Kufuor and my legacy will be a catalyst for NPP’s comeback in 2028 – Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (91)

• Domo 2 months ago

For Goodness sake, Nana Addo, please don’t taint JAK‘s remarkable legacy with the horrible mess you left behind.

• TRUTH 2 months ago

DELUDED, DELUSION, DISHONEST.

• Hmmm moment 2 months ago

Haha, in Ghana anything is possible ooo. After Airbus, SADA, Akonfem and Ford koraa someone became President again. You sure NPP can ‘never’ win?

• FRANKIE 2 months ago

This is blasphemy! Look at AKUFFO DRACULA ADDO, the bedevilled master and executor of all that is wicked and evil trying to scheme off some of Kufour's glory. Shame unto you AKUFFO ADDO.

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 2 months ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........... ...

• Benji 2 months ago

Bawumia apologized for your legacy.

• Anti Ghana NPP 2 months ago

The NPP is a joke. These are two people who who have caused the mess in our country and made corruption look like gateway to heaven, and they are talking about legacy and comeback? What a joke! We are more educated now than a ...

• Justice 2 months ago

What a joke indeed!

• COD 2 months ago

The Fifty-Eight Million Dollars ($58m) dugout, the world`s most expensive trench, will help them, just may be.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 2 months ago

NDC PROPAGANDA ON GALAMSEY HAS BACKFIRED ON THEM!!!!!!!!!!!
    ARRESTS!! ARRESTS!!! ARRESTS!! WHERE IS THE 24HR ECONOMY????? EVEN WE CAN’T SEE THE NKOKO NKETEKETE ANYWHERE!!!
    THE 24-HR ECONOMY PROMISE WAS A SCAM!! THE GHC6,5 ...

• SAEED OSMAN 2 months ago

Very confusing. Bawumia is going round the country apologising on everything for the last 8yrs. Nana Addo has found his voice saying the last 8yrs has been fantastic. This is exactly what they put the country through in the ...

• ONLY THE DEVIL CAN REVIVE THAT "YEN AKAN FUOR" PARTY OF AKAN TRIBAL BIGOTS, THIEVES, MONEY-LAUNDERERS, PONZI SCHEMERS AND DRUGS PUSHERS. 2 months ago

AKUFO-ADDO TALKS NONSENSE LIKE A CHILD WHEN HE'S HIGH ON THE WEED CALLED WEE OR INDIAN HEMP.

AKUFO-ADDO AND KUFUOR'S GOVERNMENTS WERE THE MOST CRIMINAL AND USELESSLY DIVISIVE AND TRIBALISTIC IN BANKRUPT GHANA!

IS AKUFO ...

• Kwasi 2 months ago

If your hopeless government after 8 years and all the witch hunting could not initiate prosecution of anyone in that regard, then it was a government of fools. In any case, don't you see how stupid your words read? Your presi ...

• Good 2 months ago

If what you’re saying is true why for eight years NPP was in power no one was prosecuted for so called airbus scandal and other offenses you’alleged. Please no smeared campaign will work again in Ghana.Majority of Ghanaia ...

• Nii 2 months ago

IS IT YOUR STEALING THAT WILL BRING YOU TO POWER OR YOUR CORRUPTION AKYEM MAFIA?

• Ogyanie 2 months ago

Haircut and DDEP SHALL surely collapse the NPP

• Dan 2 months ago

Indeed, this moronic, idiotic, Don Quixotic beast should stay away from the Ghanaian people. This pig of an Akoffu Addo or what ever it calls itself is so nauseating. Who wants to hear or see a failed,corrupt,looting and plun ...

• Kwame 1 2 months ago

The weed is beginning to have a negative effect on his small brain.
    Legacy????

• K Poku-London-UK 2 months ago

AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

EDWARD AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £350 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

GABBY OTCHERE DARKO STOLE ...

Akuffo Addo used us ASHANTIS 8000% for the 8 YEARS. Yesterday- I WAS VERY SAD. IF I GET THE CHANCE TO MEET TANI, ARROGANT, WEE SMOKER DISMISSED FROM THE OXFORD UNIVERSITY IN HIS FIRST SEMESTER, After attending Lancing College ...

Bawumia-BawuLIAR--your father was NDC President Rawlings Council of State leader, Bawumia your mother was an NDC party women organizer's, Bawumia your brothers were NDC District Chief Executive DCE and so you are NOT a genuin ...

NPP is in a state of Mental Health Psychosis- a mental state where an individual's perception of reality is significantly altered, leading to difficulty distinguishing between what is real and what is not. This can manifest a ...

• KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 2 months ago

All these properties are stolen, therefore stolen properties must return to government chest

THE ASHANTIS VOTED MASSIVELY FOR THE TANI AKUFFO ADDO FROM THE EASTERN REGION OF GHANA TO BECOME PRESIDENT BUT AKUFFO ADDO DID NOTHING FOR US THE ASHANTIS. COMPARE WHAT PRESIDENT MAHAMA HAS DONE FOR THE EWES-VOLTA REGION- AKU ...

• LUNCH PAD 2 months ago

SING YOUR SONG AND LEAVE KUFUOR ALONE. YOUR LEGACY IS EOCO

• motia Akufo Addo 2 months ago

very very delusional !!

• Gbivi 2 months ago

Which legacy is this man talking about
    Are you not ashamed of yourself worst president in the history of mother Ghana chai

• Mandela 2 months ago

Your Legacy will keep Nop in opposition

• Retired captain. Von Bogastein,GAF. 2 months ago

Your legacy is hatred towards Dr Kwame Nkrumah, arrogance, tribalism, nepotism, corruption and incompetence.

• Ofori Konadu 2 months ago

HEY AKUFFO ADDO TELL US YOUR LEGACY MAY BE SOME OF US STILL NOT AWAKE . IS IT THE NATIONAL CATHEDRAL ? AGYAAPA DIE ? SLEEPING IN DURING INTERNATIONAL CONFERENCE OR MEETING? ASKING CHIEFS TO STAND UP BEFORE HANDSHAKING YOU ? ...

• Beautiful Nonsense 2 months ago

Herrr! Akufo-Addo, aren't you ashamed of what you are saying???!!! Ahhh...this tall guy paaa!!! That your useless administration...you still got your old mouth to talk?!! Ahhh..what a beautiful nonsense!

• Asakramitoga 2 months ago

Does akuffo Addo has any legacy? May be his stealing spree with Ken Ofori Atta. By the way The dwarf should distance his perfoy from that of Kuffuor. Akuffo Addo and legacy indeed

• Joe 2 months ago

Mr. Asakramitoga and DOMO, the two have a legacy of stealing from Ghanaians. Kuffour is as guilty as Akufo Addo. They both manipulated the constitution to jail innocent people. Kufour stole the redenomination cash with the he ...

• Grace 2 months ago

Hahahaha what an idiot. Nana Addo has no legacy apart from haircuts. Bawumia has already come out to apologize on your behalf. He is now adding Kuffuor. Interesting

• Boso 2 months ago

Wo maame twe

• Justrac Africa LTD 2 months ago

We SELL and INSTALL property Security Systems. Our Main Services:
    ELECTRIC FENCE INSTALLATION
    CCTV CAMERAS INSTALLATION
    AUTOMATED GATE INSTALLATION
    Just call / WhatsApp: 050 179 6870 Oihgggff

• Jack 2 months ago

The eyes of those two men are scary!

• Geeman 2 months ago

Among the two of them one is a big thief and the other one is an armed robber in which both terrorised the country called Ghana for good 8yrs each.

• Comrade Nguyen Van Theo 2 months ago

Drea.s are free

• SURVIVAL. 2 months ago

Truely Akuffo Addo is mad.whilst Bawumia is going round apologising,you stupid drunkard is going round boasting of your incompetent administration.

• NPP is heading towards implosion 2 months ago

I'm surprised and stunned about what akuffo Addo is talking about.
    I'm short of words. No further comments

• Trump 2 months ago

Akufo Addo is a funny man, which legacy is he talking about. Thief!!!!!!!!!!!

• Achakanapaya 2 months ago

Look at them. Thieves and lair's organization.
    Npp is the worse thing that has ever happened to Ghana.
    They think Ghanians are fools huh ?
    Nation wreckers organization never again.
    Npp is a criminal organization who are ...

• KK 2 months ago

Hahaha, someone tell Akufo Addo to stop wearing those ugly glasses; maybe that will make him see what is going on around him.
    Did he say legacy?
    He is trying to hire Kufuor as his lawyer.
    Masa, you are the most useless pr ...

• Obrempong 2 months ago

If Ghanaians have wisdom to think,to compare
    evaluate, and honestly speake the truth. then
    Ndc Party has no chance again.
    President Mahama can do anything for himself
    and the family sake.And Ghanaians do not
    think for ...

• Kotibrim 2 months ago

You're bleeding internally. Think and surprise all of us!!!

• Okofo 2 months ago

This man likes joking. What legacy of his is he talking about - the biggest manhole in the world, corruption upon corruption, DDP or what ? He thinks Ghanaians are very stupid ? Please give us a break

• PONADA P. ABRAHAM 2 months ago

The very God you want him to help bring back your wicked party (NPP) to power your administration robbed Him of Cathedral money.

• Arkhosua 2 months ago

Things are not going well?????? LMAO

• ONLY THE DEVIL CAN REVIVE THAT "YEN AKAN FUOR" PARTY OF TRIBAL BIGOTS, THIEVES, MONEY-LAUNDERERS AND DRUGS PUSHERS. 2 months ago

AKUFO-ADDO TALKS NONSENSE LIKE A CHILD WHEN HE'S HIGH ON THE WEED CALLED WEE OR INDIAN HEMP.

AKUFO-ADDO AND KUFUOR'S GOVERNMENTS WERE THE MOST CRIMINAL AND USELESSLY DIVISIVE AND TRIBALISTIC IN BANKRUPT GHANA!

IS AKUFO ...

• Reformer 2 months ago

Akuffo Addo, now that you are no longer in power, you want to align with president Kufour. You never liked the statesman when you were in power. Now what??

• Akwadaa Nyame 2 months ago

Akufo Addo eeiiii ask Ken Ofori Attah to come home and enjoy his mansion and stolen money. What shall it gain a man to gain the World and loose his soul? You taking NPP with you to your grave soon

• Sense 2 months ago

Both legacies brought hardships and corruption to Ghana so stop disturbing us

• Owusu 2 months ago

Twia what legacy do you brought. Nothing important did Nana did for Ghana. With your Sakawa government? Akyim Mafias. Please do not compared yourself to Koffour. Wicked man who does'nt take advice from anyone

• Nash 2 months ago

Why didn't that record maintain you in office in perpetuity
    If anything you should have boasted of your record which is of recent past not one that came and went long ago with gold bracelets on his neck

• Obroniba 2 months ago

Short man chimpanzee, the most corrupt dwarf of a president Ghana ever had. Highly incompetent vindictive agent of the devil who ruled us with his foolishness, gross mismanagement and gross stupidity. Gyimiii gyimiii saaaa. L ...

• Gh 2 months ago

If I was ghana president, akufo ado will be in jail by now, n he will only be realised next to jb DANQUAH at nsawam..this ugly old bastard is greedy, wicket, selfish, self centred, and unapologetic...u came to power and ma ...

• Kwadwo 2 months ago

What good legacy do you have. Is it about the expensive hole? Or the state capture or the thievery or the arrogance or the dilapidated free shs, or the economy mess. Just shut up and appreciate the Visionary and Competent le ...

• Nana Yaw 2 months ago

If you have a legacy, why the your NPP party lose the 2024 elections. The NPP party is not coming to power again. Never ever.

• Bobo 2 months ago

A joke of it

• Gbagbladza 2 months ago

This idiot is still talking

• Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 2 months ago

If it is legacy then leave him alone, it got the npp micro minority and 38% in 2024. Depreciation effect will reduce this number to 30% and to micrority in parliament. When did you recognised Kuffour to be any value to the np ...

• Rock 2 months ago

Mceeeeeewwwww

• Kwasi 2 months ago

This man is deluded papa! Which legacy? Did he have any?

• Accra is dirty.com 2 months ago

Akufo Ado is a divisive leader and a liar because Kufour himself and other prominent people within the NPP opposed to your flag bearership to lead the NPP, it is just people didn't listen to his advice and chose you and cam ...

• Atta 2 months ago

Legacy of appointing ex girlfriends and baby mamas? This man is still not remorseful

• NPP NO MORE ATTRACTIVE TO THE NEUTRALS!! 2 months ago

Hahahahaha..kikikikikiki

• Piety 2 months ago

I pray that Ghana do not get a wicked president like Nana Akuffo Addo again.

• Rita 2 months ago

Very funny old man

• Cici 2 months ago

This is called " i no like peace"

• Hmmmm 2 months ago

Haba,is this man still talking,he should not annoy us,and why does npp think they will comeback,why is he saying things not going well,the question is which things, because all their projects are unfinished, inflation is down ...

• BEK 2 months ago

Talk is cheap for non- thinkers and unashamed people

• ok 2 months ago

na who be that?

• Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 2 months ago

WHY IS JEAN MENSA/ BOSSMAN ASARE STILL AT POST?. AKUFFO ADDO FEELS THEY RIG ELECTIONS AGAIN FOR NPP TO COME TO POWER. I AM SO DISAPPOINTED IN MAHAMA FOR BEING SO SOFT. ALL NPP THIEVES SHOULD ROT IN JAIL. THEY HAVE VOICE NOW B ...

• Truth 2 months ago

Weed shit!

• Kofi Owusu 2 months ago

He has no shame destroying Ghana

• OSAFO KANTANKA 2 months ago

Both of you deserved Public Floggings before public HANGING for all the problems and Chaos you have Caused the country . The Corrupt practices , thievery of state Lands , assets , money etc..by your OWN trusted officials and ...

• Kwasi 2 months ago

Your divisive policies and imposition of Bawumia?

• Kwame-Italy. 2 months ago

With due respect ,Under your 8-year presidency, Motherland has experienced the WORST VICES OF ALL TIMES:Corruption ,Pluder of public purse, Galamsey, Homicides, Lawlessness , etc ) riducing the Sovreign People into abyssmal ...

• Albert Kessel 2 months ago

His legacy appears to be one of the main causes of the abysmal performance of the NPP in the last elections

• WGoku 2 months ago

Which legacy?. Bawumia your economic guru destroying Ghana economy?. Ofori-Attah stealing, looting and running away from Ghana with our money?. Because you looted over $97 millions of dollars claiming building cathedral?.

• Ujah 2 months ago

Did I hear him say with God, the God u Disappointed, the God you deceive, u gave him sulia? Wait n see, his pay back is not going to be something u would like.

• Kwesi 2 months ago

Shut up Akuffo Addo, it was His excellency John Agyekum Kufuor who did better for Ghana. Akuffo Addo, you did nothing better for Ghana except supervision unprecedented corruption in government. We'd continue to heap praise Ku ...

• .mr amin 2 months ago

Nana stop talking

• Agbeli Kumordziì 2 months ago

In your bullshit dreams Akuffo Addo

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 2 months ago

Both Kuffour and Akuffo Addo's legacy are stealing of the public purse and lands, you people remember "Ghana at 50" , the toy generators and many more during Kuffour's time ? as for Akuffo Addo we can't count the scandals

• NepotisticPantangParty-(Fiafitor)NPP- It is Finished! 2 months ago

W-h-a-t? This Chimpanzee still talks nakedly so stupid? Legacy? Your shit-legacy my foot! Legacy of Looting? This akuffo-addo-Akyem Gyimmie-1-Senselessness, makes them sanctify "Looting as Legacy". Monkies!

• Hapalala, 2 months ago

Because of thievery and scandals, Cathedral, PDS, Pwalugu dam, Agyapadie, covid19

• Koo gyimi 2 months ago

You don't even come close to the legacy of kufuor, you are the worst and you are saying this to spite kufuor knowing very well that you never gave any respect to kufuor during your presidency..you could go for meeting at pedu ...

• SenselessNonsense! Fiafitor akufo-addo. Ha, ha 2 months ago

Tell him, la! The day he will be skinned, alive. In public view. Like President Master Sgt Doe of Liberia. Live, to world view.That day, akufo-addo will conjure his 'legacies'. To help to save him. How irritating & stinking ...

• Kwaku 1 week ago

Listen to the most useless, most corrupt, most incompetent and most vindictive president in Ghana history. Foolish talk. He thinks Ghanaians are fools. Thief and nation wrecker.