The character traits you are against were the same Akufo Addo had and yet you supported him
AUSTRALIA JOBS 2 months ago
AUSTRALIA WORK & PAY .
Companies and Factories in Australia need (Factory Workers, Drivers and Forklift Operators) for 2yrs-4yrs contract.
All expenses including Plane tickets,Accommodation are paid, 20% will be deducte ... read full comment
AUSTRALIA WORK & PAY .
Companies and Factories in Australia need (Factory Workers, Drivers and Forklift Operators) for 2yrs-4yrs contract.
All expenses including Plane tickets,Accommodation are paid, 20% will be deducted from salary monthly up to 12months. No Deposit.
OPPORTUNITY TO STUDY ON SCHOLARSHIP PART TIME
We are NPP 2 months ago
These are the same characteristics of Akufo Addo personality.
However, we NPP deemed it right to vote for Akufo Addo.
Have you noticed why NPP failed Ghanaians by telling lies
JESUS IS GOD 2 months ago
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16)..mb c
Kwame 2 months ago
Absolutely. That is the character of Nana Addo. Toxically arrogant
Kojo poku-London UK 2 months ago
Bloody idiot then why did you support the ungrateful and Arrogant Akyem Abuakwa Tiny population of the Eastern region of Ghana who cleverly linked themselves with us Ashantis to look big for power Akuffo Addo. Akuffo Addo loaded 74 of his family members in the NPP GOVERNMENT and they borrowed over $1.5 trillion US dollars and looted and looted them all.
Paa Kow Dà 2 months ago
Akomea, is in the house of timidity, cowards, deceits and corruption so he thinks it’s a great attributes and has the gut and the jealousy to call brilliant and a purposeful businessman and politician by all the negative names. Wow! Such is politics and I would like Akomea to write his own testimony, so I can read it for to know. Shame on you.
Nsoh 2 months ago
You yourself have none of those qualities and those within the party with such characteristics will never be allowed to assume leadership because of your traditional values of tribal bigotry, unfortunately.
Kafui 2 months ago
If you guys think you will again steal the vote for Bawumia, no no and no... HUNGRY STOMACH POLITICIANS....
Klaase Klose Marfhen 2 months ago
The only credible and sincere person left in NPP after the departure of Allan Kyeremanteng and his members, is Prof. Kwabena Frimpong Boateng, and because he speaks the truth they hate him and even want to eliminate him
Mr Aning 2 months ago
Akomeah what you are saying is going to put food on the table? We need jobs so stop your nonsense okay!
kulbogo 2 months ago
Nana please give us a break, we all know where you belongs ok, the person you are supporting trust me can never get power for our party and you nana Akomea is very much aware of that but because of your stomach you will pretend as all is right, Ghana politicians are the most useless in the world,
Koku Anyidoho 2 months ago
I know you are supporting bahumia because of your stomach, buttyman
Steve 2 months ago
Bawumia can not Talk or Campaign well so he needs helping hand. Akomea himself is not Straight.
Erik 2 months ago
I would've wished you'd add a lair as well. Because a lair is more dangerous than a boastful character.
Sam, Worcester-MA 2 months ago
Stop attacking people and just send your message.
Daakyehene 2 months ago
Then you must to rent your leader from ndc or cpp because there is no man in npp without any the stated blemish
Achakanapaya 2 months ago
Akomea is talking against Kennedy Agyapong and that's the fact.
Seriously Kennedy Agyapong can never ever be president of Ghana. He will be worse than Akuffo Addo.
As for Bawulair Timothy's will be controlled by the Akyem M ... read full comment
Seriously Kennedy Agyapong can never ever be president of Ghana. He will be worse than Akuffo Addo.
As for Bawulair Timothy's will be controlled by the Akyem Mafia's, and no doubt about that.
Kwabena Agyapong is the best among them.
Nana Akomea can't even manage busses, he has no credibility.
Ima 2 months ago
Nana akomeah is another akyem sakawa mafia . Under his leadership STC made losses in all the 8 years he spent with that super insane corrupt akuffo addo . Nana akomeah gave all STC insurance that was meant SIC to his fellow akyem sakawa man Ken Ofori Atta’s enterprise insurance . Nana akomeah should be in jail by now if this ndc government is serious. They said all the positive things about their brother akuffo addo and he was full of shit . No wonder nana akomeah is all around Bawumia because he knows that he can get the biggest opportunity to steal when this inept Bawumia mistakenly becomes president one day . Nana akomeah has zero credibility and must not be taken seriously. He’s only following Bawumia to pursue his personal gain
Target 2 months ago
Nana Akomea is actually Presidential material. He is an astute politician. I reckon he is referring to Kennedy Agyapong and he is right. Dr. Bawumia is the right contestant. Hope he is chosen.
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 2 months ago
Which of the five aspirant is not boastful apart from Adu Twum ? They are all like Akuffo Addo even yourself arrogant than Ken
Nana 2 months ago
Nana Akomea, you have said it all. The Party as well as the Country needs a humble, respectful, non aggressive, non arrogant, well educated, visionary man, a person with integrity to lead the party as well as the country in 2028. A person who insults women, judges, former Presidents, have the ego of me, me, me, and if it's not me, then nobody else, is not fit to be a leader. So delegates should refrain from bribes, should refrain from sugar coated words and promises from the so-called " I'm a rich guy " .....but think about the country, their future, their children's future and vote consciously to elect the" Visionary and Digital " man....The Honorable Dr Bawumia.
Kwame 2 months ago
But the one we had and who just left the Flagstaff House was one of the most arrogant character on earth, even sometimes being highly misguided in his stupid arrogance
Araba 2 months ago
Was bawuliar approachable to party members during his time as a vice president?
Wise Man. 2 months ago
Nonsense because you jealous you know when Ken become Ghana president you and your Criminals can't control him to steal you are saying this.No matter what you do Ken will be the next Ghana president.
Agbeli Kumordziì 2 months ago
NPps are bunch of thieves
Deserves no leadership
Kappa 2 months ago
Kassa saaaaaa - what have you DONE for the party?? KEN is coming whether you like it or NOT!!
Wow 2 months ago
Kwame, gyae no, he has finished eating that's why he's talking nonsense. Nana Akomea the stomach politician unlike kyei mensah and the rest. Its Sad our NPP are now followed by fools. They wise up, we bring them back to power, if not, they should forget. We will forever choose the late Akua Donkor over their candidate, 2million times.
Akua 2 months ago
Ghana now needs a BOLD, HONEST, PATRIOTIC, person who can bring DISCIPLINE in the country. Being DOWN TO EARTH is not AROGANT !!
Ojatanaa 2 months ago
Drum roll and that person is Bawumia
Kwamina Ghana 2 months ago
He is humble because he didn’t learn anything from Akufo Addo. The man just wants to be a president to make the Northerners happy that’s all.
He has no plans to develop the country like what the NDC are doing today. He w ... read full comment
He is humble because he didn’t learn anything from Akufo Addo. The man just wants to be a president to make the Northerners happy that’s all.
He has no plans to develop the country like what the NDC are doing today. He wants to steal just like Akufo Addo and family. We carefully watched Bawumia for 8 years allowing Ghana to sink into debt and economic decay. NOT AGAIN.
AUSTRALIA WORK & PAY .
All expenses including Plane tickets,Accommodation are paid, 20% will be deducte ...
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
Bloody idiot then why did you support the ungrateful and Arrogant Akyem Abuakwa Tiny population of the Eastern region of Ghana who cleverly linked themselves with us Ashantis to look big for power Akuffo Addo. Akuffo Addo loa ...
Akomea, is in the house of timidity, cowards, deceits and corruption so he thinks it’s a great attributes and has the gut and the jealousy to call brilliant and a purposeful businessman and politician by all the negative na ...
Nana please give us a break, we all know where you belongs ok, the person you are supporting trust me can never get power for our party and you nana Akomea is very much aware of that but because of your stomach you will pret ...
As for Bawulair Timothy's will be controlled by the Akyem M ...
Nana akomeah is another akyem sakawa mafia . Under his leadership STC made losses in all the 8 years he spent with that super insane corrupt akuffo addo . Nana akomeah gave all STC insurance that was meant SIC to his fellow a ...
Nana Akomea, you have said it all. The Party as well as the Country needs a humble, respectful, non aggressive, non arrogant, well educated, visionary man, a person with integrity to lead the party as well as the country ...
Deserves no leadership
Kwame, gyae no, he has finished eating that's why he's talking nonsense. Nana Akomea the stomach politician unlike kyei mensah and the rest. Its Sad our NPP are now followed by fools. They wise up, we bring them back to power ...
He has no plans to develop the country like what the NDC are doing today. He w ...
Keep quiet Mr Akomea
Say that to Akufo Addo