Foolish man Martin Kpebu. Do we need people with brain power or we need people who can wear designer suits?? And, by the way, has anyone told you about the optics around you? Go and look yourself in the mirror - Mr. "Confused Man"
Kay De 2 months ago
Thank you Gollante
FRANKIE 2 months ago
General Mosquito is a party person, a box to box midfielder of immeasurable qualities who worked extremely hard to elevate the fortunes of the party from opposition to power. He was the pivotal power that masterminded the reorganization of the party from the grassroots to the top. He also took the opposition NPP head-on. In doing so he bruised himself by stepping on so many toes through his utterances and actions. He needed to do that to fix the party. And he did that with power, precision and perfection. This has affected his chances with floating voters who form quite a large chunk of the electorate. However in politics optics matter. And the General of Ghanaian politics simply doesn't have the personality, stature, elegance, finesse, poise and sophistication to win voters outside the NDC bloc. His best bet is to lead the party and play strategic combative roles as he is doing now. Good morning Chairman!
Catfish 2 months ago
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
..•* ... read full comment
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
..•*•
Karikakchar 2 months ago
I now understand, the NDC considers that the 1.6 million votes difference they had in Y24 can't be errassed in one electoral cycle? Is that why they're treating the serious issues of irresponsible mining with kid gloves?
Akiti 2 months ago
@ Frankie. Good analogy and even though I wholeheartedly sympathize with your albeit blunt views on the personality - or the lack of it of Asiedu Nketia, I was a bit taken aback by your suggestion that Mr Nketia should be left to continue leading the NDC Party. Not only have the politics of the times changed - or better put, evolved, but I would also presume that the admirable and necessary Reset initiative of the govt will require sophisticated and cultured top-notch cadres through all echelons of the party - especially at the top, if it is to succeed.
Correct me if I am wrong but I believe that the Reset initiative is not simply about a political game of musical chairs but a far-reaching reconfiguration of the socioeconomic fabric of Ghanaian society.
Again, I am not too sure about the widely held claims of the prowess and organizational acumen of Gen. Mosquito. He led a party that was essentially sleeping on the job and so disorganized and weak to the extent that they were clearly cheated in both the 2016 and 2020 elections. It wasn't only because the rank and file of the NDC Party decided to sit up and open their eyes, that enabled the NDC to win the 2024 elections. It was mainly because, the Akuffo Addo govt was so incompetent, corrupt and tyrannical that even massive numbers of their own die-hard sympathizers in their tribal enclaves and beyond, became disenchanted and refused to vote for them. Throughout those deadly 8 years of the incompetent Akuffo Addo rule, they offered several hundreds of adverse opportunities for which the then disoriented opposition NDC Party could have taken advantage of and brought the NPP govt down to its knees and saved Ghanaians from further punishment. I used to describe those years as an opposition paradise.
These are just the superficial views of an outsider looking in and trying to diagnose the stature of both the NDC and the political condition we all find ourselves in and from the above views, I get a bit surprised when Chairman Asiedu Nketia is glorified and even impudently encouraged to seek the Presidency of this country.
Sycamore 2 months ago
You just wrote a whole lot of tosh
Nana 2 months ago
@ Gollante
Only wise Ayigbes within NDC will understand lawyer Martin Kpebu. Many Ayigbes in NDC feel Akans will prevent them from ever getting that position, so are prepared to hide behind Asiedu Nketia. They care less abo ... read full comment
@ Gollante
Only wise Ayigbes within NDC will understand lawyer Martin Kpebu. Many Ayigbes in NDC feel Akans will prevent them from ever getting that position, so are prepared to hide behind Asiedu Nketia. They care less about his capability and appearance.
Vladimir Putin 2 months ago
It is very, very easy to notice A DEPRAVED & INCONSOLABLE TRIBALIST..!!!!
When you meet one, you'll see them always deviating from the main subject and falling into the perpetual fear of their "tribal opponents." Yes, they harbour real fears, but they will always cover it up with their fake valour. Meanwhile, those people they try to downplay have consistently dealt them some heavy, deadly, and irrecoverable damage. They have lost every laughter in their hearts. Funny people indeed..!!!!!
Nana 2 months ago
With all the so called damage Ayigbes have inflicted on Akans ,they always cry to secede whenever NPP is in power.Which tribe there4 is suffering from identity crisis?The ball is in your court,better change your ways to be accepted
Hey, shut up there and lick your wounds quietly in your damn opposition! Didn't you animals declare that you were "deporting" Ayigbes to Togo? Now how come you are the ones who are wailing loudly outside government
Wenchiki Mayor 2 months ago
When it comes to political strategy, experience and effectiveness, there's no human being alive in Ghana who can claim to be superior to General Mosquito. If Martin Kpebu likes, he can go to the NPP to make him their flagbearer to come and face General Mosquito. He will regret the day he was born.
Ruthan 2 months ago
Asiedu Nketia can be flagbearer of NDC due to manipulation and Ayigbe influence, but can never be President of Ghana.
Obolobo 2 months ago
Sia like that...........!!!! Asiedu Nketia right now is even bigger than a president. He's the Mighty Chairman who valiantly buried a live Osono with all its mad followers. @Ruthan kromfuor ba, can't you feel the joy and calm in Ghana at the moment? Odwann m333................
Ruthan 2 months ago
Aooow ! Efo mede koku nukadzoor ?How many Ayigbe ladies in Ashaiman & Hohoe will accept marital proposal from Gen Mosquito? The Guy no get brain on top of that he no handsome. He's only a greedy swindler.
Machine Gun 2 months ago
Ahh, Ahh-Ahh-!! See this madafucker @Ruthan jungle animal, , , , , the man you are talking about has single-handedly delivered your OBITUARY in Ghanaian politics, yet you are here, senselessly saying that he has "no head". So, tell us what you did to avoid the sword that Asiedu Nketia used in slaughtering you roaming Elephants if you think you had the brains
We are NPP 2 months ago
Even Kennedy Agyapong wanted to be Ghana president
Ama 2 months ago
Have you ever seen Kennedy Agyapong wearing women's winter coat? Again Kennedy Agyapong has never been a Houseboy b4 where he would wear his boss children used shirts & trousers.
Kancelerro 2 months ago
I will prefer a person wearing a unisex winter jacket 1000x to a fake and certificateless president whose only achievement in life (as documented by the CIA files), is his ability to smoke wee for decades! No wonder that idiot expressly modified our narcotic laws just to enable his wayward children to continue the cultivation of wee, which has been his lifetime addiction
THE TRUTH 2 months ago
Can you provide the O & A Levels Results of Prof John Dramani Mahama? We've it but we want NDC Foolish Soldiers to make it public.He's nowhere near Economics student Edward Nana Akuffo Addo
Ebunu-Ebunu 2 months ago
Hahahaha.......... you mean, you have JDM's results slip, but you couldn't find Akuffo Addo's law certificate -????? Aaajiiieeeee.......... masri aaaa éwu
We are waiting and watching and counting! 2 months ago
Insults are not going to win elections for the NDC. And the NDC should not feel so complacent about the 1.6 million vote difference of 2024. The important difference in the number of votes is that the NDC got less than 150,000 votes more than it got in 2020. The 1.6 million voter difference was made up of predominantly NPP voters who decided to stay away from voting in protest against their own party. Believing that the voter difference can’t be erased in one election cycle is similar to the NPP’ s belief that the goodwill which the electorate gave them in 2016 was so overwhelming that the party could abuse that trust and still continue to be in power for decades.
The electorate is watching.
First, as a cocoa farmer, I feel the betrayal. Labour charges have gone from ghc80 to ghc100 per day. And labour charges take one third of my cocoa revenue. At the same time, we are told that by some artificial manipulation, the weak Ghana Cedi has metamorphosed into the Tarzan Cedi and so we get virtually no increase in cocoa prices. I’m sure helpless farmers are watching the ndc.
Secondly, even with our short memory, we remember the 2024 clamour for NPP to declare a state of emergency. Now, the lands minister has suddenly seen the light and now says that the galamsey fight is not a sprint but a marathon. Ok. We are watching and counting.
The polling station is just 50 meters from my home and yet I didn’t vote in 2024. It’s too early to take a position. But others like me are waiting and watching and counting!
J. A. Adofo Jnr. 2 months ago
Foolish boy, you have written your long thesis without telling us whether you have a leader who will lead you. Senseless fool, have you also asked yourself whether Ghanaians have so easily forgotten about the pain and humiliation you put them through, before attempting to give power back to you. Wo Maame twetweretwe.......... if you claim the NDC gained less than 150,000 votes, can you also tell us what you also gained or lost? Berima kotobonku, sit down there with your calculator and be dreaming about 2028.
Keen idiot, not an asset to the NDC! 2 months ago
If only insults would translate to votes! What's wrong with saying that the electorate is watching? And if you can really read (which you obviously cannot because you complain about the length of this short post), you would have understood that he states that most of the 1.6 million voters who stayed away from the polling stations are indeed npp. The npp needs more people like you to infuriate their disgruntled supporters back to the polling stations in 2028. You are not an asset to the NDC You're just a keen idiot.
GET IT NOW, CHANGE YOUR LIFE: GUARANTEED MONEY-MAKING $KILL FOR YOU!!! 2 months ago
End this month powerfully with this investment! - Where capital for business could stop you, your Skills would elevate you! You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems; and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. Remember: The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash flow hub — a true beehive of opportunity: Fix, Flash, Sell accessories.That's raw cash changing hands every day. With everyone owning a smartphone, and problems always arising, this is a never-ending opportunity stream. Learn This Skill. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily. Don’t just scroll comment threads— invest in knowledge, and reap financial rewards. Whether you're looking to:* Earn daily cash, *Start a service-based business, *Or even break into high-paying IT careers .Get Chukky Oparandu’s Guidebooks: Perfect for you — or someone close who's just idling around. Join the thousands who’ve transformed their lives by following this proven path. NOW Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or visit [selar.co/m/chukky). French Edition Available! "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes". Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap”. Have you read Bill Gates' AI forecast on future jobs? This is one of the future-proof skills! Jobs would be lost.ACT NOW! #SmartphoneRepair #FlashPhones
BEK 2 months ago
I believe it is his time to ascend to the presidency, Johnson Asiedu Nketia
Aba Sam 2 months ago
Asiedu Nketiah should shelve his presidential ambition. He is not a serious person to ascend to the presidency.
Adom Ara Kwa 2 months ago
May I ask if your uncircumcised father is interested
John,Tema 2 months ago
The Presidency is not a throne pls. It's an elected position that he has to work for.Yes many Ayigbes in NDC will vote for him bcoz they've seen their chance completely blocked. What about Haruna Iddrisu's group?
Akam 2 months ago
As a matter of fact, Asiedu Nketia is a good party leader but can't be a good country leader. One good strategy about Asiedu Nketia is quickly bring down people within the party they see as treat. He did that to Ofosu Ampofo, Haruna Idrisu and others. Now some of his followers are saying Julius Debra is helping NPP. Can you believe that. General Mosquito is always ready to lie about people for power in internal elections.
WG 2 months ago
Do you have some products you want to sell?? Contact us for the best Social Media Marketing Services...We also design all types of Websites, Apps, Logos, flyers and software...www webgateconsult.com ...You can also Whatsapp or call us on : 0244289681
GLAD IT CAME FROM WITHIN NDC 2 months ago
Let NDC fight over this palm wine tapper!
Aba Sam 2 months ago
Asiedu Nketiah is not a presidential material. If he wins the NDC presidential primaries, he will loose MISERABLY in the National elections. For the first time since 1996, NDC will not get my vote. Asiedu Nketiah doesn't seems to be a serious man.
@Aba kwasia baa, do you have any sensible person left in the NPP who can stand up against Asiedu Nketia? If I were you, I will call for a 40-day fasting & prayer session to remove the curses afflicting your NPP today
Atta 2 months ago
Pls use your Ayigbe name and stop the insults.
My Ayigbe name is @Atta Bodamfuor Ba! My anus smells far better than your mother's armpit
Kwame 2 months ago
Tinubu is president of Nigeria why not General mosquito for Ghana.
Ama 2 months ago
@ Kwame Tinubu has never been a Houseboy b4 if you care to know. How do you expect Kimathy & Zanator Rawlings to regard the Presidency if Asiedu Nketia becomes our President?
Kofi Mensah 2 months ago
Martin Kpebu has said what many people accept as the truth but have not the courage to open their mouths to say.
Naomi 2 months ago
I prefer Asiedu Nketia. The only reason why I will vote for Asiedu Nketia is that it is fun to vote for the one NPP animals hate with passion. I also believe Asiedu Nketia will not lose guard by being FATHER FOR ALL for the Invisible and Delta Forces to take advantage and remobilise like they did due to Prof's softness. Asiedu Nketia is the only one I believe can insert hot burning firewood deep into the anus of NPP animals. Mr. Julius Debrah has killed my appetite by laughing and associating with a foolish rogue and idiot like Sammy Awuku.
Akatamansonian 2 months ago
Martin Kpebu is among many NPPIGS who fear General Mosquito miraculous works. They can cry hell. General Mosquito is the next President of this republic.
Truth Table 2 months ago
Romans 10:13
Kai nyame. 2 months ago
What did I read, freedom of speech suppressed, my oh my, is this man a Ghanaian, ndc and lies?
Henry Quartey 2 months ago
Yes Akufo Monkey Addo was arresting people just for talking against his gyimie gyimie government. Chiefs suffered by being shouted on by that Short old ugly baboon to stand up whilst his ashawo daughter who claims to be an under bridge Charlie Wote artist was making phone calls to Black American rapper Meek Mills who wears torn jeans. You fool. Do a FACT CHECK
Ghana 2 months ago
Asiedu Nketia is definately going to exploit this very negative perception to his advantage. Mark my word.
The guy get Nyansa ruff.
Asiedu Nketia is definately going to exploit this very negative perception to his advantage. Mark my word.
The guy get Nyansa ruff.
J 2 months ago
The Dagombas and other Northerners within NDC will block him from leading NDC. Do you you remember how Asiedu Nketia demoted Haruna & Muntaka in Parliament?He did that to stop Haruna's dream
General is unpredictable
Apo 2 months ago
Even Addo D became president twice, is he nicer than Mosquito and when Addo D beat JM twice, was he better than JM with looks? Apart from your brain power, what has given you this exposure? This was the same thing they said of Mosquito and he refused to step down in the Chairman contest and beat Ofosu Ampofu mercilessly. To be skinny is not the same as ugly, the guy is healthy and has the brains, more decisive.
Amuzu David 2 months ago
Asiedu Nketiah at his age is more "beautiful" than you (kpebu). Asiedu was a bank manager, an mp and a deputy minister of agriculture. He restructure the NDC as a general secretary and now the chairman. What else do you (kpebu) need to convince you that Asiedu is a presidential material?
Kwadwo 2 months ago
We are quick to insult instead of diving deeper to have a full understanding of the message. You can insult him but that is the hard truth. Have you ask yourself why NPP want Asiedu Nketia to be our flagbearer? Because they know Asiedu Nketia is only popular in the NDC but can't appeal to the floating voters .The question is , will he pass the presidential test when the presidential lenses are place on him.
We should not allow our emotions to cover our vision. Asiedu Nketia cannot be our flagbearer for 2028.
Nii 2 months ago
Who told you NPP is promoting Asiedu Nketia bcoz he's a weaker Presidential material? The guy just brought down his wife from Canada. Did you see the picture of the two(2) and did they appeal to you.?
George Hansen 2 months ago
What has competence got to do with beauty? What has substance got to do with style?
Rati 2 months ago
And Akuffo Addo looked president and then the worst so your perceptions are wrong
Obrempong 2 months ago
Really speaking, Martin Kpebu has not strayed
from reality. How can you make Asiedu Nketia
the President of Ghana and how do the rest of
the world think and view Ghana. Martin is a great
thinker. I strongly agree with ... read full comment
thinker. I strongly agree with Mr Kpebu.
Asiedu Nketia must refrain from his pursuit of
Ghana’s Presidency.
Hello 2 months ago
They should not even try to impose him
Kwesi 2 months ago
How can NDC impose Seidu Keita on Ghanaians?
Sam 2 months ago
To you he may not fit the presidential card! But to us who are not moved by sight but by what we know (substance), he will do great to our country! We are not looking for thief who was sponsored and propped up for us when we knew he was not fit for the cup! Start thinking straight and u will have no choice but refer to him as the president in the next 4years! Many discarded him when he stood for the chairmanship! Today, he is the dat great chairman we all ❤️
Give All Level Plain Ground. 2 months ago
It is about delivering good leadership but not the physical look and personality.
David was in the first place a small boy and by stature he was not among his siblings physically built yet God preferred David and therefore ... read full comment
It is about delivering good leadership but not the physical look and personality.
David was in the first place a small boy and by stature he was not among his siblings physically built yet God preferred David and therefore chose him to be king of Israel.
Another incident was the battle between him and Goliath. Saul was more a giant and in-terms of optics should have been the one to face Goliath but interestingly God rather used David because would not allow the gentile Goliath continue to be profaning in the face of God.
God used David to slay him cutting off his head even with Saul’s own sword.
Lesson to be learnt here : is that God doesn’t look at the physical structure/ stature but the pure heart of man convenient for his use.
Nana came in as president of Ghana with his refined English phonetics for 8yrs yet he has done nothing beneficial for Ghana except to be registered in the history of our democracy and dispensation of our country as the worst ever sitting president of the period of his reign in our land.
So it’s not about who is good looking optically but rather who can deliver be the president for all including his adversaries to propel Ghana to remarkable progress making it possible for all and to be able to bring food on the table. A Ghana flowing with “milk and honey”.
Achakanapaya 2 months ago
As for this one, I agree 100 percent with this weed smoking Kpebu guy.
Asiedu Nketia is the pillar that holds the great NDC as the Chairman General of the great NDC and he should remain there. I beg him. Or else I for see disaster for the NDC in the future. A word to the wise is at Assin North.
Give All Level Plain Ground. 2 months ago
Please Aseidu Nketia , General Moisquito , remain the chairman of the party, this will anchor the NDC because you have got the extraordinary ability and skills in this role. Rating you in terms of optics is only a fallacy. Physical personality is the least valuable skill in good leadership qualities.
If God wants you to be a president nothing can prevent it.
However in my opinion it does appear to me the fortunes of the party will be better cemented with you at the hemp of affairs and at the forefront as the chairman of the NDC.
AB 2 months ago
Very unfair comments, Lawyer Kpebu. What’s the basis of your comments.
God gives power.
Tango 2 months ago
Whether rain or shine, Aseidu is the next president of Ghana. He has already been ordained by God.
Nii Odoi 2 months ago
NDC next presidential candidate......JANE NAANA OPOKU AGYEMAN.......Why is she not being considered or even talked about as a potential president.
Aliu Mahama 2 months ago
Because we are not idiots like your NPP who vow at all costs to make their vice the next flag bearer, widows of their dead MP s parliamentary candidates, selections of Charles Opoku of Assin North and Solomon Asumadu of Akwatia as their by-election candidates without primaries. Useless NPP party. Now they say Top-Bottom. We are watching them. Idiots
kofi good job babs ,excellent reply 2 months ago
Write your comment MAN DIESEL TRUCK DOUBLE AXLE WITH TIMBER TRAILER FOR SALE 0534026958
Watchman 2 months ago
This is a joke to have Asiedu Nketia and Kenedy Agyapong as flag bearers for the NDC and NPP
FTT 2 months ago
There is no way Mr Asiedu Nketia can beat Dr BAWUMIA in any elections
Nathaniel hanson 2 months ago
Foolish Martín Kpebu. A lawyer who wears Kente suit. Just keep quiet.
Mensah Dwomor 2 months ago
Lesdership is not about your size or beauty.
It’s about Knowledge & Wisdom. I think you get what mean?
Osei Bonsu 2 months ago
Kpebu should shut the up. Even dwarf, ugly, arrogant and low iq Nana Addo was fit to be president.
Anyone against General Mosquito is either a pervert, fallacious, bigot or a political lunatic. Johnson Aseidu Nketiah is the man behind all the success NDC gained in recent times after Rawlings. You cannot love NDC and hate General else you probably devilish and dangerous. NPP is a dangerous political party than people think and the likes of Martin Kpebu might fit in their games.
NDC ayie 2 months ago
Ghanaians regret voting for the useless NDC.
Citoyen 2 months ago
Asiedu will become the next president of Ghana after Mahama. Please mark ‼️‼️ it.
Yaw 2 months ago
Asiedu nketia would be a good vice to Ato Forson if not Harunah. Harunah- chances may face rejection by people who think there must be a regional balance.
George 2 months ago
A fool like ewe Martin Kpebu. What is mahama the idiot doing now after the overwhelming majority vote. It is true that Ghanaians are fools to vote for NDC after considering the nature of ewes and northerners in the dominant force.
Ghana A Coat Of Many Colours. 2 months ago
@ George Lawyer Kpebu isn’t an ayigbe you tribal bigot.
Please note that Ghana is made up of a Coat Of Many Colours and in it lies the beauty of Ghana.
You tribal bigots stop your divisive rhetorical comments and let us ... read full comment
Please note that Ghana is made up of a Coat Of Many Colours and in it lies the beauty of Ghana.
You tribal bigots stop your divisive rhetorical comments and let us build our nation with divergent views from all the four corners of the country , north, east, south and west.
HE HAS SAME PROBLEM AS ALL PALM WINE TAPPERS! 2 months ago
Once a Palm Wine tapper, always a Palm Wine tapper. He should go to Turkey and have a face surgery to look the part!
Accra is dirty.com 2 months ago
Asiedu Nketia can become president of Ghana to succeed John Mahama, Asiedu Nketia is wiser and knowledgeable and possible the best option for the presidential candidate "Asiedu Nketia adwenmu dor"
Jim 2 months ago
You said it right. Asiedu Nketiah's personality is devoid of the swagger of a presidential presence. Similarly, Akkufo-Addo should not have been president because he did not have the personality to command the presence of a president. Unfortunately for his, he did not have the quality and skill in addition to that.
Ozymandias 2 months ago
Everyone in Ghana knows this, Martin. Asiedu Nketiah has no presentable personality in any governmental institution. He is too emaciated and evil-looking.
Kwame Angel 2 months ago
Select an independent person like myself. This was what the PNP did in 1979, putting up unknown Hilla Limann ans subsequently won the election.
SHADOW BOXER 2 months ago
Asiedu Nketsia is a political force.
He can punch his weight and he can punch above his weight as well.
The man is a champ.
SOKOTO GIANT 2 months ago
Mosquito never dies.
Not even all the science in the world has been able to eradicate mosquitoes.
Mosquito never dies.
FK 2 months ago
He does not look it and does not have it!!!
Joe wasa 2 months ago
Ah Efo Kpegbu, you've nailed it right on the head I've seen it in him long time but thought it's not right to say it but Mr kpegbu has done it... Nketiah asiedu is not a presintial material..... Let the party choose an Ewe this time.... Their time has come.
DOOBIA 2 months ago
Look at the pot calling the kettle black. You Kpebu with your deformed face like that of an 80-year-old lady and sounding as if your throat is being gagged is rather calling General who is far more handsome than you an undesirable?
Nana Akoto. 2 months ago
Is the Presidency a beauty pageant
Yaw Abeam 2 months ago
Asiedu Nketiah is far far better than Kennedy Agyapong in terms of perception and likeability. If Mahama does well, he has a good chance of making a good run because he is a shrewd politician.
ORTORFUOR 2 months ago
Kennedy Agyepong is not a presidential material,Asiedu Nketia and Kennedy Agyepong though from different parties,how can the people be respected if Kennedy Agyepong is voted in as president?The very person who insults the weaker vessels who are women?"Afia Schwarzeneggar, wo twe sor nsuo"!HOW?
Zakarakis 2 months ago
A president must have BRAIN POWER and not a participant in a BEAUTY PAGEANT. Surely Asiedu Nketia has the BRAINS.
Abena 2 months ago
Ghana we have suffered Asiedu nketia as a president. Is better to go for vulture
Abena 2 months ago
Ghana we have suffered Asiedu nketia as a president. Is better to go for a vulture
No Asiedu no vote. Voters don't reason 2 months ago
As far as Ghana is concerned we the voters don't reason so long as propaganda dominates our thinking
Visita 2 months ago
What unisex winter jacket is my friend talking about?The man himself admitted that he was in a hurry to attend a meeting and took his wife's jacket by mistake. He apologised and everyone accepted the apology, and advised him to be careful next time.Please don't revisit the headline.
Foolish man Martin Kpebu. Do we need people with brain power or we need people who can wear designer suits?? And, by the way, has anyone told you about the optics around you? Go and look yourself in the mirror - Mr. "Confused ...
Thank you Gollante
General Mosquito is a party person, a box to box midfielder of immeasurable qualities who worked extremely hard to elevate the fortunes of the party from opposition to power. He was the pivotal power that masterminded the reo ...
..•* ...
@ Frankie. Good analogy and even though I wholeheartedly sympathize with your albeit blunt views on the personality - or the lack of it of Asiedu Nketia, I was a bit taken aback by your suggestion that Mr Nketia should be lef ...
@ Gollante
Only wise Ayigbes within NDC will understand lawyer Martin Kpebu. Many Ayigbes in NDC feel Akans will prevent them from ever getting that position, so are prepared to hide behind Asiedu Nketia. They care less abo ...
When you meet one, you'll see them always deviating from the main subject and falling into the perpetual fear of their "tribal opponents." Yes, they ...
With all the so called damage Ayigbes have inflicted on Akans ,they always cry to secede whenever NPP is in power.Which tribe there4 is suffering from identity crisis?The ball is in your court,better change your ways to be ac ...
When it comes to political strategy, experience and effectiveness, there's no human being alive in Ghana who can claim to be superior to General Mosquito. If Martin Kpebu likes, he can go to the NPP to make him their flagbear ...
Sia like that...........!!!! Asiedu Nketia right now is even bigger than a president. He's the Mighty Chairman who valiantly buried a live Osono with all its mad followers. @Ruthan kromfuor ba, can't you feel the joy and calm ...
Ahh, Ahh-Ahh-!! See this madafucker @Ruthan jungle animal, , , , , the man you are talking about has single-handedly delivered your OBITUARY in Ghanaian politics, yet you are here, senselessly saying that he has "no head". So ...
I will prefer a person wearing a unisex winter jacket 1000x to a fake and certificateless president whose only achievement in life (as documented by the CIA files), is his ability to smoke wee for decades! No wonder that idio ...
Insults are not going to win elections for the NDC. And the NDC should not feel so complacent about the 1.6 million vote difference of 2024. The important difference in the number of votes is that the NDC got less than 150,00 ...
Foolish boy, you have written your long thesis without telling us whether you have a leader who will lead you. Senseless fool, have you also asked yourself whether Ghanaians have so easily forgotten about the pain and humilia ...
If only insults would translate to votes! What's wrong with saying that the electorate is watching? And if you can really read (which you obviously cannot because you complain about the length of this short post), you would ...
End this month powerfully with this investment! - Where capital for business could stop you, your Skills would elevate you! You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems; and what you earn in just one day with this ski ...
As a matter of fact, Asiedu Nketia is a good party leader but can't be a good country leader. One good strategy about Asiedu Nketia is quickly bring down people within the party they see as treat. He did that to Ofosu Ampofo, ...
Do you have some products you want to sell?? Contact us for the best Social Media Marketing Services...We also design all types of Websites, Apps, Logos, flyers and software...www webgateconsult.com ...You can also Whatsapp o ...
Asiedu Nketiah is not a presidential material. If he wins the NDC presidential primaries, he will loose MISERABLY in the National elections. For the first time since 1996, NDC will not get my vote. Asiedu Nketiah doesn't see ...
I prefer Asiedu Nketia. The only reason why I will vote for Asiedu Nketia is that it is fun to vote for the one NPP animals hate with passion. I also believe Asiedu Nketia will not lose guard by being FATHER FOR ALL for the ...
Yes Akufo Monkey Addo was arresting people just for talking against his gyimie gyimie government. Chiefs suffered by being shouted on by that Short old ugly baboon to stand up whilst his ashawo daughter who claims to be an un ...
The guy get Nyansa ruff.
General is unpredictable
Even Addo D became president twice, is he nicer than Mosquito and when Addo D beat JM twice, was he better than JM with looks? Apart from your brain power, what has given you this exposure? This was the same thing they said o ...
Asiedu Nketiah at his age is more "beautiful" than you (kpebu). Asiedu was a bank manager, an mp and a deputy minister of agriculture. He restructure the NDC as a general secretary and now the chairman. What else do you (kpeb ...
We are quick to insult instead of diving deeper to have a full understanding of the message. You can insult him but that is the hard truth. Have you ask yourself why NPP want Asiedu Nketia to be our flagbearer? Because they k ...
thinker. I strongly agree with ...
To you he may not fit the presidential card! But to us who are not moved by sight but by what we know (substance), he will do great to our country! We are not looking for thief who was sponsored and propped up for us when we ...
David was in the first place a small boy and by stature he was not among his siblings physically built yet God preferred David and therefore ...
Asiedu Nketia is the pillar that holds the great NDC as the Chairman General of the great NDC and he should remain there. I beg him. Or else I for see di ...
Please Aseidu Nketia , General Moisquito , remain the chairman of the party, this will anchor the NDC because you have got the extraordinary ability and skills in this role. Rating you in terms of optics is only a fallacy. Ph ...
God gives power.
Because we are not idiots like your NPP who vow at all costs to make their vice the next flag bearer, widows of their dead MP s parliamentary candidates, selections of Charles Opoku of Assin North and Solomon Asumadu of Ak ...
Anyone against General Mosquito is either a pervert, fallacious, bigot or a political lunatic. Johnson Aseidu Nketiah is the man behind all the success NDC gained in recent times after Rawlings. You cannot love NDC and hate G ...
A fool like ewe Martin Kpebu. What is mahama the idiot doing now after the overwhelming majority vote. It is true that Ghanaians are fools to vote for NDC after considering the nature of ewes and northerners in the dominant f ...
You tribal bigots stop your divisive rhetorical comments and let us ...
You said it right. Asiedu Nketiah's personality is devoid of the swagger of a presidential presence. Similarly, Akkufo-Addo should not have been president because he did not have the personality to command the presence of a p ...
The man is a champ.
Mosquito never dies.
Ah Efo Kpegbu, you've nailed it right on the head I've seen it in him long time but thought it's not right to say it but Mr kpegbu has done it... Nketiah asiedu is not a presintial material..... Let the party choose an Ewe th ...
Look at the pot calling the kettle black. You Kpebu with your deformed face like that of an 80-year-old lady and sounding as if your throat is being gagged is rather calling General who is far more handsome than you an undesi ...
Kennedy Agyepong is not a presidential material,Asiedu Nketia and Kennedy Agyepong though from different parties,how can the people be respected if Kennedy Agyepong is voted in as president?The very person who insults the wea ...
What unisex winter jacket is my friend talking about?The man himself admitted that he was in a hurry to attend a meeting and took his wife's jacket by mistake. He apologised and everyone accepted the apology, and advised him ...