Thank you Alhaji. Please don't mind the animal members of the Nkwaseafour People's Party. They have nothing to offer
Navarro 2 months ago
That historic election demolishing suffered by the NPP has put so much pain in their hearts that, they can't even think properly again. They are now stupidly demanding that the NDC delivers all their election promises meant for their 4-year mandate within a year. What absolute madness is that?
Kelvin Taylor NDC propaganda secretary. 2 months ago
JDM IS on record, while in opposition that He will eradicate Galamseh in 4 months. But 8 months into His admistration, the rivers are even WORSE. talk is cheap indeed. National Destroyers Congress NDC.
MAKE MONEY WITH A VIABLE SKILL & CHANGE YOUR LIFE - IT'S THAT SIMPLE, START WITH THIS!!! 2 months ago
Welcome to the month of investment...Where capital for business could stop you, your Skills would elevate you! As the new month kicks in, take stock, how will U invest to earn better? Would you waste another 31days? You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems; and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. Remember: The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash flow hub — a true beehive of opportunity: Fix, Flash, Sell accessories.That's raw cash changing hands every day. With everyone owning a smartphone, and problems always arising, this is a never-ending opportunity stream. Learn This Skill. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily. Don’t just scroll comment threads— invest in knowledge, and reap financial rewards. Whether you're looking to:* Earn daily cash, *Start a service-based business, *Or even break into high-paying IT careers .Get Chukky Oparandu’s Guidebooks: Perfect for you — or someone close who's just idling around. Join the thousands who’ve transformed their lives by following this proven path. NOW Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or visit [selar.co/m/chukky). French Edition Available! "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes". Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap”. Have you read Bill Gates' AI forecast on future jobs? This is one of the future-proof skills! Jobs would be lost.ACT NOW! #SmartphoneRepair #FlashPhones.,
Asare Invisible 2 months ago
Only dimwits like you and the person speaking thinks galamsey started just eight years ago.
OKK 2 months ago
This nkwasua kasa when i hear then i get angry. Before NPP came to power in 2017 , galamsay was going on in 2009 to 2016 when NDC was in power. What sort of nonsense is this
Seedorf 2 months ago
Look at this animal idiotic bigot fool. Galamsey started Attah Mills/ Mahama administration and they couldn't do anything about it. Akufo Addo/Bawumia government too couldn't solve it and you promised Ghanaians again in 2024 you will spend just a week to solve it. What are you telling us? Kwasea like you......
Odiasempa 2 months ago
@Seedorf - W'ano tsakaaa s3 chewing gum wae! Come back and tell us the particular person from the NDC who promised to use one week to solve our galamsey problems
Seedorf 2 months ago
W'agyimee paaa, galamsey started Attah Mills Mahama administration. Go and check waaiiiii.
Citizen8 2 months ago
It's this kind of nauseating political propaganda that's undermining the fight against galamsey.
NPK 2 months ago
Foolish animal. What did he say that you don't understand, you NPP nasty wee smoker
Citizen8 2 months ago
@NPK, if you can insult an animal (as you claim I am), then you're worse than an animal. No human being worth his salt insults an animal. Only cocaine sniffing sub-humans can insult an animal.
Mr no nonsense 2 months ago
Like your good for nothing father pr3ko
Tanii will always be Tanii 2 months ago
Wasn't NDC members like Kwaku Boahen and Joseph Yamin who have been engaging in galamsey activities even during John Mahama's first time. NDC people are stupid wherever you find them
General Santos 2 months ago
Kwasiampanin kwaadonto! So, when you took over the governance from Mahama in 2017, why didn't you arrest Joseph Yamin for that galamsey allegation you are making? You see what senseless anger from election pain can do to your brains?
Cc 2 months ago
Kwasiaman, what did u say during campaign time?
Jojo 2 months ago
I thought Muslim’s have more conscience. Think about the country for once and stop your hypocrisy, knuckle head.
UK boy 2 months ago
Stupid man, you lied your way to power and truth is exposing you
Kyinkyinaatwan 2 months ago
Stop talking nonsense where were you when BBC questioned the then ashanti regional minister Alexander Ackon when was the govt, ndc, going to wage war against the galamseyers who had invaded Anglogold Ashanti concession and the mine was on the verge of collapsing? For the first time in over a century of Obuasi mine operation, it collapsed during JDM's first time bringing Obuasi to its knees. Galamsey got root in Ghana because of ndc looked on unconcerned so stop fooling. What has changed for the past ten months after touting impose state of emergency last year but now saying it's not appropriate now? Kai
Kweku 2 months ago
Look at you..fool
paa mills 2 months ago
NDC is full of useless characters . Mahama promised to end galamesey in 90 days why shifting the goal post .
The truth is that NDC cannot end the operations of galamesey in Ghana why because the gold board was establised t ... read full comment
NDC is full of useless characters . Mahama promised to end galamesey in 90 days why shifting the goal post .
The truth is that NDC cannot end the operations of galamesey in Ghana why because the gold board was establised to buy gold from galameseyers .
COCOBOAD was for cocoa therefore goldboard is also for gold particularly from galameseyers
Esa 2 months ago
Otani, wagyimi paa. Ka nyansa sem. Kramo ni a wu we preko. Aboa nkyi wo nw3. Odwan ba.
Wwwe 2 months ago
Animals in Ndc think gala starts from nana addo only animals will believed Ndc stupidity
FACT 2 months ago
SOLVING ILLEGAL MINING IS THE RESPONSIBILITY OF PRESIDENT MAHAMA
President Mahama must solve the problems of galamsey or quit and get out of the way.
Mahama said the same thing to Akufo-Addo
President Mahama must solve the problems of galamsey or quit and get out of the way.
AND WHO CREATED THAT MESS? BECAUSE OF THAT CHINEESE DEMONIC AND FAKE 3 BILLION LOAN,WEREN'T PRISONERS SENT INTO OUR WATERLANDS AND FORESTS TO DISTROY THEN CAN ONE GO TO CHINA TO DO SAME?YOU VOTED INDEED A CONNMAN WHO YOU REALLY KNOW TO COME AND DISTOY YOU! NA WHO CAUSE AM ABBI!
Mr no nonsense 2 months ago
Where is this monkey too from,did Mahama not say he would end it in his first 4 months ,
Efo Kofi 2 months ago
Look at this kwaashiaa gbeeha buulu buulu yakame tagborkukutor kesevi
Asare Invisible 2 months ago
And who told this idiot that galamsey started just eight years ago?
Nana K 2 months ago
Get off, moron!
Minister DSTV 2 months ago
Gyae nkwaseasem no ka. What did he promise Ghanaians?
Jack 2 months ago
Are you dreaming? Did the galamesay start 8 years ago? Galamesay got worse in the first Mahama's administration. When Akuffo Addo put his presidency on line, you made him fail. You capitalised on this to your advantage...
Osika 2 months ago
Galamsayers mess was cause by ndc before npp came to power
Please stop misleading
Kojois 2 months ago
Jokers. When did they realised this fools and calling for state of emergency.
Justrac Africa LTD 2 months ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS850. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Keiieheh
Francis Boateng 2 months ago
This guy in New York has not gone to Ghana for a long time hence he is diaplying his ignorance about galamsey. For all the years his party has been in power there was galamsey in Ghana.It even intensified during MAHAMA 's first term.For his information, in 2016 when Nana Addo was saying on campaign platforms, that if he was elected president he would ban galamsey, his boss Mahama was saying he would allow galamseyers to continue to destroy the environment. He should therefore keep his mouth shut.if he has nothing good to say.
Kwasi 1 month ago
Galamsey was there during JJ regime, during Atta Mills and Maama administration. In fact president Maama and Vice President Naana Opoku Agyeman categorically stated that they will allow people to do galamsey when voted into power.
That historic election demolishing suffered by the NPP has put so much pain in their hearts that, they can't even think properly again. They are now stupidly demanding that the NDC delivers all their election promises meant f ...
Welcome to the month of investment...Where capital for business could stop you, your Skills would elevate you! As the new month kicks in, take stock, how will U invest to earn better? Would you waste another 31days? You EARN ...
Look at this animal idiotic bigot fool. Galamsey started Attah Mills/ Mahama administration and they couldn't do anything about it. Akufo Addo/Bawumia government too couldn't solve it and you promised Ghanaians again in 2024 ...
Kwasiampanin kwaadonto! So, when you took over the governance from Mahama in 2017, why didn't you arrest Joseph Yamin for that galamsey allegation you are making? You see what senseless anger from election pain can do to your ...
Stop talking nonsense where were you when BBC questioned the then ashanti regional minister Alexander Ackon when was the govt, ndc, going to wage war against the galamseyers who had invaded Anglogold Ashanti concession and th ...
Look at you..fool
The truth is that NDC cannot end the operations of galamesey in Ghana why because the gold board was establised t ...
Uneducated literate,come again. " Npp galamsey mess" say? Stop the crap!
AND WHO CREATED THAT MESS? BECAUSE OF THAT CHINEESE DEMONIC AND FAKE 3 BILLION LOAN,WEREN'T PRISONERS SENT INTO OUR WATERLANDS AND FORESTS TO DISTROY THEN CAN ONE GO TO CHINA TO DO SAME?YOU VOTED INDEED A CONNMAN WHO YOU REAL ...
Get off, moron!
Please stop misleading
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS850. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
This guy in New York has not gone to Ghana for a long time hence he is diaplying his ignorance about galamsey. For all the years his party has been in power there was galamsey in Ghana.It even intensified during MAHAMA 's ...
Galamsey was there during JJ regime, during Atta Mills and Maama administration. In fact president Maama and Vice President Naana Opoku Agyeman categorically stated that they will allow people to do galamsey when voted into p ...