How could a character like Asiedu Nketia even dream of becoming a flagbearer of NDC? Where are the potentials from Volta and Greater Accra region?Dr Tony Aidoo's lamentation is due to this reasons.
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 2 months ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........you are not alone.
THE CONSTITUTION NEEDS AN OVERHAUL TO HOLD INCOMPETENT PAST LEADERS ACCOUNTABLE!!! 2 months ago
THE CONSTITUTION OF GHANA NEEDS A VERY SERIOUS OVERHAUL TO HOLD GOVERNMENT APPOINTEES AND POLITICIANS WHO CAUSE HUGE FINANCIAL LOSSES TO THE STATE THROUGH THEIR CORRUPT PRACTICES. GHANA WILL NEVER PROGRESS IN THE HANDS OF POLITICIANS WITHOUT A CONSTITUTIONAL AMENDMENT HOLDING THEM ACCOUNTABLE INCLUDING THE PRESIDENT..
Karikakchar 2 months ago
The obvious thing now is thst as far as a succession plan is concerned the NDC had huge challenge. If Mahama is able to stay neutral in that battle for his successor it will help. One thing is clear Grandma can't be a presidential candidate and that opens the gate wide. Asiedu Nketia, Haruna Idrisu, minister of education, Ablakwa and Julius Debra are those rumoured to be nursing the ambitions. Of course Asiedu has taken thr early lead with his 'thank you tours' what else is next?
Aba 2 months ago
When I saw the video, I knee Koku was definitely foing to cash in. Shame on you Koku the doom sayer. NDC is the only party in Ghana for next 42 years...
*** Koku anyidoho! KOKU, though his words were touching, was expressing that he would not allow himself to be used by anyone to put words in his mouth and create division in the party, as many are doing now just to attract attention. Call it wisdom or a wise saying from an elderly person at the party! He knows his words carry weight.
Hmmm! And a word to the rest of the party!Hmmmm!
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 2 months ago
NDC PROPAGANDA ON GALAMSEY HAS BACKFIRED ON THEM!!!!!!!!!!!
ARRESTS!! ARRESTS!!! ARRESTS!! WHERE IS THE 24HR ECONOMY????? EVEN WE CAN’T SEE THE NKOKO NKETEKETE ANYWHERE!!!
THE 24-HR ECONOMY PROMISE WAS A SCAM!! THE GHC6,5 ... read full comment
ARRESTS!! ARRESTS!!! ARRESTS!! WHERE IS THE 24HR ECONOMY????? EVEN WE CAN’T SEE THE NKOKO NKETEKETE ANYWHERE!!!
THE 24-HR ECONOMY PROMISE WAS A SCAM!! THE GHC6,500 PRICE PER BAG OF COCOA PROMISE WAS “FRAUD”!!!! THE CEDI-DOLLAR RATE ACHIEVEMENT NDC CLAIMED RECENTLY WAS COSMETIC!!!!
WELL DID RAWLINGS DESCRIBE THE NDC DISRESPECTFUL SMALL BOYS AS BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH. NOTABLY, OFOSU KWAKYE, OKUDJETO ABLAKWA, SAM GEORGE, AKANDO, OTUKONNOR, FIIFI KWETEY, SAMMY GYAMFI INCLUDING OPANYIN BONE , ASIEDU NKETIAH & EVIL OFOSU AMPOFO. AT SOME POINT HE EVEN IDENTIFIED THEM AS HAVING ACID MOUTH.
LOOK AT THE PROPAGANDA MAHAMA AND HIS BOYS USED TO HYPNOTIZE GHANAIANS TO VOTE FOR NDC.
GOD BEING SO GOOD IT HAS ALL BACKFIRED ON THEM BIG TIME. NANA ADDO’S GOD IS SUPER!!!!!!!!
PROPAGANDA ON NATIONAL CATHEDRAL, BAWKU CONFLICT, CEDI-DOLLAR RATE, DOMESTIC DEBT EXCHANGE PROGRAMME, LGBTQ+, SCHOOL MEALS, PRESIDENTIAL JET, NANA ADDO’S AIR TRAVELS, GALAMSEY, NURSES, E-LEVY, COCOA PRICE, NANA ADDO’S HEALTH, CECILIA DAPAAH, GOLD FOR OIL, ROAD CONTRACTS, KENKEY PRICE, SPARE PARTS, PETROL, 24 HOUR ECONOMY WHICH IS THE MASSIVE ONE, HAVE ALL BACKFIRED ON EVIL AND CORRUPT NDC. RECENTLY, NDC PROPAGANDA ON PEACE IN THE COUNTRY HAS ALSO BACKFIRED BIG TIME!! GHANA LOST ITS 4TH POSITION ON GLOBAL PEACE INDEX IN SUBSAHARA AFRICA AND IS NOW RANKED ON 61ST POSITION!!!!
NO WONDER RAWLINGS ABANDONED NDC, MADE FRIENDS WITH NANA ADDO BEFORE HIS DEMISE. NANA IS GOD-SENT NO ONE TEST HIM!!!!
Honabe 2 months ago
Eei this NPEPE apparachiks are restless just after 8months hey! Asem beba dabi!
Catfish 2 months ago
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
…~~~
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
…~~~
Honabe 2 months ago
I think he is now NPEPE. What concerns him about ndc succession?
Kobby 2 months ago
I honestly hate to hear Koku talks about the NDC as if he has the party at heart but deep inside him, he wants the see the party fail or collapse. He has been pretending all these while. Whether the NDC gets somebody capable to succeed Mahama or not, test is not his problem.
Noza 2 months ago
That's true, and we know he will do that for the sake of NDC.
Timoshenko. MAHAMA HATES ANYTHING ABOUT RAWLINGS 2 months ago
For reasons we don’t fully know, the mention of Rawlings’ name in the presence of John Mahama is a taboo. All those who were on Rawlings side don’t get near Mahama.
Gizo Gizo 2 months ago
This page is just something. Did the constitution not put measures in place to deal with those people? What did we not see? When the process kick starts, the families and political activits like you start to demonstrate againts it. Then you turn around and come to ghanaweb page and be saying different things. Go and change it.
Gizo Gizo 2 months ago
This page is just something. Did the constitution not put measures in place to deal with those people? What did we not see? When the process kick starts, the families and political activits like you start to demonstrate againts it. Then you turn around and come to ghanaweb page and be saying different things. Go and change it.
Catfish 2 months ago
…//
…//
THE CONSTITUTION NEEDS AN OVERHAUL TO HOLD INCOMPETENT PAST LEADERS ACCOUNTABLE!!! 2 months ago
THE CONSTITUTION OF GHANA NEEDS A VERY SERIOUS OVERHAUL TO HOLD GOVERNMENT APPOINTEES AND POLITICIANS WHO CAUSE HUGE FINANCIAL LOSSES TO THE STATE THROUGH THEIR CORRUPT PRACTICES.. GHANA WILL NEVER PROGRESS IN THE HANDS OF POLITICIANS WITHOUT A CONSTITUTIONAL AMENDMENT HOLDING THEM ACCOUNTABLE INCLUDING THE PRESIDENT.
Frank Agyena-Karikari 2 months ago
Hahahaha, we are Ghanaians and it will not work. Was a supposed HOUSE CLEANING EXERCISE not started by His Majesty who must be obeyed EFO JEREMIAH JOHN RAWLINGS where many innocent people were tortured and killed. This encouraged TRIBAL HATRED in Ghana. He and his cronies ended up by becoming more corrupt than what corruption itself means. Who watches the Watchman? Such people will become more corrupt than those that they were sent to investigate. Who became more corrupt than Rawlings, Boakye Djan, and the Anlo Ewe vermins. Nobody can clean up the corrupt systems of Ghana and Nigeria.
Ibrahim Muhammad 2 months ago
Prophet Muhammad called God Allah in Arabic Prophet Jesus said Eli it's just language differences
Ibrahim Muhammad 2 months ago
First you are idiot descendant of pigs
TONY AIDOO MONITORED AND EVALUATED WHAT DURING HIS LAZY TIME? NONSENSE! 2 months ago
TONY AIDOO MONITORED AND EVALUATED WHAT DURING HIS LAZY TIME? NONSENSE!
BANKRUPTED GHANA'S EX- AND CURRENT LEADERS TALK LIKE FOOLS AS THOUGH THEY EITHER ARE OR WERE PROTAGONISTS DURING THEIR TIME IN OFFICE, BUT THEY WERE ALL RATHER BUSY LOOTING AND FREELOADING ON THE POOR BANKRUPTED GHANAIAN UNCONNECTED TAXPAYER.
USELESS LEADERS!
Akam 2 months ago
Tony Aidoo is not well and he knows he can die anytime soon. He is just playing on people's minds. By the way, Asiedu Nketia should not push his ambitions on the NDC. He is not fit for that job.
Luxanne 2 months ago
@Akam, do you see why your NPP is now wallowing in total disarray?? It is all due to the strategies and "war tactics" of General Mosquito! Those fvcking Executives leading your bulubulu party fear him like kakai, so if you believe Asiedu Nketia is not fit for the job, just go and bring us any of your clueless contestants and wait for the outcome in 2028. Your NPP party is currently in a coma.
Noza 2 months ago
How could a character like you write this about Aseidu Nketia? Do you know the man Chairman General? It is not about grammar or your stupid perception of him. He is a man of integrity and above all a man of action.
JESUS IS GOD 2 months ago
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16).bdndm
Observer 2 months ago
Possible with NDC. Why are observers worried and have gone to the streets when Mahama hasn't expressed interest in extending his term. Same people are now worried Mosquito will vie for presidency when he has not expressed interest.
Antwi 2 months ago
Tony Aidoo knew that Mahama's administration will fail. Hmmm
SOME TRUST IN HORSES OTHERS IN CHARIOTS BUT WE TRUST IN THE NAME OF OUR LORD 2 months ago
The future of man and this world does not depend on mortal men, but on the initiative and initiator of the universe or cosmic. Men who have no relationship with the creator of the universe have a myopic view of themselves and future events. Life will go with and after John Mahama, a fine man of God. Committing one’s ways totally to God is our security and hope for our life on earth and the age to come. Your and mine destiny is safe in the hands of the Almighty God, who calls things that are not as though they are. Tony receive Jesus Christ as Lord and Savior, and your security and eternity is assured. Jesus Christ Loves you.
GET IT NOW, CHANGE YOUR LIFE: GUARANTEED MONEY-MAKING $KILL FOR YOU!!! 2 months ago
End this month powerfully with this investment! - Where capital for business could stop you, your Skills would elevate you! You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems; and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. Remember: The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash flow hub — a true beehive of opportunity: Fix, Flash, Sell accessories.That's raw cash changing hands every day. With everyone owning a smartphone, and problems always arising, this is a never-ending opportunity stream. Learn This Skill. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily. Don’t just scroll comment threads— invest in knowledge, and reap financial rewards. Whether you're looking to:* Earn daily cash, *Start a service-based business, *Or even break into high-paying IT careers .Get Chukky Oparandu’s Guidebooks: Perfect for you — or someone close who's just idling around. Join the thousands who’ve transformed their lives by following this proven path. NOW Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or visit [selar.co/m/chukky). French Edition Available! "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes". Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap”. Have you read Bill Gates' AI forecast on future jobs? This is one of the future-proof skills! Jobs would be lost.ACT NOW! #SmartphoneRepair #FlashPhones .gx1
AM 2 months ago
It seems you are thinking along the lines of dumb anyidoho. I dont think you are right. Tony aidoo says the future of ndc depends on the performance of the mahama administration. It seems to me he is more concerned about his own age rather any premonition that the future of the ndc may be bleak
Your abuse back to you in droves 2 months ago
Character like Asiedu Nketia you said ? He is more educated and intelligent than you- I can tell u that. He will be your president 2028 after the good work of great Mahama. Nketia and Okujeto 2028 all the way. In NDC we r not tribal bigots.
Capricorn 2 months ago
Carry your own budden, Mr Man
Nana 2 months ago
Anytime you hear of a member of NDC throwing his /her weight behind Asiedu Nketia, definitely that person is an Ayigbe. This tribe has seen their chances in rising to be President blocked bcoz of the very Bad History they've created for themselves.
Common sense 2 months ago
At least, all Ayigbes are intelligent and well manure than NAPO, Ashantihene, and Nana Addo.
As for Bawumia, his own reputation by keeping company with wrong people.
At least, all Ayigbes are intelligent and well manure than NAPO, Ashantihene, and Nana Addo.
Koku anyidoho! KOKU, though his words were touching, was expressing that he would not allow himself to be used by anyone to put words in his mouth and create division in the party, as many are doing now just to attract attention. Call it wisdom or a wise saying from an elder in the party! He knows his words carry weight.
Hmmm! And a word to the rest of the party!Hmmmm!
Can you be nice 2 months ago
Your people turn to have unnecessary hate for Akans
SHAOLIN 2 months ago
Can you listen to your stupid unscrupulous self? You sound unscrupulous or uncultured because you think your stupid tribe is more human than Ewes. Dzimakpla
Johnny 2 months ago
Intelligent Koku Anyidoho saw the Greedy and Selfish character of Asiedu Nketia and John Dramani Mahama long ago, that's why he stepped aside from NDC. Dr Tony Aidoo could forsee the danger approaching, so he doesn't want to be alive to see the fight that will take place within the party.
Stephen Ntim 2 months ago
And if he stepped aside, why has he not yet joined your gyimie gyimie NPP ? Or he fears your NPP will infect him with plague.
KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 2 months ago
Listen to this irrelevant koku Anyidoho, thinking as if Mahama is not achieving anything?Mahama is the best and the most influential on Ghana political landscape so far as developmental projects for the country, compare the horrible 8 years of Akufo Ado government to first and this 2nd administration which hasn't been one year and judge for yourself,no wonder koku has become like a "bat" always hanging with no direction!
Kay 2 months ago
Another Ayigbe who will not mind voting for a Cow or a Dog bcoz of hatred for Akans in NPP. What has John Dramani Mahama achieved in the 8mths that he has wasted?
Akam 2 months ago
Kay, what is the difference between you and a sheep.? You are too stupid.
Ghanaba 2 months ago
The difference is simple. A sheep has not been given brain to use but this guys it and he doesn't use it
Shark 2 months ago
Koku, think of yourself and leave ndc alone. Only God knows the future
Ohene, Langley Virginia 2 months ago
Koku killed his daughter for juju to become powerful in NDC but failed potoor
Bk man 2 months ago
I thought this pig is dead long time
LUNCH PAD 2 months ago
WEATHER SILENTLY OR LOUDLY, YOU ARE FOR NANA
Saint 2 months ago
You campaign for Npp, what's your problem. Stupid
THE TRUTH 2 months ago
Asiedu Nketia is exploiting Ayigbes stupidity, that's what the gentleman is crying for. Dr Tony Aidoo has also seen the danger,that's why he wants to die b4 it happens.
Akam 2 months ago
Is Asiedu from the Volta region? What would be his faith if the Ewes vote for him and he was rejected by the other 15 regions. Think with your brain. This hatred for the Voltarians will only kill you.
Cat 2 months ago
The man said he is very old and it one is of his wish. ...that should tell u that he is predicting his death due to what doctors have told him.
Kwame Ansah 2 months ago
Kwaku ayidoho or whatever you call yourself, you can also chose to die before that nobody cares betrayal person
Honest 2 months ago
NDC is getting more attractive even after the demise of Rawlings so Tony Aidoo should not worry about what will happen to the Party after John Mahama's exit
Rio 2 months ago
What is his problem. He was sacked
Bazz 2 months ago
Embittered Anyidoho
Folk 2 months ago
Rawlings didn't end up as a good example for Ghana. After leaving power he tried, but could not puppet control the NDC party leadership. Not even Atta Mills, his protégé, and that is good for our democracy, especially, when he abandoned the tenets of the revolution, sought after riches and his family became very wealthy, leaving the people still in abject poverty. When he couldn't have his way he went went and associated with the opposition Akuffo Addo and the NPP. His wife, after losing an NDC presidential primaries, also formed an opposition political party and contested the general elections losing miserably.
Grace 2 months ago
Weep for yourself. Piglet
Asakramitoga 2 months ago
Koku you currently irrelevant. You can weep openly and.nobody will be disturbed. As for Tony the best for him is to commit suicide today. A confusianist as duch
THE CONSTITUTION OF GHANA NEEDS A VERY SERIOUS OVERHAUL TO HOLD GOVERNMENT APPOINTEES AND POLITICIANS WHO CAUSE HUGE FINANCIAL LOSSES TO THE STATE THROUGH THEIR CORRUPT PRACTICES. GHANA WILL NEVER PROGRESS IN THE HANDS OF POLITICIANS WITHOUT A CONSTITUTIONAL AMENDMENT HOLDING THEM ACCOUNTABLE INCLUDING THE PRESIDENT.
Achakanapaya 2 months ago
Koku Anyidoho. Just shut up where ever you are. You are just another silly boy. Go seek for position in the npp, and leave the great NDC alone.
Kabli.
Koku Anyidoho. Just shut up where ever you are. You are just another silly boy. Go seek for position in the npp, and leave the great NDC alone.
Kabli.
Oga 2 months ago
Massa, you lie. You are not weeping biaaaa. You are silently praying for an implosion
SHAOLIN 2 months ago
I THINK YOU SHOULD RATHER WEEP LOUDLY AND OPENLY WITH YOUR NAKED EYES AND NOTHING WOULD HELP YOU.
YOU EVEN PREDICTED DOOM FOR THE PARTY BEFORE, AND THAT COULDN'T WORK SO YOU ARE NOW TRYING TO USE DR AS ANOTHER PIVOT TO CONTI ... read full comment
I THINK YOU SHOULD RATHER WEEP LOUDLY AND OPENLY WITH YOUR NAKED EYES AND NOTHING WOULD HELP YOU.
YOU EVEN PREDICTED DOOM FOR THE PARTY BEFORE, AND THAT COULDN'T WORK SO YOU ARE NOW TRYING TO USE DR AS ANOTHER PIVOT TO CONTINUE WITH ANOTHER PROCESS OF HATRED WHICH IS LIKELY GOING TO RAISE YOUR BP. BECAUSE JM AND NDC ALL THE WAY. NO BAGGA WIRE.
Tamale File 2 months ago
DBS Tamale
Your factory facing the Tamale airport road is dirty. The front needs deep cleaning now. Waterlogged. Come on do something now.
Plaster your wall. Find an environmental solution to the waste water from your fact ... read full comment
DBS Tamale
Your factory facing the Tamale airport road is dirty. The front needs deep cleaning now. Waterlogged. Come on do something now.
Plaster your wall. Find an environmental solution to the waste water from your factory which is destroying the road to the Hon MP’s house.
You are doing well in business hence invest in improving the facility.
AMARIYA 2 months ago
Long time seeing your picture. Koku, you have done well to bring your weight lower.
MyBigMouth 2 months ago
Anytime I see his face, apio comes to mind...i dont know why.
Akajatayogogo 2 months ago
NDC come to power and Koku Anyidoho start wearing Coats, you see that Aban papa aba.
Abrewatia 2 months ago
U can even shit in your heart, who cares
Me 2 months ago
Who cares, Dr Tony Aidoo can take the lead, he can even go today after all we are all destined to live and leave this world
True Akan 2 months ago
For now no norther would win power after Mahama
So bawumia should go sit somewhere
Eastern region too is a no as that short devil just left the scene
Fante or Ga or Bono or Asante with eŵe vice would do the trick.
Goosie Tannoh
Ekow spio garbrah
If were younger could have done the bid.
Asiedu is better than all the candidate. 2 months ago
Asiedu is more better and intelligent than Julius Debra. Asiedu knows abt Ghana. Julius knows nothing abt Ghana and kwahu people are tribalism than any other tribe ..kwahu people dont like Ewes like the akyem.so we don't want tribalism president in Ghana . As for koku forget him. He has a problem . A betrayer so we dont want him to takk abt ndc . Prof mills family has sidelines him .
Mask 2 months ago
massa, you don’t have Ndc in your heart, you are the type who easily betrays your own as soon as things don’t go your way..You are even happy to join the enemies of your family and help them destroyed your own you call a family..You think Ndc will break????? You liar, Ndc themselves are not fools..Leave the Ndc to do their power struggles… they will come out one family and strong…Go to your friends Akuffo Addo & Co
Osei mensah bonsu 2 months ago
Idiot anyodoho
Okyere J. 2 months ago
Keep your weeping to yourself. Greedy bastard. Even if Aseidu Nketiah disappointed you, disgracing NDC in the manner you are doing, is very bad.
Dr. Samuel Fianko-Ofori 2 months ago
I hope he didn't say that. The NDC has the nicest talents and amazingly great individuals who can take over the mantle from the President when his tenure ends. It reminds me of when the Oldman, JJ Rawlings (may his precious soul rest in peace) said, "Hand over to whom?”
He is no more yet the Party and the government is doing better than his time. A proof that you stand by the party is that you don’t bring any negative vibe at this crucial time. No one with good intentions wash his dirty linen outside even if there is any. Let's unite and support the Party not only when we are given political appointments. The older politicians should learn to share their rich ideas with the younger ones and not look for any opportunity to find faults same way we prayed for and supported them when they were given the opportunity to serve. For instance, from Deputy Defense Minister to Ghana Ambassador to Holland, every right minded NDC supporter stood by him without any criticism even when we knew it was his first time in these roles. The importance of positive vibes among party members can’t be overstated. We need a positive atmosphere to foster a sense of belonging, commitment, and shared purpose, which are essential for building strong relationships and achieving unity within our great party. Positive vibe create a space where the leadership team feel valued, respected and motivated to serve, leading to increased engagement and stronger participation among all stakeholders. Long live the NDC and God bless our Homeland Ghana. – Dr. Samuel Fianko-Ofori, USA
Uncle John 2 months ago
A "FATHER" will always wish that his family will grow from strength to strength in prosperity,success, etc during and after his lifetime.He will also wish well for whoever will succeed him as head of the family. AM 77 years old ,I have lived in this country for all these years and I can say with all conviction that NDC is a SOLID PARTY PLANTED IN THE GROUND,HAS SPROUTED SOLID ROOTS INTO THE GROUND and will see smooth changes in leadership from generation to generation.
JOE 2 months ago
There is nothing negative about what the man said. you just want to score noise points, hence rush to catch attention of Ghana web
Sansambila 2 months ago
But how does that concern you. I last time I check you were suspended from NDC. So don't weep. Everybody knows Aseidu Nketia will be NDC flag bearer come 2028.
Gizo Gizo 2 months ago
This is true. The man had paid his dues for this country. Why worry or grief over what he said. If Koku Anyidoho wants to be president, he should just go and stand when the time is due and stop behaving as if he has the people at heart.
Kay 2 months ago
Koku is just a piece of shit and full of hatred.
AGE 2 months ago
TONY AIDOO spoke in parable. If you don't have wisdom you can understand. Korku Anyidoho clearly did not understand the parable. Of what use will the successor of JM be to the vetran who has seen all in politics and is bidding farewell to Ghanaians. Even a look at Dr Tony Aidoo speaking you cant tell he wish to even go now. He knows what his health challenges are. Why is Korku Anyidoho always want to twist issues in a different way? Is that what he learnt as a journalist? I am sorry. Has he ever visited Dr Tony Aidoo to know he faring .
dog meat 2 months ago
attention seeker
Dread 2 months ago
Koku the opportunist. Always waiting for something to happen in the party and jump on it to be heard.
amli 2 months ago
Look at person talking. your sickness is getting worse just think about it the founder of NDC is No More. but the NDC is still strong
Aben 2 months ago
Dr God is on your side , fear not
Paapa 2 months ago
KOKU again! Just eat the humble pie and apply to join NDC again . Off course, we are human and we make mistakes . And stop worrying about who leads NDC after Prez JDM. What Allah has done or said in the holy book , no man can change it . AN is coming like fire!
Erik 2 months ago
The stupidity of Koku i nauseating. Isn't it this idiot who criticized JM and what JM stood for. Now what is he saying. What is his concern weather the NDC disintegrate or comes stronger aftet JM. You are sacked from the party so stay in your corner and lick your wounds.
Buluu 2 months ago
Prophet of Doom. Hypocrite. Your wishes will never materialised
Osborne 2 months ago
I was in this country during Prof. Mills time. I witnessed how arrogant you became and badly treated people around the president because of your selfish interest. Koku, if today the tables have turned and the people you humiliated are ruling, step aside and stop the envy, you had your time and you trashed people . No one pities you, you laid your bed . Lie in it.
JOE LAZRUS 2 months ago
NO ONE IS IRREPLACEABLE. PERIOD.
Tony Lokko 2 months ago
Koku, nothing will happen to the NDC after John Mahama's tenure. I believe the many young that have come through Mr Mahama, will stand step in at the right tome.
KofSam 2 months ago
The NDC is resetting and the process must apply to the party itself. They are members who might be bitter about certain issues within the party and might have lost their love for the party . However it is time to bring them back on board since the party is resetting. Just like the NPP is trying to win some of their members back , the NDC must also consider doing that to bring unity to the party. The NDC party is made of young and vibrant men and women and their longevity in governance depends on unity among them.
Franklin 2 months ago
Ndc will survive. Even without Rawlings, Ndc came to power. Koku don't worry about Ndc. Ndc is still alive because JJ did a good job. He trained a lot of people. Even if all this crop of us go, Ndc will still be there. So koku, think of your own future. Not the Ndc. Without you and alotey Jacobs Even supporting npp, you saw your level. So shut up.
Justrac Africa LTD 2 months ago
We SELL and INSTALL property Security Systems. Our Main Services:
ELECTRIC FENCE INSTALLATION
CCTV CAMERAS INSTALLATION
AUTOMATED GATE INSTALLATION
Just call / WhatsApp: 050 179 6870 Jgffgggh
Adjoa 2 months ago
What are you feeling? Are you in his mind? He said Sena, l am old and God has been gracious to him and he will be glad even if he calls in that day so what is your feeling here? Want to be heard that is all.
Joe 2 months ago
He is one of the few fair minded NDC politician. A Rawlings fan
Koo 2 months ago
All of the old guards are feeling bad.
Nii Okaija Adamafio a stalwart and founding member of NDC is down with stroke but the party has neglected him.
Seriously other have laboured for babies with sharp teeth are swimmin ... read full comment
Nii Okaija Adamafio a stalwart and founding member of NDC is down with stroke but the party has neglected him.
Seriously other have laboured for babies with sharp teeth are swimming in wealth
Kojois 2 months ago
Interesting days ahead.
Asonaba asiedu 2 months ago
Stop weeping koku because it won't happen even though you're praying very hard for it to happen.
Free Radicals 2 months ago
Yes Mahama has done well lecturing his supporters to destroy Ghana taxpayers properties.Mahama also sold taxpayers harbour to MPS.He also stole Ghana gold reserves ship them via Turkey to Iran.He lectured galamseyers to destroy our ecosystems to prospect for gold use deadly chemicals and deliberately borrowed money to reclaim devastated lands so he can steal the money.Tony Aidoo realize that The most intelligent person who Ghanaians voted in NDC to power Was the most useless person in Ghana history and didn’t want to see imbecile and morons leading the party because all of the are are senseless and imbeciles.
Millicent 2 months ago
And so what? We will.never vote for that your useless Bawumia
YY 2 months ago
Koku Anyidoho and Tony Aidoo are in an unholy alliance for the NDC to lose 2028 elections but what they are doing is like someone using a caned basket to go fetch water from the river. They have from the very onset failed woefully. The two of them were sureptitiously against Mahama presidency but they were put to shame, once again they will be put to shame big time in 2028.
Sammy 2 months ago
Koku what is wrong about Dr Aidoos statement I don't see any thing wrong please
Because of your negative thoughts that is why you are make hmmmmm sign all your negative thoughts will return back to you and it will never happen shame
Four years term 2 months ago
Every Ghanaian is wishing so except Bawumia intervenes. This revolutionary hero didn’t say that under Akufo Addo hmmm it means it’s going to be very tough for us. They don’t understand that many Ghanaians suffering and can’t afford decent meals but they have looted and can’t feel the heat. They are now looking good and traveling abroad like drinking water hmmm I think every President elect must be given one term to ensure accountability and prevent abuse of power knowing they will face oral immediately after 4 years. Hero Tony please we pray you live long Good things will happen Ghanaians are awaken now and can’t be fooled we’re watching
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........ ...
THE CONSTITUTION OF GHANA NEEDS A VERY SERIOUS OVERHAUL TO HOLD GOVERNMENT APPOINTEES AND POLITICIANS WHO CAUSE HUGE FINANCIAL LOSSES TO THE STATE THROUGH THEIR CORRUPT PRACTICES. GHANA WILL NEVER PROGRESS IN THE HANDS OF POL ...
The obvious thing now is thst as far as a succession plan is concerned the NDC had huge challenge. If Mahama is able to stay neutral in that battle for his successor it will help. One thing is clear Grandma can't be a preside ...
Aba, gyimii continue to live in a dreamland
*** Koku anyidoho! KOKU, though his words were touching, was expressing that he would not allow himself to be used by anyone to put words in his mouth and create division in the party, as many are doing now just to attract at ...
THE 24-HR ECONOMY PROMISE WAS A SCAM!! THE GHC6,5 ...
…~~~
I honestly hate to hear Koku talks about the NDC as if he has the party at heart but deep inside him, he wants the see the party fail or collapse. He has been pretending all these while. Whether the NDC gets somebody capable ...
This page is just something. Did the constitution not put measures in place to deal with those people? What did we not see? When the process kick starts, the families and political activits like you start to demonstrate agai ...
…//
THE CONSTITUTION OF GHANA NEEDS A VERY SERIOUS OVERHAUL TO HOLD GOVERNMENT APPOINTEES AND POLITICIANS WHO CAUSE HUGE FINANCIAL LOSSES TO THE STATE THROUGH THEIR CORRUPT PRACTICES.. GHANA WILL NEVER PROGRESS IN THE HANDS OF PO ...
Hahahaha, we are Ghanaians and it will not work. Was a supposed HOUSE CLEANING EXERCISE not started by His Majesty who must be obeyed EFO JEREMIAH JOHN RAWLINGS where many innocent people were tortured and killed. This encour ...
BANKRUPTED GHANA'S EX- AND CURRENT LEADERS TALK LIKE FOOLS AS THOUGH THEY EITHER ARE OR WERE PROTAGONISTS DURING THEIR TIME IN OFFICE, BUT THEY WERE A ...
@Akam, do you see why your NPP is now wallowing in total disarray?? It is all due to the strategies and "war tactics" of General Mosquito! Those fvcking Executives leading your bulubulu party fear him like kakai, so if you be ...
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
Possible with NDC. Why are observers worried and have gone to the streets when Mahama hasn't expressed interest in extending his term. Same people are now worried Mosquito will vie for presidency when he has not expressed int ...
The future of man and this world does not depend on mortal men, but on the initiative and initiator of the universe or cosmic. Men who have no relationship with the creator of the universe have a myopic view of themselves and ...
End this month powerfully with this investment! - Where capital for business could stop you, your Skills would elevate you! You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems; and what you earn in just one day with this ski ...
It seems you are thinking along the lines of dumb anyidoho. I dont think you are right. Tony aidoo says the future of ndc depends on the performance of the mahama administration. It seems to me he is more concerned about his ...
Character like Asiedu Nketia you said ? He is more educated and intelligent than you- I can tell u that. He will be your president 2028 after the good work of great Mahama. Nketia and Okujeto 2028 all the way. In NDC we r no ...
Anytime you hear of a member of NDC throwing his /her weight behind Asiedu Nketia, definitely that person is an Ayigbe. This tribe has seen their chances in rising to be President blocked bcoz of the very Bad History they've ...
Koku anyidoho! KOKU, though his words were touching, was expressing that he would not allow himself to be used by anyone to put words in his mouth and create division in the party, as many are doing now just to attract attent ...
Intelligent Koku Anyidoho saw the Greedy and Selfish character of Asiedu Nketia and John Dramani Mahama long ago, that's why he stepped aside from NDC. Dr Tony Aidoo could forsee the danger approaching, so he doesn't want to ...
Listen to this irrelevant koku Anyidoho, thinking as if Mahama is not achieving anything?Mahama is the best and the most influential on Ghana political landscape so far as developmental projects for the country, compare the ...
Embittered Anyidoho
Rawlings didn't end up as a good example for Ghana. After leaving power he tried, but could not puppet control the NDC party leadership. Not even Atta Mills, his protégé, and that is good for our democracy, especially, whe ...
THE CONSTITUTION OF GHANA NEEDS A VERY SERIOUS OVERHAUL TO HOLD GOVERNMENT APPOINTEES AND POLITICIANS WHO CAUSE HUGE FINANCIAL LOSSES TO THE STATE THROUGH THEIR CORRUPT PRACTICES. GHANA WILL NEVER PROGRESS IN THE HANDS OF POL ...
Kabli.
YOU EVEN PREDICTED DOOM FOR THE PARTY BEFORE, AND THAT COULDN'T WORK SO YOU ARE NOW TRYING TO USE DR AS ANOTHER PIVOT TO CONTI ...
DBS Tamale
Plaster your wall. Find an environmental solution to the waste water from your fact ...
Fante or Ga or Bono or Asante with eŵe vice would do the trick ...
Asiedu is more better and intelligent than Julius Debra. Asiedu knows abt Ghana. Julius knows nothing abt Ghana and kwahu people are tribalism than any other tribe ..kwahu people dont like Ewes like the akyem.so we don't want ...
massa, you don’t have Ndc in your heart, you are the type who easily betrays your own as soon as things don’t go your way..You are even happy to join the enemies of your family and help them destroyed your own you call a ...
Idiot anyodoho
I hope he didn't say that. The NDC has the nicest talents and amazingly great individuals who can take over the mantle from the President when his tenure ends. It reminds me of when the Oldman, JJ Rawlings (may his precious s ...
A "FATHER" will always wish that his family will grow from strength to strength in prosperity,success, etc during and after his lifetime.He will also wish well for whoever will succeed him as head of the family. AM 77 years o ...
This is true. The man had paid his dues for this country. Why worry or grief over what he said. If Koku Anyidoho wants to be president, he should just go and stand when the time is due and stop behaving as if he has the peopl ...
TONY AIDOO spoke in parable. If you don't have wisdom you can understand. Korku Anyidoho clearly did not understand the parable. Of what use will the successor of JM be to the vetran who has seen all in politics and is biddin ...
attention seeker
KOKU again! Just eat the humble pie and apply to join NDC again . Off course, we are human and we make mistakes . And stop worrying about who leads NDC after Prez JDM. What Allah has done or said in the holy book , no man can ...
The stupidity of Koku i nauseating. Isn't it this idiot who criticized JM and what JM stood for. Now what is he saying. What is his concern weather the NDC disintegrate or comes stronger aftet JM. You are sacked from the par ...
I was in this country during Prof. Mills time. I witnessed how arrogant you became and badly treated people around the president because of your selfish interest. Koku, if today the tables have turned and the people you humil ...
The NDC is resetting and the process must apply to the party itself. They are members who might be bitter about certain issues within the party and might have lost their love for the party . However it is time to bring them ...
Ndc will survive. Even without Rawlings, Ndc came to power. Koku don't worry about Ndc. Ndc is still alive because JJ did a good job. He trained a lot of people. Even if all this crop of us go, Ndc will still be there. So ...
Seriously other have laboured for babies with sharp teeth are swimmin ...
Interesting days ahead.
Yes Mahama has done well lecturing his supporters to destroy Ghana taxpayers properties.Mahama also sold taxpayers harbour to MPS.He also stole Ghana gold reserves ship them via Turkey to Iran.He lectured galamseyers to destr ...
Koku Anyidoho and Tony Aidoo are in an unholy alliance for the NDC to lose 2028 elections but what they are doing is like someone using a caned basket to go fetch water from the river. They have from the very onset failed woe ...
Because of your negative thoughts that is why you are make hmmmmm sign all your negative thoughts will return back to you and it will never ...
Every Ghanaian is wishing so except Bawumia intervenes. This revolutionary hero didn’t say that under Akufo Addo hmmm it means it’s going to be very tough for us. They don’t understand that many Ghanaians suffering and ...