'A Dark Moment of my Presidency': Akufo-Addo speaks on Ghana's debt restructuring program

Read Comments Comments (158)

• Eagle Eyes 2 months ago

That debt restructuring wasn't necessary; it was an act of cruelty, considering the amount of money embezzled from state coffers. Today, many NPP politicians are besieging the ECOCO offices daily, returning their boots. Many ...

• Hanks 2 months ago

Why now? This public admission could have ease a lot of pains and prevented many deaths if they were made earlier. But your dirty ego and wickedness won't allow you, Akuffo Addo.

For many Ghanaians, NPP is a criminal organ ...

• Kwaku Tee 2 months ago

Personally I feel Nana Akuffo Addo invited this problem to himself, it's not advisable sometimes to give sensitive positions to family members. His maternal extended family members were not loyal to him.There shd have been ...

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 2 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine........for instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Catfish 2 months ago

Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
    …. ...

• FIELD MARSHALL 2 months ago

THIS SHORT DEVIL MUST BE BANNED FROM ALL PUBLIC EVENTS AND PUBLIC SPEAKING.... WHO MADE THE MISTAKE BY GIVING HIM THE MIC.... MASA GO AND ENJOY YOUR LOOT OR WE WILL JAIL YOU FOR CHOPPING CATHEDRAL MONEY...

• Rati 2 months ago

You are ryt

• AND A BRIGHT MOMENT FOR YOU AND YOUR MAFIA'S BANK ACCOUNTS 2 months ago

AND A BRIGHT MOMENT FOR YOU AND YOUR MAFIA'S BANK ACCOUNTS

• don`t care !!! © 2 months ago

Addo Speaks on Ghana's Debt Restructuring Program! Hmmmmmmmmmmm! And how much Ofori Atta pockets as his share without you saying anything to him!Dirty, swindlers, cheat, dishonest, criminal, rook cum crook family...

With a ...

• don`t care !!! © 2 months ago

Everything is Futile
    1These are the words of the Teacher, the son of David, king in Jerusalem: 2“Futility of futilities,” says the Teacher, “futility of futilities! Everything is futile!” 3What does a man gain from a ...

• The akyem sakawa mafia came to LOOT! 2 months ago

Ken Ofori Atta and Akufo Addo used Ghana as their ATM and cashed out from everywhere indiscriminately. Akufo Addo is a dangerous man who was entrusted with power only to unleashed family and cronies to loot the state. They'v ...

• Ebeii! Long Preacher Man 2 months ago

Just 2 words added to name(s), can summarize your Sermon: AKUFFO-ADDO IS USELESS! Similarly, KEN OFORI-ATTAH IS USELESS. Again, GABBY IS USELESS. Last, not the least, KOJO OPPONG-NKRUMAH IS USELESS(Pd)

• @ don't care 2 months ago

Very good input, as biblical! But kindly read my swift summary right above

• FRANKIE 2 months ago

Stop right there AKUFFO ADDO! Your entire presidency was full of darkness. Fellow Ghanaians instantly felt the heavy veil of dark clouds lifted above the nation right after your mutilation and annihilation of 7th December, 20 ...

• Bob the Marley 2 months ago

I remember Nana Addo and his people during JJ Rawlings and Att Mills time. This man took part in
    almost all the demos and protests then. There is a video of Nana Addo with his colleagues, some in bandanna speaking and sayi ...

• Kwaku Tee 2 months ago

Take note of this, John Dramani Mahama is the only President who has/had a Ghanaian billionaire brother/sister whose source of wealth is not known.Currently many Ghanaians don't feel secure having such a leader.He's also very ...

• Y2K 2 months ago

@Kwaku Tee, Why are you lying? You must be from NPP. When are you guys going to realize that telling lies won't bring you back to power

• Joko 2 months ago

@Kweku Tee even Akufo Addo has admitted that he was a failure as a President, why are you disgracing yourself here.

• @Joko Who is ldisgracing himself ? Joko or Kweku? 2 months ago

What is more stupid than sailing yourself loud, on tail winds of lies & mouthwatering promises? Into a job you are just unfit for? Then 8 years on, admit failure; your vilified victims now vindicated and smiling? Who is mor ...

• @Joko. Who is disgracing himself ? Joko or Kweku? 2 months ago

Whose bottom-nyass, is more exposed to the wind?
    Just a question oo.

• Abdulaziz--Accra 2 months ago

Kweku Tee, woye aboa paaa......

• . 2 months ago

PSYCHIATRIST MADNESS

• Accra is dirty.com 2 months ago

Kwaku Tee you can work hard also to become wealthier like President Mahama's brother and sister, because charity begins at home and the reason why his brother is wealthier is because he continues to work hard across the globe ...

• P Djamgbe 2 months ago

See this lying hypocrite, you have no an iota of remorse, guilt or sympathy in your dark heart! How can you sit around today shedding crocodile tears when you were parambulating in a luxurious chartered private jet?

• Nene Bi 2 months ago

Well said

• nix 2 months ago

YOU ARE VERY RIGHT. GHANA HAS 2 MAIN MAFIA ORGANISATION RULING THE COUNTRY

• IAM STILL YOUNG 2 months ago

Thanks very much EAGLE EYES you have said it all and more serious ones are yet to be spoken

• We are NPP 2 months ago

Akufo Addo, Bawumia, Ken Ofori Atta and co persisted repeatedly that their government was never going to take Ghana to IMF unlike the other previous incompetent governments because ``they have the men``

• SAEED OSMAN 2 months ago

Even on the eve of IMF madness they were telling Ghanaians WE ARE NOT GOING TI THE IMF TODAY, TOMORROW AND INCLUDING YESTERDAY. The whole 8 mad years was a scam. He should keep quiet and not remind us of our painful past.

• Kwadwo 2 months ago

I don’t understand you guys! Even the the ECONOMY OF THE UK WAS BROUGHT TO ITS KNEES.

Canada is currently facing a huge fiscal deficit!

Akufo Addo said that in context! Genuine/sincere economists understand Akufo Addo ...

• K Opoku-London-Uk 2 months ago

Akuffo Addo used us ASHANTIS 8000% for the 8 YEARS. Yesterday- I WAS VERY SAD. IF I GET THE CHANCE TO MEET TANI, ARROGANT, WEE SMOKER DISMISSED FROM THE OXFORD UNIVERSITY IN HIS FIRST SEMESTER, After attending Lancing College ...

• Fred 2 months ago

Everything you mention your tribe. Smh can't you reason above tribe?

Who took Ghana to the IMF in 2022? It was Dr Messiah Bawumia and Ken Ofori Atta- cum Akuffo Addo- The NPP Economic Messiah-Dr Bawumia. Ghana has been to the IMF 18 times- Ghana has spend 40 years under the IMF conditions out ...

AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

EDWARD AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £350 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

GABBY OTCHERE DARKO STOLE ...

• Togbe Kporwomordzikpo KpornugloAvumako 2 months ago

A mere mentioning of the name Akufo or Ofori Atta makes me very angry and annoyed at the same time. Evil people.

• Truth stands 2 months ago

Well said Mr Opoku !
    These nation wreckers want to come back again????
    Nurses, teachers, doctors, pharmacists and the rest have not ben paid for months and years. Not knowing some of the politicians whiles in office were p ...

Eugene Arhin=============================

Eugene Arhin was the Director of Communications at the Presidency under Nana Akufo-Addo for the 8 years he was in office.

In 2021, a divorce case with his wife made it into the ...

• SAEED OSMAN 2 months ago

There was never a single dark moment. All the 8yrs was a dark moment. Waste of time, Waste of resources, Waste of space and a waste of our oxygen.

• NADAA Legacy Institute 2 months ago

"6 Feet at Last" is gleaning clear at your face. Your merciless mafia harvest with Nebuchadnezer ploughs; mowing down citizens into widows, widowers and orphanage, is over. It is Finished!l. It is eternally Sealed!

• Mouthwatering Madness 2 months ago

Ignore this mafia. Weren't you the same man, bragging just few weeks ago? Touting your Legacy? In that your legacy will anchor Kufuor? For the elephant to return for yet another rampage in 2028? Itemize the legacies in bold.

• Mouthwatering Madness 2 months ago

**In that, your legacy will anchor Kufour. Emphasis 'comma' before "your legacy".
    So, to re-read:

• Akufo addo is a Crook 2 months ago

Akuffo-addo is a crook! A thief, rot&criminal. Simply unfit for role. Yet, he sneaked in, by lying his way in. History will expose this world mix-misfit. That, which shamefully found this Savage in, as Ghana's president

• Six Feet at Last 2 months ago

Oyiwa! Ghanaweb in photo shoots & photo shifts ! Whether Kimbu photo, Elephant-Ride photo, Serwaa Broni photo or Brussels 2nd October photo. The man, Walaii, he near go, singing the chorus:- 'Nearer my Mafia-God to Thee'.

• Adasaman 2 months ago

A good response from you, brother. Akufo-Addo and Bawumia are really wicked people not fit for governance.

• Waa c 2 months ago

Nana Addo . Ur moda

• TSITSURU 2 months ago

Just listen to this block head pin brain weed smoking akyem black sooted face short legged gbemela called akuffo addo. You akuffo addo is the greatest idiot that ever sat at the presidency in the Flagstaff house. You are desc ...

• ghana 2 months ago

a very stupid dementiated old fool. buzz off.

• Amazing Grace 2 months ago

You were not controlling anything so everyone in your government were suspects in corruption. Corruption was the order of the day

• NART 2 months ago

MR WICKED MAN, YOU DIDN'T CARE SO MASSA STOP PRETENDING.

• Asakramitoga 2 months ago

Who invited this rouge dwarf to this conference to dpit this smelly effusions after destroying Ghana. It's strange that this man is not ashamed of himself. Abuaba

• Kojo 2 months ago

Wicked man

• Jim 2 months ago

Your presidency was a dark moment in Ghana history because of your absolute incompetence and nepotism. You should be ashamed of yourself for that level of incompetence and the destruction of the Ghana economy. Tell your cousi ...

• Doe 2 months ago

Do you think that the hardships the Ghanaians have gone through under your administration would vote for the NPP in the coming general election? The damage is so huge impact on the country in such that the people will never f ...

Akuffo Addo used us ASHANTIS 8000% for the 8 YEARS. Yesterday- I WAS VERY SAD. IF I GET THE CHANCE TO MEET TANI, ARROGANT, WEE SMOKER DISMISSED FROM THE OXFORD UNIVERSITY IN HIS FIRST SEMESTER, After attending Lancing College ...

Who took Ghana to the IMF in 2022? It was Dr Messiah Bawumia and Ken Ofori Atta- cum Akuffo Addo- The NPP Economic Messiah-Dr Bawumia. Ghana has been to the IMF 18 times- Ghana has spend 40 years under the IMF conditions out ...

AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

EDWARD AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £350 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

GABBY OTCHERE DARKO STOLE ...

Eugene Arhin

Eugene Arhin was the Director of Communications at the Presidency under Nana Akufo-Addo for the 8 years he was in office.

In 2021, a divorce case with his wife made it into the public, where his wife was de ...

• Yaa 2 months ago

Uneasy lies the head that wears the crown.

I believe Ghanaians will come to realize that Nana Akufo-Addo is a leader who has given everything he has to Ghana: all of his mind, all of his energy, all of his skills, all of h ...

• Kojo Kankam 2 months ago

He refused to listen and take advice

@ Yaa

You are a very short-sighted person. Akuffo Addo all that he did was to borrow and LOOT. You do not borrow and consume. You only borrow to PRODUCE, once your productivity level reaches an efficient level, then you ca ...

• Yaw Amankwaah 2 months ago

@Yaa
    I've been brought up, never to insult let alone a lady. But i must be frank with you, the hearts of well-meaning Ghanaians are still bleeding because of what this wicked man and his family did to the good people of Ghan ...

• Yes. 2 months ago

The worst president in the history of Ghana, whose finance minister is wanted

• Asonaba asiedu 2 months ago

This man's words are not sincere. It is designed to help bawumia and his party.

• Nii 2 months ago

Your regret is not genuine. Never was. You told Ghanaians they'll suffer no hair cut when you knew the reverse was the case. You shouted on the roof-top about "Ghana beyond aid", knowing they were empty talk. Your place in hi ...

• Y2K 2 months ago

Bam!

• Kofi Banza 2 months ago

Bam again!

• Mark Asante 2 months ago

@Asonaba Asiedu
    You are very smart. That was exactly my immediate thought.

• Efo Kofi 2 months ago

Such criminals who looted Ghana are still walking about free and plea bargaining. Hɛɛɛɛɛrrr

• Cheddar Is the real deal 2 months ago

You go about begging for cash to build your country while your country is full with Gold with learned men and women.
    You dont want to buy machines for the people to work with the gold
    Tell us what to do after all these big ...

• Fred 2 months ago

You don't regret what brought the debt unsustainability? Your finance minister led you to borrow so much while his companies take the advisory cuts. Apart from the DDEP, the banking sector clean up, cathedral, galamsey, cedi ...

• ObuasiMan 2 months ago

This guy is not taking responsibility. You were the President and saw a huge increase in borrowing to $13 billion of Eurobonds, with no positive outcome. What was all this money used for - nothing tangible to the citizens of ...

• SON OF GOD 2 months ago

You trusted Ken Ofori Attah who new nothing about managing s country to receive you. NPP government could have done better without the debt restructuring

• kulbogo 2 months ago

This idiot former president must wait to tell this bogus stories in his grave yard, he collapse npp beyond repairs and we the young ones in the party will neva ever forgive this idiot n wicked man, he must go to hell with th ...

• Xerox 2 months ago

EVIL MAN. Go away!! Far far far away!

• NANA OSEI@KUMASI 2 months ago

STOP THAT

EVERYTHING WAS BLACK FROM DAY D ONE

• Max 2 months ago

Evil man. U will rot in hell for denying me of my money

• Donatus 2 months ago

We only learned from you "how one should not govern a country".

• Donatus 2 months ago

If you really regret that dark moment, you would have asked your cousin to come back and explain to the law why he took some decisions.

• s))mli 2 months ago

Really!? wow. You realize this now? wow. You are late to a party you organized.
    You are not in charge anymore so I'll go easy on you, but God should keep you alive long enough to see the pain you inflicted on us.
    You and ...

• Joy 2 months ago

Big old fool. Sad I voted for you and your guys to steal. Silly old guy nana addo

• Akwasi 2 months ago

From day one of your presidency to the last day you’ve been a disaster, you will die with the regret.

• Andropov 2 months ago

He knows no shame. Omanbofo

• Shut Up 2 months ago

Shameless thief. You and your family looted this country for 8 years. God will deal with all of you. I was even naive enough to vote for you.

• This guy lives in different world 2 months ago

He does things and later behave he had no idea...

He is now behaving things were bad but u keep blowing big cash. Traveling on big jets, big government size and today u sit and tell me u hard a dark moment.. U taking pple ...

• nix 2 months ago

everyday was the darkest day of your so called presidency. everybady in your administration was stealing and you know it. you guys were the most corrupt goverment Ghana ever had. you raped Ghana. both the npp and ndc are very ...

• Kwaku 2 months ago

It will trouble you till your death. As an old man like you, you should've look at the interest and future od Ghana you went ahead to suffocate Ghanaians.

You enriched yoirself but you will not have peace.

• Bronze medal 2 months ago

$13 billion of Euro bonds, what was all that money used for. This is wickedness. Never again NPP

• Nii 2 months ago

WAW... THIS IS THE FIRST TIME THAT YOU ARE DEMONSTRATING THAT YOU CARE. YOU SHOULD HAVE DEMOMSTRATE THIS ULTRUISTIC CONCERNS DURING YOUR TIME AS THE PRESIDENT. ALL YOU DEMONSTRATED WAS ARROGANCY.

• Sam 2 months ago

Wicked and Evil man.

• FUNKY CHALLU 2 months ago

NANA ADUI, YOU MUST,STOP TALKING ABOUT THE ECONOMY AGAIN. YOU AND YOUR LOOTING CABAL LED BY BAWUMIA AND OFORI ATTA MUST BOW YOUR HEADS IN SHAME.YOU ARE A DISGRACE TO YOUR FAMILY AND COUNTRY.NO SENSIBLE PERSON WILL EVER TRUST ...

• Rati 2 months ago

It will never be well with you shameful former president

• Chris 2 months ago

Your unnecessary expenditure cause you this woes, like the cathedral project, over spending on too many ministers, in all you should be ashamed of yourself and need not be mentioned this.

• Nii 2 months ago

MAHAMA WON NOT BECAUSE OF WHO HE IS, AFTER ALL WE REJECTED HIM ONCE. HE WON BECAUSE OF YOU. PERIOD

• Senseless Nonsense 2 months ago

"A Dark Moment of my Presidency" Ha ha ha, for your use of singular -"A" -. Granted though, that 'A Dark Moment" did land. The challenge to you, Mr President is: kindly highlight your 'High Moments' No reference to 'Bawum ...

• Six Feet at Last too, Gabby. Why so Quiet? 2 months ago

Meanwhile, where is that f**king Clown called Gabby? Who is crowned as 'King Atehene II-The Invincible'. From Kibi-la Kingdom, but with 2nd Annex in the Labone Coffee Shop Kingdom? Speak now, King? Your subjects are listeni ...

• Bk man 2 months ago

You came to steal money for you and your family
    Just shut up criminal like you where is the national Cathedral money? Fool/ useless man ,you were not fit to be a president.

• Kwaky 2 months ago

Just hide and enjoy your embarrassing legacy you have left NPP in after hoisting Bawumia on us.

• AI 2 months ago

AND BAWUMIA WAS NANA ADDO’S ECONOMICS GURU

After copying from economics textbooks to make beautiful speeches in 2016 that made him appear like an expert economist, the plagiarist failed miserably when Ghanaians mistaken ...

• The Devil’s Advocate 2 months ago

A belated insincere “mea culpa “ in futile attempt to save face your evil party.Ghana will never forgive or forget the suffering your corrupt government inflicted upon our people.
    Just return the loot and stay silent and ...

• Matete 2 months ago

YOU AKUFO ADDO DECIDED NEVER TO LISTEN TO ANYONE. YOU ALLOWED KEN OFORI ATTA TO DO WHATEVER HE LIKES. AND THAT IS WHAT YOU ARE REAPING NOW.YOU USED YOUR FAMILY TO RUN AND DESTROY BOTH GHANA AND THE NPP PARTY. EVERYONE IN THE ...

• Gamashie 2 months ago

Reckless spending from successive governments got us into this recession

• Justrac Africa LTD 2 months ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS850. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...

• Konkom 2 months ago

It's easy to say now abi?? Destroyers...

• Buluu 2 months ago

Haircut

DDEP

• Yes. 2 months ago

An arrogant, wicked and short-tempered old man who destroyed Ghana and is now giving excuses.

• Lkkkk 2 months ago

Go to hell!

• Roadrunner 2 months ago

You might have got debt relief, for your own satisfaction ....But every man ,women and child will carry this burden of debt for the next 20 years...because you were unable to reign in the thieves,who were helping themselve ...

• Truth stands 2 months ago

This admission should be keeping the npp out of power for the next 50 years.
    A very wicked government and man

• Unknown 2 months ago

Your so-called "debt restructuring program, was needless, at that crucial time in ghana, given that, you had already boasted about "ghana beyond aid". Yet your government kept borrowing foreign loans with higher interest r ...

• Kojo Sromani 2 months ago

Nana Addo's presidency was nothing but 8 wasted years of corruption, incompetence and arrogance; a dark period in the history of Ghana.

• Abinwoni 2 months ago

Shut Up. Complete Failure. The Worst President Ghana Seen

• Kofi Owusu 2 months ago

Thief

• Joko 2 months ago

Any Govt anywhere in this world where the president makes his family member the finance minister, their aim is nothing but to loot that country dry.

• Wakkuffo Waddo 2 months ago

An apology of a president.

• Nnamdi 2 months ago

Very much so

• Abdulaziz--Accra 2 months ago

Akufo Addo, tell us what happened what happened in the expensive private jet u rented with Serwaa Broni......

• Bor hor, @ Abdulaziz. 2 months ago

Instead of flying his 1st Lady to speak alongside him at world podiums, he would mess himself up in that jet. Ending up with syphilis-smelling body in coat. Yapping big English to unsuspecting audience, live. Gbeha

• Nnamdi 2 months ago

Why is he now accepting that fact? Didn't he and his people insult us for speaking the truth?

• Very wicked oldman 2 months ago

U must feel real hardship

• Achakanapaya 2 months ago

Akuffo Addo is the most wicked and useless government in the history of Ghana tweeaa.
    Npp is a criminal organization who are murderers, hypocrites, thieves and lair's.
    8 people were killed for you to will power. Evil Man. G ...

• Sam, Bern 2 months ago

Foolish and ignorant idiot with no understanding how f governance but wanted to be president at all cost

• OH SHUT UP USELESS AKUFFO ADDO AKYEM CRIMINAL 2 months ago

You new that but you went ahead to implement it kwasia man. When Ghanaians told you to reduce the number of ministers which you appointed what did you do idiot?. When Ghanaians told you to stop chattering private plane with ...

• Obroniba 2 months ago

Hey monkey incompetent blockhead vindictive agent of the devil, go away with your foolishness and gross stupidity. Wicked unrepentant thief man with no manners and dignity. Thief

• Mary Dogbe 2 months ago

Did you say Ghana dept, how many

Ghanaians shared the money with you?
    How many people died because they couldn't afford Doctors? How many died because they were under pressure to take care of their family?
    Why don't yo ...

• Artillery Fire Save Our Souls 2 months ago

CallerTune. "Heap fire upon this mafia". Born from half human & half-chimpanzee sperm. With dense Saddist mind. Imaging an AI generated clone. Where human feeling is absolutely nill. Except for family and friends

• Jonny 2 months ago

God will definitely punished these criminals. All those who participated in such criminal enterprise will severely paid for it. He's going around saying what? He haven't seen anything yet. He'll definitely get his punishment ...

• Government 2 months ago

Aboa mu aboa !!! You will die like a pig!!! Kwasiakwa so the people you killed what should they do??? Your mother pusy !!!

• Nana oooo! Nana 2 months ago

Greed, corruption and indiscipline the major hallmarks of the then government stifled the economy

• Cambodia88 2 months ago

This man and his criminal Kyebi Mafia are the greatest Con men in our Ghana's political history. He is Still pretending not be aware how Ghana suddenly plunged into that destructive debt abyss. When in actual fact it was thei ...

• Eddie 2 months ago

Look at him talking garbage. You were still borrowing like a fool and share all. Close your mouth on this

• Boala 2 months ago

Wicked man!! Your generation will never know peace for the hardship you inflicted on Ghanaians!! You and your akyem mafias

• Arisagui 2 months ago

Just go away with your BAD LUCK. BAD energy and wicked evil man of a leader, everything about you is a disgrace and shame and bad luck so just clear off! Mtcheew!

• Agbeli Kumordziì 2 months ago

We're not blind Akuffo Addo
    Yhe evil that men do leaves after them
    God will not forgive you Akuffo Addo

• C.G. 2 months ago

Akufo-Addo, you are a moron, a devil in human flesh. Shut up and go fu.ck yourself. You deserve to be strapped to a big oak tree and floged daily until your last day in this world. You moron. Akiym Nebuchadnezzar.

• Kobina Boafo 2 months ago

Nana Addo and his minions need to be disemboweled. He is worse than Judas Iscariot.

• Mk 2 months ago

Masa World Bank has exposed you people...even when auditor general said you wasted money for COVID 19 among your party fellows you said he was wrong mean whilst you are not an auditor...

• The Devil’s Advocate 2 months ago

Come to think of it, whole of your presidency was the longest darkest period in the post-colonial experience of Ghana.Go read Nkrumah’s “Dark days in Ghana “.You managed to surpass that so why are you still hanging arou ...

• Jude 2 months ago

Nana Akufo-Addo, at that time you showed no empathy to Ghanaians. You kept silent while Ghanaian retirees whose investments were under water were demonstrating at the Ministry of Finance. If you were a good leader with empath ...

• . 2 months ago

YOU & YOUR BROTHER OFORI ATTA STOLE THEIR MONEY

• Ok sad place 2 months ago

Any foolish president..all appointee do is steal and u don't check or sack them ..debt is good if uses properly a fool like u ..use money to build cathedral..I wish military take over ..stop all this court bullshit and jail ...

• Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 2 months ago

THE MOST USELESS PRESIDENT EVER

• JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 2 months ago

Your entire presidency of 8 years was the darkest moment in the fourth republic

• Louis 2 months ago

him . He came in as president for bigoted and corrupt reasons . He didn’t give a damn about the bullshit that happened during his presidency. Too late to apologize. We won’t forgive the current president if he doesn’ ...

• Louis 2 months ago

him . He came in as president for bigoted and corrupt reasons . He didn’t give a damn about the bullshit that happened during his presidency. Too late to apologize. We won’t forgive the current president if he doesn’ ...

• ADU BOATENG 2 months ago

As if you cares; a wicked man like you. You ruled Ghana like a beast with serious nepotism, corruption, scams, money laundering, stealing, grabbing, disrespecting everyone and destroying every moral fiber of the country, not ...

• Edna 2 months ago

THIS MSN IS STILL SICK. PLEASE HELP HIM.

• Edna 2 months ago

THIS MAN IS STILL SICK. PLEASE HELP HIM.

• Daniel 2 months ago

There was nothing dark during your presidency to plunge the nation into discomfort, you are not a listening person.

How you handled Ghana was so bad that your own party torn apart.

You ignored the plea of the majority a ...

• Not nice any more 2 months ago

You are the most horrible politician this country has seen pomposity and arrogance in one being and a family of wannabe royal family copycat shits .No wonder you had a hard time getting to the presidency. You have no legacy . ...

• Oboy siki 2 months ago

Kufuor was right about you back in 2007 and NPP delegates because of money did not listen and look at how you plunged the country in chaos .....

• Blaise mwinkyebakangbuobukaraa 2 months ago

Armed robber. You thought you would never leave power?

• Truth teller 2 months ago

This shocking admission should have been said in front of GHANAIAN ordience, not infront of your SLAVE MASTERS. SHAME ON YOU.

• Ghanaians demand proper apology... 2 months ago

Akuffo Addo needs to do a nation-wide tour to apologise to Ghanaians for some of his bad decisions and arrogance of power he exhibited during his leadership.. he single-handedly brought the NPP on its knees and the party lead ...

• Kwam 2 months ago

If his party the NPP had won the 2024 general elections would he be talking like this? Posterity will the best to judge his bad economic policies.

• kwame sikape 2 months ago

If any of you once again bellieve this octagenarian with this apologies then I can sell to you the Kotoka International Airport - (KIA).

• Perplexed Presidency! Indeed a 'House of Anarchy' 2 months ago

@Kwame. Ignore this GrandpapaThief. My Presidency, my foot.That enclave was nothing but a House of Chaos; a House of White-Collar CheapCrook Criminals; and a House of Whores, Heists & Murderers. Period.

• Perplexed Presidency! Indeed a 'House of Anarchy' 2 months ago

So, AU-EU, East, West, North and South. Please, the Akuffo-Addo story, is a Simple Truth, everybody knows. I rest my case.

• K.F. 2 months ago

May Ghana and Africa never have a president like you Nana Addo