What Akufo-Addo told NPP supporters about reclaiming power in 2028

Read Comments Comments (83)

• Forlifive 2 months ago

Eiii nana ado is that you!!! Eeiish upon all the wickedness of your government towards Ghanaians, you want your party to come and finish us right, it's a no no

• Mary 2 months ago

Hahahaha. Is that Mr. Toilet talking? This fool has no shame. Toilet self is better than Akufo Addo

• FIELD MARSHALL 2 months ago

THIS KAPOIPOI IS STILL TALKING... WHO MISTAKENLY WOKE HIM UP?? HIS SILENCE BROUGHT PEACE AND TRANQUILITY TO GHANA.. SOMEBODY SHOULD TAKE HIM ON EXCURSION TO THE LARGEST HOLE & SWIMING POOL IN THE WORLD AND THEN PUT HIM BACK T ...

• Kwame 2 months ago

Listen to this discarded psychopath Akuffo Addo so shallow, inefficient, corrupt, a misfortune to Ghana and waste of everybody's eight good years. Did you also consider yourself a leader? A leader whose Finance Minister Ofori ...

• Maxwell 2 months ago

Always thinking about reclaiming power for their personal gains and not for the interest of the country. Nation wreckers

• SAEED OSMAN 2 months ago

I have always suspected there's something with Nana Addo, he has confirmed it today. HE'S MENTAL UNSOUND. He claims he did so well and that's why Ghanaians voted him out with a margin never seen in the country. He did well b ...

• Dangote 2 months ago

With the insults you guys are putting out here on Nana Addo, I just hope the IGP and Mahama will use ip address to trace and arrest you all.

• Bans 2 months ago

I strongly sense many seeking refuge in neighbouring countries after Dec/6 2028.

• AKUFO-ADDO TALKS LIKE A FOOL WHEN HE'S HIGH ON THE WEED. CRIMINAL FREELOADER! 2 months ago

BANKRUPTED GHANA'S EX- AND CURRENT LEADERS TALK LIKE FOOLS AS THOUGH THEY EITHER ARE OR WERE PROTAGONISTS DURING THEIR TIME IN OFFICE, BUT THEY WERE ALL RATHER BUSY LOOTING AND FREELOADING ON THE POOR BANKRUPTED GHANAIAN UNCO ...

• His Excellecy The Ugly Dwarf 2 months ago

THis ape, after running the country aground is still not repentent. Very nauseating!

• TORTOISE 2 months ago

Who trusts a leader who carries a CHRISTIAN NAME but with CHILDREN who bear ARABIC MUSLIM NAMES?

• H.E. The Ugly Dwarf 2 months ago

Illiterate fool. What is a Christian name? The European names are Christian names to you. Gyimi. An Arab who is Christian does not adopt a European. All true humans have names in their mother tongues. There is nothing called ...

• CHRISTIANS CARRY ENGLISH NAMES - Kwabs 2 months ago

Christians always carry english names.When i was going to be baptised i was asked to take an english name as my African name has something to do with voodooism. Thank God I have thrown my foreign,english name away in fa ...

• Kofi 2 months ago

Some here. I abandoned the name I was given when I was baptized in my infancy. Then, several years ago, when I went to my church to get married, the Catiest asked me to use the "Christian" name in the baptism record because t ...

• HISTORIAN GH 2 months ago

We missed you Mr President. Come and press their necks
    for us

• K Poku-London-UK 2 months ago

AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

EDWARD AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £350 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

GABBY OTCHERE DARKO STOLE ...

Akuffo Addo-- used us ASHANTIS 8000% for the 8 YEARS. Yesterday- I WAS VERY SAD. IF I GET THE CHANCE TO MEET TANI, ARROGANT, WEE SMOKER DISMISSED FROM THE OXFORD UNIVERSITY IN HIS FIRST SEMESTER, After attending Lancing Colle ...

Bawumia--=BawuLIAR--your father was NDC President Rawlings Council of State leader, Bawumia your mother was an NDC party women organizer's, Bawumia your brothers were NDC District Chief Executive DCE and so you are NOT a genu ...

NPP-- is in a state of Mental Health Psychosis- a mental state where an individual's perception of reality is significantly altered, leading to difficulty distinguishing between what is real and what is not. This can manifest ...

NPP--- is in a state of Mental Health Psychosis- a mental state where an individual's perception of reality is significantly altered, leading to difficulty distinguishing between what is real and what is not. This can manifes ...

THE --ASHANTIS VOTED MASSIVELY FOR THE TANI AKUFFO ADDO FROM THE EASTERN REGION OF GHANA TO BECOME PRESIDENT BUT AKUFFO ADDO DID NOTHING FOR US THE ASHANTIS. COMPARE WHAT PRESIDENT MAHAMA HAS DONE FOR THE EWES-VOLTA REGION- A ...

• Mawuli 2 months ago

Anyone who will type insult against any tribe or nana Addo will not see the beginning of 2026. That person will have very useless life. Will have cursed generation for ever and ever. Politics is not insult. I have done my cu ...

• FIELD MARSHALL 2 months ago

@ MAWULI:: WU MAAME TWE WATI.. NANA OKPO TSITSI IS THE WORST PRESIDENT IN HISTORY.... ABOATOLIWA!!!

• La Pleasure man 2 months ago

Fxck apeman Akufo monkey Addo and fxck you and your impotent rivergods!

• Joko 2 months ago

Since you have protected Akufo Addo and left yourself, may heavy thunder strike you death. May vultures eat your rotten flesh. May all the curse you placed in defence of Akufo addo befall you. So shall it be.

• Kwame 2 months ago

Mawuli so called, you and your family all will rather die in a very gory and ghastly situation before October ends. Not at the end of this year that you proclaimed for others. Akuffo Addo is a psychopath, corrupt, shallow, in ...

• Nurse 2 months ago

Kwasea man. Buuuluuu. Look at his short face like a moron. Why won't Africa lag behind when such idiots like this stupid Akufo Addo were leaders. Useless fool

• Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 2 months ago

AKUFFO ADDO TAKES GHANAIANS AS FOOLS. PDS, AGYAPA, CATHEDRAL, SEIZED PENSIONERS SAVINGS, GALAMSEY, COULD NOT COMPLETE A SINGLE HOSPITAL, E/LEVY, COVID CORRUPTION AT OUR AIRPORT, £=20CEDIS, DOLLAR =17 CEDIS, UNCOUNTABLE CORRU ...

• Mark Armstrong 2 months ago

What saddens me is the fact that Nana Addo mentioned God's name. Is it the very God he promised to build the cathedral for? Or a different God?
    This time, npp cannot hid under the cover of God to deceive us again oo. No way!

• Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 2 months ago

YOU COULD NOT COMPLETE A SINGLE HOSPITAL IN KUMASI. NOT EVEN SUAME INTERCHANGE. MAHAMA STARTED RENOVATING KUMASI AIRPORT. ASHANTI BEING NPP STRONGHOLD, YOU COULD NOT COMPLETE THE AIRPORT. AKUFFO ADDO IS THE MOST USELESS, CORR ...

• Paapa 2 months ago

Dream on! Wishes are the “horses “ NPP” needs right now to rid on. Their loss will be massive in 2028. NDC needs not to loose guard on voting time. NDC should just complete “abandoned projects “ from both NPP and ND ...

• Bk 2 months ago

Nonsense and stupidity of a toilet munching fool. Why does Asante region need all those development projects against the north and Volta regions? What makes you think you’re more Ghanaian than the rest.

• Joko 2 months ago

No need wasting money on Ashanti region. Spread the money on other regions, when Akufo return to power he will fix Ashanti region.

• Independent 2 months ago

Then you should not have lost if you did good. You lost miserably even with the help of EC, and you are here talking about legacy. You ll go down as the worst president ever..

• TY 2 months ago

Some people don’t have shame, I’m very surprised - that man is talking about legacy. What is legacy? Is it a legacy of corruption or wickedness ? Ghanaians are not fools, we are waiting for 2028 to bury the NPP fully.

• Solo 2 months ago

Mr. Kwasea Akufo Monkey Addo . Where is your criminal accomplice Ken Ofori Atta? Wo maame twe wati

• Fk 2 months ago

Akufo Ado is naturally a stupid, pig, dog and a gorrilar indeed.
    I though by now he has leaent sense small, but nothing has changed.
    He still remain the first class useless old man.
    The character of Akufo Ado is unfortunat ...

• Duke 2 months ago

Shame on you Akuffo Addo.....what are you talking about? You think Ghanaians are stupid. This administration is 10,000 times better than yours. Just shut up and enjoy your retirement.

• Dread 2 months ago

Why bring Kuffour into this narrative? Didn't your people say you were better than Osagyefo Kwame Nkrumah ? Give me a break.

• Kosi 2 months ago

Don’t compare your time to Kufour’s. You and your Skyrim mafia looted bass bass. You’re a criminal

• Kobina Boafo 2 months ago

Nana Addo and his minions need to be in JAIL. For crimes against the State. His reckless approach to governance can only be supported by kleptocrats and sycophants. In China he would be a prine candidate for the firing squa ...

• Akajatayogogo 2 months ago

Your achievement of seizing pensioners bound and gave them hired cut Kwasia Akufo Addo.I wonder why NDC president Mahama and the people of Ghana are giving him his entitlement. Useless fool Akufo Addo

• NDC NPP SAME DEVIL 2 months ago

Please just hide in your corner and keep mute . If you ever talk in public again to remind us of our "slavery in egypt" the we can no longer forgive you

• Concern citizen 2 months ago

All these comments are coming from the shameless NDC dummies who can't think straight. Even your confused Mahama who behaves as chicken without head is governing our beautiful country. Animals and foreigners destroying Maame ...

• MyBigMouth 2 months ago

This man and his bootlickers should tickle themselves blind and keep dreaming of regaining power for 4 more to do more shege. We are here waiting for you to come with your daggers under your white cloaks. What a cheek

• Jim 2 months ago

The NPP should declare Nana Addo a persona non grata if the party wants to survive in the next election. No one, not even some of the NPP members want to have anything to do with him. If the NPP could understand and appreciat ...

• TORTOISE 2 months ago

WHO DO YOU THINK YOU ARE?
    Who prefers a hypocrite who carries a Christian name but has children who bear Arabic Muslim names?
    A Christian in Muslim attires most of the time!
    Faithfulness to Almighty God....

• Nii bi Nii 2 months ago

This Akan political criminal leaders have no shame at all,it's seems like they can't get it,demonic evil people,NPP political party will rest in hell.

• Erik 2 months ago

Mr former president your legacy is corruption family and friends pride clearing agent inflated contracts deceiving God with cathedral and most of all satan worshipper. For these reasons Ghanaians are not ready for a second do ...

• TORTOISE 2 months ago

IS THE OTHER ONE A
    CHRISTIAN
    OR
    MUSLIM?
    Christian with Muslim children
    Christian who wears Muslim attires most of the time.
    WHO DO YOU THINK YOU ARE?

• Effo 2 months ago

Concert man

• Krukudu pikin 2 months ago

This is a proof that Wisdom Doesn’t Always Come With Age!

• Justme 2 months ago

Stupid man talking

• Jeeje 2 months ago

Massa there is no power for NPP to reclaim.
    Nana Addo how many years did it take you to be president?
    You & your corrupt government destroyed every fiber of the economy & the environment.
    Year 2044 is NPP’s time so no wo ...

• Papa 1 2 months ago

WHY ARE YOU INVITING US TO INSULT YOU? YOUR FORMER VICE PRESIDENT IS ASKING GHANIANS FOR FORGIVENESS AND YOU ARE SPEWING SUCH NONSENSE. YOU ARE WORSE THAN AN ARMED ROBBER AND GOD WILL PUNISH YOU AND YOUR DESCENDENTS FOR YOUR ...

• LONGJOHN 2 months ago

TICKLING HIMSELF AND LAUGHING

• Esi 2 months ago

This is what we call ‘False Hope.’
    Akuffo Addo singlehandedly destroyed the NPP in 8 long years withsame falsehood And lies, causing the most humiliating defeat in the history of the fourth republic.
    He Akuffo Addo shou ...

• Pee 2 months ago

What power? Twaaaaaaa. What this NDC government have done in 8 months is 200% better than what you and your NPP did in 8 years

• May 2 months ago

He’s testing the waters. He wants to see if Ghanaians have forgotten about the cathedral hole.

• Gbetia 2 months ago

Mr Pityman you a curseman on Ghana crying Powercome Powercome Powercome? POWER DUM!!! Till his posterity Judgement and Punishment day fullfilment by GOD

• La Pleasure man 2 months ago

Old impotent pocketsized thief.. don't come to annoy us with your demented lies, just tell us when that other impotent thief with no prostate is going to show up..

• Onipa nua 2 months ago

Including the money you looted?

• Bk man 2 months ago

Npp has become a useless party
    I can't believe it still not repented

• Stone 2 months ago

Jokers. It's over. We now know how you have been winning elections fraudulently. Never again.

• Humanity Must Rethink Abrahamic Faiths - Judaism n Islam 2 months ago

The persistence of violence in the name of a “merciful God” suggests that what people worship may not be God at all, but their own ambitions legitimized in so-called holy books.

• Peter 2 months ago

There is something wrong with Akufo Addo. 8 months of Mahama administration is far better than your 8 years.

• Retired captain. Von Bogastein,GAF. 2 months ago

President John, D Mahama is a practical idealist. Under his leadership the NDC has a better story to share with the rest of the world. After almost a decade of nepotism, tribalism, arrogance , corruption and incompetence Ghan ...

• Nii Armah 2 months ago

You twerps lost 13 out of the 16 regions and you are thinking of power again? That doesn’t make sense!!
    You’ve been in opposition for just 8 months and thinking of regaining power?
    You’ll never rule Ghana again!!! NE ...

• TY 2 months ago

Some people don’t have shame, I’m very surprised - that man called Nana Addo is talking about legacy. What is legacy? Is it a legacy of corruption or wickedness ? Ghanaians are not fools, we are waiting for 2028 to bury t ...

• Michael Poku 2 months ago

The most humiliating defeat in the name of elections in Ghana. No achievement than looting our resources. Your daughters who haven’t any track records of business were given juicy and crafted contracts to make money. Your d ...

• Asakramitoga 2 months ago

This dwarf is still dreaming. Voting for.npp to come and loot the state again. Akuffo Addo should keep his mouth shut for if not his immunity he should have been in jail by now

• Michael Poku 2 months ago

**** The most humiliating defeat in the name of elections in Ghana. No achievement than looting our resources. Your daughters who haven’t any track records of business were given juicy and crafted contracts to make money. Y ...

• Rejects Kicked Outs Drived Outs Npp 2 months ago

Dont Let Any One From Corrupts Unpatiotic Nepotic Visionless Lawless Crazie Npp Operatives To Decieves You They Lacks Authority Any Where In This Country. Period

• When France Award You, Means You Worse For Your Country 2 months ago

When Racist Corrupts Criminal Diabolical France, Award You, Means You're The Worse Chief Of State In Africa Continent, Shame on You

• Jebuni tunno 2 months ago

I think the old man drank kerosene before saying that. No one should blame him

• Charles 2 months ago

This oldman shuld stay away frm NPP programs,otherwise NPP "ll lose miseble again

• Justrac Africa LTD 2 months ago

We SELL and INSTALL property Security Systems. Our Main Services:
    ELECTRIC FENCE INSTALLATION
    CCTV CAMERAS INSTALLATION
    AUTOMATED GATE INSTALLATION
    Just call / WhatsApp: 050 179 6870 Hrrhjj

• Aba Mansa 2 months ago

Kuffour and your legacy couldn't win you power in 2024 and you think it can win you power in 2028.

• Atta 2 months ago

Delusions.

• Bk man 2 months ago

You fool where the money for the cathedral, pds,agyapa
    Criminal /murderer akuffo addo would you shut up. In
    some countries you should have been in jail by now

• Kwame 2 months ago

Former President Kufour, not you. The party is in this state because of you. You were an obnoxiously bad leader. Too bad

• Chris 2 months ago

You don't even fill shy.

• Ujah 2 months ago

From who do want to reclaim power? An npp government he said he was hand over power to? The tortoise is confused.