Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and qur'an is toilet paper..............Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe............you are not alone.
The Motherland 3 months ago
After numerous calls, it is now clear that the vermin aka MUMBI SERAKI has refused to take a dose of his own prescription, else we would have been rid of him by now and he wouldn't still be here polluting this platform with his idiotic suicidal ideation
Nene Sackitey 3 months ago
Forgot to mention that DVLA was started under Nana Addo.
Anna 3 months ago
And so what and the cathedral started under who?
Koku Anyidoho 3 months ago
Nana addo is the most useless president ever
Fools u can kill urself who cares foolish people 3 months ago
Aboa mu aboa like ur stupid biological father
Nkwa Kwame 3 months ago
We hear so it should not be implemented, we should wait for the NPP to come back in 15years time to implement it. Buffoon
Trevino 3 months ago
15 what?NEVER AGAIN!!!!
Atinga 3 months ago
So what!!!!!!!
SURVIVAL. 3 months ago
The news is as useless as Akuffo Addo and the reporter.
Bishop 3 months ago
And so what
And so what
Yaw Wontumi 3 months ago
The NPP is a party full of criminals and traitors and bandits and thieves. The useless old ofui perennial weed smoking akyem black sooted face short legged gbemela pocket size human being called akuffo addo is the most useless human being in Ghana currently.
Dzimakpla akuffo addo.
Gbemela akuffo addo
Idiot akuffo addo
Nonsense.
Cool 3 months ago
Even the cedi's appreciation started under NPP, also the reduction in the fuel prices, every good thing about this present administration started under npp, my question is...why did people voted you out? Too much of lies and propaganda.. that's what your party is all about..
Fools u can kill urself who cares foolish people 3 months ago
Because people like you have Short memory
SD.com 3 months ago
They were voted out because they were too good for Ghana
Sul 3 months ago
STUPID OFOSU NKANSAH, AND SO WHAT???
YOU COULDNT USE YOUR WASTED 8 YEARS TO IMPLIMENT THIS SIMPLE IDEA........KWASIA
And so what? 3 months ago
Even the world started with Criminal Akuffo Addo.You people are so bitter for loosing power.Every good thing about NDC government you people tag Akuffo Addo so Is not news because NPP was founded by liers and greedy tribal criminals in those days.Lies is blue print of NPP.
Ghanaba 3 months ago
Breathing in Ghana started during Akofu Ado time
Grandpa 3 months ago
Suffering of Ghanaian start under Akofu Addo, head cut of pensioners bonds started under nana addo too
Akajatayogogo 3 months ago
A fool fools when the WISE are Silence
Dr Mumbi Seraki 3 months ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 15 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Yaw 3 months ago
This one too turn politics.
hmmm Ghana
hmmm Ghana
NzemaK 3 months ago
So how better is two alphabet than two digit numbers.. And this one two has become achievement??
MFN 3 months ago
And so what, a government that destroyed pensioners way of LIVING. IDIOTS
Namiji 3 months ago
Nana Addo Danquah has initiated a project but couldn't execute it, Mahama came and continued with project so what? Do you want Mahama to ignore all projects started by Nana Addo government? And will that help the nation?
Kofi Cash 3 months ago
So should it not be continued ?
Supremo 3 months ago
Personally, I don't see this as innovation. For how long is Ghana going to stop changing or replacing vehicle registration number plates ? Since I was young and saw various vehicle registration number plates from especially west Africa sub region, countries like Nigeria, Togo, Niger, Cote d'ivoire etc have all maintained them till now. Ghana alone has changed its own number of times and still not satisfied, why ? What does Ghana benefit from this exercise ? I think it's only in Ghana that a car owner can request a special registration number called 'customised' I stand for correction though. I'm saying this because I'm yet to see a customised registration number plates from any of the above mentioned countries. Again, Ghana's vehicle registration number plates are not uniformed, one can see different size in shape, width and height. The prefixes and figures don't look the same as seen in other neighbouring countries. We are a confused country as nearly 70 years of existence, it has been try and error, cut n paste system still persist. I ask why?
Paa Joe 3 months ago
Bro
They do it in Australia. I know it is done in other countries.
Bro
Asakramitoga 3 months ago
And so what. So this is your major achievement. A big fool like you
Ujah 3 months ago
Oooho, so car registration numbering system has become an achievement for someone to pride himself for?
Koppong 3 months ago
And they still display both front and back
Shame
Shame
Koppong 3 months ago
Corrupt leaders, pot holes, dusty roads and unsafe tap water
Kwadwo 3 months ago
Everything that is happening in the JDM government started under Akufo Addo government. Cedis to dollar depreciation, gold board, and many other initiatives started under Akufo Addo regime. These npp communicators must bow down their heads in shame and stop this foolishness.
AND SO WHAT? WE WON'T PAY. HOW MANY TIMES MUST WE CHANGE NUMBERING SYSTEM? 3 months ago
We don't need this. If government insists then let it bear the cost.
KOFI KAPITO CONSUMER PROTECTION WHERE ARE YOU? 3 months ago
Why is Consumer Protection quiet while we are ripped off time and time again over re-registration scam? The last re-registration was introduced as recently as 2009. Why should we accept another one in 2025 and pay money for it? We no go sit down make dem cheat we everyday, Walahi! Goosie Tannoh where dey you now?
Ken 3 months ago
You can claim everything started from your regim but as long as you didn't implemented it,it belongs to different government
Chris 3 months ago
Is not about the starting but the implementation, so just keep mute.
SD.com 3 months ago
This is all they know. 8 years? Rubbish
Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 3 months ago
NONSENSE!. NOTHING GOOD COMES FROM AKUFFO ADDO. HIS BRAINS IS ENGULFED WITH WEE SMOKE
NANA O!! WHERE ARE YOU? - Ghanani 3 months ago
Nana o!! Where is he? Hiding in his Nima house? Your 100 million cathedral foundation is breeding mosquitoes for Accra people. What a legacy!!!.
SON OF GOD 3 months ago
Akosombo dam was built by Akuffo Addo. What next?
GOOD FATHER 3 months ago
I THINK THIS MAN WAS TOTALLY DRUNK AND OUT OF HIS SENSES BEWFORE MAKING SUCH COMMENTS
Accra is dirty.com 3 months ago
"Saa Akoa Ofosu Nkansah mom paa dierrr wagyimi dodo"As if new numbering vehicle system by DVLA is a governmental achievement by Akufo Ado and his NPP government?"Kwaseakwa!!
Paul 3 months ago
Innovation? No, that's not for NDC. What is Mahamacare? Check with Obamacre? So so, copy copy. 1D1F, Agenda 111. What's the one about road maintenance? Ideas from thinking minds.
And so? Go and carry him on your head. Villager
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and qur'an is toilet paper..............Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be sa ...
After numerous calls, it is now clear that the vermin aka MUMBI SERAKI has refused to take a dose of his own prescription, else we would have been rid of him by now and he wouldn't still be here polluting this platform with h ...
15 what?NEVER AGAIN!!!!
So what!!!!!!!
And so what
The NPP is a party full of criminals and traitors and bandits and thieves. The useless old ofui perennial weed smoking akyem black sooted face short legged gbemela pocket size human being called akuffo addo is the most useles ...
Even the cedi's appreciation started under NPP, also the reduction in the fuel prices, every good thing about this present administration started under npp, my question is...why did people voted you out? Too much of lies and ...
Even the world started with Criminal Akuffo Addo.You people are so bitter for loosing power.Every good thing about NDC government you people tag Akuffo Addo so Is not news because NPP was founded by liers and greedy tribal cr ...
hmmm Ghana
Personally, I don't see this as innovation. For how long is Ghana going to stop changing or replacing vehicle registration number plates ? Since I was young and saw various vehicle registration number plates from especially w ...
Bro
Shame
Everything that is happening in the JDM government started under Akufo Addo government. Cedis to dollar depreciation, gold board, and many other initiatives started under Akufo Addo regime. These npp communicators must bow d ...
Why is Consumer Protection quiet while we are ripped off time and time again over re-registration scam? The last re-registration was introduced as recently as 2009. Why should we accept another one in 2025 and pay money for i ...