Why didn’t he take it out with his pathetic self if it actually belonged to him?
A bitch of your nature!
Who told you that???
Why didn’t he take it out with his pathetic self if it actually belonged to him?
A bitch of your nature!
Ayaa 3 months ago
Fatimatu kooloo. Was Ernest Owusu Bempah not working with Ghana Gas? What a stupid harlot
Daddy Lumba 3 months ago
Please NPP when will the Dumsor start? My lights are still on. Are you false prophets? Or scammers? Nkwaseafour People's Party
Ama 3 months ago
Fatimatu was even charitable on Useless & brainless Nii Lante Vanderpuije. This man cannot even keep his own personal hygiene clean.He's a very bad body odour he can't even control. Such a Stupid man claimed he can challenge Dr Mahamudu Bawumia academically. Idiotic Ga / Adangbe.
Sulley Apalar 3 months ago
Why are you doing tribal here...you see this the problem of N P P ...you can do him without his tribe
KOFI 3 months ago
This woman spoke a lot of nonsense.
Nasty 3 months ago
You these NPP and NDC people. When would you stop you foolishness. Everything ndc npp. Abaa. How stupid are you guys. Are you saying you can't do anything useful for yourself other waiting for your party to come into power to loot . It's getting a little too much. A beautiful girl who sells herself to the highest bidder is called an ashawo. Male ashawo is even worse
GHANA'S LEADERS TALK LIKE EFUOM NINCOMPOOPS! DIGI WHAT? DIGITAL TRADE HUB? GHANA'S BUSH THIEVING LAZY LEADERS NEED A LOT OF INTROSPECTION. 3 months ago
DIGI WHAT? DIGITAL TRADE HUB? GHANA'S BUSH THIEVING LAZY AILING LEADERS NEED A LOT OF INTROSPECTION.
EVEN A 24/7 RELIABLE DEDICATED FIBRE OPTICS NETWORKED MASSIVE DATA CENTRE TO SERVE THE ENTIRE BANKRUPTED HIGHLY INDEBTED ... read full comment
DIGI WHAT? DIGITAL TRADE HUB? GHANA'S BUSH THIEVING LAZY AILING LEADERS NEED A LOT OF INTROSPECTION.
EVEN A 24/7 RELIABLE DEDICATED FIBRE OPTICS NETWORKED MASSIVE DATA CENTRE TO SERVE THE ENTIRE BANKRUPTED HIGHLY INDEBTED GHANA PLC IS NON-EXISTENT, AND THIS BUSH VICE-PRESIDENT IS TALKING ABOUT DIGITAL TRADE HUB IN HOPELESS GHANA
EVEN AFFORDABLE 24/7 ELECTRICITY AND COOLING WATER SUPPLY TO FEED A MASSIVE DEDICATED DATA CENTRE IN GHANA IS A MAMMOTH TASK TO GHANA'S THIEVING CLUELESS LEADERS, LET ALONE DIGITAL HUB NONSESNSE.
THESE BUSH GHANA RAW GHANA LEADERS TALK LIKE "EFUOM" UNCIVILIZED NINCOMPOOPS!
GHANA'S THIEVING LEADERS SHOULD FIX GHANA'S ENDEMIC LEADERSHIP THIEVERY FIRST, ESPECIALLY AT THE DYSFUNCTIONAL ELECTRICITY COMPANY OF GHANA AND "BROKE" GHANA WATER COMPANY BEFORE DREAMING ABOUT DIGITAL TRADE HUB IN GHANA, WHICH DEPENDS MASSIVELY ON A RELIABLE DEDICATED DATA CENTRE SUPPLIED 24/7 WITH ELECTRICITY AND COOLING WATER FOR THE SERVERS AND OTHER COMPUTER HARDWARE IN THE DATA CENTRE.
WHERE ARE THIEVING AKUFO-ADDO'S SKYTRAINS AND JOHN KUFUOR'S/ATTA-MILLS' SO-CALLED CRUDE OIL WEALTH IN BANKRUPTED HOPELESS BADLY FUCKED UP GHANA?
GHANA'S SUCCESSIVE LEADERS HAVE REALLY FUCKED UP A PROMISING GHANA PLC. NOW THEY'RE TALKING ABOUT A DIGITAL TRADE HUB IN GHANA WITHOUT FIRST BUIDING A WELL EQUIPPED MODERN DATA CENTRE WITH MODERN 5G FIBRE OPTICS NETWORK.
GHANA'S LEADERS TALK LIKE NINCOMPOOPS!
Nii 3 months ago
Good job Fatimatu on Nii Lante Vanderpuije. This my Ga brother is a big Buuluuuu and hopeless.That is how he's been from his days @ GBC Sports. He's just unemployable soul only fit for NDC propaganda work
JESUS IS GOD 3 months ago
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. Vanity upon vanity—everything in this world is meaningless without Him. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16).bfbdj
GUARANTEED MONEY-MAKING $KILL JUST FOR YOU!!! 3 months ago
August will soon end, Make daily cash by Learning this skill in 30 days with beginner-friendly, step-by-step tutorials requiring just 2-3 hours daily. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily because You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems. With Chukky Oparandu’s proven guidebooks, MSc.(IT) built on his decade+ of mentoring thousands of Nigerian youths to success through government-partnered tech training programs, you’ll master smartphone repairs and earn consistent income from in-demand services. FACT: The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash flow hub—a true beehive of opportunity: Fix, Flash, ascended to Sell accessories. With everyone owning a smartphone, and problems always arising, this is a never-ending opportunity stream. Don’t just scroll comment threads—invest in knowledge, and reap financial rewards. Whether you're looking to: *Earn daily cash, *Start a service-based business, *Or break into high-paying IT careers. Get Chukky Oparandu’s Guidebooks: Perfect for you—or someone close who's just idling around. No experience? No worries. Chukky’s clear steps and email support guide you from learning repairs to landing your first customers. Join the thousands who’ve transformed their lives—read their stories on Amazon review page like Anup Kumar from India, who went from jobless to earning daily in 6 weeks. Try risk-free with Amazon’s return policy. NOW Search ‘Chukky Oparandu’ on Amazon or visit [selar.co/m/chukky]. French Edition Available! Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes. Don’t miss his proven career guide: ‘IT Career: A Roadmap’. As Bill Gates noted in 2023, ‘Skilled trades like tech repair will thrive despite AI advancements.’ This is a future-proof skill! Jobs would be lost. ACT NOW! #SmartphoneRepair #FlashPhones mxn
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 3 months ago
Bank flashi ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We have a very experienced engineer working on these no
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
kusie 3 months ago
jobless is a very strong word shows the mentality of most Npp members,does she even know the private life of Lante to say that
Sethoo 3 months ago
Nii Lante is hopelessly jobless. He can't create any job for himself. His boys at Akoto Lante,Bukom,Jamestown etc are all aware of his weakness. NDC is his saviour
Nurse 3 months ago
You think he is as stupid as Nii Teiko Tagoe
kusie 3 months ago
Nii Lante is teacher who chose not to contest for parliament after 2 or 3 times,we know most Npp members are only into politics for money but they shouldnt think every politician would be jobless without politics
Odebango71 3 months ago
So tell us his private life,because some of us know him from his sports days,even before that. So tell us.
Kwaku Tee 3 months ago
He failed his A Levels @ Mfantsipim Secondary and struggled b4 going to UG. His colleagues at GBC Sports like Karl Tuffour,,Foh Amoaning ,Kwabena Agyapong, & Kwabena Yeboah were far intelligent than him.
BAWA 3 months ago
Akkufo Addo had third class, practically it means poor student but he later became president. Such characters
Dwarf 3 months ago
Has the tyrant, most useless and corrupt Akuffo Addo has any legacy left to boast of throughout his tenure? Please stop provoking Ghanaians with your useless and baseless comments.
Gh 3 months ago
Do you want to sell your products online? Then contact us...We will setup your online shop or E-commerce Website, setup all your social media platforms, design all your flyers and brochures and help you advertise to thousands of customers across all social media platforms...We also design all types of websites..www.webgateconsult.com or contact us : 0244289681
Donatus 3 months ago
No way a personality like Nii Lante Vanderpuije will be jobless under NDC government. Were the funds from Akuffo Addo's private pocket? So, is circle "Dubai" for Mahama?
Gh 3 months ago
*Do you want to sell your products online? Then contact us...We will setup your online shop or E-commerce Website, setup all your social media platforms, design all your flyers and brochures and help you advertise to thousands of customers across all social media platforms...We also design all types of websites..www.webgateconsult.com or contact us : 0244289681
Kofu 3 months ago
Fatimatu, as for Nii Lante, that man goes not deserve any respect so anytime he misbehave spare him not because he talks anyhow to his political opponent. He did not even respect Nana Adoo. Too known man
Nurse 3 months ago
Has Fatimatu chewed cola nut and splashing red saliva on the walls of her house? Ghanaians want to know.
K 3 months ago
Nii Lante Vanderpuije is a Tiwiiiiiii Kwabotwe Boy. He's a very disrespectful character who enjoys violence right from his school days to Liberty Oldies.He's not 100% Ga, part of his family is from Ada.He & Sam George have the same pataapaaa root from that primitive part of Greater Accra.
Firing Squad 3 months ago
Every mumu idiot can criticize Former President Akuffo Addo’s, but posterity will never forget him and his bold policies. Nana Addo where ever you are may the Almighty God continue to guide and direct your path and Bless you. Amen. We miss you.
Npp people never learns.... 3 months ago
So how many times will the npp come to terms that the NDC always maintain whatever initiatives the npp bring on board in terms of governance even though is the NDC that makes it more efficient.. Is the wick npp who dumps NDC good policies for political reasons.... Ghanaians must make sure npp never governs again..
Koku Anyidoho 3 months ago
Which legacy? Bathing in the sky with serwa broni? Fatimatu, if not because of your toto you will not be made a minister. Ashawo woman
Benjamin Netanyahu 3 months ago
I don't even know if they have cut her clitoris. Gaza woman
Kofi BA 3 months ago
Besides, it's too shameful for a very old man like Nii Lante to have accepted that job. This is purely a job for the boys. Resign now, Nii Lante! You're too old for this
Kwame 3 months ago
Was 87 year old Osafo Mouthful not on government payroll? You are an animal wati. Gyimie
Akwasi 3 months ago
Not Nii Lanyey alone but many NDC foot soldiers, imagine Ghana without Metro Mass Transport, School Feeding, NHIA, Ambulance Service, NIA, NYEP, DRIP and others which were introduced by NPP 1&2. These institutions are employing more of the citizens.
Kwame Nkrumah the man of the Millennium 3 months ago
Buuluuu. Have you seen those Aayalolo green buses before? Aboa bi ba feeding on GETfund without knowing its origin. Villager. Wo maame twe wati. NPP ni aboa
Abrewatia 3 months ago
So ndc should have allowed those machines to rot?
Nii is a senior ndc man and he would have gotten another post anyway
As MP he voluntarily resigned from parliament. He does not need a job if he willingly left another and bigger post. As ex minister his gratuity would have taken care of him
See an insult like Fatimatu also insulting
Ayesu Darko 3 months ago
Fatimatu, so unfortunate that you make such comments. It is a marked display of cluelessness.
Yaw 3 months ago
Madam Fatima,you would've also been jobless if Nana Addo didn't give you appointment
Nanaba 3 months ago
Exactly, Madam. You hit the nail right on the head. I salute.
Benbella 3 months ago
Another stupid imbecile. Nana's mess in government is far more than that of rawlings to mahama. The most useless government that Ghana has ever had in the fourth Republic was what we witnessed under akufo addo and Bawumia. You people should shut up your mouths. Naniama......
SURVIVAL. 3 months ago
Why is this harlot so stupid like this?.Is she a married woman?And which stupid man married this useless idiot?
Lucky 3 months ago
Fatimatu, please stop the noise making.
Kk 3 months ago
So where from unwanted attacks from npp chimpanzee woman
BB 3 months ago
If that is the case, then nii you are not being fare.
Wo tan okwaduo a, na wo ayi n
e mirika.
e mirika.
Samwise 3 months ago
What legacy?
Kbwill 3 months ago
Very very true
Stanley Chart 3 months ago
"WAREHOUSE WORKERS NEEDED
POSITIONS: Manager, Cashier, Record keeping, Loaders,Female Pickers, Forklift Operators and Cleaners.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1400 ... read full comment
POSITIONS: Manager, Cashier, Record keeping, Loaders,Female Pickers, Forklift Operators and Cleaners.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1400 - 3200.
Free Feeding and weekly allowances included.
Accomodation available.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
OZYMANDIAS 3 months ago
Fati, are you surprised? This has always been the stock in trade of these NDC goons. No foresight of their own, yet they will enjoy the very programmes created by the NPP administration. To put it simply, they are nauseating.
Adjoa 3 months ago
Is he the one who chose to work at DRIP or the President. Where he is currently working now, is it the only public institution in Ghana for you to day that? Wise up.
HASHIM ALHASSAN 3 months ago
LEGACY OF CORRUPTION, AND YOU ARE PROUD OF IT? FATIMA .YOU ARE DISGRACE TO YOUR HUSBAND IF THERE IS ONE.
WHAT IS THE COST OF EACH OF THE MACHINES ? .CRIMINAL MINDED MINISTER AND HIS BOSSES.
AND HOW MUCH WERE THE OLD O9NES ... read full comment
LEGACY OF CORRUPTION, AND YOU ARE PROUD OF IT? FATIMA .YOU ARE DISGRACE TO YOUR HUSBAND IF THERE IS ONE.
WHAT IS THE COST OF EACH OF THE MACHINES ? .CRIMINAL MINDED MINISTER AND HIS BOSSES.
AND HOW MUCH WERE THE OLD O9NES IN THE ASSEMBLIES SOLD?
Erik 3 months ago
Madam communicator aren't you ashamed that in defending Akufo Addo in whatever capacity is an abomination? He's an accursed junkie and a degraced former president who Ghanaians have regretted allowing him to the presidency. It's very clear per the results of the 2024 election.
Prudhomme - Akuffo-Addo has legacies - No BULLSHIT 3 months ago
I am not a fan of the man, Akuffo-Addo, but we all must be very objective and sincere in our utterances. For example, the free SHS program that the man introduced will remain his biggest legacy from here to eternity. You may not see the outcome immediately, but it will help Ghana's future tremendously!
Ray Alan 3 months ago
Do not mind Nii Lantey he is a big fool. His brain spins when he eats kenkey and starts talking shit. He has the Jamestown fishing habour that was built by Nana Addo sitting right on his nose in his constituent and if not for idiocy why would he say Nana Addo has no legacy
Edward agyepong 3 months ago
Don't mind nii lantey. He is a drunkard I stay with him at kole woko.when he is drunk he talks nonsense
Razal Sheiba 3 months ago
Hahahahaaa, the man cannot be jobless. He was once a football commentator at the Accra Sports Stadium. He will go back and do football commentary. Accra Hearts of Oak vrs Kumasi Asante Kotoko, over to you Nii Lante Vanderpuye
Bro kwesi 3 months ago
Ohhh Yes naaa true oooo
Eli 3 months ago
See foolish woman. Don't ever mention the word legacy to Akuffo addo's name cos it's all negatives
Saly 3 months ago
Stupid people like this human beast does not deserve to live in civilized countries like Ghana
Dan Lado 3 months ago
Nana Fati i beg to ask, do you know Owusu Bempah and Ghana Gas? Akuffo Addo and Esla? Just think deep you will realise my question. What haven't they said about JM yet Owusu Bempah worked the creation of JM and Akuffo Addo even extended Esla. So stop talking like a baby Nana Fatima.
Amuzu David 3 months ago
Absolute piffling. If fatimatu were to be following proceeding in the previous parliament, she would have observed that nii lantey was the ORIGINATOR of DRIP. Nii Lantey has indepth FACTS and SKILLS to manage that program than any other person.
Who told you that???
A bitch of your nature!
Fatimatu was even charitable on Useless & brainless Nii Lante Vanderpuije. This man cannot even keep his own personal hygiene clean.He's a very bad body odour he can't even control. Such a Stupid man claimed he can challenge ...
You these NPP and NDC people. When would you stop you foolishness. Everything ndc npp. Abaa. How stupid are you guys. Are you saying you can't do anything useful for yourself other waiting for your party to come into power to ...
EVEN A 24/7 RELIABLE DEDICATED FIBRE OPTICS NETWORKED MASSIVE DATA CENTRE TO SERVE THE ENTIRE BANKRUPTED HIGHLY INDEBTED ...
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. Vanity upon vanity—everything in this world is meaningless without Him. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third ...
August will soon end, Make daily cash by Learning this skill in 30 days with beginner-friendly, step-by-step tutorials requiring just 2-3 hours daily. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily because You EARN from what U ...
Bank flashi ...
Do you want to sell your products online? Then contact us...We will setup your online shop or E-commerce Website, setup all your social media platforms, design all your flyers and brochures and help you advertise to thousands ...
*Do you want to sell your products online? Then contact us...We will setup your online shop or E-commerce Website, setup all your social media platforms, design all your flyers and brochures and help you advertise to thousand ...
Nii Lante Vanderpuije is a Tiwiiiiiii Kwabotwe Boy. He's a very disrespectful character who enjoys violence right from his school days to Liberty Oldies.He's not 100% Ga, part of his family is from Ada.He & Sam George have th ...
Every mumu idiot can criticize Former President Akuffo Addo’s, but posterity will never forget him and his bold policies. Nana Addo where ever you are may the Almighty God continue to guide and direct your path and Bless yo ...
So how many times will the npp come to terms that the NDC always maintain whatever initiatives the npp bring on board in terms of governance even though is the NDC that makes it more efficient.. Is the wick npp who dumps NDC ...
Not Nii Lanyey alone but many NDC foot soldiers, imagine Ghana without Metro Mass Transport, School Feeding, NHIA, Ambulance Service, NIA, NYEP, DRIP and others which were introduced by NPP 1&2. These institutions are employ ...
As MP he voluntarily resigned from parliament. He does not need a job if he willingly left another and ...
Another stupid imbecile. Nana's mess in government is far more than that of rawlings to mahama. The most useless government that Ghana has ever had in the fourth Republic was what we witnessed under akufo addo and Bawumia. Y ...
e mirika.
What legacy?
Very very true
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1400 ...
AND HOW MUCH WERE THE OLD O9NES ...
Madam communicator aren't you ashamed that in defending Akufo Addo in whatever capacity is an abomination? He's an accursed junkie and a degraced former president who Ghanaians have regretted allowing him to the presidency. I ...
I am not a fan of the man, Akuffo-Addo, but we all must be very objective and sincere in our utterances. For example, the free SHS program that the man introduced will remain his biggest legacy from here to eternity. You may ...
Do not mind Nii Lantey he is a big fool. His brain spins when he eats kenkey and starts talking shit. He has the Jamestown fishing habour that was built by Nana Addo sitting right on his nose in his constituent and if not fo ...
Ohhh Yes naaa true oooo
Nana Fati i beg to ask, do you know Owusu Bempah and Ghana Gas? Akuffo Addo and Esla? Just think deep you will realise my question. What haven't they said about JM yet Owusu Bempah worked the creation of JM and Akuffo Addo ev ...
Absolute piffling. If fatimatu were to be following proceeding in the previous parliament, she would have observed that nii lantey was the ORIGINATOR of DRIP. Nii Lantey has indepth FACTS and SKILLS to manage that program tha ...