Tensions between NDC's Azorka and NPP's Chairman Buga heightens with new threats

Read Comments Comments (19)

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 3 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 15 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Abigail 3 months ago

Massa you lie. You are afraid of Sofo Azorka. They slap you for nothing. Otso free guinea fowl slap. You are on radio explaining matters. Kwasea. You go explain taya

• Oprege 3 months ago

Why’s everyone in NDC from top to bottom so dumb ?

• The Motherland 3 months ago

The idiotic quack aka MUMBI SERAKI has continued to harp on his pet mischief. Why has he refused to serve himself a dose of his own prescription, so that people can be rid of vermin like him, then we will be free from his stu ...

• Sethoo 3 months ago

If I had my way no Northerners will be given a higher position until he/she exhibits the character of late Dr. Hilla Liman or Dr Mahamudu Bawumia. Even John Mahama will not qualify to be a DCE.They are so violent ppl.

• Cool 3 months ago

That's why you're inside your wooden structure drinking koko every morning. Foolish talker

• IS AZORKA NOT ASHAMED OF HIMSELF AT HIS AGE? 3 months ago

AZORKA SHOULD BE ASHAMED OF HIMSELF IF HIS GRAND CHILDREN SEE HIM IN THAT MANNER. WHAT A FOOLISH OLD MAN.I THOUGHT PEOPLE WITH GREY HAIR WERE SPECIAL AND THEY DESERVED ENOUGH RESPECT BUT THIS CANNOT BE SEEN WITH AZORKA.AT HIS ...

• Kojo 3 months ago

This Azorka guy must be watched closely in this country otherwise his roguish attitude will bring this country to a standstill one day. An elderly man known for his maliciousness and violence. He becomes so free to move from ...

• Azugu & Double 3 months ago

@ Kojo. As if Bryan Acheampong is not violent? What are you saying?

• Nii 3 months ago

@ Azugu & Double
    Have you ever seen Bryan Acheampong behaving like a mad Cow? Bryan showed his strength when he was with the US Army not like this Dagomba Animal

• MB 3 months ago

Honorable Duker bit off the finger of Charles Bisew, I guess they also Northerners.

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 3 months ago

Elevate your online presence with our expert website design services. We create stunning, user-friendly websites that drive results. Business websites, NGO websites, eCommerce/payment websites, etc. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 ...

• Kk 3 months ago

Azorka is an untamed idiot and must be caged. These animals are the ones ndc hails. They only like animals like Azorka to carry out their diabolical agenda. If he is a man he should carry out his threat against Afenyo and I ...

• Now Now 3 months ago

Do NOT bring afenyo into this
    Afenyo an ELECTED MP
    LEADER in PARLIAMENT

Afenyo realised there were NDC posters, which in his opinion and estimates, too close to the polling booths as forbidden by law.
    Afenyo quickly o ...

• Chairman tui tui 3 months ago

Azorka will beat Afenyo Markin mercilessly and fart into his kwasea mouth. Does the dog think this is parliament where he has been holding Press Conferences and singing foolishly?

• Jackie Chan 3 months ago

Azorka is a Shaolin Grand Master. Only a fool like Alhaji Buga Buga will be stupid enough to try him.

• Edward 3 months ago

Why was chairman Buga walking alone? NPP leadership must wise up. You have been shortchanged to dissolve the Bamba boys and the NDC is still maintaining their Azorka boys. Wise up and learn how to respect those who use their ...

• Dan 3 months ago

Stupid Ghweb imbeciles there was no slap!!
    Stupid warmongers

• Francis 3 months ago

The NDC should distantiate itself from the uncivilized and primitive act of Azorka. We do not expect this kind of behavior from a high ranking member of the ruling party. It's time we prove to the World that we black people c ...