The Nigeria lagos mayor has initiated first ever electric boat race.Lets as the mayor of Accra what has he done changing only Akwaba to Oabak3.The Man and the greater Accra minister knows nothing.
MAKE MONEY WITH A VIABLE SKILL & CHANGE YOUR LIFE - IT'S THAT SIMPLE, START WITH THIS!!! 2 months ago
Wise people invest in October, the month of investment...Where capital for business could stop you, your Skills would elevate you! As the new month kicks in, take stock, how will U invest to earn better? Would you waste another 31days? You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems; and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. Remember: The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash flow hub — a true beehive of opportunity: Fix, Flash, Sell accessories.That's raw cash changing hands every day. With everyone owning a smartphone, and problems always arising, this is a never-ending opportunity stream. Learn This Skill. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily. Don’t just scroll comment threads— invest in knowledge, and reap financial rewards. Whether you're looking to:* Earn daily cash, *Start a service-based business, *Or even break into high-paying IT careers .Get Chukky Oparandu’s Guidebooks: Perfect for you — or someone close who's just idling around. Join the thousands who’ve transformed their lives by following this proven path. NOW Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or visit [selar.co/m/chukky). French Edition Available! "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes". Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap”. Have you read Bill Gates' AI forecast on future jobs? This is one of the future-proof skills! Jobs would be lost.ACT NOW! #SmartphoneRepair #FlashPhones. J,,.
FRANKIE 2 months ago
Two emotionally undercooked boys in men's bodies.
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 2 months ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.......Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe..........you are not alone.
Burkina 2 months ago
The Dr is freely advertising for Armed Robbers attack.
Owusu must know that a MERE MP in Ghana is more important than an arrogant incompetent Dr who lives in US.
P Djamgbe 2 months ago
@Burkina, based on the conversation in this report, it looks like the MP started the arrogance, so the doc was right to put him in his place - besides the doc is right that the MP is a liar when he said the NPP never issued licences to people to mine in forest reserves.
ZUMAN OF TOGOLAND 2 months ago
I side woth u
Daniel 2 months ago
But what is npp? A group of evil, arrogant, disrespectful and demonic thieving liers. With all we know the arrogant mp was lying. How can such a being be an mp of a serious country? But ghana we dey. Practically nobody is serious in this country!!!
Akiti 2 months ago
@ P Djamgbe. The more revealing truth is that under Akuffo Addo alone, the NPP recklessly issued out over 1000 surface mining licences. It is the consequences of this greedy foolishness that the lives of most Ghanaians is under threat of toxic poisoning and genocide. In any other civilized country, a state of emergency would have been declared over two years ago when this looming disaster became apparent. I find it absolutely reprehensible that NPP propagandists would want to diminish the seriousness of this crime against humanity and cover up their guilt. Attacking that rustic MP with a barrage of unprintable insults followed by at least one resounding slap to the face of that rascally NPP MP in lieu of an appropriate death sentence or a very long jail term, would have settled the issue well and good.
All readers are hereby notified that currently, all local food - cooked and uncooked, as well as pipe water that you use for washing or drinking in this country, will have by now inflicted upon you a slow, painful death in about five years or more due to the dangerous toxic chemicals used by unregulated mining, that have contaminated the food chain over the past few years. The signs and consequences are already evident in our hospitals and other health institutions. In our typical manner of life, we may ignore the dangerous situation we are all faced with but, let it be said that, we were not warned.
Kofi 2 months ago
Good one.
Good one.
IN GHANA MPs ARE NOTHING BUT THIEVES AND BEGGERS 2 months ago
MPs in Ghana steal as much as they can from Ghanaians for the first three years of their being in office: Over priced contracts, Taking money for non-performance. For their 4th year in office, they spend most of the time going round begging for money to campaign.
Thieves
JACK TORONTO 2 months ago
The Mp is a mere MP, because we know many MP'S in our parliament don't deserves to be there. Some of them got their ways to parliament becsuse they represent the party in a particular constituency. Others hot their ways, because they were able to buy their votes.
Mr Babbah 2 months ago
Tweeeaa, APUUUUUTOR.
Ibrahim Muhammad 2 months ago
First you are idiot descendant of pigs
Second all the prophets were Muslims including Jesus Christ
The prophet Muhammad Moses and Jesus peace be upon them use to bow down when praying to God we never saw Jesus singing and dancing
Dwen Ka Kra 2 months ago
@Ibrahim,cut the crap. Jesus died over 500 hundred years before Mohammed was even born. And, Islam did not even exist. Surely, somebody somewhere is putting a lot of cotton wool into your head. Trouble is, you believe it.
Mohammed Tolon. 2 months ago
May Allah have mercy on your poor soul. Read the learned about the Prophet. Empty barrels they say make ugly noise.
EMP 2 months ago
Repent and stop your attacks against Islam..
Alan Gyimi Gyimi Kyeremanteng 2 months ago
I TOLD U NPP = NKWASIAFUO PEOPLES PARTY. UMOUFIA CARTOONS CONCERT CATHEDRAL
Aboabone 2 months ago
Is it an achievement to organise a race competition? Useless people overjoyed over trivialities.
Momo 2 months ago
Why do you guys wake up daily from your miserable sleep and compare Ghana to Nigeria? Are you mad?
K Poku-London-UK 2 months ago
Why are you lying Mr Darko MP? It is a disgrace. As an Elected MP, you must have integrity and honesty as the cornerstone of your public life. I would like you to eschew the 7 Principles of Public Life in Corporate Governance. They are Selfishness, Leadership, Honesty, Accountability, Integrity, Objectivity and Openness. You are being partizan just to protect the arrogant and disrespectful Akuffo Addo Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS who borrowed over 1.5 trillion US dollars and looted and looted them all. Akuffo Addo, Ken Ofori Atta and Bawumia cum Osafo Marfo took Ghana to the IMF/ World Bank in 2022 cup in hand to beg for a BAILOUT. Because-Ghana was BROKE and defaulted on its international loans and interest payments. GHANA IS STILL UNDER THE IMF/World Bank conditionalities. Ghana cannot borrow from the international financial market. Ghana is A FAILED STATE. 98 NPP MPs went to see TANI arrogant Akyem Abuakwa Akuffo Addo to remove his incompetent cousin-Ken Ofori Atta and he refused to MEET THEM. There was no NATIONAL INTEREST here but village man Akyem Abuakwa TANI TINY POPULATION 82 family members in his Government. Family and Friends Government. We the Ashantis who VOTED MASSIVELY for him to get power were negleted. No project was COMPLETED IN THE ASHANTI REGION BY AKUFFO ADDO. Kumasi Airport is still under construction. President Mahama completed the Kumasi Airport Phase 2 in 2016 before he left office and it is NDC President Mahama completing the Kumasi Airport runway. President Mahama is constructing the Kumasi Krofrom Market started by President Kuffour but was ignored by Akuffo Addo because the Akyem Abuakwa TANI hates us Ashantis. ASHANTIS PLEASE, PLEASE-USE YOUR HEAD- DO NOT ALLOW BAWUMIA TO USE YOU. BAWUMIA IS AKUFFO ADDO GOVERNMENT NUMBER 2. BE WARNED. A WORD TO THE WISE IS ENOUGH. ASHANTIS VOTE FOR NDC AND ALAN KYEREMATEN.
Amadu 2 months ago
I thought you were going to make some sensible contributions but I got put off when said Akuffo Addo borrowed over a trillion dollars! Do you really know trillion dollars? Stop clowning.
OGyam 2 months ago
@Hi, it is the brain work or the idea of Didier Drogba, who is the main man behind that project. He needs that credit .
Papanii 2 months ago
Pls let's be decorous in our comments. After all, if those you are referring to as 'know nothing' happen to be your relatives I'm very certain you will be happy to have such designated in your family. Show some respect.
Nsafoah 2 months ago
Two egoistic arrogant fools arguing, who cares?
Kwaku Tee 2 months ago
Perfectly correct. They failed to recognise that there may be listeners who are far bigger than both of them.If I were them ,they shd have rendered an apology at the end of the program.
Obibs 2 months ago
This arrogant Solomon Owusu again. Same mold as Sam George.
Nsafoah 2 months ago
Anybody who calls another person 'mere' suffers from a low self esteem and wants to project himself above others on a least chance. You live in a shithole USA so what? The mp also deserves that treatment. Liars of our generation.
Obaawu 2 months ago
He lives in a country that has uninterrupted electricity,water,better health system good education system which your mp go for health check,vacation and education If u say he lives in a shit hole in USA then where does your mp live
Nsafoah 2 months ago
Better education yet most of them are as ignorant as f*ck, better healthcare but they suffer the worst diseases you can mention, vacation in a country where human beings are not respected. Random shootings, stabbings, you name them. You live in a shithole where your likes are treated as animals and you're proud like the idiot you're supposed to be. If not for our uselessly stupid selfish corrupt leaders, you can never in any day compare that shithole country to any country in Africa, but as I said, for the sake of useless people who call themselves leaders, we're where we are today. So once again, without mincing words, USA is a very big shithole country. Thank you!
Usus 2 months ago
USA a shithole So why are Ghanaians, Africans, over 100 country citizens chasing the US visa every day. Massa looks are you’ve never gone for US visa before you one of millions rejected
Ys 2 months ago
Chasing because, man gotta shit and that is a shithole country
Nsafoah is a SHITHOLE and illiterate, suffering from INFERIORITY 2 months ago
Can you imagine comparing yourself to U.S.A. which has Nuclear Bombs ?
Gasco 2 months ago
Are they not killing people in Ghana everyday? Water is second to the air we breathe, but is only shithole people or countries will change their river bodies in cocoa drinks. When America even change their visa from 5 years to 3 months, the whole Ghana government went begging and have to agree to take America deportees just to restore the 5 years visa for them. Today one of the best highways in Ghana was built by the American government for you for free, even that the Kuffour government has to steal most of the money for their families and friends. In a million years, you can't compare Ghana to America.
Jeremiah - NY 2 months ago
@Gasco, you reason like a dog who likes licking shit from the ground. Some people in Ghana are self made and enjoy their lives comfortably, you moron. The government went begging for political points and envelopes, not because anybody asked them to. People travel for business and we attest to that fact, aside their working government, life is better in Ghana than this place 1000 times unless you only want to come here and hustle without 'dignity' for money . Most people only come to these places to earn extra income and that is their major aim, not because it is extraordinary here. You won't understand because probably you were raised in a village with no electricity so you see some white smelly man and tremble. You are not to be blamed.
Kari Jewel 2 months ago
I guess that is why people from all over the world flee their homes to live in Ghana. Oh. That's right. They don't. Your main tourism attractions are slave castles. Such a proud legacy.
Obibini 2 months ago
Npp under Akuffo Addo is a joke. They are liars especially BAWULIAR. The funny thing is, they don’t admit that they are liars. They are economic saboteurs.
Aponkye 2 months ago
Even a 6yr old child in Ghana knows NDC are liars. Lying has become a character among Ghanaians because NDC has been Lying so much since their PNDC days that even young Ghanaians growing up believe Lying is an ok thing to do. How I wish NDC disappears as CPP has disappeared
Afrakoma 2 months ago
@Nsafoah. It is okay for the mp to say who is he, right? Is the MP's arrogant statement the that called for the reaction from the learned PhD man, Owusu. In any case, he's a mere MP paid by Ghanaian tax payer. Unfortunately, some of these mps look down on the tax payer without whom they can't survive and take care of their families.
SHITHOLE Nsafoah who is illiterate, is suffering from INFERIORITY 2 months ago
SHITHOLE Nsafoah who is illiterate, is suffering from INFERIORITY
Babana 2 months ago
Allow people with sense to comment here please. A nuclear bomb? What is it used for? You're confirming what @Nsafoa said.
KB 2 months ago
Nsafoah, you are just stupid
Deeball 2 months ago
What’s your treasure gotta do with the situation! Empty barrel is usually the loudest one! Get out our ears!
Kweku 2 months ago
I support Dr Solomon Owusu. Ghanaian politicians are arrogant deceptive hypocritical dishonest and arrogant and they are the main beneficiries of the illegal mining activities in Ghana.. The previous NPP government refused to end galamsey because its party members were involved in the senseless gold mining activities.. NDC is now in government and they are repeating the same mistakes NPP did because it party members are the main beneficiries of galamsey in Ghana now.
Nana Kwaku 2 months ago
It's a societal problem. What's Dr Solomon Owusu's contribution to the nation ?I have come across Russian Engineers who earn telephone numbers salaries who don't use their academic titles. They are fixing their country without talking.
Afrakoma 2 months ago
@Nana Kwaku. You NPP guys have the same character traits everywhere you are. Top among them is arrogant, indiscipline and corruption. It is okay for the mp to say "who are you" but wrong for the Dr to reply "you are a mere mp". It is this hypocrisy, arrogance and corruption that has brought the party the disgraceful defeat at the polls in 2024. Nation Wreckers!
Demetrius 2 months ago
@Nana Kwaku. You, what at all have you contributed to the nation? You want him to steal from the the state like your NPP cohorts? That is the greatest contribution you want to see. Shut your fucking comments here because you don't have anything to offer.
Akajatayogogo 2 months ago
That Suame MP when did he come to Parliament? And he is behaving like he formed NPP, Kwasia
Demetrius 2 months ago
He was nobody teaching law at UPSA defending NPP party on radio and TV. That is the same path Dr Zaato of Uni of Ghana is carting ..
Bentum 2 months ago
Disrespectful at it highest, although they are in opposition yet still they disrespect, God let them be there for sometime
Obroniba 2 months ago
These MPs can lie to the core with impunity. Yet when you put them to the sword, they begin to fumble and stumble. The previous government caused a lot of mess to our environment and economy and hence Ghanaians punished them hard for their foolishness and gross mismanagement and stupidity. Dr Owusu, please deal with these idiots and don't spare them on any platform. Grossly incompetent blockhead criminals who ruled us with their foolishness and gross stupidity. Foolish imbecile MP indeed
Free and Fair. Anka? 2 months ago
Thank you Dr. Solomon Owusu for insulting that useless Suame MP. Naniaaama. Aboa bi ba. If this same Dr. Solomon Owusu has said these same words to Ablakwa or Sam George, you will immediately see the NPP animal supporters in a long queue on Ghanaweb jumping in support of the insults. Like excited monkeys who have seen Banana . Idiots. Is the Suame MP not a useless non entity? Bravo Doc.
What arrogance was that!!! 2 months ago
You have a PhD and rich and so what?
asonaba asiedu 2 months ago
the arrogant, lying, propagandist mp met his meter. they consistently lie about issues most of the time it`s because no one challenges them. they think because they are mps they know it all. i take my hat off to Dr Owusu for bringing him down a peg or two!!.
Kay kay 2 months ago
Dr, Solomon your arrogance wont take you any where
Demetrius 2 months ago
@ kay Kay do you listen to yourself?
TonyB 2 months ago
When will politicians from the opposition ever stop lying Allowing mining in the forest reserves is a contributory factor to the negative effect of Galamsey in the country
Yes. 2 months ago
The Suame MP is just arrogant, arguing without common sense; sometimes it is difficult to understand how he passed his higher education exams.
Yes 2 months ago
The fact that you live in USA, with academic achievement and supposedly rich does not make you a wise person. USA president have thought us a good lesson that richness does not equate to wisdom.
Stop displaying your arroganc ... read full comment
The fact that you live in USA, with academic achievement and supposedly rich does not make you a wise person. USA president have thought us a good lesson that richness does not equate to wisdom.
Stop displaying your arrogance for you ate not the only person living in USA with just DR. Qualification. The lowest these days is what you have achievement. You have not shame displaying your age with stupidity.
Akua, KNUST 2 months ago
Take easy, arrogant MP. You are just there on the ticket of the people ; what were achievements before coming in as an MP? What is your level of education? Let commonsense prevails and stop lying like Baw..mu….liar.
Cat 2 months ago
Politicians are not God.
Achakanapaya 2 months ago
Npp and arrogance paa die.
Am very much happy Dr Solomon Owusu tear him in to pieces. Naniama like that.
Npp is a criminal organization who are murderers, hypocrites, thieves lair's and Nation wreckers.
ORTORFUOR 2 months ago
Don't mind him, some of the MPS don't contribute to any debate during parliamentary debates
Sad two Arrogant men 2 months ago
MP and Dr are arrogant. The MP is a bloody Liar who is not fit to be MP. Dr Owusu showing off that he is well educated
and financially well off is below the belt. Dr Owusu did not talk like an Educated person . Both are not ... read full comment
MP and Dr are arrogant. The MP is a bloody Liar who is not fit to be MP. Dr Owusu showing off that he is well educated
and financially well off is below the belt. Dr Owusu did not talk like an Educated person . Both are not Role Models the the youths.
True Ghanaian 2 months ago
U didn't watch the show and the story left out some vital information that triggered the confrontation. The mp said npp didn't issue any licenses to mine in the forest. This was a lie. When it got to the turn of Dr owusu, he said the mp was lying or he didn't resesrch properly. He said he Dr owusu who lives in the US even knows that 44 licenses were issued by npp so the mp shd prepare well before coming for such discussions. The mp was angry and said living in US is no achievement and that the host shd not bring him on shows with ppl like dr owusu. He called Dr owusu youngman and he also replied him. So the mp calls dr owusu a young nonentity thats not fit to be on show with him. Dr owusu told him he was older, more educated and richer than he the mp. That the mp was nothing but a mere mp.
Agboglimate Wolefiatem Zuborborm 2 months ago
No reasonable human being should take npp seriously because of the mess that Nana Addo and Bawumia caused this country beyond repairs. Looted money and anything the have seen in this country. Why should human beings bring these people to power again. We say never again
Ghanaweb 2 months ago
Arrogances at play
Kojo poku-London UK 2 months ago
Why are you lying Mr Darko MP? It is a disgrace. As an Elected MP, you must have integrity and honesty as the cornerstone of your public life. I would like you to eschew the 7 Principles of Public Life in Corporate Governance. They are Selfishness, Leadership, Honesty, Accountability, Integrity, Objectivity and Openness. You are being partizan just to protect the arrogant and disrespectful Akuffo Addo Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS who borrowed over 1.5 trillion US dollars and looted and looted them all.
Pee kay 2 months ago
Dr. Owusu, do you know the worth of John Darko? Eiii, please, don't make that known. If you have not gone to someone's farm dont think that you are the only farmer in this country wai. Kwame despite mpo will not make this too known. Financially are you up to the level og Charder.
Kk 2 months ago
I don't understand why npp was lying in opposition, in govt and now in opposition again they've started lying to the Ghanaians, what do they take us for ? A whole useless mp is on national TV lying to Ghanaians that his useless govt never issued any licence for mining in our forest
NAGRAT 2 months ago
That John Darko the Suame MP is a complete fool and a disgrace to parliament. I just don't know what the Suame people saw in this foolish man to make him their MP. He has never made sense. Just a Press Conference moron
Koti 2 months ago
Uncultured and disgraceful.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 2 months ago
Bank ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Mt103 mt104 mt101eposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
JUST TELL JOHN MAHAMA TO WALK HIS TALK ANS STOP GALAMSEY IMMEDIATELY. ALL THIS IS DIVERSIONARY TACTICS 2 months ago
NDC is in the forests doing galamsey big time. How can we blame Akufo Addo for the actions of NDC activists in galamsey. This is your time, and you are grabbing with your hands and legs as if there is no tomorrow. Akufo Addo is gone, it is Mahama now. Responsibility rests on his shoulders. He must keep his promises he made in opposition.
Justrac Africa Ltd 2 months ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. 345435
Kweku 2 months ago
DR. NDC, are you foolish
Virus 2 months ago
The truth is bitter they say...
He will look you in the eyes and still squeeze your hand very hard....
T.T 2 months ago
Another braggart boasting about worldly things.Nothing will go with you after you are dead, so be humble.
FTT 2 months ago
This Dr is so ignorant why could you call somebody a mere MP.. Being an MP is not a mere position .
OB 2 months ago
All this self agradiaism stemmed from what Afenyo-Marking has been referring to politicians in parliament as they (THE POLITICAL CLASS as if they ease themselves in a Fridge
Think 2 months ago
Blackmen and comparison and competition, at the end of the day, they will trade Gold for Mirrior.
Kojois 2 months ago
Black mentality on education. What problems have your PhD solved monkey.
Nana K 2 months ago
Anytime an NPP person is fact-checked, they resort to accusations and personal attacks.
Fifi Afriyie 2 months ago
These young MPs are very arrogant- from all the parties. They don’t have respect for anyone just because they are MPs? No service attitude.
Ujah 2 months ago
Solomon, these people don't read one, if they did they can't understand the meaning two, so when discussing with them n u come with something about records, is like try to force a lapper to bath hot water.
Hell to that to re ... read full comment
Solomon, these people don't read one, if they did they can't understand the meaning two, so when discussing with them n u come with something about records, is like try to force a lapper to bath hot water.
Hell to that to record
Ujah 2 months ago
I think Solomon's remark a meare MP is not appropriate n should be retracted. Everyone has his or her status as a Ghanaian, no matter what. Anger from an idiot should be limited to his personal status.
Brigadier Sabari v.2 2 months ago
NDC and foolish arrogance. You call a colleague professional ( a lawyer and an MP) mere. Ei! God
kingsley ofosu 2 months ago
the DR is a braggart are u richer than BILL GATE or DANGOTE was he not cleaning THE OLD WHITEMENS toilets and using that money to pay his school fees he shd give us a break
Fekpe 2 months ago
The Dr is a useless man and a big fool. What is the big deal if you are a Dr and live in the USA? Does it make any difference? Note that the MP is more important personality than you because he is in Ghana and making his contributions to the progress of mother Ghana than you. You must be sick in the head to come and open your useless mouth and claim you are financially better than him. How does that benefit me as a citizen? Away with your arrogance, we love and respect the Hon MP more than you. Shut and vamoose from there.
Kari Jewel 2 months ago
Did he finish his PhD in Mining or is he all-but-dissertation? Looks like he left his rigorous study and went to an easy UN school -- 52% acceptance rate is insanely high -- to pick up a bullshit degree in economics.
NDC NPP SAME DEVIL 2 months ago
These politicians don't respect knowledge. All they respect is power and wealth that's what they have translated into school children who no longer value knowledge and as a result disrespect for school authorities and gross indiscipline .
Samurai 2 months ago
Massa slow down o. Nobody is "mere"
Pelicles. 2 months ago
Two black men exposing themselves to all to determine who among them is daft. When will some of us learn from yesterday's mistake and move forward without repeating what happened yesterday?
A Sage once said, quote, "I am ... read full comment
Two black men exposing themselves to all to determine who among them is daft. When will some of us learn from yesterday's mistake and move forward without repeating what happened yesterday?
A Sage once said, quote, "I am this, I am that simple means, nothing".
paemuka 2 months ago
Don't compare yourself to me nyinaa ebi 6 feet finally. That's the end of it all. Death will do us all shege.
Naa atswei Mensah 2 months ago
You are a mere member of PARLIAMENT. WOW!!!
FORGET YOUNG MAN THAT WE ARE ALL MERE MORTALS. FLESH AND BLOOD WITH JUST A FLICKERING BREATHE OF THE ALMIGHTY GOD.
PRIDE SHOWS HOW MISERABLE WE ARE. BASICALLY, WE ARE ALL THE ... read full comment
FORGET YOUNG MAN THAT WE ARE ALL MERE MORTALS. FLESH AND BLOOD WITH JUST A FLICKERING BREATHE OF THE ALMIGHTY GOD.
PRIDE SHOWS HOW MISERABLE WE ARE. BASICALLY, WE ARE ALL THE SAME. IN NEED OF A SAVIOUR TO DELIVER US FROM OUR MISERABLE STATE.
SO YOU ARE MAN AND NOT GOD. A NOBODY, IN FACT.
A WORD IS ENOUGH FOR THE WISE.
Okay 2 months ago
I always says those Intellectual Desability so called professor, Dr, etc, will buy Propaganda,and the same Lies and Propaganda will put them to shame. Can you mention and shows 44 forest mining License talking about????,that LI,talking about was passed by the MP 's, So the MP,know what he meant ok, So ✋️ stop NDC spiritual pride and humble your self to Learn from the MP ok.
CEPHAS Agorkle 2 months ago
It's only in Ghana that SO CALLED MP'S thinks that they're above the laws of the Land
We voted for you and show no respect to the very people who voted for them thanks
It's only in Ghana that SO CALLED MP'S thinks that they're above the laws of the Land
We voted for you and show no respect to the very people who voted for them thanks
Kwame 2 months ago
listen to two buffoons arguing about how much they have sold out their generations unborn! idiots
K.F. 2 months ago
The Nana People's Party (NPP) are always angry when issues are being discussed. Why?
Tozo 2 months ago
Dr. Solo, here in Ghana, MPs are not mere ooo. They make a lot of money. That's why they are even ready to kill, if need be, to get to the parliament. Hwɛ!
Mahama thief JDM 2 months ago
And he will go to church, who do we think we are deceiving? Man born of a woman. Humble yourself and never say that again, before God humbles you.
Wise people invest in October, the month of investment...Where capital for business could stop you, your Skills would elevate you! As the new month kicks in, take stock, how will U invest to earn better? Would you waste anoth ...
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.......Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe..... ...
@Burkina, based on the conversation in this report, it looks like the MP started the arrogance, so the doc was right to put him in his place - besides the doc is right that the MP is a liar when he said the NPP never issued l ...
I side woth u
But what is npp? A group of evil, arrogant, disrespectful and demonic thieving liers. With all we know the arrogant mp was lying. How can such a being be an mp of a serious country? But ghana we dey. Practically nobody is ser ...
@ P Djamgbe. The more revealing truth is that under Akuffo Addo alone, the NPP recklessly issued out over 1000 surface mining licences. It is the consequences of this greedy foolishness that the lives of most Ghanaians is und ...
Good one.
MPs in Ghana steal as much as they can from Ghanaians for the first three years of their being in office: Over priced contracts, Taking money for non-performance. For their 4th year in office, they spend most of the time goin ...
The Mp is a mere MP, because we know many MP'S in our parliament don't deserves to be there. Some of them got their ways to parliament becsuse they represent the party in a particular constituency. Others hot their ways, beca ...
Tweeeaa, APUUUUUTOR.
Why are you lying Mr Darko MP? It is a disgrace. As an Elected MP, you must have integrity and honesty as the cornerstone of your public life. I would like you to eschew the 7 Principles of Public Life in Corporate Governance ...
Anybody who calls another person 'mere' suffers from a low self esteem and wants to project himself above others on a least chance. You live in a shithole USA so what? The mp also deserves that treatment. Liars of our generat ...
He lives in a country that has uninterrupted electricity,water,better health system good education system which your mp go for health check,vacation and education If u say he lives in a shit hole in USA then where does your m ...
Better education yet most of them are as ignorant as f*ck, better healthcare but they suffer the worst diseases you can mention, vacation in a country where human beings are not respected. Random shootings, stabbings, you nam ...
Are they not killing people in Ghana everyday? Water is second to the air we breathe, but is only shithole people or countries will change their river bodies in cocoa drinks. When America even change their visa from 5 years t ...
@Gasco, you reason like a dog who likes licking shit from the ground. Some people in Ghana are self made and enjoy their lives comfortably, you moron. The government went begging for political points and envelopes, not becaus ...
Even a 6yr old child in Ghana knows NDC are liars. Lying has become a character among Ghanaians because NDC has been Lying so much since their PNDC days that even young Ghanaians growing up believe Lying is an ok thing to do. ...
@Nsafoah. It is okay for the mp to say who is he, right? Is the MP's arrogant statement the that called for the reaction from the learned PhD man, Owusu. In any case, he's a mere MP paid by Ghanaian tax payer. Unfortunately, ...
I support Dr Solomon Owusu. Ghanaian politicians are arrogant deceptive hypocritical dishonest and arrogant and they are the main beneficiries of the illegal mining activities in Ghana.. The previous NPP government refused to ...
It's a societal problem. What's Dr Solomon Owusu's contribution to the nation ?I have come across Russian Engineers who earn telephone numbers salaries who don't use their academic titles. They are fixing their country withou ...
@Nana Kwaku. You NPP guys have the same character traits everywhere you are. Top among them is arrogant, indiscipline and corruption. It is okay for the mp to say "who are you" but wrong for the Dr to reply "you are a mere mp ...
@Nana Kwaku. You, what at all have you contributed to the nation? You want him to steal from the the state like your NPP cohorts? That is the greatest contribution you want to see. Shut your fucking comments here because you ...
These MPs can lie to the core with impunity. Yet when you put them to the sword, they begin to fumble and stumble. The previous government caused a lot of mess to our environment and economy and hence Ghanaians punished them ...
Thank you Dr. Solomon Owusu for insulting that useless Suame MP. Naniaaama. Aboa bi ba. If this same Dr. Solomon Owusu has said these same words to Ablakwa or Sam George, you will immediately see the NPP animal supporter ...
the arrogant, lying, propagandist mp met his meter. they consistently lie about issues most of the time it`s because no one challenges them. they think because they are mps they know it all. i take my hat off to Dr Owusu for ...
Stop displaying your arroganc ...
Politicians are not God.
and financially well off is below the belt. Dr Owusu did not talk like an Educated person . Both are not ...
U didn't watch the show and the story left out some vital information that triggered the confrontation. The mp said npp didn't issue any licenses to mine in the forest. This was a lie. When it got to the turn of Dr owusu, he ...
No reasonable human being should take npp seriously because of the mess that Nana Addo and Bawumia caused this country beyond repairs. Looted money and anything the have seen in this country. Why should human beings bring the ...
Arrogances at play
Why are you lying Mr Darko MP? It is a disgrace. As an Elected MP, you must have integrity and honesty as the cornerstone of your public life. I would like you to eschew the 7 Principles of Public Life in Corporate Governance ...
Dr. Owusu, do you know the worth of John Darko? Eiii, please, don't make that known. If you have not gone to someone's farm dont think that you are the only farmer in this country wai. Kwame despite mpo will not make this ...
I don't understand why npp was lying in opposition, in govt and now in opposition again they've started lying to the Ghanaians, what do they take us for ? A whole useless mp is on national TV lying to Ghanaians that his use ...
Bank ...
NDC is in the forests doing galamsey big time. How can we blame Akufo Addo for the actions of NDC activists in galamsey. This is your time, and you are grabbing with your hands and legs as if there is no tomorrow. Akufo Addo ...
DR. NDC, are you foolish
Hell to that to re ...
The Dr is a useless man and a big fool. What is the big deal if you are a Dr and live in the USA? Does it make any difference? Note that the MP is more important personality than you because he is in Ghana and making his cont ...
These politicians don't respect knowledge. All they respect is power and wealth that's what they have translated into school children who no longer value knowledge and as a result disrespect for school authorities and gross i ...
A Sage once said, quote, "I am ...
PRIDE SHOWS HOW MISERABLE WE ARE. BASICALLY, WE ARE ALL THE ...
I always says those Intellectual Desability so called professor, Dr, etc, will buy Propaganda,and the same Lies and Propaganda will put them to shame. Can you mention and shows 44 forest mining License talking about????, ...
These so called academicians are arrogant!!