Jesus said to her, “I am the resurrection and the life. The one who believes in me will live, even though they die;
John 11 v 25
Jesus said to her, “I am the resurrection and the life. The one who believes in me will live, even though they die;
John 11 v 25
ghana 3 months ago
CLEAN THEM ALL
Kwame Ghana 3 months ago
I'm surprised he cited examples of what some NPP supporters or sympathizers are doing leaving out the terrible things the NDC people said during reign of Nana Addo's 8 years in power.
Omanghana 3 months ago
Fool,did you listen to what he said?what does the word NOW mean,such a troglodyte
Banjul 3 months ago
@Kwame Ghana konkonte kwasia ba! Don't you know there's a vast difference between NPP followers and their NDC counterparts? Foolish boy, do you see NDC followers wailing and crying foolishly when they lose elections? Or, you think the NDC followers act like animals the way your "Adenta Kumi" and the others have been doing?
Ken 3 months ago
Kwasia w maame tw3 kankan s3 koobi,what make violence and devil party be different from Npp?tell your stupid president Arrest Kelvin Tyler first aboa bi ba
Yaw 3 months ago
You are very uncivilized. You have every right to dissent but why do you insult the parents? Shame on you. Don’t ever repeat this behavior.
Stephen Donkor, New York. 3 months ago
@ Gyminii Banjul:
WHAT A WICKED HYPOCRITE JOHN CRIBO MAHAMA IS!
SAMMY GYAMFI WITHOUT FEAR CALLED FOR AKUFFO-ADDO TO BE KILLED BECAUSE HE WAS DESTROYING GHANA. WAS HE ARRESTED?
WHAT HAS COME ON JOHN MAHAMA THESE DA ... read full comment
@ Gyminii Banjul:
SAMMY GYAMFI WITHOUT FEAR CALLED FOR AKUFFO-ADDO TO BE KILLED BECAUSE HE WAS DESTROYING GHANA. WAS HE ARRESTED?
WHAT HAS COME ON JOHN MAHAMA THESE DAYS!
VERY SOON I WILL BE IN GHANA! IT COULD EVEN BE NEXT WEEK OR IN THE NEAR FUTURE, BUT IF ANYONE DARE TOUCHES ME BECAUSE OF MY POLITICAL POINT OF VIEW I WILL SUE THEM FOR SEVERAL MILLIONS OF DOLLARS IN NEW YORK CITY.
MASSA YOU CAN’T COWER US INTO SILENCE
Kwaseato: What’s the difference between a Tik Toker implying that “ I wish Mahama or someone else in his government was in the doomed Chopper flight— and the hindsight when Mahama’s looked on whiles Sammy Gyamfi and those Mahama’s sponsored reprobates in the NDC sang during NDC demonstrations “Kum Nana Ma yen Awurade ee Kum Nana Ma yen——— Osei Oman no Osei Oman Osei Oman no Kum Nana Yen”— to wit “ Kill Nana Addo for us oh God because he is destroying Ghana”? What a wicked hypocrite of a President.
GOOD 3 months ago
Who is a fool than you? Nonsense. The kind of insult nana adoo had received in this country, where were you? Gyimifo. Do you think its only today that the signal bureau is having that system to trace people? Aboa, gyimifo
We are NPP 3 months ago
Do not pretend you are from another planet and just arrived in Ghana
Donald Kimu 3 months ago
Is this man normal, so you chose and trained NDC lawyers and judges, now you choose your victims. What is happening to this man? You sponsored and protected Ayigbe Kelvin Taylor to insult the whole nation, I think something is wrong.
Mensa 3 months ago
@Kwame Ghana
He himself is spreading the hate speech he is talking. Not everyone heard about some details but now have heard it from our President's own presidential mouth.
This why in our cultural traditions one does no ... read full comment
@Kwame Ghana
He himself is spreading the hate speech he is talking. Not everyone heard about some details but now have heard it from our President's own presidential mouth.
This why in our cultural traditions one does not repeat something reprehensible said by someone in order not to spread it.
BEN 3 months ago
SANITATION MINISTER HAS ALOT OF WORK TO DO- ALL THESE HATE SPEECHERS MUST BE CLEAN OUT OF GHANA AIR SPACE
Safohene Nana Obuo-Gyan 3 months ago
The Gonja fool with the brains of a cow should play or listen to the tapes of Kelvin Taylor before he throws out his senseless warning to the media and the general public.
Gh boy 3 months ago
Coward safohene, if you think you are a man with two balls or born out of a woman, go and stand infront of the jubilee house with a loud microphone in your hands and repeat those statements you just made here, like you will forget the day your mother gave birth to you, animal like you, coward, ofon.
You are SATANIC Homosexual 3 months ago
You are SATANIC Homosexual
Stephen Donkor, New York. 3 months ago
@ Gh boy:
I’M CALLING ON GHANAIANS TO IMMEDIATELY STOP MAHAMA’S INTOLERANCE, THAT ATTITUDE HAS BREWED TRIBAL WARS IN HIS NORTHERN HOMETOWNS! WE DON’T NEED THOSE NONSENSICAL ATTITUDES IN THE SOUTH.
I CHALLENGE JOH ... read full comment
@ Gh boy:
I’M CALLING ON GHANAIANS TO IMMEDIATELY STOP MAHAMA’S INTOLERANCE, THAT ATTITUDE HAS BREWED TRIBAL WARS IN HIS NORTHERN HOMETOWNS! WE DON’T NEED THOSE NONSENSICAL ATTITUDES IN THE SOUTH.
I CHALLENGE JOHN MAHAMA TO BRING PEACE TO HIS WAR RAVAGED NORTH!
YES I BELIEVE MAHAMA WANTS TO TURN OTHER PARTS OF GHANA INTO HIS TROUBLED AND WAR RAVAGED NORTH!
JOHN MAHAMA SHOULD TO GO AND QUENCH THE FIRE HE FUELED IN THE NORTH WHEN HE WAS IN OPPOSITION.
TO ME, HIS DIVISIVE STRATEGY PLAYED PART IN THE TRIBAL WAR THAT’S RAVAGING HIS GONJA BACKYARD!
IF WE PEOPLE IN THE SOUTHERN GHANA HAVE NOT BEEN TOLERANT ENOUGH AND HAVE FUELED REPRISAL ATTACKS LIKE WHAT’S HAPPENING IN THE NORTH THERE WOULD BE NEVER BE ANY GHANA FOR HIM TO RULE!
NONSENSE HE SHOULDN’T BRING THOSE STUPID INTOLERANT ATTITUDE TO OTHER PARTS OF GHANA, BECAUSE OTHER GHANAIANS WANT TO LIVE IN PEACEFUL AND HARMONIOUS LIFE!
Those Tik Tokers didn’t go and stand in the front of the Jubilee House, they spoke on social media just as we are also doing right now, and so if John Cribo Mahama heard them, he definitely hears or read our messages right here on GHANAWEB. What do you think? GHANAWEB is also a Social Media platform, if don’t know. Go and ask Mahama and his brigands if they don’t monitor our activities on GHANAWEB?
Nana 3 months ago
People who love insults, find it difficult to handle insults. John Mahama is a typical e.g. He likes insulting his opponents and even encourages his followers to insult, but he feels very bad when he's insulted.
Cc 3 months ago
Same people who freed Kelvin Tailor? Woow!!!
24HR ECONOMY YAAMUTU! 3 months ago
FOOLISH MAN, AFTER SPONSORING KEVIN TAILOR NOW YOU ARE FEELING THE HEAT.
Gh boy 3 months ago
Your hopeless father is the foolishman, you will never get the likes of jm in your miserable poverty striken family, odwan
kwabena manu 3 months ago
kwasia man why kelvin taylor is not arrested
Ken 3 months ago
Aboa ba wo hi fii is Mahama God
Asakramitoga 3 months ago
JM arrest them. Npp still think they are in power. They are there and we need more of them to join Abronye
Sethoo 3 months ago
What's the Stuuuuuupid President saying?Pls I'm not insulting the President, I'm only quoting him on how we shd use the word stupid. In America we can refer to the President as stupid, per FRANKIE & Co explanation.
Woman 3 months ago
Who benefited from hate speach?
Free Radicals 3 months ago
Mahama every Ghanaian knows you don’t have short memories so you recall calling Ghanaians BARONY and call both Nana Addo and Dr Bawumia STUPID and deliberately added it is about the economy did they find you and arrested you?It time for you to apologize to Ghanaians because your NDC members insulted president Nana Addo,Dr Bawumia,judges,lawyers,kings,Queen mothers,chiefs,ministers,DCs and pastors , priests and Rev and not one was arrested and because you are very sensitive and an imbecile you are treating people and we are not afraid of being attacked and arrested.
kwabena manu 3 months ago
luck of knowledge mi people perish, then arrrest kelvin taylor if not the nonsense go flow saaa
SAMUEL MFUM TAKORADI 3 months ago
STUPID GONJA FOOL GONJA IS BURNING
Coby 3 months ago
Mahama has the guts to complain about hate speech today?? He branded a whole people Akyem Sakawa mafias and he thinks that’s okay?? Ɔyare!!
Paa 3 months ago
Ghana will never move forward with this useless ndc government lead by odwan funu mahama.
God is watching everybody
Ghana will never move forward with this useless ndc government lead by odwan funu mahama.
Lash 3 months ago
Find Appiah stadium first
Kofi BA 3 months ago
John Mahama can talk tough now because he's political power now. But, unfortunately, he doesn't know the danger he's putting his family and NDC supporters in when he no longer has political power. Or does he envisage he's dying soon? Joyce Bawah's hate speeches are still available on the internet
NKRABIA 3 months ago
Aaah!! Mr president ,are you the one saying these things.? Time will tell. What goes around comes around. We live to see
Atsu 3 months ago
Mahama is sick in the head he needs psychiatric assistance. Foolish gonja fool after paying people to insult prominent chiefs and politicians you fear insults you are cow dung .
Ananse 3 months ago
Atsu you wished Mahama was your father.
It seems that you have nobody that even is assembly man in your family yet you are making this nonsense remarks against the president of the nation.
Idiotic statement.
It seems that you have nobody that even is assembly man in your family yet you are making this nonsense remarks against the president of the nation.
Idiotic statement.
Stone 3 months ago
Baaaga beeega is on someone's board...smart...taylor...newman...sam jorge...ablakwa...Sammy gyamfi...and even his pr said President Akuffo Addo had a terminal disease...one said the evils of President Kuffour landed him in a wheelchair .is it this same people trying to gag the people. If you say a President has a terminal disease doesn't it cause fear and panic?
Koby 3 months ago
Who uses hate speech than Kelvin Taylor. To arrest anyone, please arrest Kelvin Taylor first.what is good for goose is good for gander.
Bibinii 3 months ago
This man is being influenced by that stupid Mada Bio of siera leone after visiting Ghana. That is how that idiot arrests people who criticize his corruption in his country. Is sera leone too a country? You can't do foko Mahama. If you fear criticism, do the right thing.
Mr White Jubilee House 3 months ago
Look eeerh John Mahama, did you Crack down on Kevin Ekow Taylor? your boy that did your filthy, and dirty work for power, you, are talking absolutely nonsense, blatant nonsense, what an appalling insults to Ghanaians, Ghanaians have not even started yet, come again,, what an insults. you will feel the HEAT......
Boss 3 months ago
The bottom line is that both parties have had this terrible experience while in power AND IT MUST END SOME DAY. If Mahama can end it TODAY, please allow him to do that.
NDC IS A SCAM 3 months ago
Kwasia bi. Listen to the foolishness of this corrupt Gov’t Official 1.
Have you forgotten what the NDC babies with sharp teeth have done in this country ?
NDC is a complete scam.
Have you forgotten what the NDC babies with sharp teeth have done in this country ?
NDC is a complete scam.
OSAFO KANTANKA 3 months ago
We definitely need to CRACKDOWN on Hate Speech , Insulting behaviour , Idle Talks, Slanderous Rhetoric , Libellous Speech and spreading of Dangerous FAKE news. Freedom of speech Doesn’t mean freedom to all these things. We are Ghanaians and we have to respect and guard our rights , traditions and values.
Gbetia 3 months ago
NPP Tik Tokers look it would be unfortunate that our irresponsible speches be carrying such weight NO NO NO please Ghana is for us all Please again we should be mindful
Kojois 3 months ago
Fool find who. Go and arrest Kevin Taylor fool again
Kk 3 months ago
In opposition the President never discourage hate speech and insults against the then government, now in government he is lashing them out.. Hmmm, God is watching
Francis Boateng 3 months ago
Hate speech is not good for unity but who started it.When Sammy Gyamfi and ndc supporters were singing death to Nana Addo and Dr .Bawumia in the streets of Accra,where was the President? Hate speech is even rising dangerous state.Look at how some Ga women are insulting Asantes about a sign at the Kotoka Airport belonging to MTN. What has the President told Dormaahene who is always insulting Asantehene and Asantes. Tribal conflicts have engulfed the country under your watch.President, please sit up,stop harassing political opponents and work to bring peace into the country..Your security people are not good.Change them.
CONCERN GHANAIN 3 months ago
JOHN MAHAMA YOU DIRTY HYPOCRITE !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I KNOW YOU GONNA PAY THE PRICE!!!!!!!!
Koff 3 months ago
U paid kv telay insults people for 8years u think you are more than someone this is just the beginning stupid president in your home town what do you have to offer Ghanaians inkuto aboaba
Yaw 3 months ago
MAHAMA, DO YOU REMEMBER WHAT ARMAH KOFI BUAH SAID ABOUT AKUFFO ADDO AT THE LAST MEETING AT PARLIAMENT HOUSE? AKUFFO ADDO KEPT QUIET, AS FOR YOU DIE3 YOU HAVE MOUTH TO TALK.
Joe 3 months ago
Childish talk. Go and arrest Kevin Taylor.
Kwame Dankyi 3 months ago
Mr. President, look no further. Crime has no expiry date. Sammy Gyamfi, Basintale, Kelvin Taylor etc are all in your government today. They did worse against the previous government but you saw nothing wrong with it. They've been honored and rewarded in your government. At least condemn what happened yesteryears.
Ghana for you.
AKYEM SAKAWA MAFIA were all bandied around.
Ayoo.
Efo Kofi 3 months ago
KWAASHIAA go and look for the galamseyers and crack them down better than that nonsense you are talking kwasiasem
ACE 3 months ago
Adults who refuse to grow up and be an example to the young ones need to be disciplined. The society is getting out of hands.
kulbogo 3 months ago
Excellence device mr, president, in fact i am nt ur fun bt this new regulation would cap the indiscipline in social media, freedom of speech does mean that we must use abusive language against each another, much as one has the opportunity to express his or herself freely. someone also has the right nt to be insulted in public,
Lopez 3 months ago
When you unleashed Kelvin Taylor, Twene Jonas, Sammy Gyamfi etc on Ghanaians to insult Nana Akuffo Addo, Bawumia etc they were not hate speech then or they were not Ghanaians enough if I may ask President Mahama. You're a disgrace to say the least.
Kwame Peter 3 months ago
It appears some presidents are more human than other presidents,let’s all read about what has happened in Nepal a few days ago and then we legislate about social media, those on cloud nine as a result of political power should not think they can do what others attempted and fell on their own sword,a word to the wise.
Bukari 3 months ago
KWASEA GO FOR KELVIN TAYLOR FIRST BEFORE YOU GO FOR OTHERS PERIOD.
Fuck you stupid Mahama 3 months ago
Is Mahama more human than the others he led his dirty party members to insult. We don't fear you.
Jidoshaki 3 months ago
Nti Mahama John wagyemi saa
Joy 3 months ago
Stop arresting hate speakers and mind your governance from being corrupt. Look the economy stinks. Cement, food and all items are the same or more as nana addo era were one dollar was 16 Ghana. Now our guys in abroad are angry to send money. Because what they send to build their houses has now turned to increased.
Yaw 3 months ago
In a democracy, leadership is not a license for personal gratification—it is a mandate to serve, protect, and uplift all citizens, regardless of political affiliation. Yet, recent developments suggest that the presidency is being wielded less as a tool for national unity and more as a weapon against dissent.
A statement made by President Mahama —reckless in tone and selfish in intent—sounds very outrageous. The question I ask is: were you elected to silence critics? Or to uphold the constitution and protect the freedoms it guarantees?
This administration’s increasing reliance on the rhetoric of “hate speech” to justify arrests and suppress opposing voices is deeply troubling. It reeks not of national interest, but of ego-driven governance. When criticism becomes criminalized, democracy begins to decay.
If Mahama truly believes in justice, then let it be blind. Let it reach beyond partisan boundaries. Why has Azorka, a known figure with allegations swirling around him, remained untouched? What about Kevin Taylor? Are the sons of Abronye greater than them? Why do investigative bodies like ORAL, EOCO and the NIB, CID seem to operate with selective vision—pouncing on non-NDC members while turning a blind eye to loyalists?
This is not governance. It is theatre.
The people are not interested in political drama or inflated statistics about seized excavators. They want results. They want to see galamsey lands restored, rivers running clean, and livelihoods rebuilt. They want leadership that listens—not lashes out.
The presidency is not a throne. It is a responsibility. And right now, that responsibility is being squandered.
Koti 3 months ago
Our president is yet to hear Dormaahene. I am sure he didn't know Kelvin Taylor was given state protection when he came to Ghana. So sad you are setting one law for NPP and another for NDC. Our president is not serious.
Body Gay 3 months ago
John Mahama is a demented fool. You can use your IP stupid to get Kelvin Taylor arrested, you damn hypocrite. Kwasia ba.
Justrac Africa Ltd 3 months ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. dfgetert4sss
Jim 3 months ago
Mr. President, pay similar attention to the people destroying our forests and water bodies, and find them.
Nkm 3 months ago
Aboa mahama woy3 aboa nantwie muu you're not serious
Gborlahn 3 months ago
But before we prosecute them, Mr President, let's be sure that they are of sound mind. A lot of people with digital devices are just plain mad or mentally sick.
Instead of jailing them, let's build more mental asylums to ... read full comment
But before we prosecute them, Mr President, let's be sure that they are of sound mind. A lot of people with digital devices are just plain mad or mentally sick.
Instead of jailing them, let's build more mental asylums to house them instead of putting them in prison.
Francis Boateng 3 months ago
For God's sake President Mahama should get serious and stop the hypocrisy. He is rather hardening the youth in the country and if foes not take care security will completely break down..He better treat all Ghanaians equal before the law,if he wants peace.
NANA 3 months ago
MAHAMA, YOU ARE A DAMM STUPID. FOOLISH TALK. YOUR DAYS ARE NUMBERED. FOOLISH TALK. GO AND AREEST KERVIN TAYLOR. STUPID AND STUPID. YOU ARE GOING TO SEE A DEMONSTRATION IN GHANA THAT HAS NOT HAPPENED BEFORE.
Kwame Donkor 3 months ago
Did the President really say what was reported. If he did,then that is bogus. Look, we are supposed to be practicing democracy. Mahama has no such power to use the security agencies to harrass Ghanaians who speak their minds. If he really knows hate speech, Kevin Taylor, Mugabe Maase, Agunn, Captain Smart, many who are serving in his government and even he himself should be in jail by now. Mugabe and Agunn threatened to do unprintable things to the then CJ, Georgina Wood. What happened? Mahama pardoned them and they are now occupying big positions in his party and government. There is a lot to say but I will try to make it quick. Meanwhile, Abronye, Fante Comedy and the others have not commited any crime and must be released.This is pure vindictiveness, arbitrariness and torture of political opponents and misuse of power. We are not in a fragile states like
Togo, Sudan, Uganda etc. Mahama didnt come to power through the use of the barrel of the gun and all well-meaning Ghanaians should stand up against the seemingly autocratic rule. Where are the Peace Council, Council of State, Christian Council, the charismatuc churches, the Catholic Church, Ghana Bar Association, the "stomach-directed" CSOs, the loud-mouthed ndc politicians Kwesi Pratts, Martin Kpebus, Domelovos, A-Minus, and. Kweku Baakos, the Asantehene (who himself has suffered a lot of abuse from the rogue and bastard Kevin Taylor) and many more.This is clearly a misuse of tthe 2/3 majority, contrary to Mahama' assurance that the NDC wont do that. Ghana is fast moving down a very slipery road and this arbitrariness and lawlessness must be stopped now. If this does not end, the future would be bleak for our so-called democracy and our country. Akuffo Addo endured worse things but was quite tolerant of dissenting views, personal insults and even people who wished him dead. Mahama's government should learn to be tolerant too for we are all Ghanaians. Mahama's unfortunate warning/threat at the presser is a sad endorsement of the lawlessness by IGP Yohonu and the other security capos.The high-handedness is too much and we cant have leaders treat its citizens this way.
SANTROFIE 3 months ago
AND YOU LET THAT IDIOT IN THE USA OFF THE HOOK BY PROTECTING HIM WITH STATE SECURITY WHEN HE WAS IN GHANA. DOUBLE STANDARDS. KWASEATO!
John 11 v 25
CLEAN THEM ALL
@Kwame Ghana konkonte kwasia ba! Don't you know there's a vast difference between NPP followers and their NDC counterparts? Foolish boy, do you see NDC followers wailing and crying foolishly when they lose elections? Or, you ...
@ Gyminii Banjul:
WHAT HAS COME ON JOHN MAHAMA THESE DA ...
Who is a fool than you? Nonsense. The kind of insult nana adoo had received in this country, where were you? Gyimifo. Do you think its only today that the signal bureau is having that system to trace people? Aboa, gyimi ...
Is this man normal, so you chose and trained NDC lawyers and judges, now you choose your victims. What is happening to this man? You sponsored and protected Ayigbe Kelvin Taylor to insult the whole nation, I think something i ...
@Kwame Ghana
This why in our cultural traditions one does no ...
Coward safohene, if you think you are a man with two balls or born out of a woman, go and stand infront of the jubilee house with a loud microphone in your hands and repeat those statements you just made here, like you will f ...
@ Gh boy:
I CHALLENGE JOH ...
Mahama every Ghanaian knows you don’t have short memories so you recall calling Ghanaians BARONY and call both Nana Addo and Dr Bawumia STUPID and deliberately added it is about the economy did they find you and arrested yo ...
John Mahama can talk tough now because he's political power now. But, unfortunately, he doesn't know the danger he's putting his family and NDC supporters in when he no longer has political power. Or does he envisage he's dyi ...
Idiotic statement.
Baaaga beeega is on someone's board...smart...taylor...newman...sam jorge...ablakwa...Sammy gyamfi...and even his pr said President Akuffo Addo had a terminal disease...one said the evils of President Kuffour landed him in a ...
This man is being influenced by that stupid Mada Bio of siera leone after visiting Ghana. That is how that idiot arrests people who criticize his corruption in his country. Is sera leone too a country? You can't do foko Maham ...
Look eeerh John Mahama, did you Crack down on Kevin Ekow Taylor? your boy that did your filthy, and dirty work for power, you, are talking absolutely nonsense, blatant nonsense, what an appalling insults to Ghanaians, Ghanaia ...
NDC is a complete scam.
We definitely need to CRACKDOWN on Hate Speech , Insulting behaviour , Idle Talks, Slanderous Rhetoric , Libellous Speech and spreading of Dangerous FAKE news. Freedom of speech Doesn’t mean freedom to all these things. ...
Hate speech is not good for unity but who started it.When Sammy Gyamfi and ndc supporters were singing death to Nana Addo and Dr .Bawumia in the streets of Accra,where was the President? Hate speech is even rising dangerous ...
Mr. President, look no further. Crime has no expiry date. Sammy Gyamfi, Basintale, Kelvin Taylor etc are all in your government today. They did worse against the previous government but you saw nothing wrong with it. They've ...
Excellence device mr, president, in fact i am nt ur fun bt this new regulation would cap the indiscipline in social media, freedom of speech does mean that we must use abusive language against each another, much as one has ...
When you unleashed Kelvin Taylor, Twene Jonas, Sammy Gyamfi etc on Ghanaians to insult Nana Akuffo Addo, Bawumia etc they were not hate speech then or they were not Ghanaians enough if I may ask President Mahama. You're a dis ...
It appears some presidents are more human than other presidents,let’s all read about what has happened in Nepal a few days ago and then we legislate about social media, those on cloud nine as a result of political power sho ...
Stop arresting hate speakers and mind your governance from being corrupt. Look the economy stinks. Cement, food and all items are the same or more as nana addo era were one dollar was 16 Ghana. Now our guys in abroad are ...
In a democracy, leadership is not a license for personal gratification—it is a mandate to serve, protect, and uplift all citizens, regardless of political affiliation. Yet, recent developments suggest that the presidency is ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. dfgete ...
Instead of jailing them, let's build more mental asylums to ...
For God's sake President Mahama should get serious and stop the hypocrisy. He is rather hardening the youth in the country and if foes not take care security will completely break down..He better treat all Ghanaians equal ...
Did the President really say what was reported. If he did,then that is bogus. Look, we are supposed to be practicing democracy. Mahama has no such power to use the security agencies to harrass Ghanaians who speak their minds. ...
Mahama is a big disappointment
Didn't you find Kevin Taylor? Idiot pepeni.