The fact that he has promised to protect you doesn't mean you should do stupid things. In any case, what's wrong with him asking you why you did something?. At least he has given you an opportunity to explain. Is that wrong? Did you expect him to sit unconcerned when you do things in his name?
islam is a false religion 3 months ago
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and qur'an is toilet paper.........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam......You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe..........you are not alone.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 3 months ago
ALL ANTI- NPP NPP ELEMENTS ARE THROWING SUPPORT FOR KEN!! WHY???? KEN HIMSELF IS NPP BIGGEST PROBLEM. HOW COULD KEN BOAST HE WILL SEND HIS PARTY TO OPPOSITION AND MADE SURE IT HAPPENED AND CHEEKILY SEEKING TO LEAD SAME PARTY??? I CAN’T GET IT!!!!
Karikakchar 3 months ago
There seems to be more wahala for the NPP and the leadership seems to know and that's why they want to hold early primaries
. The results of the primaries although not the best is obvious and after that the division will be ... read full comment
There seems to be more wahala for the NPP and the leadership seems to know and that's why they want to hold early primaries
. The results of the primaries although not the best is obvious and after that the division will be more. NPP may go down further after 2028 irrespective of the performance on the NDC
Donatus 3 months ago
Why are you also leaving out the "disown" part of his narrative. Ken thinks he alone can have dissenting opinion and no one else in this country or his party can have different views about thinks.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 3 months ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 15 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
The Motherland 3 months ago
This national idiot aka MUMBI SERAKI continues to terrorise this platform with his nonsense whiles refusing to take a dose of his own poisons
Kofi 3 months ago
I am not NPP member but I like Kennedy. He is very principled man and one who does not take nonsense. However, he has abundant what makes him unique among other politician due to his ambition to become the President of Ghana. He has soften himself to the appealing of his party. However, I strongly disagree that he spoke against Alex Tetteh during Wotumi saga. Kennedy did the same to Kofi Annam the radio presenter who spoke against Bawumian. Abronye who continues to ruin insult on Kennedy is still been supported and loved by the NPP. Kennedy should always support people who support him.
Nii 3 months ago
@ Ofa Atta (Convert)
He said he reported a member of NPP to the police and Kennedy Agyapong asked him to withdraw the case.Why shd Ken stop the police from handling a criminal case between 2 NPP members?Ken was wrong.
@ Ofa Atta (Convert)
He said he reported a member of NPP to the police and Kennedy Agyapong asked him to withdraw the case.Why shd Ken stop the police from handling a criminal case between 2 NPP members?Ken was wrong.
JESUS IS GOD 3 months ago
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. Vanity upon vanity—everything in this world is meaningless without Him. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16).jfjfh
snake eyes 3 months ago
Ken needs loyal people not power drunk and vindictive like you
Donatus 3 months ago
Is ken himself loyal? Who in the party insults and criticizes NPP? Why, is he the tin God in the party?
No Mercy 3 months ago
Kennedy Agyapong is having 22 Children and want to be President in Ghana to Feed them and boast, Insulting People.Abronye DC is running away because of Kennedy Agyapong.Confussion Creator, Selfishness greedy Person, Not Satisfied what He has. Cocaine Smuggler, Dangerous Person.Kennedy Agyapong has course Many Damages in NPP Party
Utterly nonsense 3 months ago
You want Kennedy Agyapong to support you and make baseless claims against a Party member. Is this man an Ewe or Ga?
Ogo 3 months ago
You are an idiot, why attack his entire tribe. An animal like you
Test2 3 months ago
HE IS AN AKAN/ASHANTI
THE KILLER OF AHMED SUALE
TRIBALISTS KILLERS AKAN/ASHANTIS
HE IS AN AKAN/ASHANTI
Esii 3 months ago
What a cheap " statement ". I guess he can't trust you, because you couldn't caution them about the offence of your party member and went ahead to get him arrested. Now "noko fio " is not coming from him, so you are moving to another camp, which you are sure to survive from ,Eyaaaa
Kwesi Asamoah 3 months ago
Kennedy Agyapong is the biggest scammer in Ghana politics at the moment. I see anyone believing in that criminal as a big fool
TORTOISE 3 months ago
1. ALEX TETTEH HAD THE PHYSICAL POWER
2. KENNEDY AGYAPONG HAD THE BRAIN POWER
3. THE BRAIN LEADS AND DIRECTS THE PHYSICAL POWER ALL THE TIME
Why did God give brain to every human being?
To use the brain wisely.
Of cou ... read full comment
To use the brain wisely.
Of course Alex Tetteh didn't use his brain.
Francis mccarthy 3 months ago
PEOPLE THINK ITS A JOKE. THE PARTY NPP “STINKS AND IS FINISHED.THERE IS A PROVERB THAT SAYS: When a FROG die, there you see its LENGTH.Oh. NPP
Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 3 months ago
Most of the murders in Ghana Kenedy Agyapong knows about them. He is too dangerous to become Ghana’s president
Yoo 3 months ago
Ken Agyapong and Adwoa Sarfo were the ones who voted for NDC Agbin Bagbin to become the Speaker of Parliament, and this singular act of these two NPP members of Parliament then, marked the woes of the NPP . Ken Agyapong and Adwoa Sarfo are traitors and bad for the the Party. Some of us have forgotten so soon.? Just throw Kennedy away.
King Adjei 3 months ago
THE .. YOUTHS IN GHANA MUST RISE UP AND VOTE MASSIVELY FOR HONOURABLE HASSAN AYARIGA TO BECOME PRESIDENT IN 2028..HE IS THE ONLY SENSIBLE PERSON WHO CAN KICK OUT NIGERIANS AND OTHER FOREIGN CRIMINALS HE WILL ALSO IMPLEMENT THE LAW THAT PROHIBIT FOREIGNERS RETAILERS...OUR JOB OPPORTUNITIES ARE IN THE HANDS OF HASSAN AYARIGA ,AS OUR PRESIDENT...
WHO SHOULD WE ENTRUST THE POWER OF THE PRESIDENCY TO ? WHAT CHARACTER TRAITS MUST WE LOOK OUT FOR? A LEADER WHO IS FIRM YET GENTLE AND HUMBLE. WHO HAS INTEGRITY,WHO HAS A SERVANT SPIRIT AND WHO LISTENS. 3 months ago
The office of the presidency is one of devoted service to the people of Ghana and not one to help someone acquire it in order to satisfy their own massive ego or use it as an opportunity to amass wealth and influence. The power of the presidency in the wrong hands can be an extremely dangerous tool leading to gross abuse of power including human right abuses. Many African countries have descended into chaos, intertribal strife, inter-religious conflict and even civil war because they allowed themselves to be governed by devious, manipulative, divisive and exploitative characters.
THE POWERS OF THE PRESIDENCY MUST NEVER BE HANDED OVER TO ANY MAN OR WOMAN WHO HAS AN EGO THE SIZE OF MOUNT EVEREST.
THE POWER OF THE PRESIDENT MUST NEVER BE HANDED OVER TO ANY INDIVIDUAL ADDICTED TO POWER JUST FOR THE SAKE OF WIELDING IT BECAUSE THIS WOULD BE THE SAME AS GIVING A CRACK COCAIN ADDICT A ROOM FULL OF THE WHITE STUFF.
When is a person said to be Presidential material?
1.They have to have an even temperament ,not prone to anger outbursts or anger tantrums. (i.e a man or woman who has control over their own spirit)
2.They must be a person of great integrity both in their PRIVATE and PUBLIC life- these two are inseparable. How a person treats people in their own family or how they relate to those they have had intimate relations with cannot e divorced from how they will conduct their business with the outside world. If in their private lives they are selfish, harsh, abusive, disrespectful, inconsiderate, callous or indifferent then they will likely behave in a similar fashion in public and cause far far more harm because of the power they would wield as head of state.
3.They must be humble and have a history of respecting others including those with different views.
Ghana has massive problems at every level. Ghanaians therefore want a leader who will remain steady in a storm, who will not lose their head when they don't get their way and who are known to have great patience and resilience.
OBIBA JK 3 months ago
YOU ARE SO STUPID WITH YOUR ANALYSIS. NO ONE IS PERFECT AND THAT INCLUDE BAWUMIAH. WE WANT SOMEONE WHO CAN WIN POWER NOT SOMEONE WHO INCOMPETENT THAT TOOK THE DOLLAR TO THE ROOFTOP. HIS OWN FAMILY DIDN'T EVEN VOTE FOR HIM LET ALONE THE REGION HE HAILS FROM. HIS SIBLINGS ARE NDC CARD BEARERS AND HIS FATHER IN LAW AND BROTHER IN LAWS ARE ALSO WITH THE NDC AND PNC. GIVE ME A BREAK WITH YOUR STUPID ANALYSIS OF SOMEONE WHO IS GENTLE AND HUMBLE. YOU MAKE YOURSELF A MOCKERY WHEN YOU MAKE THAT STATEMENT. BAWUMIAH TOO HAS A LOT OF SKELETONS IN HIS CLOSET. DO YOU KNOW THAT HE HAS TWO (2) WIFES? HE ABANDONED THE FIRST WIFE WHEN HE BECAME THE VICE PRESIDENTIAL NOMINEE. IT'S THAT NOT A BAD CHARACTER? STUPID ASS MOTHERFUCKER. NO KEN NO VOTE. YOU STUPID FOOLS MAKE MISTAKE AGAIN AND BRING BAWULIAR, YOU WILL STAY OPPOSITION AGAIN AND AGAIN UNTIL YOU ALL PULL YOUR HEADS FROM YOUR ASSES AND NOMINATE KENNEDY AGYAPONG AS THE FLAGBEARER.
HARD -Talk 3 months ago
Nonsense, foolish talk, pls avoid this kind of childish nonsense on public space!
Verified 3 months ago
Kennedy Agyapong is still a child. He beed pampers on his bom bom
Koku Anyidoho 3 months ago
Kennedy can't be president, he's a murderer
OBIBA JK 3 months ago
ALEX TETTEH I'M SORRY YOU ARE SO STUPID TO THINK THAT YOU WILL DO SOMETHING WRONG AND KENNEDY AGYAPONG WILL STILL SUPPORT. YOU ARE ACTING LIKE IMMATURE PERSON. STOP EVEN TALKING ABOUT IT BECAUSE THE MORE YOU TALK ABOUT IT, THE MORE YOU MAKE FOOL OF YOURSELF. NO SENSIBLE OR CREDIBLE PERSON WILL ACCEPT YOU INTO HIS TEAM. THE FACT THAT THE MAN PROMISED TO SUPPORT YOU WAS NOT A LICENSE TO DO STUPID THINGS. KEN HAD PROMISED TO DO A CLEAN CAMPAIGN AND PEOPLE LIKE YOU DON'T DESERVE TO BE IN HIS TEAM. SO SHUT THE UP AND STOP FOOLING YOURSELF.
ALSO THOSE WHO ARE INSULTING KENNEDY AGYAPONG LISTEN AND LISTEN VERY WELL. WHETHER YOU LIKE IT OR NOT "NO KEN NO VOTE". BAWUMIAH WILL NEVER EVER BE PRESIDENT OF GHANA, NEVER! LEADERSHIP IS ABOUT GETTING THINGS DONE AND NOT PERSONALITY. IF YOU ARE ECONOMIC WIZARD, YOU GET THINGS DONE CORRECTLY. YET THIS ECONOMIC WIZARD TOOK THE CEDI FROM $1 : GHC4 ALL THE WAY TO $1 : GHC17.
NDC CAME TO POWER AND WITHIN THREE (3) MONTHS THEY ARRESTED THE DOLLAR BAWUMIAH COULDN'T FROM $1 : GHC17 TO $1 : GHC10. IF KEN FAIL TO GET THE FLAGBEARERSHIP, NDC WILL CONTINUE TO RULE GHANA UNTIL KEN GET THE FLAGBEARERSHIP PERIOD!!! ALSO POLITICS IS ABOUT NUMBERS. BOTH BAWUMIAH AND HIS WIFE SAMIRA, THE REST OF THEIR FAMILY MEMBERS ARE NDC AND PNC SYMPATHIZERS. HOW CAN YOU WIN POWER WHEN YOUR OWN FAMILY DO NOT SUPPORT YOU AND ALWAYS VOTE FOR ANOTHER PARTY? "A WORD TO THE WISE IS ENOUGH".
Dwarf 3 months ago
I hope Kennedy Agyapong’s supporters have listened to Alex Tetteh and advice themselves
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 3 months ago
Bank ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoi
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Mental charter 3 months ago
Nonsense,
Nonsense,
Abrewatia 3 months ago
Sickening
Sickening
Donald T 3 months ago
Why is Kennedy Agyepong always associated with VIOLENCE !! This is no good for a Presidential Candidate
Jack 3 months ago
It means you will leave the party if Kan is the leader of the party for 2028
Nanaba 3 months ago
If he Said he will protect you, it dose not give you power to do anything
George 3 months ago
This police officer. Hmm
Makus 3 months ago
Stupid fool who cares, your this allegations can't ken foko and the supporters, kwesia man
Obrempong 3 months ago
Ghana’s political atmosphere is growing worse
and worse as compared to the days of old.
The mindset of Politicians today is to amass
wealth. Contracts are awarded to politicians
and they also sell them. This makes cont ... read full comment
and they also sell them. This makes contracts
Poorly executed and projects not helpful and
last short time.Ghanaian population still poor
and needy. This makes life span short in Ghana.
No great incentives for children,the poor and
the needy. It is terrible in Ghana to seek
medical care. For example seeking medical
care like Neurosurgery needs money before
one can undergo a treatment. Every aspect
of material that will be used is billed. A bill
of fifty-seven thousand Ghana Cedis (570
Million old currency for unemployed patient, how
can she/he receive medical Care? Korlebu is
not easy at all.
Ghanaian population is growing,Resources
Depleting, Galamsey destroying landscapes
and farmlands, as vegetative coverages are
Wiping away leaving farmlands subject to
Thermal sun to scourge and leave them barren.
Gold and precious stones aggressively invading
by both natives and foreign nationals which
the governments have limited to make money
for projects. Which governments in Ghana
Would wisely and kindly protect the Resourses
for the Goodwill of Ghana and Her People?
ABU,USA 3 months ago
ALEX TETETTEH SHOULD BE CAREFUL
Ks 3 months ago
Was the last part necessary I think Ghanaweb has compromised its self
Mandela 3 months ago
NPP and NDC are not different from Sicilian Mafia Gangs. Ghana will know no peace and prosperity unless these evil organisations are eliminated.
Kwaky 3 months ago
Foolishness
Foolishness
Greedy PEOPLE.... 3 months ago
You are so desperate to publish bad news about Kennedy that you’ve completely forgotten your ethics!
Justrac Africa LTD 3 months ago
Website could help you get more customers and look more professional. At Justrac Africa we build clean, quality websites for small businesses like yours. Cost:1,500Gh. Domain, hosting & designing. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 Htdfgjb
Peter 3 months ago
You see how idiot this is. So you expecting KEN to every nonsense you say.
Serengati 3 months ago
Ken Agyapong is the worst person to be president of this Ghana. He is the highest scammer of all. He doesn't deserve the presidency. He is not polished, and not fit. Compare him with Mahama, Atta Mills or even Kuffour.
S ... read full comment
Ken Agyapong is the worst person to be president of this Ghana. He is the highest scammer of all. He doesn't deserve the presidency. He is not polished, and not fit. Compare him with Mahama, Atta Mills or even Kuffour.
Stop the noisesence, he is vindictive and a bully. He is not of high caliber. He is a hidden gangster. Wake up Ghanaians, being a president is not to be joke with. Pick a fair schoolar, not a hooligan taxi driver, and not a tribalistic jerk.
May 3 months ago
You see why they relegate Gas and Adangbes to the background in politics in Ghana?
The fact that he has promised to protect you doesn't mean you should do stupid things. In any case, what's wrong with him asking you why you did something?. At least he has given you an opportunity to explain. Is that wron ...
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and qur'an is toilet paper.........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam......You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe..... ...
ALL ANTI- NPP NPP ELEMENTS ARE THROWING SUPPORT FOR KEN!! WHY???? KEN HIMSELF IS NPP BIGGEST PROBLEM. HOW COULD KEN BOAST HE WILL SEND HIS PARTY TO OPPOSITION AND MADE SURE IT HAPPENED AND CHEEKILY SEEKING TO LEAD SAME PARTY? ...
. The results of the primaries although not the best is obvious and after that the division will be ...
I am not NPP member but I like Kennedy. He is very principled man and one who does not take nonsense. However, he has abundant what makes him unique among other politician due to his ambition to become the President of Ghana. ...
@ Ofa Atta (Convert)
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. Vanity upon vanity—everything in this world is meaningless without Him. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third ...
Kennedy Agyapong is having 22 Children and want to be President in Ghana to Feed them and boast, Insulting People.Abronye DC is running away because of Kennedy Agyapong.Confussion Creator, Selfishness greedy Person, Not Satis ...
HE IS AN AKAN/ASHANTI
What a cheap " statement ". I guess he can't trust you, because you couldn't caution them about the offence of your party member and went ahead to get him arrested. Now "noko fio " is not coming from him, so you are moving to ...
To use the brain wisely.
Of cou ...
Ken Agyapong and Adwoa Sarfo were the ones who voted for NDC Agbin Bagbin to become the Speaker of Parliament, and this singular act of these two NPP members of Parliament then, marked the woes of the NPP . Ken Agyapong and ...
THE .. YOUTHS IN GHANA MUST RISE UP AND VOTE MASSIVELY FOR HONOURABLE HASSAN AYARIGA TO BECOME PRESIDENT IN 2028..HE IS THE ONLY SENSIBLE PERSON WHO CAN KICK OUT NIGERIANS AND OTHER FOREIGN CRIMINALS HE WILL ALSO IMPLEMENT ...
The office of the presidency is one of devoted service to the people of Ghana and not one to help someone acquire it in order to satisfy their own massive ego or use it as an opportunity to amass wealth and influence. The pow ...
YOU ARE SO STUPID WITH YOUR ANALYSIS. NO ONE IS PERFECT AND THAT INCLUDE BAWUMIAH. WE WANT SOMEONE WHO CAN WIN POWER NOT SOMEONE WHO INCOMPETENT THAT TOOK THE DOLLAR TO THE ROOFTOP. HIS OWN FAMILY DIDN'T EVEN VOTE FOR HIM LET ...
ALEX TETTEH I'M SORRY YOU ARE SO STUPID TO THINK THAT YOU WILL DO SOMETHING WRONG AND KENNEDY AGYAPONG WILL STILL SUPPORT. YOU ARE ACTING LIKE IMMATURE PERSON. STOP EVEN TALKING ABOUT IT BECAUSE THE MORE YOU TALK ABOUT IT, TH ...
Bank ...
Nonsense,
Sickening
This police officer. Hmm
and they also sell them. This makes cont ...
Foolishness
Website could help you get more customers and look more professional. At Justrac Africa we build clean, quality websites for small businesses like yours. Cost:1,500Gh. Domain, hosting & designing. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 Ht ...
S ...