Stupid fool. What do you take Ghanaians for? Kwasia so you Atta and Attaa want to steal all our monies enriching yourself whilst the masses languish in poverty?
Jacob 2 months ago
Afenyo Kwasea Markin. So you think your arrogance and disrespect to Bernard Ahiafor during nominees vetting should not be retaliated? Damn fool. You think Winneba is the whole Ghana
Truth 2 months ago
They become a bit wise only in opposition... opposition is good. They turn to have brilliant ideas only in opposition
Sam Fante warrior. 2 months ago
Crying for love ? Idiot wait when your time comes you sing this song to me. Nasty Peoples Party.
Achakanapaya 2 months ago
Npp is a criminal organization.
Quaicoo 2 months ago
We like it like that
Kwaku 2 months ago
Did your government do anything to members of the then opposition party wrongly?
Ujah 2 months ago
No no n nooooo, Afenyo, it is Ghanaians who are asking ndc leaders to take back from you all that u n ur guys took away at will without thinking. So now u guys have no any moral authority to tell Ghanaians what they should ask for n not to. If we have to take away ur testicles,so be it.
Oooooooo 2 months ago
Who should suffer and forgive for the recommended in order to happen? Afenyo has nor been arrested and gone on remind and been on GHs 3.5 trillion, with all his family members to stand surety and justified, so he can talk sheepishly.
Cici 2 months ago
This man has something to hide . He has been going about this for far too long. There is something he is hiding, he should be thoroughly investigated in all positions he has held under the dwarfs time.
Bugbaba 2 months ago
Afenyo you recently know this?? Becouse u are in oppotition??? Ghanians and hypocrisy.
Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 2 months ago
Thank you. The npp need to apologise to Ghanaians fir setting all the bad precedents we are witnessing now. If he had not vehemently defended the removal of Charlotte Osei from office using same now to remove the CJ we wouldn't be in this quagmire. Someone was arrested for just holding a placard that UGMC be opened and you turned around to fault other arrests now less offensive. Why Afenyo Markins
Justrac Africa LTD 2 months ago
We SELL and INSTALL property Security Systems. Our Main Services:
ELECTRIC FENCE INSTALLATION
CCTV CAMERAS INSTALLATION
AUTOMATED GATE INSTALLATION
Just call / WhatsApp: 050 179 6870 Iytedff
Asakramitoga 2 months ago
This stupid man is afraid of being jailed very soon. Is he saying that if you have stolen governmentoney or property the person should be allow to go free? Abuaba
What? 2 months ago
It's right for you to use politics to collapse somebody's business but when power shifts your business should not collapsed in the same manner?
You are not serious, we are not tired.
It must continue unabated.
It's right for you to use politics to collapse somebody's business but when power shifts your business should not collapsed in the same manner?
ABREWA 2 months ago
Even Rawlings was disappointed and disgusted with his own NDC party.
Nothing can shame or change these demos.
TORTOISE 2 months ago
GHANA HISTORY STUBBORNLY REPEATS ITSELF
1. Kwame Nkrumah CPP had absolute majority in Ghana Parliament.
2. Kwame Nkrumah CPP used the Preventive Detention Act (PDA1959) to arrest, detain and or imprison dissenters and opponents without trial
3. But his PDA could not bring Kwame Nkrumah back to Ghana again after 1966
4. 1966-2025: (Post Kwame Nkrumah Era) The trend shows that Ghana History stubbornly repeats itself.
Kofi Sam 2 months ago
So when did you come to this realisation? It's good you are now awaken from your long slumber.
Afenyo 2 months ago
Because you are wanted by the special prosecutor and EOCO, you've turned into a prophet. Foolish man
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 2 months ago
Wait till your party comes to power to take this advice, when Akuffo Addo was doing it you didn't advise him why now ?
Akwasi Addai 2 months ago
Kwasea Afenyo, you didn't say this when your government refused Mahama his due benefits as a former President. Now you don’t want the present government do the same to your people. STUPID
Dread 2 months ago
Who started this?Was it not your party?
Kobina Boafo 2 months ago
Afenyo Markin needs a dirty Winneba slap, he is the author of confusion.
Sul 2 months ago
ALL THOSE STUPID BEHAVIOURS STARTED FROM KUFFUOR.
Sam, Bern 2 months ago
“You lie bad” NDC will drench you with your own brand of vendetta to the millions. You have to call it off in 42 years when you get power. Nonsense
We like it like that
No no n nooooo, Afenyo, it is Ghanaians who are asking ndc leaders to take back from you all that u n ur guys took away at will without thinking. So now u guys have no any moral authority to tell Ghanaians what they should as ...
Who should suffer and forgive for the recommended in order to happen? Afenyo has nor been arrested and gone on remind and been on GHs 3.5 trillion, with all his family members to stand surety and justified, so he can talk she ...
Thank you. The npp need to apologise to Ghanaians fir setting all the bad precedents we are witnessing now. If he had not vehemently defended the removal of Charlotte Osei from office using same now to remove the CJ we would ...
2. Kwame Nkrumah CPP used the Preventive Detention Act (PDA1959) to arrest, detain and or imprison dissenters and oppo ...