As usual a response from an Idiotic Stupid NDC Foolish Soldier. Are you aware late Fidel Castro gave the longest UNGA speech in history attacking the USA?But did not stop the USA from bullying Cuba.
Abdul-Aziz 2 months ago
And here comes the biggest of all fools. No wonder.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 2 months ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 paracetamol at once....or you can combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Farming 2 months ago
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
…~~* ... read full comment
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
…~~**¥
The Motherland 2 months ago
I feel sorry for the sickling styling himself as MUMBI SERAKI. It appears he has lost a few marbles upstairs
Ghanaba KK 2 months ago
How many of your children are dead or are going to die with your remedy.
GUARANTEED LIFE-CHANGING MONEY-MAKING $KILL FOR YOU!!! 2 months ago
Just sound in an echo chamber...not just him, African presidents. Welcome to the month of investment...Where capital for business could stop you, your Skills would elevate you! As the month ends tomorrow, take stock, what did U invest in to earn better? Another wasted 30days? You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems; and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. Remember: The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash flow hub — a true beehive of opportunity: Fix, Flash, Sell accessories.That's raw cash changing hands every day. With everyone owning a smartphone, and problems always arising, this is a never-ending opportunity stream. Learn This Skill. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily. Don’t just scroll comment threads— invest in knowledge, and reap financial rewards. Whether you're looking to:* Earn daily cash, *Start a service-based business, *Or even break into high-paying IT careers .Get Chukky Oparandu’s Guidebooks: Perfect for you — or someone close who's just idling around. Join the thousands who’ve transformed their lives by following this proven path. NOW Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or visit [selar.co/m/chukky). French Edition Available! "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes". Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap”. Have you read Bill Gates' AI forecast on future jobs? This is one of the future-proof skills! Jobs would be lost.ACT NOW! #SmartphoneRepair #FlashPhones xp00p
Nii 2 months ago
JEALOUS GO KILL
Man pass Man 2 months ago
A speech that has shaked the entire continent, brought respect to our country and Trump happy about it, u say rubbish. Wat policy do u want from general assembly speech. This is poor skin pain and we know where u are coming from
Kwaku 2 months ago
Examples abound for him to emulate. Those before him have been rewarded with post and so come tomorrow if the opposition comes to power, rewards will come.
Jay in London 2 months ago
A BITTER LECTURER.
HE WISHES HE WERE THE PRESIDENT GIVEN SUCH A PLATFORM.
THE LECTURER CAN SIT ON HIS CAMPUS AND DISRESPECT MAHAMA, BUT THE FACT STILL REMAINS THAT NOT ALL INTELLECTUALS ARE PREJUDICED LIKE HE IS.
I ONC ... read full comment
A BITTER LECTURER.
THE LECTURER CAN SIT ON HIS CAMPUS AND DISRESPECT MAHAMA, BUT THE FACT STILL REMAINS THAT NOT ALL INTELLECTUALS ARE PREJUDICED LIKE HE IS.
I ONCE WATCHED HIM ON JOY-NEWS WHERE WHERE COULD BARELY HIDE HIS ANTI- MAHAMA GOVERNMENT INSTINCTS.
THE TONE OF HIS MESSAGE EVEN SPEAKS VOLUMES FOR HIS PREJUDICE
Sethoo 2 months ago
John Dramani Mahama cannot swindle the UNO, even if he can scam some ANIMALS in Ghana to vote for him.
Ghanaba KK 2 months ago
Cursed for calling human beings animals.
George 2 months ago
rubbish, what’s the caliber of students you are producing in your school, useless so called lecturer/dr…
Nana 2 months ago
,@ George John Dramani Mahama has proven beyond all reasonable doubt that he's unintelligent. Check his O & A Levels Results, he performed poorly . Many leaders of NDC are in the known but are quiet on that.
Tonee 2 months ago
Animal
Animal
Yabi Yabi 2 months ago
What was your "O" & "A" level scores and what was your standing in society 10-years ago, what is it today and what would it likely be next 10- years from now? The very fact that you equate smarts with classroom grades shows the level of your own intellectual low grade scores.
With a little intellectual capacity you can conduct online research to satisfy and upgrade your gutter-level intelligence. True intelligence is not some lecturer talking from the side of his neck but understanding cause and effects of speech. A presumed lecturer at UPSA should start checking himself; why is he not at one of the flagship U's in Ghana? I rest my case.
Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 2 months ago
At least you claimed he had certificates what about nana Addo's certificates? Just asking ooo
Adjoa 2 months ago
Yes and he is a president ruling over you who performed excellently. What a shame!Jealousy!
Agondrie S 2 months ago
And your bitterness will send you to your early grave.
Stupid man vomiting foolish words.GBEMELA.
An Abusive Ayigbe 2 months ago
An Ayigbetonji animal
Abdul-Aziz 2 months ago
Who's this one too? No one knows you koraaa in your own backyard not to talk of an international platform. Bitterness will kill some people b4 their time actually comes.
Kofi Ashanti 2 months ago
I wonder what he teaches his students
Kay 2 months ago
Hahahaaaaa Adongo John Dramani Mahama long speech at thr UNGA is regarded as an effusion of a drunkard who has lost his senses. Nobody regards his speech .
Ujah 2 months ago
See when you know much u come down to not understand what you know, my learned man disagree n come back to agree. He mentioned speeches from some presidents that he called marathon speeches n some he said people walked away, what did he learn from the two? What the marathon speeches did is how he is remembering them. That is the benefit he learned something from them.
Abdul-Aziz 2 months ago
I can't just imagine how some people think. He also talked about how some heads of state staged a walkout when the Israeli president was talking and you think what the heads of state did didn't send any message to the whole world? We are talking about this because of what they did.
Hagoa. 2 months ago
He is right but of course people don't want to be told the bitter truth. What impact and import does Mahama have in global politics?He can't change anything on the global scene. When we talk about leaders who run global politics he is not one of them. Let us face facts.
Natural facts 2 months ago
This lecturer must be a fake one. Ghana has been given some relieves in the visa saga.
Perhaps his education is for destruction but not construction.
This lecturer must be a fake one. Ghana has been given some relieves in the visa saga.
Jorn brobbey 2 months ago
so you think JM's 'brilliant' speech swayed the US government to rescind on their decision to revert the 5 year multiple visa?
Simple 2 months ago
If it has no impact then why are you talking about it today. Stay mute
Menp3 meho as3m 2 months ago
Kwasia bi ba ahocya na 3b3kowo. JDM.will continue to be ur nightmare. Foolish educated illiterate call himself a lecturer
Barko osae twum 2 months ago
Seriously this clown calls himself a lecturer. Ghana paaa everyone donkey call themselves a
horse
Seriously this clown calls himself a lecturer. Ghana paaa everyone donkey call themselves a
horse
Grandpa 2 months ago
Mr lecturer your comment hold global relevance so try unit committee chairman or assembly man in your area after that you can move to contest election in USA. some of you make noise without sense
J Perry 2 months ago
So this STUOID lecturer thinks his lecturer title will carry some weight on his foolish comment. You’re such a fool to make such comment
Elhaj 2 months ago
"This is just a forum to rant" just like you have ranted all your foolish life to get to where you are. Educated illiterate!!
Foreigner 2 months ago
I don't blame him, even other world leaders, countries and people with relevants and praising JMs speech, why will I be bothered if an idiot like this speaks ill of JM speech? Freedom of speech still exists.
Okatakyie 2 months ago
Ouch but true!
Goon 2 months ago
Idiotic fake professional.These so call academics are our problem.Never suggesting doable solutions,but vile criticism.
Wake up to realities Mr.lecturer.
Idiotic fake professional.These so call academics are our problem.Never suggesting doable solutions,but vile criticism.
Yvonne 2 months ago
A kwasrokobor lecturer. Chew and pour fool. What is this idiot teaching his students? A complete disgrace. Useless lecturer
KofSam 2 months ago
The fact that previous African presidents have echoed the same sentiments by President Mahama at the UN and nothing came out of it does not mean that African leaders should now stay silent. Only those with weak minds the pessimists like Dr Archer will say this stupid stuff. How can an academic say such a thing ? You are a disgrace to your profession and institution.
DR. ANWAH IBRAHIM KWATSON 2 months ago
If it holds no relevance, what is? Does your miniature UPSA lecturing hold any relevance. Stop fooling in that place.
We shall investigate your academic background. Rotten savage head.
If it holds no relevance, what is? Does your miniature UPSA lecturing hold any relevance. Stop fooling in that place.
Bugbaba 2 months ago
Silence is complicity,so is good that mahama talk.
Sul 2 months ago
WO KWASIA.......THATS WHY YOU ARE A LECTURER AT UPSA
S A 2 months ago
If something has no relevance why debate it?This guy is one of the nation's enemies.
John 2 months ago
Lunatics
Lunatics
Pee 2 months ago
These are the Useless NPP guys wondering where they had their degrees from
ZARGON 2 months ago
an idiot
an idiot
filiwa 2 months ago
Upsa has become an appendage of npp , so sad. With prof Mawutor as the ring leader , so so sad
K.B 2 months ago
Ghana PHD again hmmmmm
Babalawo 2 months ago
Another foolish man in the making. Go and give your own speech that holds global relevance, fool
Yaa Pompor 2 months ago
Did any of Akuffo-Addo's UN speeches change policy? Where were you when the former president was in power? Did you hear Donald Trump's UN speech? Being a lecturer does not necesarily mean he is wise. There are some some highly educated people who are far more foolish than illiterates.
James 2 months ago
Pains nkoaa
Pains nkoaa
jagadu 2 months ago
Kwasea, illiterate fool. How did you get your PHd. He should be investigated for he is not qualified to be a lecturer. How can you allow politics to pollute your brain. Everybody is hailing the address at the UN except a few educated fools like you.
Nana Akoto. 2 months ago
What credentials made u a lecturer dame fool
Nana Akoto. 2 months ago
What credentials made u a lecturer dame fool. Sex for grades lecturer
Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 2 months ago
Am not sure he said or spew out all these thrash. Some one with PhD should have an average IQ to assess others without admitting they can disagree or agree with a particular person. This is a thrash coming from perhaps Ghanaweb
Musa 2 months ago
Jealousy. Bad belle. You wish you made the speech.
Nana K 2 months ago
Who is this idiot too?
Adjoa 2 months ago
Eii! Our students are dead! So you think this speech will not yield any result? Stop spewing lies.
AB 2 months ago
This should not come from an academic. You mean funds from member state contributions are being spent on rants?
What should he have said that will meet your unsolicited rant? The President has been hailed by many and you a ... read full comment
This should not come from an academic. You mean funds from member state contributions are being spent on rants?
What should he have said that will meet your unsolicited rant? The President has been hailed by many and you are free to say what you want.
It is easy to criticize but am expecting objectivity from a academics.
CURTICE RICARDO 2 months ago
Eeeiiii Ghana! So this is a UPSA lecture without presenting anything with substance than simply opened your buccal cavity at any angle and spewed out gibberish? Or my God!. If you boldly claim that President Mahama’s UNGA speech had no global relevance, then at least have the decency to tell us: what policy are you referring to? Be clear, be specific, come forward with it. Otherwise, you’re only ranting for noise.
And let’s be real; if Gaddafi or Fidel Castro once made marathon speeches that didn’t immediately move mountains, does that mean no leader again should ever take the stage to voice their nation’s concerns? That line of thinking is weak and shallow. Leaders speak because it is their duty to represent their people, whether their words shape instant policies or contribute gradually to global discourse.
If policy is all you stand for, then answer this: why does the United Nations General Assembly exist? It is precisely a platform for every leader, big or small, to put forward their voice, their nation’s challenges, and their vision for the world. Without these speeches, there would be no ideas to inspire policy in the first place.
So let me ask you straight, Mr. Lecturer — is this about genuine analysis, or is it simply envy and politics as usual? Because the way you dismissed President Mahama’s UNGA speech without pointing to a single concrete issue makes it look less like scholarship and more like bitterness. Is it envy that Ghana’s former president was recognized and respected enough to stand before world leaders and speak his mind? Or is it just the usual partisan politics where anything said or done by the other side must be rubbished, no matter how sound?
If you’re truly an academic, then rise above petty politics and envy. Critique with facts, not with empty noise. Otherwise, you only expose yourself as someone who is not guided by principle, but by prejudice.
Frankly, sir, after hearing such baseless remarks, I have to say I seriously doubt your pedigree as a lecturer. A true academic engages with ideas, provides evidence, and respects the platforms where global discourse happens. What you’ve done is nothing more than spew empty words, dismiss a nation’s voice on the world stage, and show either ignorance or bias. If this is how you represent yourself as a lecturer, it makes one question whether your so-called expertise is rooted in scholarship—or just in envy and politics as usual.
Billy Bones 2 months ago
Exactly my brother,no impact from the speeches,no action as regards Gaza war,all that they do is to warn Israel but still innocent people are being killed
Ghanaba KK 2 months ago
Unnecessary attention and idiotic. Whatever it was he made some very important points. Some speeches may not be policy driven but they appeal to some conscience.
Abu Wala 2 months ago
He wants to be known in UPSA.
Kevin USA 2 months ago
Village CAMP
UPSA AGAIN?!!! 2 months ago
L.A.F.A. = "I Just quickly comment on the united nation UH the president speech in the United Nations. UHH, I've heard a lot. I didn't, I Didn't listen to the speech UHH UH UHH. I Listen to snippets ov'it" @This point the host was supposed to take him off air cos he confessed to not listening to the whole speech, how then could he have given a good analysis of it?
UPSA Lecturer in what faculty and teaching what? A PHD from where, when and how? what was his topic with how many academic publications? This will give the audience an idea of who they are about to listen to. Otherwise, this UPSA Lecturer title is only tarnishing the image of the Uni.
Nnamdi 2 months ago
Rubbish talk. Has your father addressed your village council before?
idiot
…~~* ...
Just sound in an echo chamber...not just him, African presidents. Welcome to the month of investment...Where capital for business could stop you, your Skills would elevate you! As the month ends tomorrow, take stock, what di ...
JEALOUS GO KILL
A speech that has shaked the entire continent, brought respect to our country and Trump happy about it, u say rubbish. Wat policy do u want from general assembly speech. This is poor skin pain and we know where u are coming f ...
A BITTER LECTURER.
I ONC ...
Animal
What was your "O" & "A" level scores and what was your standing in society 10-years ago, what is it today and what would it likely be next 10- years from now? The very fact that you equate smarts with classroom grades shows t ...
An Ayigbetonji animal
See when you know much u come down to not understand what you know, my learned man disagree n come back to agree. He mentioned speeches from some presidents that he called marathon speeches n some he said people walked away, ...
I can't just imagine how some people think. He also talked about how some heads of state staged a walkout when the Israeli president was talking and you think what the heads of state did didn't send any message to the whole w ...
He is right but of course people don't want to be told the bitter truth. What impact and import does Mahama have in global politics?He can't change anything on the global scene. When we talk about leaders who run global polit ...
horse
Ouch but true!
The fact that previous African presidents have echoed the same sentiments by President Mahama at the UN and nothing came out of it does not mean that African leaders should now stay silent. Only those with weak minds the pess ...
Lunatics
an idiot
Ghana PHD again hmmmmm
Did any of Akuffo-Addo's UN speeches change policy? Where were you when the former president was in power? Did you hear Donald Trump's UN speech? Being a lecturer does not necesarily mean he is wise. There are some some high ...
Pains nkoaa
Kwasea, illiterate fool. How did you get your PHd. He should be investigated for he is not qualified to be a lecturer. How can you allow politics to pollute your brain. Everybody is hailing the address at the UN except a few ...
Am not sure he said or spew out all these thrash. Some one with PhD should have an average IQ to assess others without admitting they can disagree or agree with a particular person. This is a thrash coming from perhaps Ghanaw ...
Who is this idiot too?
What should he have said that will meet your unsolicited rant? The President has been hailed by many and you a ...
Eeeiiii Ghana! So this is a UPSA lecture without presenting anything with substance than simply opened your buccal cavity at any angle and spewed out gibberish? Or my God!. If you boldly claim that President Mahama’s UNGA ...
Village CAMP
L.A.F.A. = "I Just quickly comment on the united nation UH the president speech in the United Nations. UHH, I've heard a lot. I didn't, I Didn't listen to the speech UHH UH UHH. I Listen to snippets ov'it" @This point the hos ...
Finish it hard for Dr Bawu