Seniority or competency. I thought the learned Law guru will shed more light on that instead of barking.
Tommy Lee 2 months ago
The childish & laughable actions of Kwasia Baa Araba Torkonoo even confirms that the woman is a "Judicial Baby." But don't forget that it was that Effutu Rat (Afenyo-Markin) who was stupidly advising her.
Frank Agyena-Karikari 2 months ago
So Nana Addo should have appointed Great Great Grandfathers like me for the position? Tell Mahama that I am still alive and not dead. I am waiting for that appointment because I am the oldest of all the Judges. Hahahaha.
Constantinople 2 months ago
Didn't Akufo Monkey Addo put the cola nut chewing kotokoli terrorist Mumumadu Bawumia ahead of Alan Kwadwo Kyeremanteng a pure Akan irrespective of who was in the trenches with the party from medieval times?
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 2 months ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.......Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe..................you are not alone.
Rev.lsaac (lslam is the truth) 2 months ago
Islam is also the truth religion according to the best European Scientist of the 70's Dr.Maurice Buccaile, after years of reserch to expose lslam, he rather ended up becoming a Muslim, he said " Jesus, Muhammad and Moses" all came from the same school " ignorance and propaganda is the reason people don't hv knowledge of lslam
Divine Ninja of America 2 months ago
I pray for a nation of over 80% leaders without any ability to make sense and promote society! Please, abolish practicing "political appointments" and Ghana will surely develop as fast as possible. Period!! I am Prophet Professor Prince Awuah David (PhD ncu.edu), alias Divine Ninja of America.
It is revealed to me by God that practicing "political appointments" will continue destroy Ghana with lasting curses, if not abolished. I am Prophet Professor Prince Awuah David (PhD ncu.edu), alias Divine Ninja of America.
I got a diving revelation that abolishing the practice of "political appointments" and electing all top government officials is the best strategy to develop Ghana due to our culture and mindsets, including "winner takes all", "Corruption", "Injustice" & "Failures" etc. I am Prophet Professor Prince Awuah David (PhD ncu.edu), alias Divine Ninja of America.
It is spiritually revealed to me as genuine prophet that, over 80% of the leaders in Ghana do not even know what it takes develop a nation and so they do not see why abolishing the practice of "political appointments" and electing all top government officials will strategically develop Ghana in the fastest possible manner against "Corruption", "Injustice", "Failures" and "Poverty" etc. I am Prophet Professor Prince Awuah David (PhD ncu.edu), alias Divine Ninja of America.
All it takes to develop any nation is national PRIDE, where PRIDE stands for P = Patriotism, R = Readiness, I = Intelligence, D = Discipline & E = Efficiency. The speed of national development has nothing to do with any political party, but the greatness of the ideologies strategically formulated and implemented by the leader.
Most leaders in Ghana have no clue how as to how abolishing the practice of "political appointments" and electing all top government officials will surely help fight against "Corruption", "Injustice", "Failures" and "Poverty" etc. I am Prophet Professor Prince Awuah David (PhD ncu.edu), alias Divine Ninja of America.
Selfish people are dangerous and when they are dumb, it is even worse, because they become very wicked and criminal with the mindset of destroying society to make citizens suffer. That is the nature of most Ghanaians (over 80%) and these are the same people who find their ways to infiltrate government through politics to promote "Corruption", "Injustice", "Failures" and "Poverty" etc. The intelligence as part of the national PRIDE is a major issue, because most people of Ghana cannot reason well and solve societal problems, but still want to be respected. I am Prophet Professor Prince Awuah David (PhD ncu.edu), alias Divine Ninja of America.
Samuoa 2 months ago
Please go for medical check up
You are very very sick.
At this point in time even your whether dead or alive is regretting profusely for her being a medium for your coming to earth
You are very very sick.
At this point in time even your whether dead or alive is regretting profusely for her being a medium for your coming to earth
EMP 2 months ago
Repent and stop your attacks against Islam ..
Hahahaha. At that time, don’t think that Nana Addo was very HIGH on Dr. White because he had just returned from Kibi Panor. Nana Addo wanted a geographical balance in his Government. That was a good idea.At a point in time in a Certain Government in Ghana, all important Political positions were held by mostly people from one ethnic group. Other people from a particular ethnic group were hounded, killed, or forced to flee the country. This is not a joke but something that really happened.
Adoko Owuayem. 2 months ago
Agyena calls everything by its name: they are the Ewes. All the problems Ghana has gone through are attributable to them, because only they know. All the institutions and civil societies that fought the NPP were mainly led by Ewes. Today, they are in government and paradoxically, they represent only 13% of the Ghanaian population.
Camozzi 2 months ago
They can even be 6% but they are the ones who have been giving you sleepless nights all your life. For 8 good years, you senseless vagabonds kept wailing over Ewes. Today, the mighty Ewes have deepened your sorrows, and this time round, your cries will travel the longest. Say "cheeeeers....!!!!!"
Ghana's 17th Region 2 months ago
Shouldn't this so-called learned guru, Ansah Asare, be promoting competence and meritocracy rather than supporting gerontocracy? It’s time to question outdated traditions and advocate for a future where skills and merit are prioritized. What are your thoughts?
Brigadier Sabari v.2 2 months ago
Kwasia baa? You have no proper upbringing
Senseless Nonsense. Akyem Kokofu Football Justice 2 months ago
Absolutely right,! Reason why, right from their mafia-PDS start, into his 'Break-the-8' tenure, all was just disaster! Whilst elephants unanimously breathed oxygen, men and women in the Land suffocated in anguish, for 8 years.
Senseless Nonsense. Akyem Kokofu Football Justice 2 months ago
Nana Addo Dankwa Akudo-Addo, an egoistic nepotistic white-collar cheap crook mafia and Saddist President, simply Unfit for Role. Period!
Mensa 2 months ago
NDC= NATIONAL DOOM COMMITTEE
Saul 2 months ago
It’s because of this kind of reasoning that is why we will continue to live in poverty. These days some kids are able to complete university at 15 years and they are very intelligent. Do we say they are kids so we shouldn’t employ and promote them?our stupidity is what will continue to send us backwards. Tsatsu Tsikata is very old but records show that the young Odame has beaten him so many times. Do you still appoint Tsatsu because he’s old. It’s for the same reason why we keep voting old men as president and vice instead young intelligent people with modern ideas. God help Ghana.
Demetrius 2 months ago
@saul...We vote for old men because your party presents them. In a port of intelligent persons, the most senior is picked, that is what the constitution says not 15 year and 75 year old intelligent chaps. I hope you get it
Efo Juju 2 months ago
There is no constitutional convention anywhere that the most senior SC judge is appointed CJ. The position of CJ is a political post. The President in his discretion appoints whoever he deems fit, for the position. It is different from Acting CJ, where the most senior SC court judge is appointed to act.
Joko 2 months ago
@Saul going by your logic, Araba proved not to be that intelligent kid.
Demetrius 2 months ago
@ip address...I'm surprised you're talking about competency here. Do you think in a group of supreme court judges some are competent and others are incompetent? Then the incompetent judges should not be elevated to the position. If you don't know they are all competent and qualified. That's why the constitution say the most senior must be CJ. Learn and stop your partisan comments here. Akuffo Addo breached the constitution and you're happy with it.
Kk 2 months ago
Did you hear the then Chief Justice in her interview for the position said she was learning under Justice Dotse. So the debate of competence is mute
We are NPP 2 months ago
Every Ghanaian is challenged to put the interest of Ghana first.
This political sacked woman Madam Getrude Araba Asaba Torkornoo is gone and she is history
Ghanaweb 2 months ago
Quite unfortunate to come from Ansah Asare. This man hates the former CJ
Adzei 2 months ago
Old fool
Old fool
Jack Sparrow 2 months ago
So do Ghana chop bar association know this law? or just wearing party glasses hahaha Nana addo has reduced ur credibility paa
J 2 months ago
@ Jack Sparrow
NDC Followers enjoy insulting their opponents with the least opportunity, but they can't handle criticism. Did you listen to Mad Lordina Mahama speaking at the UN yesterday?Ain't you ashamed of your party?
@ Jack Sparrow
NDC Followers enjoy insulting their opponents with the least opportunity, but they can't handle criticism. Did you listen to Mad Lordina Mahama speaking at the UN yesterday?Ain't you ashamed of your party?
TSITSURU 2 months ago
What made Ghanaians to vote for a useless old ofui perennial weed smoking akyem black sooted face short legged gbemela called akuffo? Ghanaians made the biggest mistake ever in the history of Ghana. Akuffo Addo is an autistic child and a vagabond from birth. He is only good in weed smoking. A lunatic and traitor was branded and repackaged by NPP to deceive Ghanaians. Gbemelawo.
What derogatory terms can you use for His Majesty Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings who must be obeyed or vanish like how B.B Bismarck was made to vanish? Besides B.B Bismarck, many more were made to vanish and never seen again, or flee the country. Yes, some of us very much remember the Dark and Gloomy Evil days of AFRC when Ghanaians lived in a State of Fear. Thanks to Boakye Djan, Efo John and some Anlo Ewe Mafia Morons.
ORTORFUOR 2 months ago
Oh! I now remember during 1983 coup,Frank Agyena-Karikari was arrested and placed in Recce guards room to recover money he misappropriated ,the reason why he pours bitterness about JJ Rawlings,he was lucky he didn't face the firing squad at Teshie Range,I personally placed him in the army custody on orders of the operational officer,he can challenge me on this revelations if I'm not correct, Frank Agyena-Karikari, let Rawlings rest in peace!
Be wise 2 months ago
Kwaku Ansah Asare is a little boy with 2 tear baby brain
Kwaku Tee 2 months ago
This Larteh Akwapim old man is not growing with wisdom.I would have been happy if he had said, a judiciary body shd have been in place to select a CJ from a list of competent judges that were available.
Kee 2 months ago
Is to ‘act’ the same as appointing a substantive? Tweaaaa, apuuuuuu. Does the constitution mandates the President to choose the most senior SCJ as the CJ?
OYOKOBA 2 months ago
Why I am not surprised by the shade thrown by Ansah Asare? He is unhealthily obsessed with anything Akufo Addo. He has never said anything positive about Akufo Addo. I hope he takes his highblood medication before he goes out to flay Akufo Addo at the drop of a coin. Ɔtan hunu yɛ ya.
Yaw 2 months ago
Akuffo-Addo is a gangster.
Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 2 months ago
AKUFFO ADDO ONLY CAME TO STEAL
re: 2 months ago
And MAHAMA only came to destroy what is already stolen
Mary 2 months ago
Even toilet self better pass Bawumia
re: 2 months ago
prestigious roles? A corrupt institution like the judiciary is prestigious? Which institution in Ghana has impacted positively on the ordinary Ghanaian?
Ogimo 2 months ago
Look they're fighting among themselves. Next time they'll be fighting among themselves and challenging one another as to who among them stole the highest chank of Ghana money. Shamelessly shameful.
Stephen Johnson 2 months ago
Why didn’t you say that when Akufo Addo was in power. He is suppose to adhere to the constitution failure for not doing that could have led to his impeachment but you kept quiet . Some of you people are not helping us to do the right thing. As for Akufo Addo the least said about him the better.
Boakye Agyarko 2 months ago
He is too short not to be misled. I mean Akufo Addo. I advised him to be wearing high heel Wellington boots in order not to be misled again during the Ameri saga
Kwaku Tee 2 months ago
Our current Constitution is over tasking our Presidents. How can one person be forced to appoint 4,300 heads of institutions? There shd be bodies in place to make such appointments.
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 2 months ago
Every Ghanaians must forget about Akuffo Addo's presidency because he acted like a coup leader, wickedness was his legacy
John,Tema 2 months ago
Are you saying Sammy Gyamfi was the most qualified person in NDC to head GOLDBOD ?What about COCOBOD? Every Ghanaian knows that Randy Abbey has questionable Certificates yet Mahama went ahead.
Concerned one 2 months ago
Mister,what do you mean by junior judges?The earlier you shut up the better.You have been exposing yourself too much
Buluu 2 months ago
Nana Addo is a lawless man
Truth Table 2 months ago
Salvation is found in ONLY Jesus.
The rest are fake.
Donatus 2 months ago
It must be seniority. If anyone is incompetent why promote him/her to the supreme Court?
Brigadier Sabari v.2 2 months ago
Wednesday morning stupidity served cold by an ugly mother fucking loud mouth twat. Does the constitution state that the criteria for appointing a CJ rests on established practice? Is that why this empty headed fool was all over supporting the cowardly act of the CJ's removal?
LUNCH PAD 2 months ago
WELL DONE MR ASARE, IT'S NOT NANA ADDO ALONE. ITS THE BEHAVIOUR OF UP TRADITION. KUFUOR ALSO DID THE SAME BYPASS BAMFORD ADDO FOR GEORGINA WOOD. AND FORCE THE MOST SENIOR TO RESIGNED I
Ibrahim Saani 2 months ago
Jealousy
Jealousy
P 2 months ago
Nonsense, you don't need to be senior in all cases. It's performance. There are several people who perform better than their bosses
Jeremiah BoWith all achie Sarpong 2 months ago
It seems to me this man is being petty and envious of Esaba Torkorno.
Concerned Citizen 2 months ago
Thank you very much, Mr. Ansah Asare, but the questions is: you (and your colleague lawyers) were in this country when all this was happening, right? And what did you say or do about that kind of abuse of power? Did you not have the balls to do something or is it now that it has occurred to you that the president was abusing his power? What I see is that Ghanaians are cowards: they will rather lie down as foot-mat to be stepped on, than stand up their rights
Demetrius 2 months ago
@concerned citizen... you are right 100%
Bk man 2 months ago
Akuffo addo is an animal
His everything was wrong
Not regarding the constitution
But family and friends appointee
And criminals and murderers.
Akuffo addo is an animal
His everything was wrong
FACT 2 months ago
Insult ex President Akufo-Addo as much as you can.
Praise President Mahama as much as you can.
President Mahama knows the truth about himself.
President Mahama called himself DEADGOAT.
Bola man 2 months ago
The animal gave your poverty ridden and pathetic family free education, that has made you to survive and bring out the trash in you
Achakanapaya 2 months ago
Tokornu was appointed just to do the political gymnastics to cover up for the npp. Now the cat is out of the bag.
Ghanians have seen their evil plans.
Tokornu bye bye oooh.
Tokornu was appointed just to do the political gymnastics to cover up for the npp. Now the cat is out of the bag.
Tokornu bye bye oooh.
AM 2 months ago
The Constitution says "THE MOST SENIOR TO ACT" and not the most competent, period.
Asakramitoga 2 months ago
That Lilliputian is never a lawyer hence his lack of the judicial process. He just dismembered the judiciary of which some pey are now paying for his foolishness and mediocrity
Mensa 2 months ago
NDC= NATIONAL DEVILS COUNCIL
FACT 2 months ago
INSULT AKUFO-ADDO BUT MAHAMA CALLED HIMSELF DEADGOAT
Pour all insults in your hearts on ex President Akufo-Addo.
Sprinkle all the praises in your mouths on President Mahama.
JD Mahama knows the truth about himself:
Pres ... read full comment
Mensa 2 months ago
I used to respect this man so much. However his blatant show of entitlement, jealousy, envy and above all his inconsistencies in the ongoing Chief Justice matter have changed all that.
He is behaving like a baby more than ... read full comment
I used to respect this man so much. However his blatant show of entitlement, jealousy, envy and above all his inconsistencies in the ongoing Chief Justice matter have changed all that.
He is behaving like a baby more than anyone else
James 2 months ago
This man seems to talk byheart most of the time. Who were the babies? Does he know how old the US CJ was when he was appointed above all those who were already on the Bench? But in Ghana, we want seniority in everything. Was Torkornoo not above 55 when she was appointed? Is that the age of a baby? This man needs to seriously grow up.
Nana Addo, The Bearded Goat Barber 2 months ago
“If beards signified intelligence, the goat would have been a genius” — African Proverb.
“If there was wisdom in beards, all goats would be prophets “ — Armenian Proverb.
Old age or grey hair is not a sign o ... read full comment
“If beards signified intelligence, the goat would have been a genius” — African Proverb.
“If there was wisdom in beards, all goats would be prophets “ — Armenian Proverb.
Old age or grey hair is not a sign of, nor does it equate to, wisdom. Neither does youthfulness automatically equate to physical strength. Experienced and experts may not always be right. Academic degrees do not also signify Wisdom.
Likewise, the period of stay on the bench may, or does, not necessarily make the bencher the most competent or the best judge or the most qualified candidate for the position of Chief Justice.
Watching 2 months ago
Someone tell me why Ansa Asare was removed from Ghana school of Law director position
How long did he enjoy that position
His Excellency should find some work for this old man
Someone tell me why Ansa Asare was removed from Ghana school of Law director position
Today Getrude Araba Torkornoo Can Go Rest 2 months ago
Araba Torkornor, Now Your More Qualified Learned Humble Person With Common Sense Respecter Of All ,Hope Araba Torkornor Has Great Lessons ,Common Sense Is Keys To Progress, Not Your Hopeless Useless Good For Nothing,Nepotic Corrupts ,Unpatiotic Tribalists ,Idiots Foreign Agents Saboteurs Bastards , France Awardee Idiots, Demonics Npp..
Jack 2 months ago
This is an insult to the former president and to the woman.....
Sage 2 months ago
Old idiot
Old idiot
Justrac Africa LTD 2 months ago
We SELL and INSTALL property Security Systems. Our Main Services:
ELECTRIC FENCE INSTALLATION
CCTV CAMERAS INSTALLATION
AUTOMATED GATE INSTALLATION
Just call / WhatsApp: 050 179 6870 Odeeed
Nye bro 2 months ago
Why is this man so bitter and poisonous? He doesn't even speak any good English mpo. Apuu of a former director of Ghana Law School.
Kojois 2 months ago
Another idiot. All these fools live in ghana what do you expect. Even Mahama is the president of ghana. God safe ghana
Ozymandias 2 months ago
Ansah Asare seems to believe that he is the best lawyer in the whole world. Yet he is not even known beyond the perimeters of the Makola Law School. What a joke of a lawyer. What's the weather
Nii 2 months ago
WAW
You thought me in school but this time I think you are behaving like a teenager
WAW
Edem 2 months ago
Foolish talk
Emmanuel 2 months ago
Does seniority matter in appointments in Ghana?
Honourable Ansah Asare, have you forgotten what happened in the Military?
Efo Kofi 2 months ago
KWAASHIAA SEM
Hapalala, 2 months ago
God richly bless you for your truth.
Kwame Nyante 2 months ago
Ansah Asare's hatred for Akufo Ado is too much. Kufour appointed Georgina Wood to be Chief Justice over above Kpegah and others. Rawlings appointed Chief Justices who were juniors to other judges. Was Aban the most senior when Rawlings appointed him CJ? Appointing a junior judge to be CJ is not new. Throughout the world and history junior judges have been appointed Chief Justice over and above their seniors. In the case of the current USA Chief Justice, for instance, he was not even a judge when Chief Justice William Renquist died but became a federal supreme court judge and the CJ at the same time - George Bush nominated him to the Sc but elevated him to be CJ when Renquist died.
Ansah Asare is also confused. Acting is NOT the same as substantive. And, neither Sophia Akuffo nor Araba Torkonoo are babies, both in age and in law practice or at the bench. Wise up Ansah Asare. Ansah Asare appears to be bitter, and I do not know why. I cry for Ghana if these are the experts who speak on such sensitive national issues. Ansah Asare may praise Mahama, but it does not erase the obvious injustice done to Araba Tokornoo. Only time will tell. And, time, the devourer of all things. To everything there is time/season
Citizenship 2 months ago
Come and use your emotions and partisanship to make more mistakes and see if Ghanaians will not punish you even more. The antithesis of NPP are the learned sympathisers who champion rivalry as if they are illiterates.
Observer 2 months ago
If you want to by pass seniority for competency, then be scientific about it. Carry out a competency test, assessed by an independent institution and whoever emerges best is appointed. Otherwise, all the judges are are capable so use seniority, which is what Mahama has done.
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.......Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe................ ...
Islam is also the truth religion according to the best European Scientist of the 70's Dr.Maurice Buccaile, after years of reserch to expose lslam, he rather ended up becoming a Muslim, he said " Jesus, Muhammad and Moses" all ...
I pray for a nation of over 80% leaders without any ability to make sense and promote society! Please, abolish practicing "political appointments" and Ghana will surely develop as fast as possible. Period!! I am Prophet Profe ...
I got a diving revelation that abolishing the practice of "political appointments" and electing all top government officials is the best strategy to develop Ghana due to our culture and mindsets, including "winner takes all", ...
It is spiritually revealed to me as genuine prophet that, over 80% of the leaders in Ghana do not even know what it takes develop a nation and so they do not see why abolishing the practice of "political appointments" and ele ...
All it takes to develop any nation is national PRIDE, where PRIDE stands for P = Patriotism, R = Readiness, I = Intelligence, D = Discipline & E = Efficiency. The speed of national development has nothing to do with any polit ...
Selfish people are dangerous and when they are dumb, it is even worse, because they become very wicked and criminal with the mindset of destroying society to make citizens suffer. That is the nature of most Ghanaians (over 80 ...
You are very very sick.
Hahahaha. At that time, don’t think that Nana Addo was very HIGH on Dr. White because he had just returned from Kibi Panor. Nana Addo wanted a geographical balance in his Government. That was a good idea.At a point in time ...
Agyena calls everything by its name: they are the Ewes. All the problems Ghana has gone through are attributable to them, because only they know. All the institutions and civil societies that fought the NPP were mainly led by ...
They can even be 6% but they are the ones who have been giving you sleepless nights all your life. For 8 good years, you senseless vagabonds kept wailing over Ewes. Today, the mighty Ewes have deepened your sorrows, and this ...
Shouldn't this so-called learned guru, Ansah Asare, be promoting competence and meritocracy rather than supporting gerontocracy? It’s time to question outdated traditions and advocate for a future where skills and merit are ...
Absolutely right,! Reason why, right from their mafia-PDS start, into his 'Break-the-8' tenure, all was just disaster! Whilst elephants unanimously breathed oxygen, men and women in the Land suffocated in anguish, for 8 ye ...
It’s because of this kind of reasoning that is why we will continue to live in poverty. These days some kids are able to complete university at 15 years and they are very intelligent. Do we say they are kids so we shouldn ...
There is no constitutional convention anywhere that the most senior SC judge is appointed CJ. The position of CJ is a political post. The President in his discretion appoints whoever he deems fit, for the position. It is di ...
@ip address...I'm surprised you're talking about competency here. Do you think in a group of supreme court judges some are competent and others are incompetent? Then the incompetent judges should not be elevated to the positi ...
Old fool
@ Jack Sparrow
What made Ghanaians to vote for a useless old ofui perennial weed smoking akyem black sooted face short legged gbemela called akuffo? Ghanaians made the biggest mistake ever in the history of Ghana. Akuffo Addo is an autistic ...
What derogatory terms can you use for His Majesty Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings who must be obeyed or vanish like how B.B Bismarck was made to vanish? Besides B.B Bismarck, many more were made to vanish and never seen again, or ...
Oh! I now remember during 1983 coup,Frank Agyena-Karikari was arrested and placed in Recce guards room to recover money he misappropriated ,the reason why he pours bitterness about JJ Rawlings,he was lucky he didn't face th ...
Why I am not surprised by the shade thrown by Ansah Asare? He is unhealthily obsessed with anything Akufo Addo. He has never said anything positive about Akufo Addo. I hope he takes his highblood medication before he goes out ...
Why didn’t you say that when Akufo Addo was in power. He is suppose to adhere to the constitution failure for not doing that could have led to his impeachment but you kept quiet . Some of you people are not helping us to do ...
The rest are fake.
Wednesday morning stupidity served cold by an ugly mother fucking loud mouth twat. Does the constitution state that the criteria for appointing a CJ rests on established practice? Is that why this empty headed fool was all ov ...
Jealousy
Thank you very much, Mr. Ansah Asare, but the questions is: you (and your colleague lawyers) were in this country when all this was happening, right? And what did you say or do about that kind of abuse of power? Did you not h ...
Akuffo addo is an animal
His everything was wrong
Tokornu bye bye oooh.
Pres ...
He is behaving like a baby more than ...
This man seems to talk byheart most of the time. Who were the babies? Does he know how old the US CJ was when he was appointed above all those who were already on the Bench? But in Ghana, we want seniority in everything. Was ...
Old age or grey hair is not a sign o ...
Araba Torkornor, Now Your More Qualified Learned Humble Person With Common Sense Respecter Of All ,Hope Araba Torkornor Has Great Lessons ,Common Sense Is Keys To Progress, Not Your Hopeless Useless Good For Nothing,Nepot ...
Old idiot
WAW
Foolish talk
KWAASHIAA SEM
Ansah Asare's hatred for Akufo Ado is too much. Kufour appointed Georgina Wood to be Chief Justice over above Kpegah and others. Rawlings appointed Chief Justices who were juniors to other judges. Was Aban the most senior whe ...
If you want to by pass seniority for competency, then be scientific about it. Carry out a competency test, assessed by an independent institution and whoever emerges best is appointed. Otherwise, all the judges are are capabl ...