have brave men. Aboa nantwie muuuuu! I thought you'd say... "I AM A BRAVE MAN" Sensele ...
Well spoken
Don't mind him
2025 is ending in almost 60 days, and it's almost Xmas; it is a crime against self to remain penniless like before if you don't still have a good source of income. Be smart & Take a bet on yourself now by investing into your ...
Akufo Monkey Addo knew he would have been whipped on the streets of Accra like a dog if he has attempted to stay for a third term. The kwasea was afraid even though he had it in mind. So he sought to hide behind that cola nut ...
NPP is sorrowfully finished. Now that ROPAA is about to be rolled out. With a huge ballot box placed on the table at the Ghana Embassy in Lome Togo and Burkina Faso. Hmmmmm in fact. I will advise the NPP to do coup. Becaus ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
@ Observer
You and who
And we the EMPLOYERS are satisfied with his work want to handover another Four Year Employme ...
And if we the EMPLOYERS are satisfied with his work and want to handover another Four Year E ...
No one ever will.
Iam not a fan of the NDC OR PRESIDENT MAHAMA, BUT IF MAJORITY OF GHANAIANS BELIEVE HE SHOULD GO FOR A 3RD TERM ? SO BE IT. IAM A FIRM BELIEVER OF THE FACT THAT , WE DESERVE WHOEVER RULE US. GOOD OR BAD. FROM NKRUMAH , AFRIF ...
Sam Jonah,"ernie wooooooooboa! We will force John Mahama to go the third term, ah! haven't you heard that's President METHUSALAR PAUL BIYA of Cameron who doesn't even perform has been elected for the 8th time?PAUL Biya is ...
Sam Janah stop spewing utterly nonsense. We the floating voters shall force him to accept the third term uninterrupted. Majority of Ghanaians shall force him to accept such a deal. He shall listen once the demonstration gathe ...
I remember during the covid19 pandemic time. Free food, water and electricity were given to the citizens of Ghana to enable them to cope with the quarantine and safety protocols. ONLY FOR USELESS DOWN SYNDROME NANA ADDO to sh ...
Bank flashing to all count ...
Vox populi
Vox Dei!
The voice of the people
Is the voice of God!
True. President Mahama is CAST IN MOULD OF President Nelson Mandela. The reason I consider President Mandela one of the WISEST Africans that ever lived is because he SACRIFICED almost his entire life TO FREE SOUTH AFRICA from ...
It is not Mahama who will decline the call for a third term.The constitution says it clearly.What at all has the incompetent Mahama done to deserve a third term?We don't need Sam Jona to tell us the obvious. He should go and ...
We don’t need this useless man again for third term.A visionless president who bought Aboboyaa ambulances from hospitals and Aboboyaa for police to chase thieves using V8 cars and trucks only retarders will vote for this se ...
Day one of this OSP and knew he would sell people to impress the President soldiers call that eyes service and he is full of that he should be sacked immediately to save the President if he is not seeing. I don’t believe in ...
This frequent change of leaders like traffic lights is good for d ...