NPP is weaponising the NDC and we are happy – Edem Agbana

Read Comments Comments (18)

• GUARANTEED MONEY-MAKING $KILL JUST FOR YOU!!! 3 months ago

August will soon end, Make daily cash by Learning this skill in 30 days with beginner-friendly, step-by-step tutorials requiring just 2-3 hours daily. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily because You EARN from what U ...

• Mary 3 months ago

Toilet self is better than Akufo Addo I swear

• islam is a false religion 3 months ago

Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and qur'an is toilet paper.......Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe...... ...

• ROTTEN KINGDOM OF DONKEYS 3 months ago

PROPHECY CHAP. 1:1

Afriyie Ankrah, in my capacity as a prophet, I hereby confer this prophecy on Mr. John Dramani Mahama.

Here is my prophecy:
    .... and I saw the heavens open, hmmmmm, and I saw the angel descending fr ...

• Nana 3 months ago

Can you teach a Lion how to eat raw meat? John Dramani Mahama recently told us NDC are masters of violence

• Kofi BA 3 months ago

Ghana parliament paa nie? Ay3 foofoofo. All manner of people are MPs

• Judicial Service 3 months ago

Where is Opete Vulture head Kay Tee Hammond? Is the fool crying maaa maaa over Ghc60,000 slap?

• LEKAN ABEBRESE 3 months ago

THIS IS THE STUPIDITY OF SOME OF THE SELFISH NPP ASPIRANTS. FOOLS IN DEED. INSTEAD OF RALLYING BEHIND BAWUMIA, THEY ARE RATHER SO SELFISH AND SPEWING OUT ALL SORTS OF NONSENSE BECAUSE THEY KNOW THEY CANNOT WIN AGAINST HIM. N ...

• Cry River 3 months ago

They will even vote against that idiot called Bawumia. Who should rally behind a sisi fiaa dancing fool like Bawumia?. They have even started calling him Dr. Zero Zero. Obiba Bloke

• JDM 3 months ago

see this mumu boy too ooo! keep laughing boss! e go over you

• TORTOISE 3 months ago

NDC SHOULD BE TALKING ABOUT:
    1. THE 24-HOUR ECONOMY
    2. JOBS FOR THE UNEMPLOYED MASSES
    3. LOWERING OF PRICES
    4. RESURFACING OF ROADS AND HIGHWAYS
    5. KEEPING EYES ON THE ANGRY CEDI
    6. PAY FOR TEACHERS
    7. PAY FOR NURSES

• Abi 3 months ago

You are right Mr Agbana too much dirty linen washing.Their character is like pregnancy it can't hide so let them kill themselves they will be in opposition for 20yrs if NDC will keep their visible promises and create jobs and ...

• Efo Kofi 3 months ago

Kwaashiaa buulu buulu yakame tagborkukutor do you know what NDC will be saying kesevi

• Adongo 3 months ago

Does Mr Agbana understand politics? You are telling your oppone nts their shortcomings so that they will correct them....? Is it lack of intelligence or what? You are a great disappointment!!!

• Adongo 3 months ago

Does Mr Agbana understand politics? You are telling your opponents their shortcomings so that they will correct them....? Is it lack of intelligence or what? You are a great disappointment!!!

• Stanley Chart 3 months ago

. WAREHOUSE WORKERS NEEDED
    POSITIONS: Manager, Cashier, Record keeping, Loaders,Female Pickers, Forklift Operators and Cleaners.
    ☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
    Salary range : Ghc 140 ...

• Osei 3 months ago

A Wiseman would shut up and wouldn't talk about it publicly

• Kwame Peter 3 months ago

Adongo,with his vote on auto pilot Agbana thinks he’s street smart,he should focus on lifting his people out of the endemic poverty by implementing the salt production segment of the thankless Keta Sea Defense Wall construc ...