Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 15 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide. ...
The Motherland 2 months ago
I feel sorry for this sickling styling himself as MUMBI SERAKI. It appears he has lost a few marbles upstairs.
sika 2 months ago
had none in the first place. man with pigs brains
@citizen 2 months ago
Masa abeg remove your mouth from this Palestinian war. They should have known the cost before they started this war .Your boss Attah Mills said Di wo fie Asem . You don’t care about galamsey Menace
Yoofee 2 months ago
@ citizen
Looks like you skip your medication! Mahama is 100% right! One day your country Ghana might be in that situation. It was myopic for a leader like Mills to make such as irresponsible comment. We are the world, and w ... read full comment
@ citizen
Looks like you skip your medication! Mahama is 100% right! One day your country Ghana might be in that situation. It was myopic for a leader like Mills to make such as irresponsible comment. We are the world, and we need to look after each other!
George Asante 2 months ago
Ghana stands with Israel
Pelicles. 2 months ago
Please, help me with this question. Israel prides herself as the chosen children of God the Almighty Creator so, the question is, why are they fighting over that small piece of land?
In the Bible, it is stated that the lan ... read full comment
Please, help me with this question. Israel prides herself as the chosen children of God the Almighty Creator so, the question is, why are they fighting over that small piece of land?
In the Bible, it is stated that the land that was flowing with milk and honey was prepared by God and should be believed so, why wasn't Adam and Eve put in a house than just living in the garden with the animals?
After the Israelis left Egypt, why didn't they go back to where they came from but headed right to a foreign land where they fought to occupy it and the fighting still rages on?
Concerned citizen 2 months ago
Ghana stands for JUSTICE as it's boldly written in our motto. And let's stand for justice wherever it's been denied. Hamas was a labeled a terrorist group for what they did on October 7, and rightly so. We should condemn the senseless killings of innocent people everywhere. And by that fact call Israel and her aiders terrorists for what they are doing, simple as that.
Samabakoma 2 months ago
Can the president first address what is happening in his own home town that has turned many into refugees in neighboring countries? “Di wo fie asem”
Mahama has many children. 2 months ago
Two state solution? Hamas is a barbaric terrorist organization that should be wiped off the surface of earth. True Palestinians should be able to live peacefully with the Jews.
Pelicles. 2 months ago
From Egypt, why didn't the Israelis go back to where they came from but headed to Caanan to fight with those living there?
Pelicles. 2 months ago
Israel must be told in plain language that they are occupying a land that does not belong to them. Caanan is for the Palestinians, and the Israelis were just illegal occupiers.
If Israelis are God children, why are they f ... read full comment
Israel must be told in plain language that they are occupying a land that does not belong to them. Caanan is for the Palestinians, and the Israelis were just illegal occupiers.
If Israelis are God children, why are they fighting over that small piece of land, and this is a question people should think about than just given a blind support to them.
Free Radicals 2 months ago
This imbecile own backyard is on fire and he turn around condemning Gaza conflict.joker Mahama can’t stop amaze me.
Harp 2 months ago
Has the conflict in Bawku stopped? Dzi wo fie asem oo toum, na w'ano p3 asem!
Harp 2 months ago
Has the conflict in Bawku stopped? Dzi wo fie asem oo toum, na w'ano p3 asem! People in your home Region town of Gbinyiri have become refugees in Ivory Coast and you have the guts to speak about Gaza. Are you kidding us? Mr. president. Pls be serious wai.
Onipaba 2 months ago
See who is talking about Gaza.He who comes with equity must come with clean hands.Mahamma the imbecile.Stop the war in Bawku and Sawla before you open your mouth to criticise Israel.Stupid
@ citizen
Looks like you skip your medication! Mahama is 100% right! One day your country Ghana might be in that situation. It was myopic for a leader like Mills to make such as irresponsible comment. We are the world, and w ...
Ghana stands with Israel
In the Bible, it is stated that the lan ...
Ghana stands for JUSTICE as it's boldly written in our motto. And let's stand for justice wherever it's been denied. Hamas was a labeled a terrorist group for what they did on October 7, and rightly so. We should condemn the ...
If Israelis are God children, why are they f ...
Has the conflict in Bawku stopped? Dzi wo fie asem oo toum, na w'ano p3 asem! People in your home Region town of Gbinyiri have become refugees in Ivory Coast and you have the guts to speak about Gaza. Are you kidding us? Mr. ...
Fantastic submission by president Mahama
Talk about Bawku at the UN
long live y'israel