Absolutely. I don't know what Prez Mahama and his AG are doing to this criminals
Aduana 1 month ago
Everything will begin from the moment that Ken Ofori-Atta (the PICCADILLY ARMED ROBBER) will be brought down. This Kyebi family of ROYAL THIEVES should be punished by God himself. And it must be a punishment that travels from generation to generation!
KURA-DASO 1 month ago
I keep saying that Kofi Coomson is one Ghanaian who deserves to be given the highest state award for his patriotic warnings and concern for the country about Akuffo Addo's leadership. From what we have all seen about Akuffo Addo's character and output, the man Akuffo Addo has shown that he does not deserve, and cannot meet the minimum performance criteria of a Ghanaian Assemblyman. That is the truth! And mentally too, it is clear to see that the man falls within the spectrum of an autistic patient. This is something I confirmed when I saw Akuffo Addo eating kenkey and fish at the commissioning of the James Town fishing harbour not long before they were booted out.
Johnny 1 month ago
Is President John Dramani Mahama the right person to lead us in that Corruption fight? They say he who feels has not sin b4 shd throw the first stone.
don`t care !!! 1 month ago
“Without strong watchdog institutions, impunity becomes the very foundation upon which systems of corruption are built. And if impunity is not demolished, all efforts to bring an end to corruption are in vain. “
“Int ... read full comment
“Without strong watchdog institutions, impunity becomes the very foundation upon which systems of corruption are built. And if impunity is not demolished, all efforts to bring an end to corruption are in vain. “
“Integrity, transparency and the fight against corruption have to be part of the culture. They have to be taught as fundamental values.”
.“We need to tell each other our stories. We need to show that everyone — our neighbors, our families, our community leaders — everyone we know is touched by corruption.”
“People’s indifference is the best breeding ground for corruption to grow”
Pope Francis. once said...“Corruption is paid by the poor”
“The duty of youth is to challenge corruption”
“People should be conscious that they can change a corrupt system”
“ Corruption is a cancer, a cancer that eats away at a citizen’s faith in democracy, diminishes the instinct for innovation and creativity.” — Joe Biden,
Karikakchar 1 month ago
Just every unknown person wants to be know by being controversial. Prosecute Akuffo Addo and then? Look we have serious problems as a nation and anyone presenting himself as an alternative must provide viable alternative. Stop wasting precious time on such as these.
they say they say 1 month ago
@ karichacha, those who fail to see the importance of accountability are of no sound mind. Your dismissive gesture tells a lot about you. Decisions of a president affects everyone so it's perfectly right to at least question AA if his decisions have brought untold hardships to the citizens. The funny thing is everyone is calling for progress of country but all are looking past accountability
Cheddar Is the real deal 1 month ago
You mean Nana Addo should be left alone??
Farming 1 month ago
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
…^* ... read full comment
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
…^*^*••.
TeeeeY 1 month ago
Kofi Cookson, where is he?
Kwaku Tee 1 month ago
Has President John Dramani Mahama got the moral right to arrest and prosecute Akuffo Addo just bcoz of the Cathedral? John Mahama is the ONLY President of Ghana who has a Billionaire brother, if he's wise he can go ahead.
BandFo Bisi 1 month ago
Gyimifuor ba @Kwaku Tee! I am still wondering if you are truly somebody "who has NEVER stepped out to vote for the NPP before". Lrt me tell you this - You will soon see the moral right that would be to deal with your Kyebi mother serpent when the ball starts rolling. I have told you many times already, that you are THE LOUDEST WAILER among all the NPP traumatized election voters. Ever since I made that direct statement to you, you have never disappointed in proving me right.
Kwaku Tee 1 month ago
Why is NDC so attractive to IDIOTS ? It makes the growth of democracy so difficult. They just do not have the IQ to give discerning comment.
BandFo Bisi 1 month ago
Foolish boy @Kwaku Tee! If your NPP satanic party is not made up of idiotic monsters & vagabonds, how could you and your Executives score that miserable 38.2%..?? Have you not been told by Kennedy Agyapong that your party is made up of professional fools? Haven't you heard that tape many times before? Hopeless mampam like you...!!!! If you're not a certified idiot, why would you sit at home and think that you'll be winning an election when your stupid Bawumia, with his oversized stomach has been dancing like a clown on stage, just to encourage you to go out and vote. Aponkye m3333.......
@ Kweku Tee 1 month ago
@ Kweku Tee, you are so demonic in your thoughts that I hope you know the difference between your anus and your mouth. Obviously, you are not right thinking and should not be allowed near any ballot box. Ofui ba
SAEED OSMAN 1 month ago
The charges must not be about corruption only it must include the method he use to become the president, the deception, the scam, lies and pretending to a HUMBLE person knowing very well he is the opposite.
For being the w ... read full comment
The charges must not be about corruption only it must include the method he use to become the president, the deception, the scam, lies and pretending to a HUMBLE person knowing very well he is the opposite.
For being the worst president in our history and Africa.These are the evidence any prosecutor can use.
1. I'm coming to adopt Ana's method to fight corruption, he came to fight Ana's.
2. I will put my presidency on the line to fight galamsey, he instructed his family, friends and all appointee to engage in the biggest galamsey and destruction of our water bodies in the country's history.
3. I will bring the dollar cedi exchange rate to 1:1 by the time he left office it was 1: 16.
4. I will protect the public purse, he left it open so wide that appointee were using it as their personal purse.
5. Condemning Mahama for his ALLEGED involvement with Tracy Boakye, only for him to be disgraced, personally and the presidency by a certified WHORE in Canada, SERWA BRONI.
6. Disrespecting our chiefs in public, kicking them with his feet to stand up for him.
7. Couldn't complete a single project during his presidency
8. For disgracing the average Ghanaians through economic hardship for eight years.
Space will not allow me here.
KKX 1 month ago
I fully agree with everything you've listed here. Akkofo Addo is the worst president Ghana ever had!
Yaw Amankwaah 1 month ago
@Saeed Osman,
I always admire and enjoy reading your posts, straight and truthful. I salute you sir ! How can these armed robbers in suit, who turned Ghana into a crime scene with a Nigerian son-in-law, also enjoying the loo ... read full comment
@Saeed Osman,
I always admire and enjoy reading your posts, straight and truthful. I salute you sir ! How can these armed robbers in suit, who turned Ghana into a crime scene with a Nigerian son-in-law, also enjoying the loot through the Ambulance scam, turn round in just 10 months to tell Ghanaians to give them power again? Even KG kids will never think this way. They should go and check the Cedi to the Dollar rate.
ghana 1 month ago
very necessary. he superintended over the loot and personally used public funds to dig a hole in fulfillment of a private personal pledge/contract he claimed made with a spirit.Prosecute that thief
Adzei 1 month ago
Even Maaama has come back as a President
TSITSURU 1 month ago
It is my wish that the immunity clause of akuffo adui monkey addo be waived and jailed for life.
Gbeha akuffo addo
Dzimakpla akuffo addo
Gbemela akuffo addo
Idiot akuffo addo
Nonsense.
It is my wish that the immunity clause of akuffo adui monkey addo be waived and jailed for life.
Gbeha akuffo addo
Dzimakpla akuffo addo
Gbemela akuffo addo
Idiot akuffo addo
Nonsense.
Asaase Aban 1 month ago
Solomon Owusu is bitter that his mentor, Alan Kyeremanteng couldn't become a flagbearer of NPP.
Ruthan 1 month ago
For some of we don't care if the likes of Solomon Owusu wants the bar of fighting Corruption to be raised to the standards of China and Japan.We will all support it. But then some of saw in JJ Rawlings abusing that trust. Are we prepared to go that journey again and is President John Mahama the right person to lead us in that campaign?
The Spear 1 month ago
In any case, I totally support what he's saying. Stupid hammerhead Akufo-Addo needs to be prosecuted so Mahama would be serious with his leadership. It means, all future presidents will be prosecuted depending on their stewardship of this country. It's about time we got serious.
SURVIVAL. 1 month ago
Akuffo Addo must be in Nsawam prison by now.The guy spoiled mother Ghana beyond repairs.
Nii 1 month ago
If Akuffo Addo shd go to Nsawam prison, then where will we send President John Dramani Mahama? Guatanamo Bay prison or Siberia Reformation Camp
SAEED OSMAN 1 month ago
Do you know that Ghanaians brought Mahama back because he is the direct opposite of Nana Addo. How do you prosecute someone who is the direct opposite of Akuffo Addo.
Nii check your mental health.
Do you know that Ghanaians brought Mahama back because he is the direct opposite of Nana Addo. How do you prosecute someone who is the direct opposite of Akuffo Addo.
Wahab 1 month ago
Out of the many comments here , you are the only dumbest one eiii!!!
Tsina muuu!!
You have not seen how the dollar is being controlled??
You did not see Mahama sack Victoria for her 1 million dollar comment ??
Did you ... read full comment
Tsina muuu!!
Did you see any journalist being targeted today ??
Look at the level of thievery being uncovered today and you have the audacity to say what???
Anyemi olu kpakpa nk333 in fact tsina wulu Ji bo
michael 1 month ago
u are very stupid to say that president Akuffo Addo remains the best president in the history of Ghana
Kojo 1 month ago
Ranting for no effect. This will never add value to Alan who has betrayed him by resigning from NPP because he was not voted for twice to become leader of their party. That level of arrogance and pride takes a man nowhere.
Kojo 1 month ago
just now
Ranting for no effect. This will never add value to Alan who has betrayed himself by resigning from NPP because he was not voted for twice to become leader of their party. That level of arrogance and pride takes a m ... read full comment
just now
Ranting for no effect. This will never add value to Alan who has betrayed himself by resigning from NPP because he was not voted for twice to become leader of their party. That level of arrogance and pride takes a man nowhere.
Nana Kwaku 1 month ago
We've been there b4. I remember those days in 1979, my late cousin would come from UG campus ranting let the blood flow backing Junior Jesus.Citing different revolution examples from Russia thru USA to Cuba.My late Dad who had completed the same institution in the 60s out of anger would sack my cousin and his friends from our house. My Dad would always tell them they and their Junior Jesus way of fighting Corruption would get nowhere.I wish my late Dad and my favourite cousin were alive today to see how Ghana is faring.
Sam Fante warrior. 1 month ago
Ghana is a useless criminals country and Akufo Addo can never prosecute today or tomorrow, Akufo Addo killed 8 innocents Ghanaians and robbed the whole to rich his family's and friends. The bastard son Scottish vampire killed soo many Ghanaians and sold all the properties to his father's and he enjoyed his life until Coronavirus came and killed him like a foolish dog. Ghana a useless country.
Nogokpo 1 month ago
i need military take over. This Mahama and AG is not helping ghana to fight corruption in the country.
We are weary of the massive corruption in ghana. Military must secure ghana. We voted for Mahama to come and fight the ... read full comment
i need military take over. This Mahama and AG is not helping ghana to fight corruption in the country.
We are weary of the massive corruption in ghana. Military must secure ghana. We voted for Mahama to come and fight the corrupt leaders and for ten months, no show from the offices of AG
Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 1 month ago
AKUFFO ADDO IS THE MOST USELESS NON PERFORMING CORRUPTION PRESIDENT EVER IN THE HISTORY OF GHANA
Peter 1 month ago
Look at that idiot called Solomon owusu of tge useless UP PARTY
Mpk 1 month ago
If there is any former president who should have been prison first under the fourth republic of Ghana over corruption then that shouldn't have been nana adoo. You Solomon owusu and his cohorts known who should have been but because of your hatred you will choose nana adoo. Because of gyimifo sem nti.
Benbella 1 month ago
I support you totally my brother. The worse thing that ever happened to Ghana is the nana addo and Bawumia government. This Akufo addo man should even be hanged. No wonder he didn't perform well at the university. NPP NEVER AGAIN..........ESPECIALLY, BAWUMIA.
Agbeli Kumordziì 1 month ago
Akuffo Addo needs to be prosecuted and jailed for 12 years for the financial lost and pain &suffering he caused in Ghana
Kwame Prah 1 month ago
This fuuuuulish immunity for presidents must be squashed immediately. I also believe Nana Addo and hid gang of family members were an organised crime syndicate who decieved Ghanaians to obtain political power.
Rosemary 1 month ago
Useless Akufo Addo. That is why he is ugly. He looks like a Chimpanzee. Stupid fool
Cooli0 1 month ago
Go to court and lodge a compliant mr loud mouth. Fool
Kofi Ghanaba 1 month ago
Was John Dramani Mahama prosecuted when he took 5million dollars bribe for the Ghana Armed Forces military transport Embraer deal.
Whiteman 1 month ago
You are just a goat, you receiving bribe from someone else is different from using state money for your personal use.
Nana 1 month ago
Solomon Owusu, you're a citizen of Ghana, and having seen the corruption you're talking about, why can't you sue President Akuffo Addo in court? You have all the evidence, and so what prevents you from taking the President to court yourself? You see these are the sort of people we should not even grant them the chance for an interview in a radio or TV station. You're just a fool, an idiot, an educated bastard who doesn't think before you talk. Your big and stinky mouth is like a pig. Your leader Allen whom you're following now, should be the 1st to be prosecuted in the court of law. You think he is going to let you loot from him in the name of the party? You're an absolute stupid asshole.
Bro Dickson 1 month ago
I wonder why ,a whole national Constitution has no law written to arrest a corrupted president even if there was evidence for every body to see . Why would wrote such Constitution? No wonder ,in Today’s Ghana Every Ghanian wanted to become a politician if only One can speak English and has a University degree because that was the requirement,Commanding good English and a Degree,Done
Ghanaman 1 month ago
Akufo Addo is the most useless, clueless buffoon of a president. It is unbelievable to see the damage done to Ghana and our cherished ENVIRONMENT during his 8 terrible years of GREED and CORRUPTION. Our rivers brown and poisoned by galamsey.
Ghana has been permanently damaged by Akufo Addo who gave the green light to Illiterate Wontumi, Adu Boahen, Ofori Atta, Cecilia Dapaah and all the other thieves who flourished under him.
The state of the Cathedral site tells you all you need to know about how Nana Addo left Ghana after 8 years - A big hole in the ground, all the money gone in the pockets of thieves, and nothing to show for it.
USELESS man. I rest my case.
Qwesietu 1 month ago
Some people's hatred for Akuffo Addo will send them to their early grave . President Akuffo Addo has paid his dues to the country , if you can't praise him stop dinegrating his name . Ghana should be grateful to God for Akuffo Addo's presidency time will tell .
Fritz 1 month ago
Wo maaame twe will tell not time. Kwasea
Bobo 1 month ago
The dumbest article I have ever read. Why hasn't the AG put that forward? He can't even proceed with the Ofori Atta saga let alone prosecute NADAA.
Francis 1 month ago
I fully agree with the content of this article. Brazilians have prosecuted and inprisoned their former President Jair Bolsonaro likewise the French Nicolai Sarkozy . So why not Ghana's Akufo Addo?
Owusu 1 month ago
That is all about, mr Owusu very wise man, no one should be above the laws of the country, that is what makes God happy
WG 1 month ago
Upgrade your current website to e-commerce and start selling your products directly online. We will also help with the advertising process.... Just visit our Website and click Whatsapp to connect: www.webgateconsult.com
Owusu 1 month ago
It is not fair to jail the citizen. S and leave the leaders in problems if you can jail citizen, you can jail a leaders as well, then you called that fair, in Ghana only poor people go to jail, that's is not fair, if it's uk by now Kennedy will be at jail, he knows
Boga Paa 1 month ago
These non entities parade themselves as panellists and move from one media house to another to spew garbage . They don’t have any meaningful work.
Storm 1 month ago
I will continue to say that this Solomon Owusu man is really a liability to his family.He talk with no sense in it.Foolish man like him.Even his biological father can never compare himself to Nana Addo.Grown man with no sense and wisdom.
Wontumi (London) 1 month ago
What is that? Solomon a liability? My friend tune your mind to the reality of Akuffo Addo and his Npp 8 years rule. Are we all not witness to all the points Solo is talking about? That's why I have continue to advocate that, Solo be given a position in this administration, so he can contribute to the building of Ghana. All them who are insulting the gentleman (Solomon), are nation wreckers, who benefited from the free for all looting of Akuffo Addo's government. Yes, Akuffo Addo must be prosecuted, because he is not anything better than the Generals who were executed years back. After all he would have loved to either kill or jailed President Mahama. That's why he gave him out to the OSP to investigate him. I want to ask, "What do you think Akuffo Addo would have done to JDM if he was found to have committed any financial crimes? Give the answer to yourselves all those insulting Solomon.!
Obroniba 1 month ago
Yes that dwarf mother serpent of corruption must be prosecuted for supervising the numerous corrupt practices under his watch. He surely had his share in all the loots that's why he kept mute and supported all the numerous crimes. An old thief man with no manners and dignity who ruled us with his foolishness, gross mismanagement and stupidity. The most corrupt dwarf of a president Ghana ever had. Nonsense
Eiiiiiiii NDC People. 1 month ago
Loook at another buffoon talking. No wonder, this man always speaks from his stomach. Have have forgotten that U and your bosss befiineted from korrupption related programms. Shame to you.
Joe 1 month ago
@Qwesietu, do you want us to keep quiet and overlook the damage done to Ghana ????
Never. To fix a problem, we must speak the truth.
@Qwesietu, do you want us to keep quiet and overlook the damage done to Ghana ????
Wahab 1 month ago
I was saying just this yesterday . A president shouldn’t supervise this kind of rot an enjoy what Kufuor , Rawlings and Mahama must enjoy - NO!
We must make laws now to make easier to impeach and deal with corrupt and bad ... read full comment
I was saying just this yesterday . A president shouldn’t supervise this kind of rot an enjoy what Kufuor , Rawlings and Mahama must enjoy - NO!
We must make laws now to make easier to impeach and deal with corrupt and bad presidents . Akufo Addo should open our eyes ooo . Yooo
re: 1 month ago
You mean kuffuor Mahama and Rawlings were good leaders? And Ghana is still not progessive? Tell me what is progessive about Ghana since independence?
Wahab 1 month ago
The progressive thing about Ghana today is you over there is able to hop online and type and say whatever you want . Akufo Addo made a mockery of these - arresting even journalists and critics all alike .
If you have not se ... read full comment
The progressive thing about Ghana today is you over there is able to hop online and type and say whatever you want . Akufo Addo made a mockery of these - arresting even journalists and critics all alike .
If you have not seen anything progressive in this country - show us by example what you as an individual has done to propel and put Ghana on the map ??? Tell us??
You see Elon Musk and Bill Gates ??
Rawlings gave us this democracy, Kufuor stabilized the economy a bit , and during this Mahama 2nd term he has performed marvelously - bring the Cedi under control, economy under control and freedom of speech is still upheld, what again ??
Akufo Addo is out of power and look at the rot and lootings being unearthed.
Kweku 1 month ago
Prosecuted your mother...foolish boy or man
Gh 1 month ago
This has been my call..akufo ado n ofori ata can't go scout free...
BRAIN MAN 1 month ago
SOME PEOPLE IN THIS COUNTRY WASH THEIR FACES UPWARDS. ONE SUCH SPECIMEN IS THIS GUY CALLED SOLOMON OWUSU. PERIOD.
Eric 1 month ago
This madness must stop
Achakanapaya 1 month ago
I agree absolutely with Solomon Owusu.
And Martin Amidu was right, description of Akuffo Addo being the Mother serpent of corruption in the whole world.
Npp is just a criminal organization who are Nation wreckers. Thieves a ... read full comment
And Martin Amidu was right, description of Akuffo Addo being the Mother serpent of corruption in the whole world.
Npp is just a criminal organization who are Nation wreckers. Thieves and lair's brigade. Npp never again Allah.
Kofi Adams 1 month ago
Is Mahama the rightful guy to jail Akuffo Addo? Laugh it off and come again next time
Kwame 1 month ago
Jakpa should arrest Akufo Monkey Addo and throw him into Nsawam
Eric 1 month ago
Nana Addo is not corrupt we should thank him rather than disrespectful saying he should be jailed only mad people may say that
Asubonteng Clifford 1 month ago
Have,we forgotten soon,is president Mahama better than Akuffo Addo, worst happens in the first Administration than. Akuffo Addo, Ghanaians need to thank God,that when the world was in Turmoil Akuffo Addo was president and not Mahama
Enough of NDC incompetent and propaganda
Ghanaman 1 month ago
I will never understand how a supposedly educated well traveled person like Nana Addo would sit down and allow illiterates like Wontumi to rampage all over Ghana, permanently deforesting the country of 100-200 year old trees and openly poisoning and polluting our rivers. Permanent damage.
I just don’t understand it. Ghanaians should never ever forget or forgive Nana Addo, Bawumia and the NPP for what they have done to Ghana.
President Mahama, we are watching you very closely and sincerely pray that you will do what is right for Ghana.
Nihoa 1 month ago
He was completely waste of time. He became president to destroyed the country. So wicked and vindictive.
#Jailakuffoaddonow 1 month ago
Because of Akuffo Addo’s incompetence and corruption I saw mahama as Saint ans voted for the NDC for the first time . And is not only me I was able to convince about 7 of my family members to vote for the NDC . Akuffo Addo should not have his name immortalized anywhere in the country in the annals of our heroes and leaders. I fucking hate that man for the gross incompetence, corruption, family affairs , arrogance abs brazen impunity of stealing. This man completely neglected his duties and watched ghana desecrated and destroyed . He only cared fie his Akyem Abuakwa people ans never in the history of Ghana should we allow anyone from that enclave to lead Ghana even in Olympic Games.Niw to the NDC , jail Akuffo Addo and his cronies immediately or face our wrath .
Cheddar Is the real deal 1 month ago
Seems Ghanaians are afraid to send Nana Addo to jail after doing all these to Ghanafuo.We need our money and jail team for abusing us
Jeremiah BoWith all achie Sarpong 1 month ago
He wants to be relevant
Kwame-Italy. 1 month ago
With all due resppect, to prosecute any former president in a Demotratic Nation ,like Ghana , one must have a Docket of Incontrovertible Evidences and sue him/her before an impartial Court of Justice. This is an ordeal/ task ,, almost impossible to start with . The government pro tempore can take action provided all costitutionally mandated boards of Controll or private citizens, have the gut/ courage to initiate such a noble MISSION in the INTEREST OF MOTHERLAND. Thanks.
Moo 1 month ago
Absolutely right the chimpanzee looking Ado is not above prosecution . Bring him to justice is our demand now. We shall fully support Ado’s prosecution. If we seriously enough then Okyeri Darko must be called to justice as well. Ashanti Bediatuo must be brought to justice from his hospital bed we don’t care about his illness. Fake sickness running away from justice. Where’s Mac Dan? Mouth stinky Dan we r waiting for their questions.
OSAFO KANTANKA 1 month ago
Well, I am afraid it’s not that simple to get the prosecution of our former president. There are laid down rules or laws for that matter , unless we are prepared to follow those rules. I very much doubt that we have the right people to take action. Our system is so corrupt beyond repair and will take time to fix things to the best of our ability. We really need very Dedicated People in our system to start to understand how to fix or clean our systems.
that simple
Kk 1 month ago
Enemies are not God, Alan and his allies will surely fail.
Maaka maaka 1 month ago
Solomon Owusu can sue the former president, what is he waiting for and every day jumping from one radio station to another running his mouth
Kojo poku-London UK 1 month ago
Akuffo Addo and Bawumia have total immunity from prosecution. That is guaranteed in the Rawlings constitution. Rawlings needed immunity from prosecution for himself and so we can't prosecute Akuffo Addo and Bawumia.
Cee 1 month ago
I don't think the ndc dudes have facts to back their allegations otherwise they would have prosecuted them by now. Let's be reasonable and considerate when calling people names based on allegations. Remember it could be you tomorrow.
Ortsrorzor 1 1 month ago
Only his bullshit face. Lol !!
Jack 1 month ago
Are you sick?
Ujah 1 month ago
Don't have a hand in the death of the old man noooootom. Let him go die his own death with his stupid sham hanging on his neck.
Togbegah USA 1 month ago
This Solomon Owusu guy is always spitting trash
Why doesn't he concentrate in projecting his Afrafranto Party and it's Leadership, knowing that Afrafranto Is dead on arrival.
Jim 1 month ago
This is what Mahama needs to pursue instead of making dumb appointments like making Spio-Garbrah to go after reparation. Akkufo-Addo should be tried and jailed to serve as a deterrence to subsequent governments.
Paa Willie Amponsah, Takoradi 1 month ago
Akufo Addo won 2020 elections and Mahama refused to concede defeat up till today b'cos he claims 8 people lost their lives and therefore he can never accept blood-stained results.
Mahama won 2024 elections which had 6 people ... read full comment
Akufo Addo won 2020 elections and Mahama refused to concede defeat up till today b'cos he claims 8 people lost their lives and therefore he can never accept blood-stained results.
Mahama won 2024 elections which had 6 people losing their lives.
When he tasked the IGP Yohunu to investigate both 2020 and 2024 elections related violence and the report was submitted to him, he has kept quiet up till now.
Mahama can never be seen as a clean person.
He doesn't have the moral right to prosecute anyone.
Justrac Africa LTD 1 month ago
Website could help you get more customers and look more professional. At Justrac Africa we build clean, quality websites for small businesses like yours. Cost:1,500Gh. Domain, hosting & designing. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 Ughhwjwn
Peter 1 month ago
French president is in prison today and so nana addo should also be in Nsawam prison
C.G. 1 month ago
Unfortunately, the constitution grants him immunity. If there is any workaround that he can be brought to book and punished for his crimes against this nation please let the authorities know of it. That man is a devil and he must be tried and sentence to death by firing squad but for now the constitution protects him.
His Villa in France 1 month ago
He bought a villa in the French Riviera for $65 Million from president of EQ Guinea. Why is no one investigating that?
KOFI Acheampong --Kai --Ganyo =bi--AMARTEIFIO AMARKAI 1 month ago
Oh my goodness --this Solomon Owusu h is crazy -----how and why should the ex-President face any criminal charges ---Is this Solomon guy serious?
Everything will begin from the moment that Ken Ofori-Atta (the PICCADILLY ARMED ROBBER) will be brought down. This Kyebi family of ROYAL THIEVES should be punished by God himself. And it must be a punishment that travels from ...
I keep saying that Kofi Coomson is one Ghanaian who deserves to be given the highest state award for his patriotic warnings and concern for the country about Akuffo Addo's leadership. From what we have all seen about Akuffo A ...
“Int ...
Just every unknown person wants to be know by being controversial. Prosecute Akuffo Addo and then? Look we have serious problems as a nation and anyone presenting himself as an alternative must provide viable alternative. Sto ...
@ karichacha, those who fail to see the importance of accountability are of no sound mind. Your dismissive gesture tells a lot about you. Decisions of a president affects everyone so it's perfectly right to at least question ...
…^* ...
Gyimifuor ba @Kwaku Tee! I am still wondering if you are truly somebody "who has NEVER stepped out to vote for the NPP before". Lrt me tell you this - You will soon see the moral right that would be to deal with your Kyebi mo ...
Foolish boy @Kwaku Tee! If your NPP satanic party is not made up of idiotic monsters & vagabonds, how could you and your Executives score that miserable 38.2%..?? Have you not been told by Kennedy Agyapong that your party is ...
For being the w ...
@Saeed Osman,
I always admire and enjoy reading your posts, straight and truthful. I salute you sir ! How can these armed robbers in suit, who turned Ghana into a crime scene with a Nigerian son-in-law, also enjoying the loo ...
Gbeha akuffo addo
Dzimakpla akuffo addo
Gbemela akuffo addo
Idiot akuffo addo
Nonsense.
For some of we don't care if the likes of Solomon Owusu wants the bar of fighting Corruption to be raised to the standards of China and Japan.We will all support it. But then some of saw in JJ Rawlings abusing that trust. Are ...
In any case, I totally support what he's saying. Stupid hammerhead Akufo-Addo needs to be prosecuted so Mahama would be serious with his leadership. It means, all future presidents will be prosecuted depending on their stewar ...
Tsina muuu!!
Did you ...
just now
Ranting for no effect. This will never add value to Alan who has betrayed himself by resigning from NPP because he was not voted for twice to become leader of their party. That level of arrogance and pride takes a m ...
We've been there b4. I remember those days in 1979, my late cousin would come from UG campus ranting let the blood flow backing Junior Jesus.Citing different revolution examples from Russia thru USA to Cuba.My late Dad who ha ...
Ghana is a useless criminals country and Akufo Addo can never prosecute today or tomorrow, Akufo Addo killed 8 innocents Ghanaians and robbed the whole to rich his family's and friends. The bastard son Scottish vampire killed ...
We are weary of the massive corruption in ghana. Military must secure ghana. We voted for Mahama to come and fight the ...
If there is any former president who should have been prison first under the fourth republic of Ghana over corruption then that shouldn't have been nana adoo. You Solomon owusu and his cohorts known who should have been but ...
I support you totally my brother. The worse thing that ever happened to Ghana is the nana addo and Bawumia government. This Akufo addo man should even be hanged. No wonder he didn't perform well at the university. NPP NEVER A ...
Solomon Owusu, you're a citizen of Ghana, and having seen the corruption you're talking about, why can't you sue President Akuffo Addo in court? You have all the evidence, and so what prevents you from taking the President t ...
I wonder why ,a whole national Constitution has no law written to arrest a corrupted president even if there was evidence for every body to see . Why would wrote such Constitution? No wonder ,in Today’s Ghana Every Ghanian ...
Akufo Addo is the most useless, clueless buffoon of a president. It is unbelievable to see the damage done to Ghana and our cherished ENVIRONMENT during his 8 terrible years of GREED and CORRUPTION. Our rivers brown and poiso ...
Some people's hatred for Akuffo Addo will send them to their early grave . President Akuffo Addo has paid his dues to the country , if you can't praise him stop dinegrating his name . Ghana should be grateful to God for Akuff ...
It is not fair to jail the citizen. S and leave the leaders in problems if you can jail citizen, you can jail a leaders as well, then you called that fair, in Ghana only poor people go to jail, that's is not fair, if it's uk ...
I will continue to say that this Solomon Owusu man is really a liability to his family.He talk with no sense in it.Foolish man like him.Even his biological father can never compare himself to Nana Addo.Grown man with no sense ...
What is that? Solomon a liability? My friend tune your mind to the reality of Akuffo Addo and his Npp 8 years rule. Are we all not witness to all the points Solo is talking about? That's why I have continue to advocate that, ...
Yes that dwarf mother serpent of corruption must be prosecuted for supervising the numerous corrupt practices under his watch. He surely had his share in all the loots that's why he kept mute and supported all the numerous cr ...
We must make laws now to make easier to impeach and deal with corrupt and bad ...
If you have not se ...
This madness must stop
Npp is just a criminal organization who are Nation wreckers. Thieves a ...
Have,we forgotten soon,is president Mahama better than Akuffo Addo, worst happens in the first Administration than. Akuffo Addo, Ghanaians need to thank God,that when the world was in Turmoil Akuffo Addo was president and not ...
I will never understand how a supposedly educated well traveled person like Nana Addo would sit down and allow illiterates like Wontumi to rampage all over Ghana, permanently deforesting the country of 100-200 year old trees ...
Because of Akuffo Addo’s incompetence and corruption I saw mahama as Saint ans voted for the NDC for the first time . And is not only me I was able to convince about 7 of my family members to vote for the NDC . Akuffo Addo ...
He wants to be relevant
With all due resppect, to prosecute any former president in a Demotratic Nation ,like Ghana , one must have a Docket of Incontrovertible Evidences and sue him/her before an impartial Court of Justice. This is an ordeal/ task ...
Absolutely right the chimpanzee looking Ado is not above prosecution . Bring him to justice is our demand now. We shall fully support Ado’s prosecution. If we seriously enough then Okyeri Darko must be called to justice as ...
Well, I am afraid it’s not that simple to get the prosecution of our former president. There are laid down rules or laws for that matter , unless we are prepared to follow those rules. I very much doubt that we have the r ...
I don't think the ndc dudes have facts to back their allegations otherwise they would have prosecuted them by now. Let's be reasonable and considerate when calling people names based on allegations. Remember it could be you t ...
Are you sick?
Mahama won 2024 elections which had 6 people ...
Website could help you get more customers and look more professional. At Justrac Africa we build clean, quality websites for small businesses like yours. Cost:1,500Gh. Domain, hosting & designing. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 Ug ...
Unfortunately, the constitution grants him immunity. If there is any workaround that he can be brought to book and punished for his crimes against this nation please let the authorities know of it. That man is a devil and he ...