So is Akuffo Addo who took it away? KWAASHIAA sem nkoaa
Kwesi 2 months ago
Ero Kofi, don’t mind these idiots.
Ogidigidi 2 months ago
How can an expert confirm what he has never seen?
A country call Ghana
Farming 2 months ago
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
.__~#
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
.__~#
Raymond 2 months ago
@ Efo Kofi & Kwesi: You both are just as criminally as Akuffo Addo. Do you both mean you don't know that wherever there's injustice and crime, you are sure to find Akuffo Addo? Did he not defend Cecilia Dapaah when she looted the SANITATION FUND? Be honest for once
Frank Agyena-Karikari 2 months ago
I think wherever there is crimes like murder, tortures, and inhuman treatments, you shall find Boakye Djan, Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings and many of evil Anlo Ewe murderous tribal supporters there. Where is Tsikata? Has he died? I am just asking.
OKWANTUNI 2 months ago
This is the declaration going out to all you Ghanaians... (including @gyimifuor ba @Efo Koku & "akrantie bini wura" @Kwesi bodamfuor).
The party called the NPP WILL NEVER SEE POWER, nor taste power, until the very day th ... read full comment
This is the declaration going out to all you Ghanaians... (including @gyimifuor ba @Efo Koku & "akrantie bini wura" @Kwesi bodamfuor).
The party called the NPP WILL NEVER SEE POWER, nor taste power, until the very day that we Ghanaians are able to lay a finger on where all those ammunitions have gone to..!!!! This is a SWEEPING & AUTOMATIC DECLARATION. They can choose to accept it, or go and drink gallons of DDT. I said..... THAT EVIL PARTY WILL NEVER SEE POWER, OR TASTE POWER, UNTIL THE DAY GHANAIANS HAVE BEEN ABLE TO TELL WHERE ALL THOSE AMMUNITIONS HAVE BEEN CARTED TO. If there's anybody who doesn't understand this, they can just try any FOOLISHNESS, and we shall duly show them what TRUE MADNESS really is. SHALOM...!!!!!
GTEC SHOULD CHECK ANNING’S TITLES 2 months ago
He had always been making foolish statements. Omane Boamah told Annin in what capacity? Did the Minister tell his mates the National Security and Defence Ministers? Was the matter reported to Mahama? So who is this all self-important Anning?
GHANA 2 months ago
BREAKING NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!
Ghanaian Youth Voice Discontent Over Government’s Failure to End Galamsey
Accra, Ghana — October 9, 2025
The Youth Association of Ghana has expressed growing concern over the government’s continued inability to end illegal small-scale mining, popularly known as GALAMSEY.
In a statement released this week, the group criticized both the previous New Patriotic Party (NPP) administration and the current National Democratic Congress (NDC) government for failing to deliver on promises to eliminate the practice, which continues to cause severe environmental degradation across the country.
The association recalled that former President Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo once vowed to end galamsey even if it meant putting his presidency on the line. However, according to the group, the situation worsened under his leadership, a factor they believe contributed to the NPP’s electoral defeat 2024.
Turning to the current NDC administration, the youth pointed out that President John Dramani Mahama also pledged to address illegal mining with the same determination that ended the dumsor energy crisis in 2015. Yet, after nearly nine months in office, the group says illegal mining remains at its peak.
> “If President Mahama fails to resolve the galamsey menace as he did with dumsor, the youth of Ghana will be deeply disappointed in both the NPP and the NDC,” the statement read. “At that point, young people will be compelled to look for an alternative political force that genuinely prioritizes environmental protection and the future of our nation.”
Environmental experts have consistently warned about the long-term effects of galamsey, including pollution of major rivers, destruction of arable lands, and loss of biodiversity. Despite numerous anti-galamsey task forces and policy interventions over the years, the practice remains widespread.
The Youth Association’s statement adds to the growing public pressure on the Mahama administration to take decisive and transparent action against illegal mining operators, regardless of their political affiliations
Maame 2 months ago
The current Government is trying. I believe with time, galamsey will be a thing of the past.
Ibrahim Yendi 2 months ago
Insha Allah, but unless gerenation upon gerenation.
Frank 2 months ago
Are those engaged in the galamsey all old men and women ? Are they not the same youth ?
MAKE MONEY WITH A VIABLE SKILL & CHANGE YOUR LIFE - IT'S THAT SIMPLE, START WITH THIS!!! 2 months ago
Where capital for business could stop you, your Skills would elevate you! As the new month kicks in, take stock, how will U invest to earn better? Would you waste another 31days? You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems; and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. Remember: The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash flow hub — a true beehive of opportunity: Fix, Flash, Sell accessories.That's raw cash changing hands every day. With everyone owning a smartphone, and problems always arising, this is a never-ending opportunity stream. Learn This Skill. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily. Don’t just scroll comment threads— invest in knowledge, and reap financial rewards. Whether you're looking to:* Earn daily cash, *Start a service-based business, *Or even break into high-paying IT careers .Get Chukky Oparandu’s Guidebooks: Perfect for you — or someone close who's just idling around. Join the thousands who’ve transformed their lives by following this proven path. NOW Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or visit [selar.co/m/chukky). French Edition Available! "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes". Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap”. Have you read Bill Gates' AI forecast on future jobs? This is one of the future-proof skills! Jobs would be lost.ACT NOW! #SmartphoneRepair #FlashPhones J,i9
IDIOT. AKUFFO ADDOS CRONIES TOOK IT. IT OCCURRED UNDER HIS STUPID WATCH 2 months ago
Useless and self centered Akuffo, allowed this nonsense to happen
Stupid propaganda 2 months ago
How does a person confirm something without having first hand knowledge or witnessing the incident. Does Omane Boamah telling him proves anything since NDC people like Omane Boamah were known liars?
Ama 2 months ago
Ask Bawumia and Nitiwul. If this had been a serious country they would have smelled pepper.
Eii nana addo.. U aren't done with Ghana.. Pls stop this wai 2 months ago
Everytime u guys are plotting why... Old age should come with some dignity. Am not surprised.. In government at your age u could run to a club in koforidua with your entourage... Why
Free Radicals 2 months ago
When a person is born in fool not a university PhD can help eradicate the foolishness from the fool.Prof Aning should be arrested immediately to help lead the investigation into the missing rounds of ammunition from armoury under Akufo-Addo.there protocols of taking ammunition from armoury with the person signing documents write his name,his position and his brag number.So why did this imbecile with foolishness degree wait 10 months into senseless John Dramani Mahama administration to come and talk nonsense about missing armoury.This imbecile should be arrested immediately to lead in investigation.
Kofi Adu 2 months ago
You are right. A person who is stupid from infancy will be all the time a fool no matter how rich or education he or she gets.
orangutan 2 months ago
The term missing must not be tolerated because when it comes to armory there is a certain strict control and those people uncharged must be picked up by now. Is not possible that ammunition are missing because somebody must be responsible. Those in charge must know and must be held accountable.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 2 months ago
Bank ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We hav
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
ben usher (no fears ) 2 months ago
jobless fool ,go scam your mother
Justrac Africa LTD 2 months ago
Protect your home and property with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Eutwgwggg
Kofi Adu 2 months ago
This seems weird. Why now you're coming out to speak about it?
James 2 months ago
So because the minister told you it's the truth. As a researcher is that how you validate your theses?. I studied at kofi Annan under you and I recall how you demanded proof of every statement we made in our assignments. Please practice what tou preach.
Kofi 2 months ago
As for Nana Addo Dankwah Akuffo Addo the least said about him the better
Akronfuor abusuafuor NPP 2 months ago
Nana the scammer!!!
Kobina Ebo 2 months ago
CLEANINGNESS IS NEXT TO GODLINESS..PLEASE KEEP GHANA CLEAN. MAY OUR NATION GHANA REMAIN BLESSED IN THE MIGHTY NAME OF OUR LORD AND SAVIOR JESUS CHRIST. AMEN
GH 2 months ago
You should take everything as politics until the a gun is pointing on face asking you to do your last prayer that's where you that things are actually not well in Ghana
Mankind. 2 months ago
Wuntumi in trouble.!!!
GH 2 months ago
You should take this as a politics until the day a gun is pointing at your face asking you to do your last prayer that's where you will know that everything in Ghana is not about politics
GH 2 months ago
We like protecting criminals in Ghana too much in political lines and it won't help us so please criminal is criminal he or she might come to you one day
WG 2 months ago
With our New E commerce Package...You can now Have your own online store to sell your products online, receive orders, payments and more..It also comes with social media advertising services...just Whatsapp us now...0244289681. You can also visit our Website: www.Webgateconsult.com
Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 2 months ago
AKUFFO ADDO SHOULD BE EXECUTED BY FIRING SQUAD AT TESHIE RANGE. GENERAL ACHAMPONG AND HIS COLLEAGUES DID NOT EVEN DO HALF OF THE CRIME COMMITTED BY AKUFFO ADDO. HE APPOINTED 120 MINISTERS, APPOINTED HIS OWN DAUGHTER AS A MINISTER. APPOINTED MORE THAN 50 FAMILY MEMBERS IN HIS GOVERNMENT, STOLE BILLIONS FROM BANK OF GHANA, APPOINTED GIRLFRIENDS AND FORMER CONCUBINES INTO HIS GOVERNMENT. WHAT ARE WE WAITING FOR?. HE AND HIS NEPHEWS STOLE MORE THAN NECESSARY. CAN THIS HAPPEN IN CHINA OR IN THE WEST?
Abugre 2 months ago
Misleading headline. The man says he was told by Boamah. How can this be confirmation.
Remember it Boamah who made the allegation.
Misleading headline. The man says he was told by Boamah. How can this be confirmation.
Asidanad 2 months ago
All those weapons were shipped to Bawku by Dr. Bawumia to fuel the Bawku conflict. ADAM GH.,a civil society organization tracked the weapons from Accra to Tamale and finally to Bawku. When they came out and revealed the issue and warned that if proper care was not taken, it would further destabilize Bawku, the then government was careless about it. The Executive Secretary of ADAM GH, Azubilla Salam Emmanuel was always writing about the alarming issue without any of the security experts showing interest in it. Unfortunately, the current government also seems to be uninterested in contacting Mr. Azubilla for more information on the issue.
JACK TORONTO 2 months ago
The doctor wants the position of the defence minister.
Ibrahim Yendi 2 months ago
Simple n dat's the law,totall big fool why waited still dis time ,wit ur age n ur so called degree,position n moreover a citizen of Ghana but 4give me if not a citizen of Gh,fooooooool.
Kofi BA 2 months ago
Was Akufo Addo in charge of Ghana's Armoury? Grow up Kwesi Anning! How long can you continue to fool?
Koti 2 months ago
You call yourself expert? Where is Omane Boama to confirm he told you that. In fact, in Ghana those who think are quiet and those who talk don't think. Why should a professor choose a dead person as his witness.
kwasi 2 months ago
Very irresponsible! Matters of arms & ammunition poses serious consequences for security, and the perception of the level of security lapses
He should let them finish their investigations before he speaks further.
What if l ... read full comment
Very irresponsible! Matters of arms & ammunition poses serious consequences for security, and the perception of the level of security lapses
What if like the ECG shipping containers that supposedly got missing, the ministry of defense comes back to say nothing is missing or they found them in a depot somewhere - damage already done.
Hapalala, 2 months ago
Hmmmm, only in Ghana ammunition get legs to run away from armoury under a particular regime. God is watching
Armoury oooo 2 months ago
How can two and half feet person be Commander-in-Chief and you think something good will come out. Only bad and criminal news at all times
A country call Ghana
.__~#
@ Efo Kofi & Kwesi: You both are just as criminally as Akuffo Addo. Do you both mean you don't know that wherever there's injustice and crime, you are sure to find Akuffo Addo? Did he not defend Cecilia Dapaah when she looted ...
I think wherever there is crimes like murder, tortures, and inhuman treatments, you shall find Boakye Djan, Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings and many of evil Anlo Ewe murderous tribal supporters there. Where is Tsikata? Has he died ...
The party called the NPP WILL NEVER SEE POWER, nor taste power, until the very day th ...
He had always been making foolish statements. Omane Boamah told Annin in what capacity? Did the Minister tell his mates the National Security and Defence Ministers? Was the matter reported to Mahama? So who is this all self- ...
The Youth Association of Ghana has expressed growing concern over the government’ ...
Where capital for business could stop you, your Skills would elevate you! As the new month kicks in, take stock, how will U invest to earn better? Would you waste another 31days? You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve pr ...
When a person is born in fool not a university PhD can help eradicate the foolishness from the fool.Prof Aning should be arrested immediately to help lead the investigation into the missing rounds of ammunition from armoury u ...
The term missing must not be tolerated because when it comes to armory there is a certain strict control and those people uncharged must be picked up by now. Is not possible that ammunition are missing because somebody must ...
Bank ...
So because the minister told you it's the truth. As a researcher is that how you validate your theses?. I studied at kofi Annan under you and I recall how you demanded proof of every statement we made in our assignments. Ple ...
Nana the scammer!!!
Wuntumi in trouble.!!!
With our New E commerce Package...You can now Have your own online store to sell your products online, receive orders, payments and more..It also comes with social media advertising services...just Whatsapp us now...024428968 ...
AKUFFO ADDO SHOULD BE EXECUTED BY FIRING SQUAD AT TESHIE RANGE. GENERAL ACHAMPONG AND HIS COLLEAGUES DID NOT EVEN DO HALF OF THE CRIME COMMITTED BY AKUFFO ADDO. HE APPOINTED 120 MINISTERS, APPOINTED HIS OWN DAUGHTER AS A MINI ...
All those weapons were shipped to Bawku by Dr. Bawumia to fuel the Bawku conflict. ADAM GH.,a civil society organization tracked the weapons from Accra to Tamale and finally to Bawku. When they came out and revealed the issue ...
What if l ...