'Same way you took Alan's money but voted for Akufo-Addo, do same and vote for Bawumia' – Wontumi

Read Comments Comments (53)

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 2 months ago

NPP call this man national chairman why won't you be in opposition for 50 years ?

• MAKE MONEY WITH A VIABLE SKILL & CHANGE YOUR LIFE - IT'S THAT SIMPLE, START WITH THIS!!! 2 months ago

Wise people invest in October, the month of investment...Where capital for business could stop you, your Skills would elevate you! As the new month kicks in, take stock, how will U invest to earn better? Would you waste anoth ...

• P Djamgbe 2 months ago

Is this galamsey boy trying to rub it in Alan's face or what is he trying to say here?

• Farming 2 months ago

Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
    .~~#^*

• Yaa 2 months ago

BIG TIME FOOL THIS WONTUMI GOTTA LEARN SENSE!!! WHAT A DISGRACE NPP PARTY TO HAVE THIS IDIOT AS CHAIRMAN..

• K Poku-London-UK 2 months ago

IDIOT-Are you MAD? Why did Wontumi get the money to buy these 15 EXPENSIVE CARS you are talking about? Some of these cars on the USA-FBI watch-they are tracing these criminal activities to Ghana. Whilst my brothers and Sister ...

===Akuffo Addo used us ASHANTIS 8000% for the 8 YEARS. Yesterday- I WAS VERY SAD. IF I GET THE CHANCE TO MEET TANI, ARROGANT, WEE SMOKER DISMISSED FROM THE OXFORD UNIVERSITY IN HIS FIRST SEMESTER, After attending Lancing Coll ...

The NPP FLAGBEARERSHIP election is an undemocratic experiment because why is the defeated 2024 NPP Executives still in power? Those NPP party Executives should have resigned enmass for new Executives to be elected but through ...

==Who took Ghana to the IMF in 2022? It was Dr Messiah Bawumia and Ken Ofori Atta- cum Akuffo Addo- The NPP Economic Messiah-Dr Bawumia. Ghana has been to the IMF 18 times- Ghana has spend 40 years under the IMF conditions ou ...

• iNFO 2 months ago

A job recruitment agency is recruiting Ghanaians & Nigerians for job openings in Canada, visa & fLight ticket is free for aLL sucessfuL appLicants on the condition that they wiLL start paying back immediateLy they start work ...

• Frank Talk 2 months ago

Wow !!! who made this bugabuga street boy a regional chairman of such an elite party. Every single word that comes out of his mouth shows he's not fit for purpose.

• Nana Frempong 2 months ago

He will watch the results of the Npp primaries in jail, Kwaseaman, odwan, this guy is a disgrace to the party and Ashanti Region as a whole

• Mad dog 2 months ago

Hahahaha ....you are a prophet

• Ebi 2 months ago

I don't wish bad for people but I think it's hard time the jail this mumu guy for us to have our peace of mind in this ama Ghana like agradaa. Nonsense talks everyday

• Heartofman 2 months ago

STILL BRING BAWUMIA AND YOU NPP WILL GET 20% YOU PEOPLE DON'T YOU LEARN YOU LESSON.

• Concern Citizen 2 months ago

President Mahama as sitting President was voted out but won back.
    Who told you politics followed linear equations logic

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 2 months ago

CONCERN CITIZEN, Not this time around, Bawumia succeeded helping Akuffo Addo and NPP criminal organisation government to loot, steal and wreck the country and you thinks Ghanaians are foolish to vote for this aimless Bawumia ...

• Kojo Bonsoe 2 months ago

Unintelligent comments by a chairman

• Bobby 2 months ago

NPP fo) y'agyimi papa. So we take advise and suggestions from Wontumi. Eii NPP at it's lowest ahba.

• Allotey Jacobs 2 months ago

This jail bound chairman tui tui can't shut his dirty mouth

• Grace 2 months ago

Immoral fool. Already you and your preferred candidate are already training people to be dishonest, I shudder to think of what you will do if given the chance. Ghanaians take a cue, run away from this poison

• TSITSURU 2 months ago

I thought the party full of criminals and traitors and bandits and thieves is dead. How can Ghanaians be taken for fools for the second time by voting for the NPP? NPP as a party of criminals. Gbemelawo.

• HARD -Talk 2 months ago

Personal hate of the highest level, however it’s has been always good to identify your enemies in your OWN circle and Environment. So Mr. Ken make sure to take the right decision

• FIRE MAN 2 months ago

This guy and Napo, Owusu Bempah, Abronye, Alex Tetteh, and others should be deprived of microphones.

• Agbeli Kumordziì 2 months ago

NPP members are born criminals

• Yeho 2 months ago

Foolish Ghanaians who voted for npp and struggle to even get a fire service for their relatives ayekoo. After winning election this Vulture called Yaw Osarfo Marfo will come in with his children and he himself to secure juicy ...

• Kobina Ebo 2 months ago

CLEANINGNESS IS NEXT TO GODLINESS. PLEASE KEEP GHANA CLEAN. MAY OUR DEAR NATION GHANA REMAIN BLESSED IN THE MIGHTY NAME OF OUR LORD AND SAVIOUR JESUS CHRIST .AMEN

• Our money 2 months ago

Delegates will take money from those who made money from our sweat and vote a man with vision and Ideas. In Bawumia we trust.

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 2 months ago

R.I.P. BAWUMIA.. BAWUMIA YOU GO VANISHED FROM GHANA FOREVER AFTER 2028

• Nana Frempong 2 months ago

Kwaseadwom didn't you give Akuffo Addo 350million to sell Ashanti Regional Chairman for you, gyiimee seiaa na wonim Wontumi, you're going to jail soon , they will take Bawumia s money and vote for ken

• Sowee 2 months ago

Teams love their best players,but at the moment u thing u are soo popular,but at the moment u show disrespect to join another team,the team love for u is finish same to party politics,a word to Allan,the one we love first,se ...

Are you MAD? Why did Wontumi get the money to buy these 15 EXPENSIVE CARS you are talking about? Some of these cars on the USA-FBI watch-they are tracing these criminal activities to Ghana. Whilst my brothers and Sisters in G ...

==Akuffo Addo used us ASHANTIS 8000% for the 8 YEARS. Yesterday- I WAS VERY SAD. IF I GET THE CHANCE TO MEET TANI, ARROGANT, WEE SMOKER DISMISSED FROM THE OXFORD UNIVERSITY IN HIS FIRST SEMESTER, After attending Lancing Colle ...

The NPP FLAGBEARERSHIP election is an undemocratic experiment because why is the defeated 2024 NPP Executives still in power? Those NPP party Executives should have resigned enmass for new Executives to be elected but through ...

• Mike 2 months ago

Those of you writing unnecessary comments are the ones suffering

==Who took Ghana to the IMF in 2022? It was Dr Messiah Bawumia and Ken Ofori Atta- cum Akuffo Addo- The NPP Economic Messiah-Dr Bawumia. Ghana has been to the IMF 18 times- Ghana has spend 40 years under the IMF conditions ou ...

• YF 2 months ago

I THINK WONTUMI YOU ARE MAD. WE SHOULD VOTE FOR A CRIMINAL, INCOMPWYENT,MORON AND BRAINLESS BAWUMIA. WHAT DID VOTING FOR A STUPID PERSON LIKE AKUFFO ADDO DO TO NPP. NPP IS ON THE VERGE OF XEASING TO EXIST AS A POLITICAL PA ...

• Justrac Africa LTD 2 months ago

Website could help you get more customers and look more professional. At Justrac Africa we build clean, quality websites for small businesses like yours. Cost:1,500Gh. Domain, hosting & designing. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 Hs ...

• Ambijoe Kulbogo 2 months ago

Point of correction chairman wontumi. it was 2007 internal elections bt nt 2012 as the article stated,

• Mad dog 2 months ago

Can't wait to see this fool jailed by the ndc...as for me I will never vote for bawumia today nor tomorrow...anka ndc should rule for 30years

• An 2 months ago

Stupid Wontumi

• Akuffo addo 2 months ago

Infact npp as a party has a problem if this is the kind of leaders they have . This is complete insanity at embryonic stage.How can a whole Regional chair spew such a garbage? Jesus we are awaiting your second coming .
    No ...

• Pblo 2 months ago

I don't blame him. I blame NDC for allowing him to still walk about freely with a mouth to talk thrash!

• Please leave Mr. Alan Alone. You people have kick him out 2 months ago

Please leave Alan alone . You people have kick him out of Npp why still mentioning his name. Nana Addo promise Alan that after him Alan . Why did Nana turn around to support Bawumia and force most of the delegates to vote for ...

• Ks 2 months ago

Rather the opposite they will take Bawumia money and vote against him

Bloody IDIOT Wontumi- you betrayed us Ashantis to line your pockets with UGLY, TANI Akuffo Addo and his 52 family members in his Government. Akuffo Addo did NOTHING for us Ashantis. YOU DESERVE THE FIRING SQUAD. You are a TRA ...

• FTT 2 months ago

Delegates will vote massively for DR BAWUMIA

• Asonaba asiedu 2 months ago

Bawumia with the backing of his godfather is giving more money out than any of his competitors.

• Let’s retain NDC in 2028 2 months ago

Akuffo Addo said Ghanian should test him during campaign And we voted Mahama out and tested hell for 8 years so we rush to bring our messiah the man that has the people at heart God fearing president Mahama . NPP party is ...

• My people be that 2 months ago

Me make a do same while a dey suffer to put food for my mouth. I think I fool. Make we continue dey vote for you guys and enjoy with your wives and children.... Bawumia we go chop your money papa and vote against you waaaaaaa ...

• My people be that 2 months ago

Me make a do same while a dey suffer to put food for my mouth. Make we continue dey vote for you guys and enjoy with your wives and children.... Bawumia we go chop your money papa and vote against you waaaaaaaa.

Bawumia se ...

• Clynns 2 months ago

Kennedy all the way ..

• Bonus Baba 2 months ago

This is not the right place for this commentary but who gives a rib. I am advising Mahama, Mr Mahama,Don ever accept any Deportee from USA. A 45 year old leader Traore just took bold steps to atop that. Please be like Traore ...