Has this guy been invited to EOCO or OSP? He shd give himself sometime b4 he starts bragging. Public office holders are all expected to be upright, whether NPP or NDC we need clean hands.
TT 2 months ago
exactly,I think this man is sick or doesnt understand what he is saying
Benji 2 months ago
He's not talking about money, he's talking about appointment. In this case "blank check" or "carte blanche" means he was given complete freedom to chose where he wanted to be and he chose to be CEO. Akuffo Addo would have given him any position he wanted.
Catfish 2 months ago
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
~~~~#*
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
~~~~#*
The akyem sakawa mafia came to LOOT! 2 months ago
Akufo Addo failed miserably because of the act of appointing many fools who earned his trust based on their ability to reimburse him from the looting spree they were involved in. Akufo Addo supervised state thievery.
My views? 2 months ago
He was given Ghanaians money freely for loyalty to Nana Addo.
He is now telling us
Ato Kwamina 2 months ago
So he was giving out blank cheques left, right, centre in his appointments. I am not surprised that he failed as a President.
Abrewatia 2 months ago
And you sold the free zones staff lands at Afariwa.
A disgraceful ghief. Oral will reach you.
The NPP boys at free zones are angry with you for your corruption. They thought you were one of them but you sold their lands at Community 22.
You are cursed
KWASI IN EUROPE 2 months ago
Why do you say such things? Have you lost your mind?
Frank Agyena-Karikari 2 months ago
I know Baafi very well at Asokore Koforidua where we grew up when her mother Auntie Joana worked with my father. I know he must have used the term Blank Cheque as a figurative expression. Pay, this is your “Big Old Brother.” In Politics, you need to be diplomatic and be careful with what you say when you are in Active Politics.
I remember you when you lived behind Auntie Hannah’s house and you remember that I taught your brother Apau at SDA Teacher Training College. It will hurt me if something bad should happen to you. Just be careful with your utterances because Politics can be very dangerous at some point when you get irate and undisciplined Soldiers and Police who usurp Power and behave like they are very High on Drugs.
I can say anything I want because I am not into any Political Party and you know that I don’t live in Ghana. Try to be very careful and always continue to be respectful. Try to see my mother for my Telephone Number and that of your brother Apau. I have not been able to contact you because it has been a very long time since we met. I will try to find your office number.
Continue to be a very good man.
Watching 2 months ago
Baafi should be circumspect in his choice of words and also less vocal concentration on assisting his constituents
Johnny 2 months ago
You're right. I don't support Wontumi but I know part of his problems started when he said he was richer than Ibrahim Mahama when NPP was in power.It may be a joke to some of us but NDC takes it as a serious offence.It could be part of the reasons why they want to finish him at all cost.There are many more registered licensed miners who have abused their right, but why is he being single out?
Ghana man 2 months ago
Baafi, prepare yourself to get into prison, that's is the reason why you people destroyed the country and luting all our money, you are part of the criminals look at the Roads of koforidua, one,Bohye down, two, Zongo markets,three, magazine town Roads, and more.. your head like Akuffo Addo..
No wonder Nana fail woefully 2 months ago
Nonsense that's why you're always misbehaving Destroy the parliament table and lieing to ghana that you will resign if NPP lose... mumu
Gbetia 2 months ago
Baafi you're out of breath know that hook in your nose
Genjele 2 months ago
Look at his foolish face. Gyimigyimi
Gatitz 2 months ago
Yes, you got a blank cheque to loot without fear or favour!
Achakanapaya 2 months ago
Npp is really a criminal organization.
Thieves and lair's brigade. His face like that of Okusie.
Yaw 2 months ago
And what has that puppy dog loyalty inured to Koforidua? The people of Koforidua deserve far BETTER!!!
Uwusu 2 months ago
He gave you a blank check and so what. What is so important of saying this. Ghanaians don't want to hear this. Bunch of criminals NPP
Kofi Ga 2 months ago
Akuffo Addo gave you a blank cheque to choose what appointment you want whether you qualify for such position or not and you can't keep this as a secret ?, Ghanaians saw the most corrupt goverment under Akuffo Addo ,i am sure you weren't the only one the former president gave a blank cheque for point and take regime ,,no wonder Ghana was in a total mess for 8yrs, we thank you for telling us the rest of the story behind his failed goverment....
Django 2 months ago
Did you actualy understand what you read?
Cat 2 months ago
I now understand why ghana suffered under nana addo.
MAKE MONEY WITH A VIABLE SKILL & CHANGE YOUR LIFE - IT'S THAT SIMPLE, START WITH THIS!!! 2 months ago
26 intentional persons got theirs yesterday. Be urgent for change...Take a bet on yourself now and invest into your future...no more idling by.Where capital for business could stop you, your Skills would elevate you! As the new month kicks in, take stock, how will U invest to earn better? Do not waste another 31days? You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems; and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. Remember: The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash flow hub — a true beehive of opportunity: Fix, Flash, Sell accessories.That's raw cash changing hands every day. With everyone owning a smartphone, and problems always arising, this is a never-ending opportunity stream. Learn This Skill. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily. Don’t just scroll comment threads— invest in knowledge, and reap financial rewards. Whether you're looking to:* Earn daily cash, *Start a service-based business, *Or even break into high-paying IT careers .Get Chukky Oparandu’s Guidebooks: Perfect for you — or someone close who's just idling around. Join the thousands who’ve transformed their lives by following this proven path. NOW Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or visit [selar.co/m/chukky). French Edition Available! "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes". Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap”. Have you read Bill Gates' AI forecast on future jobs? This is one of the future-proof skills! Jobs would be lost.ACT NOW! #SmartphoneRepair #FlashPhones #Jobseeker$,,
Asakramitoga 2 months ago
The buffalo fool emitting kindergarten rhymes
Barfi 2 months ago
Propaganda
Propaganda
Nana K 2 months ago
Not on merit.
Shameless pigs!
Not on merit.
Shameless pigs!
Obroniba 2 months ago
Go away with your foolishness and gross stupidity and resign. No wonder you are a product of that chimpanzee old ugly corrupt dwarf who ruled us with his foolishness, gross mismanagement and stupidity. Foolish imbecile of an MP
Stephen Johnson 2 months ago
Where is the main culprit ofori Atta.
Hmmm,blank cheque so what 2 months ago
Blank cheque so what,with this abysmal performance blank cheque don't matter, please shut up and don't annoy us
Richie 2 months ago
Loyalty instead of competence?
Erik 2 months ago
No wonder Akufo Addo failed misrably as president He rewarded loyalty over incompetence .
Seidu Ali 2 months ago
That is why akuffo Addo government failed that miserably even with 125 ministers. You select where you want who does that. Wrong pegs in wrong holes.
Jim 2 months ago
This guy is supposed to be taking part in making laws in this country. Well, he is confirming the corrupt nature of our politicians. Just remain a yes person, and remain corrupt and incompetent with impunity.
Pelicles. 2 months ago
Okyere Baafi, so, you couldn't seal your mouth over this?
Attaks 1 month ago
Ah!
My brother!
All these guys are always bringing shame to the party.
Why this unnecessary statement at this time?
What does he gain for making such an infantile statement?
His utterances are always below expectations.
Ah!
My brother!
Kofi Sam 2 months ago
No wonder we had 8 years of economic stagnation. No wonder!
kulbogo 2 months ago
Hmmmmm politics in Ghana is really dirty.
Graham 1 month ago
Another f&&l. Talk about what you achieved when you were given that position. Everyone knows you are an empty barrel. Substance zero! Apuuuuuu
He's not talking about money, he's talking about appointment. In this case "blank check" or "carte blanche" means he was given complete freedom to chose where he wanted to be and he chose to be CEO. Akuffo Addo would have giv ...
~~~~#*
He is now telling us
The NPP boys at free zones are angry with you for your corruption. They thought you were one of them but you sold their lands at ...
I know Baafi very well at Asokore Koforidua where we grew up when her mother Auntie Joana worked with my father. I know he must have used the term Blank Cheque as a figurative expression. Pay, this is your “Big Old Brother. ...
You're right. I don't support Wontumi but I know part of his problems started when he said he was richer than Ibrahim Mahama when NPP was in power.It may be a joke to some of us but NDC takes it as a serious offence.It coul ...
Baafi, prepare yourself to get into prison, that's is the reason why you people destroyed the country and luting all our money, you are part of the criminals look at the Roads of koforidua, one,Bohye down, two, Zongo markets, ...
Akuffo Addo gave you a blank cheque to choose what appointment you want whether you qualify for such position or not and you can't keep this as a secret ?, Ghanaians saw the most corrupt goverment under Akuffo Addo ,i am sure ...
26 intentional persons got theirs yesterday. Be urgent for change...Take a bet on yourself now and invest into your future...no more idling by.Where capital for business could stop you, your Skills would elevate you! As the n ...
Propaganda
Not on merit.
Shameless pigs!
Go away with your foolishness and gross stupidity and resign. No wonder you are a product of that chimpanzee old ugly corrupt dwarf who ruled us with his foolishness, gross mismanagement and stupidity. Foolish imbecile of an ...
Ah!
My brother!