BAWUMIA AND ALL THOSE WHO TOOK MINITERIAL POSITIONS UNDER AKUFO ADDO WILL NOT HAVE IT EASY TO CONVINCE GHANAIANS TO VOTE FOR THEM: ONLY THE THOSE WHO DID;NT TAKE PART IN AKUFO ADDO GOVERNMENTS STANDS TO BE GIVEN A CHANCE: BAWUMIA AND ALL AKUFO ADDO MINISTERS WHO WANT TO STAND FOR PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATES ; SHOULD RUN FROM AKUFO ADDO PERFORMANCE:
@BAWUMEA 3 months ago
We've had enough of you; why do you still want to force yourself on us?
islam is a false religion 3 months ago
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and qur'an is toilet paper............ Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe............you are not alone.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 3 months ago
##GHANA HAS GOT NO VICE PRESIDENT!! GOD BLESS THE DIGITAL BAWUMIA!!!!
BAWUMIA IS ALL WE HAVE!! GOD BLESS HIM!!!!!!
WELL DID RAWLINGS DESCRIBE THE NDC DISRESPECTFUL SMALL BOYS AS BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH. NOTABLY, OFOSU KWAKYE, OKUDJETO ABLAKWA, SAM GEORGE, AKANDO, OTUKONNOR, FIIFI KWETEY, SAMMY GYAMFI INCLUDING OPANYIN BONE , ASIEDU NKETIAH & EVIL OFOSU AMPOFO. AT SOME POINT HE EVEN IDENTIFIED THEM AS HAVING ACID MOUTH.
LOOK AT THE PROPAGANDA MAHAMA AND HIS BOYS USED TO HYPNOTIZE GHANAIANS TO VOTE FOR NDC.
GOD BEING SO GOOD IT HAS ALL BACKFIRED ON THEM BIG TIME. NANA ADDO’S GOD IS SUPER!!!!!!!!
PROPAGANDA ON NATIONAL CATHEDRAL, LGBTQ+, SCHOOL MEALS, PRESIDENTIAL JET, NANA ADDO’S AIR TRAVELS, GALAMSEY, NURSES, E-LEVY, COCOA PRICE, NANA ADDO’S HEALTH, CECILIA DAPAAH, GOLD FOR OIL, ROAD CONTRACTS, KENKEY PRICE, SPARE PARTS, PETROL, 24 HOUR ECONOMY WHICH IS THE MASSIVE ONE, HAVE ALL BACKFIRED ON EVIL AND CORRUPT NDC. NO WONDER RAWLINGS ABANDONED NDC, MADE FRIENDS WITH NANA ADDO BEFORE HIS DEMISE. NANA IS GOD-SENT NO ONE TEST HIM!!!!!!!
Korvi 3 months ago
Be fair in your narrative. Balance the equation by indicating what he benefited. The failed economist collapsed the foundation of the build up he came to meet in 2017. He woefully disappointed Akufo Addo.
Alhaji Moro 3 months ago
Attack on religions especially ISLAM is what will bring you MADNESS one of these days . Take it or leave it. Good luck.
Den 3 months ago
Haaa..Did i hear 42%...Eiiiii MUTUMBANZANIII
NPP is gone...ooohhhh
Benji 3 months ago
Nana Afriye and his Ghanaweb will promote Bawumia from now until 2028, hiding under "journalism".
We are NPP 3 months ago
Let no one be deceived. Bawumia only sacrificed small things for bigger gains as VP. Bawumia wanted to become president so that he can reverse every single policy of Akufo Addo and ken Ofori Atta
Sammy 3 months ago
The most impactful Veep since independence. God bless u sir.
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 3 months ago
Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Yyatfcc
Akajatayogogo 3 months ago
Bawumia forget to Mentioned Pawlugu Dam and Russia, Ukraine war. Kwasia.
Ben 3 months ago
He definitely has my vote. Just that we want a transformational leader. Not someone who will come and be doing witch hunting and bringing no development in the country. That, WE THE PEOPLE, definitely DON'T want. Bawumia 2028!!! Let's go!!!!
HOLALA 3 months ago
Bawumia can't give up,as presidency forget it you will not.
You loot's more than your service. 3 months ago
You were having 3 bedroom apartment before you become vice but today you have over 50 mansions in Ghana and your wife have over 28 building in Accra alone,so that is how you serve Ghanaian.We thanks you very much but you'll never near the presidency again.Go and build kpalugu dam before we vote for you because the money have been paid and no work done.CRIMINAL
Boabab 3 months ago
And that is why you did not hesitate to thief our tax money with your Fulani wife. Look at your stomach. You still want to chop inside this watermelon stomach. It will burst like balloon before you will learn sense you fool. Glutton. Greedy bastard your face like aponkye wati
Ozymandias 3 months ago
Among the contestants, who can honestly beat Dr Bawumia in the polls? Not Kennedy Agyapong nor Kwabena Agyapong nor Brian Acheampong nor anyone else? WHO?
Rejects Kicked Outs Drived Outs Chased Outs Akuffo Addo Ken Ofori Attah Bawumia Factions In The Npp Now 3 months ago
Npp Can't Commands Supports With Akuffo Addo Ken Ofori Attah Bawumia Factions Still Pulling Strings ,Akuffo Addo Records as President ,Really Stinks Bad Cant Be Used As Basis For Next NPP Campaign That Lacks Visions directions common sense
Osei Bonsu 3 months ago
Tweeeaaaaaaa. What did Bawumia sacrifice which is more than the ECG and Pwalugu factory debacle.
Slim 3 months ago
But you're still a liar, moron!
Oko 3 months ago
Masa give us a break you forget to tell us that the dollar from 4 cedis to 16 cedis
Opoku 3 months ago
Massa,you lost shamefully, and the was nothing you could do to change the results. Keep quiet.
Arrow 3 months ago
Foolish man gyimigyimi gyimiiiiiiiii
Bom 3 months ago
Ghanaians don’t need Bawumia’s lies & tricks anymore.
You were a liability to this country when you served at BOG.
Your lies made us feel you were competent but after your 8 years of the service you provided we saw how you handled the economy.
The late Amissah Atta & Atta Mills will never give you peace during National elections due to how you insulted them.
Serve by been a farmer for Ghana 3 months ago
We don't need you as president.. There are areas u can serve not only president... What have u done for yourselves since leaving.
Any business? Any farms? Or it's all spending you resource into npp politics.. That way u come ... read full comment
We don't need you as president.. There are areas u can serve not only president... What have u done for yourselves since leaving.
Any business? Any farms? Or it's all spending you resource into npp politics.. That way u come steal in power.. Produce crops, animals for Ghana bawamuia
Bum 3 months ago
From we have the “MEN” to “I did not hesitate to” Bawumia is a JOKE.
You’re just another Akufo Addo in a making.Taking the box doesn’t make you a leader.
You can be an Aide to your Boss(Akufo Addo) but for presi ... read full comment
You’re just another Akufo Addo in a making.Taking the box doesn’t make you a leader.
You can be an Aide to your Boss(Akufo Addo) but for president in Ghana NO WAY.
The next operation is to make sure we reduce your members in parliament to 44 come 2028
Stop the nonsense! 3 months ago
Ghanaweb if you don’t stop your biased propaganda, I’ll stop visiting your site!!!
Namoni moi 3 months ago
Rubbish.
Rubbish.
Pee 3 months ago
It’s rather unfortunate all the aspirants of NPP are not fit in any way to lead Ghana. Bawumia your biggest mistake is not staying in NDC to groom
Pee 3 months ago
Alhaji Moro 3 months ago
The NDC has a lot to say to destroy Kennedy 's chances should he be voted for.
As for Bawumia, is has now become clear that he is the headache of the NDC. They have nothing bad to say apart from calling him names. The man has integrity,respect ,humility,wisdom and is the best to rely on. He is not a drunkard and does not go about with wiskyin a flask.
Kweku 3 months ago
Please list the things he gained after becoming vice president. Thank you
BAWUMIA AND ALL THOSE WHO TOOK MINITERIAL POSITIONS UNDER AKUFO ADDO WILL NOT HAVE IT EASY TO CONVINCE GHANAIANS TO VOTE FOR THEM: ONLY THE THOSE WHO DID;NT TAKE PART IN AKUFO ADDO GOVERNMENTS STANDS TO BE GIVEN A CHANCE: BAW ...
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and qur'an is toilet paper............ Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be s ...
WELL DID RAWLINGS DESCRIBE THE NDC DISRESPECTFUL SMALL BOYS AS BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH. NOTABLY, OFOSU KWAKY ...
NPP is gone...ooohhhh
He definitely has my vote. Just that we want a transformational leader. Not someone who will come and be doing witch hunting and bringing no development in the country. That, WE THE PEOPLE, definitely DON'T want. Bawumia 2028 ...
You were having 3 bedroom apartment before you become vice but today you have over 50 mansions in Ghana and your wife have over 28 building in Accra alone,so that is how you serve Ghanaian.We thanks you very much but you'll n ...
And that is why you did not hesitate to thief our tax money with your Fulani wife. Look at your stomach. You still want to chop inside this watermelon stomach. It will burst like balloon before you will learn sense you f ...
Npp Can't Commands Supports With Akuffo Addo Ken Ofori Attah Bawumia Factions Still Pulling Strings ,Akuffo Addo Records as President ,Really Stinks Bad Cant Be Used As Basis For Next NPP Campaign That Lacks Visions dir ...
Your lies made us feel you were competent but after your 8 years of the service you provided we saw how ...
Any business? Any farms? Or it's all spending you resource into npp politics.. That way u come ...
You can be an Aide to your Boss(Akufo Addo) but for presi ...
Rubbish.
As for Bawumia, is has now become clear that he is the headache of the NDC. They have nothing bad to say apart from calling him names. The man ha ...