Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 10 paracetamol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
WETHER YOU WITHDRAW OR YOU WITHOUTDRAW YOU ARE GOING TO LOSE SORELY AND YOU KNOW IT. YOUR WITHDRAWAL OUT OF RESPECT FOR THE DEAD MEANS YOU DON'T RESPECT THE CONSTITUENTS. 4 months ago
THEY ARE STILL ALIVE AND THEY ARE WORTH IT. NPP ELDERS NEED TO GROW MOUTHS AND THESE YOUNG ONES NEED TO GROW EARS. YOU CAN'T ALWAYS BE MISJUDGING EVERYTHING LIKE THAT, IT'S SHAMEFUL.
Karikakchar 4 months ago
To tell the NDC to withdraw from the Akwatia bar elections doesn't make sense at all and raise to question the real intent of NPP withdrawal from Tamale Central. If the NPP is genuine about their intentions they should focus on that and stop telling the NDC what to do.
Korvi 4 months ago
NPP are no match in the two upcoming bye elections. That's why they want to trick NDC to withdraw for them to at least have one of the seats. NDC should be wiser and NOT fall for NPP tricks.
FRANKIE 4 months ago
Hahahaha......... As for this plea bargain dii333rrr...... It won't work! It's undemocratic!
Thomas 4 months ago
For the NPP to willingly allow itself to participate in the Tamale elections would amount to plain suicide.
The NPP must know that elections are not organized for the benefit political parties. Elections are organized for ... read full comment
For the NPP to willingly allow itself to participate in the Tamale elections would amount to plain suicide.
The NPP must know that elections are not organized for the benefit political parties. Elections are organized for the benefit of the electorate so that, in the the best person may win and advance the aspirations of all the people within that area of the election.
It is the fear that a looming humiliating defeat in the Tamale election will only speedened up the inevitable destruction and obliteration of this accursed organization that has so destroyed the aspirations of a modern and well-developed country and its people.
Emmanuel 4 months ago
Asking ndc to withdraw from Akwatia bye -election is infantile and not necessarily.
P Djamgbe 4 months ago
@Nana B, you guys know damn well that you have no chance whatsoever at Tamale Central so you want to trick the NDC in order to keep your Akwatia seat - scammers!
We are NPP 4 months ago
We NPP party want a fair political competition at Akwatia and therefore challenging NDC to participate and contest the Akwatia bye election for the sake of our democracy
Safohene Nana Obuo-Gyan 4 months ago
Look at Nana B's alcohol-swollen face, cheeks, chin, neck and midriff. His midriff is seriously overbroated with excess flatulence, piles and odour-composed gasses.
Such a fool, gluttonous and political-Nabal knows nothin ... read full comment
Look at Nana B's alcohol-swollen face, cheeks, chin, neck and midriff. His midriff is seriously overbroated with excess flatulence, piles and odour-composed gasses.
Such a fool, gluttonous and political-Nabal knows nothing apart from scavenging for ill-wealth and talking trash all the time.
These are the young people with animal brains who want to secure political power for Bawumia.
Asea Ho 4 months ago
The police are coming after you
The Motherland 4 months ago
Mumbi Seraki the quack, when are you going to serve yourself a dose of your own prescription, so that people can be rid of a vermin like you? Haba, don't you know anything apart from this stupid suicidal ideation?! Commot 4 there!!
Kwame 1 4 months ago
What is that bloated pig saying?
If they so respect the dead, as he claims, why wouldn't they also withdraw from the Akwatia by-election too, since that os even coming up sooner than Tamale?
Does he think NDC leaders are as ... read full comment
If they so respect the dead, as he claims, why wouldn't they also withdraw from the Akwatia by-election too, since that os even coming up sooner than Tamale?
Does he think NDC leaders are as stupid as they are in the NPP?
NzemaK 4 months ago
Woaa wh3, show us the constitutional clause that say so..
Good News 4 months ago
That's your problem,you can't decide for NDC,in anycase NDC will always go by the constitution and by laws of the EC period
Ghanaianpoliticians 4 months ago
NDC can win Akwatia, hands down. And NPP knows it.
I told you they were going to say this! 4 months ago
First of all, NPP knows there is no no hope on earth for them to win the Tamale Central seat that the departed MP won with more than 60k margin. Second, no one asked them to withdraw from the election; and it was not a reciprocal arrangement. You think NPP will grant NDC any favours? Of course not! I really hope NDC does not fall for these settings!
DAN TAYLOR 4 months ago
Look at the idiot! Go and run for the Tamale Central
Gbagbladza 4 months ago
You don’t talk sense at all, you decide to withdraw from Tamale by-election at your own volition. So why now setting that as condition fit NDC. Better go and sit down with your stupidity. Just noisy without any common sense.
JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO IS 4 months ago
Wrong trap. It won't work. Go and context the Temale Central seat if you have any chance
Doe 4 months ago
You can not decide for the NDC. Your interest is not NDC’s interest. You know you can not win at Tamale. So there is no need to go to lose. Now at Amwatia, it is going to be difficult for you to win. Your interest in this decision to break the NDC is not to take the two to the consistency. NPP will not work.
Y 4 months ago
Tamale Central, you have no hope. Absolutely none. Even Akwatia koraa ground no sheda good like that
SK 4 months ago
What kind of rubbish statement is this. So you were withdrawing from the Tamale parliament election with your expectation that NDC will also draw from the Akwatia one. What a shame.
Donatus 4 months ago
How and why?
Haooo 4 months ago
This is a coward statement
bingo 4 months ago
cowards die many times before their death
May 4 months ago
Hahahaha. They want the akwatia seat because they know tamale is a no go area
DEPORT ALL THOSE STINKING NIGERIANS 4 months ago
THIS HOG IS DAY DREAMING WHO ASKED THEM TO GIVE UP TAMALE?
Kofi Akuffo 4 months ago
This is complete rubbish, who asked them not to contest. They should rather organize themselves for the losing contest because NPP know they can never win that seat
Fiifi 4 months ago
This guy di3rrrr
rEgImE 4 months ago
This guy is very foolish like his own feces.
Raymond 4 months ago
I thought as much! Knowing too well that they have no chance in Tamale Central, and that Akwatia could go either way, they cunningly pulled out to create the impression that they have conscience! Tweaaaaa ....... These crooks.
Raymond 4 months ago
..........and to add to this, NDC should never trust NPP. The Akwatia bye-election comes before the Tamale Central one, and NPP can always make a U-TURN .
Pablo 4 months ago
Never withdraw NDC, win the seat to honour the fallen heroes.
Accra is dirty.com 4 months ago
"Wo dierr wagyimi dodo Nana B
Okofo 4 months ago
In your dreams. NDC will be contesting Akwatia bye elections
Cat 4 months ago
This npp guys may I know if u are OK. U have decided to do something in your own interest and u want ndc to be part of your interest.look ndc will never and never leave the seat.u can go to hell if u care to know.evil political party
Napo 4 months ago
So when will this fool learn to speak sense for once. Ndc is taking the akwatia seat back
Big D 4 months ago
Nana b just want to be relevant nothing is working in that party now you and nana Akufo came and waisted our resources for nothing
Kk 4 months ago
But ec haven't declare any by- election at tamale central
bingo 4 months ago
wishful thinking. if wishes were horses beggars would ride...
Comrade Nguyen Van Theo 4 months ago
Another foolish statement from a fool.
419 4 months ago
Npp knows their popularity is all time low
Gory kare 4 months ago
The circumstances are very different.
Me 4 months ago
It is really true the pot is cold so now everyone can drink the soup. Am bewildered by the show of immaturity in the rank and file of the NPP. Is the NDC Ghana? Chai
Kwame Tawiah 4 months ago
Hehehehhe idiot.
Akwadaa Nyame 4 months ago
NDC is fully contesting both Akwatia and.Tamale seats. We will bury our cead comrades and win both seats too. We will not capitulate, never.
FK 4 months ago
Foolish talk!! Because you guys know you will lose. Go and contest Tamale Central!!
NONSENSE 4 months ago
Nonsense. Nana B and NPP are full of hare brains. What kind of logic is that? NDC didn't ask you to withdraw from Tamale Central. You elected to withdraw because you know you will lose. NDC expect to win Akwatia. So should they withdraw
Samwise 4 months ago
The ndc is too smart for this, follow your emotional, tribal bigotry and ignorance, ignorance breeds wearing the devil's mask, dissolve the party, is of no use.
Ejisu bye election NDC showed the way! 4 months ago
During the bye election in Ejisu when John Kumah died, the NDC decided not to contest as a 'show of respect".
The NDC cannot be asked or obliged to exit the Akwatia bye election just because the NPP want to do same"show of ... read full comment
During the bye election in Ejisu when John Kumah died, the NDC decided not to contest as a 'show of respect".
The NDC cannot be asked or obliged to exit the Akwatia bye election just because the NPP want to do same"show of respect" in the Tamale bye election.
This is a swing constituency and anything can happen.
Let the good people of Akwatia decide on the day.
NDC and NPP have already shown respects both in Ejisu and Tamale. It is now a draw and Nana B cannot decide for NDC and I wouldn't even want them to exit the Akwatia bye election either.
No retreat no surrender 4 months ago
That is all for akwatia by election
Kojo 4 months ago
NPP is a joke party. So the reasons you gave for withdrawal is not the main reason. Who put these in guy in theHelms of affairs. Let Akwatia MP die the same way so NDC can understand. Many NDCs mp died and u guys vehemently contested, what changed. Now u don't have a chance so u want to use ky3m p3 tactics. Go to Tamale its not too late. Emulate NDC in Akwatia.
AyyBeeCee 4 months ago
'Out of the abundance of the heart the mouth speaks.'
NPP hypocrisy.
'Now you are talking!'
NPP hypocrisy.
'Now you are talking!'
P k. 4 months ago
Nana B you are a idiot. Your party pulled out of Temale Central because they know they can't win that seat. NEVER
Ghanaba KK 4 months ago
NPP will always want to take all Ghanaians as fools and zombies. Yes fools. Their decision in respect of Tamale is and was never genuine or in good spirit. They Are so so wicked. I hope the NDC doesn't fall foolishly for this.
Oj 4 months ago
Don't politicise what the good people of tamale did in respect for the late regardless of their political differences...
Helen 4 months ago
Umaru Sanda is a prophet
Independent mind 4 months ago
Stupid talk ,why cant the npp withdraw after all it is the ndc in power so if anything to count. Why did u withdrew from tamale central and not akwatia..simple answer..is not about the dead it is only because u know u ll loose.
David k.k. 4 months ago
The Tamale central seat has not been officially declared vacant by the EC. So why the haste? . You want to think for the NDC. This is not the first time a party is withdrawing from a bye election. NDC did in 2024 at Ejisu
Didi, Kasoa 4 months ago
Gyemiiii idiot
Sense 4 months ago
Ofui why should NDC exit Akwatia?
Bentum 4 months ago
Who false you to withdraw
bawuliar, weak fundamentals = Exhange rate exposure 4 months ago
no difference between you and RHINO. period
Pusher, Akwatia 4 months ago
As for this guy dier, National Service Stealing brouhaha still dey my mind inside.
Nsewam yoooooooo
As for this guy dier, National Service Stealing brouhaha still dey my mind inside.
Nsewam yoooooooo
Ghanaba 4 months ago
Says who? Gerrout!
Amoo 4 months ago
Please you are someone's father ok, the more you continue to talk rubbish, people will continue to insult you because you are behaving like an uneducated fool.
Emmak 4 months ago
Foolish talk paa be this o. What kind of leadership has NPP got. The truth is, NPP has zero chance of winning the Tamale Central seat so it makes for them to withdraw and that is the only reason NPP withdrew. But the Akwatia seat is different, each party has about the same chance of winning.
Araba 4 months ago
Everyone has seen through your plans when that bogus statement was released by your Godforsaken party.
There's nothing to trade in this democratic processes here. Go wey you, bloated daft.
Everyone has seen through your plans when that bogus statement was released by your Godforsaken party.
There's nothing to trade in this democratic processes here. Go wey you, bloated daft.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 4 months ago
Didn't the NDC withdraw from the 2016 by-election when JB Danquah Adu was murdered? Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, corrupt, ignorant, divisive, arrogant and primitive fool. Wo mam3 tw3. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.
Tony 4 months ago
Nkwasiasɛm Kwa, did NDC beg you to pull out from the Tamale Central by-election? If this is your plan for NDC to give the Akwatia seat to you on silver plater then forget.
Dzoboku Nunyavi 4 months ago
WAS IT A TRAP OR WHAT?
Jack 4 months ago
Is't by force? They will contest you....
Edward 4 months ago
WE withdrew from Ejisu when John Kumah died but for Akwatia no way. We are already in court challenging the results so how do you think and expect us to pull out. No way
Truth 4 months ago
This guy and stupidity...is like his tummy. Did somebody force you. All these are the idiots that's making npp unattractive again. Senseless idiots!
Kwame 4 months ago
Nana B you are a joker. Akwatia bye elections was long scheduled before this tragic incident and I don't see any parallel here.Wise up man.
Akajatayogogo 4 months ago
As i read the comments,I could see Nana B is a fool.
Spotlight Africa 4 months ago
DO YOU NEED AN E-COMMERCE WEBSITE FOR YOUR SHOP OR BUSINESS...THEN CONTACT US...WE WILL SETUP THE ONLINE STORE, DESIGN ALL FLYERS AND BROCHURE, SETUP YOUR SOCIAL MEDIA PAGES WITH FOLLOWERS AND OFFER PROPER ADVERTISING SERVICES PLUS TRAINING...WWW.SPOTLIGHTAFRICAMEDIA.NET OR CONTACT: 0244289681
Konadu-Yiadom Nana Oheneba Konadu-Yiadom 4 months ago
So you intention was to redraw from Tamale so that you can tell the NDC also redraw from Akwatia. Your redrawal is not for the the good course or good intention, it was ill motive, for political gain no genuineness. So if it was at Bantama would have redraw? You know that there is no way you people can win Tamale Central but Akwatia is toosed up. So stop that hypocrisy
Kobe USA. 4 months ago
Nana B really? No wonder NPP is performing so badly. Anything that comes out from this man make you feel like poking. He talk shit. NDC did not ask you to exit Tamale central byelections. You already know you would loose. Dam ass Nana B.
True Ghanaian 4 months ago
Nana B. 2000 votes in akwatia is redeemable. But 28000 in tamale central is near impossible.
Adjoa 4 months ago
What is this? Are you the one to advice NDC to withdraw? Your party chose to withdraw because you knew you will not make any mark so why this advise?
Nii mio 4 months ago
You wish
You wish
Matthew Franklin Nketsiah 4 months ago
LOOK AT YOU. YOU'RE RUNNING AWAY FROM TAMALE CENTRAL BY-ELECTION. LOSERS
Aboa Aponkye 4 months ago
We're NOT
We're NOT
Name William 4 months ago
We expected this nonsense from these fools long ago. Kwasia we will take akwatia so kindly come and context the timeless seat kwasiato ghimmie
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 4 months ago
Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Nnjjh
Tt 4 months ago
This is the most foolish and childish statement from this buffoon called national organiser . For this statement alone people will be angrily vote against your party. Has ndc forced you to withdraw from any election. For saying this it means you're afraid of losing the seat . Nkwaseasɛm sei
Ghana 4 months ago
Nkwasea settings by Nkwaseafuo people's party.
Obroniba 4 months ago
Foolish idiot. If that's the reason why you hurriedly released that bogus presser, then you thieves have failed big time. Majority of Ghanaians want to scatter and disorganize that thievery party and tender it dead. The vote margin between the two locations are not the same. The best thing to do is to withdraw from Tamale central to save that nonsense people party from embarrassment. The NDC SHALL NOT withdraw from Akwetia but it shall compete and snatch that seat for you thieves to learn common sense. Thieves with no manners and dignity who ruled us with their foolishness and gross stupidity. Never again
kWaMe 4 months ago
NanaBull you're indeed a real IMBECILE
Jay in London 4 months ago
Yon't Unilaterally make a decision and force it on others. NPP LOGIC?
Sycamore 4 months ago
I said it
I said it
The SILLY Children Afenyo Markins and Annor Dompreh 4 months ago
You must be dreaming!!! Did the NDC asked you to withdraw from Tamale? NPP, feel free to sponsor a candidate at Tamale because the NDC has already elected a parliamentary candidate for Akwatia and the candidate will contest the seat!
Kwame 4 months ago
No one asked you to withdraw. You can enter the race. It is not too late
You see them? They're criminals 4 months ago
They know there's no way they can win Tamale central, so they want exchange it for Akwetia.This NPP have no respect for Ghanaians because they think we're all ignorants and fools like their primitive supporters..We are going to Akwetia so they should come to Tamale central for their disgrace.In the first place no body have call for by election at Tamale for now,so why are they running away? They think they're smarter than all sensible Ghanaians.
Kofi Owusu 4 months ago
It's bcos NPP will lose Tamale Central not bcos of Muhammad Murtala
Blema 4 months ago
We would have asked NDC to withdraw from the bye-election but because of your arrogance and stupidly they will go for it.
All die be die 4 months ago
so its true that you guys killed him because of election
Kwasi 4 months ago
We have run away from Tamale with flimsy excuse because of bad National leadership . NDC will not withdraw from Akwatia so you better wise up. Mark my words.
Bishop 4 months ago
Jimeee or is it Jimi B
Seaman Jane&finch canda 4 months ago
Who should take these fools serious. They said the same thing about ablekuma but still they went there and cause trouble. Fools .
Papa 4 months ago
Honestly, I wish Ndc withdraws but seeing Nana Bs face alone made me change my mind. I won’t tell you what I see in his face.
Nuumo 4 months ago
This guy is irrational and diabolic.
The NPP is always wishing to take advantage over Ghanaians thinking they are wiser than the rest of us.
Azaarn party.
The NPP is always wishing to take advantage over Ghanaians thinking they are wiser than the rest of us.
Azaarn party.
Hannan 4 months ago
>>>>>> A lot of hot girls waiting for you ... Sexy24.mom
Guy 4 months ago
Funny boy
Funny boy
Simon 4 months ago
My friend Nana B, it is not too late to reverse your decision not to take in the Tamale Central by-election. Nobody put a knife on your throat not to.
If you think your withdrawal will lure the NDC to chicken away from Akwat ... read full comment
My friend Nana B, it is not too late to reverse your decision not to take in the Tamale Central by-election. Nobody put a knife on your throat not to.
If you think your withdrawal will lure the NDC to chicken away from Akwatia, then the NPP would have committed a very grevious mistake. The NDC is poised to add the Akwatia seat to its number. So Nana B, you better wake up from your slumber.
Lucky 4 months ago
Nobody forced you to withdraw. We are contesting the Akwatia Seat.
JULOR CAESAR 4 months ago
Nonsense. NDC did not ask you to exit that tamale Central contest, you the NPP made a unilateral decision. So why are you now demanding that the NDC exit the Akwatia contest? Since when did the NDC ask the NPP to make decisions for the NDC? Nana B has always been a confused bully, and that won't change any time soon.
Landlord OA 4 months ago
Are you the one to advise NDC ?
NPPIST 4 months ago
Idiot! Go and fight like a man and stop expecting freebies from the NDC. When you guys were eating with both hands, you forgot that it is the people who entrusted you and Akuffo-Addo with the power, herr? Akuffo-Addo told Kwabre-East voters that it is their prerogative to vote for him or not, right? I am so happy that the NDC has decided to contest the Akwatia by-election instead of capitulating to your so-called goodwill gesture in the Tamale Central by-election.
After your defeat in Akwatia, please come and get ready to go to prison for the money you and that ugly, short woman embezzled at the NSS. See you in the orange jump suit soon!
Nsoh 4 months ago
No, thanks. You cowards
Naa 4 months ago
You see your face like parachute , you are sick paaaa. Who are advising ? Do you even have brains? if you do overhaul your dying party wai. You don't qualify to advise NDC just shut up criminals. armed robbers and pathological lairs in suits
Me - Me 4 months ago
Nonsense!
Nonsense!
GH 4 months ago
Hw3 ne gyimii bi.
D 4 months ago
They did this for JB Danquah because of the circumstances surrounding his death. But the Akwatia MP died a natural death, so you donot really have a point.
To tell the NDC to withdraw from the Akwatia bar elections doesn't make sense at all and raise to question the real intent of NPP withdrawal from Tamale Central. If the NPP is genuine about their intentions they should focus ...
The NPP must know that elections are not organized for the benefit political parties. Elections are organized for ...
Such a fool, gluttonous and political-Nabal knows nothin ...
Mumbi Seraki the quack, when are you going to serve yourself a dose of your own prescription, so that people can be rid of a vermin like you? Haba, don't you know anything apart from this stupid suicidal ideation?! Commot 4 t ...
Does he think NDC leaders are as ...
First of all, NPP knows there is no no hope on earth for them to win the Tamale Central seat that the departed MP won with more than 60k margin. Second, no one asked them to withdraw from the election; and it was not a recip ...
You don’t talk sense at all, you decide to withdraw from Tamale by-election at your own volition. So why now setting that as condition fit NDC. Better go and sit down with your stupidity. Just noisy without any common sense ...
You can not decide for the NDC. Your interest is not NDC’s interest. You know you can not win at Tamale. So there is no need to go to lose. Now at Amwatia, it is going to be difficult for you to win. Your interest in this d ...
How and why?
This guy di3rrrr
I thought as much! Knowing too well that they have no chance in Tamale Central, and that Akwatia could go either way, they cunningly pulled out to create the impression that they have conscience! Tweaaaaa ....... These crooks ...
This npp guys may I know if u are OK. U have decided to do something in your own interest and u want ndc to be part of your interest.look ndc will never and never leave the seat.u can go to hell if u care to know.evil pol ...
Hehehehhe idiot.
Nonsense. Nana B and NPP are full of hare brains. What kind of logic is that? NDC didn't ask you to withdraw from Tamale Central. You elected to withdraw because you know you will lose. NDC expect to win Akwatia. So should th ...
The NDC cannot be asked or obliged to exit the Akwatia bye election just because the NPP want to do same"show of ...
NPP is a joke party. So the reasons you gave for withdrawal is not the main reason. Who put these in guy in theHelms of affairs. Let Akwatia MP die the same way so NDC can understand. Many NDCs mp died and u guys vehemently ...
NPP hypocrisy.
'Now you are talking!'
NPP will always want to take all Ghanaians as fools and zombies. Yes fools. Their decision in respect of Tamale is and was never genuine or in good spirit. They Are so so wicked. I hope the NDC doesn't fall foolishly for thi ...
Umaru Sanda is a prophet
Stupid talk ,why cant the npp withdraw after all it is the ndc in power so if anything to count. Why did u withdrew from tamale central and not akwatia..simple answer..is not about the dead it is only because u know u ll loos ...
Gyemiiii idiot
Nsewam yoooooooo
Says who? Gerrout!
Foolish talk paa be this o. What kind of leadership has NPP got. The truth is, NPP has zero chance of winning the Tamale Central seat so it makes for them to withdraw and that is the only reason NPP withdrew. But the Akwatia ...
Didn't the NDC withdraw from the 2016 by-election when JB Danquah Adu was murdered? Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, corrupt, ignorant, divisive, arrogant and primitive fool. Wo mam3 tw3. Kwasiaa buuluu ...
WAS IT A TRAP OR WHAT?
DO YOU NEED AN E-COMMERCE WEBSITE FOR YOUR SHOP OR BUSINESS...THEN CONTACT US...WE WILL SETUP THE ONLINE STORE, DESIGN ALL FLYERS AND BROCHURE, SETUP YOUR SOCIAL MEDIA PAGES WITH FOLLOWERS AND OFFER PROPER ADVERTISING SERVICE ...
So you intention was to redraw from Tamale so that you can tell the NDC also redraw from Akwatia. Your redrawal is not for the the good course or good intention, it was ill motive, for political gain no genuineness. So if it ...
Nana B really? No wonder NPP is performing so badly. Anything that comes out from this man make you feel like poking. He talk shit. NDC did not ask you to exit Tamale central byelections. You already know you would loose. Dam ...
You wish
We're NOT
This is the most foolish and childish statement from this buffoon called national organiser . For this statement alone people will be angrily vote against your party. Has ndc forced you to withdraw from any election. For sayi ...
Foolish idiot. If that's the reason why you hurriedly released that bogus presser, then you thieves have failed big time. Majority of Ghanaians want to scatter and disorganize that thievery party and tender it dead. The vote ...
I said it
You must be dreaming!!! Did the NDC asked you to withdraw from Tamale? NPP, feel free to sponsor a candidate at Tamale because the NDC has already elected a parliamentary candidate for Akwatia and the candidate will contest t ...
They know there's no way they can win Tamale central, so they want exchange it for Akwetia.This NPP have no respect for Ghanaians because they think we're all ignorants and fools like their primitive supporters..We are going ...
Jimeee or is it Jimi B
Azaarn party.
Funny boy
If you think your withdrawal will lure the NDC to chicken away from Akwat ...
Nonsense. NDC did not ask you to exit that tamale Central contest, you the NPP made a unilateral decision. So why are you now demanding that the NDC exit the Akwatia contest? Since when did the NDC ask the NPP to make decisio ...
Idiot! Go and fight like a man and stop expecting freebies from the NDC. When you guys were eating with both hands, you forgot that it is the people who entrusted you and Akuffo-Addo with the power, herr? Akuffo-Addo told Kwa ...
No, thanks. You cowards
You see your face like parachute , you are sick paaaa. Who are advising ? Do you even have brains? if you do overhaul your dying party wai. You don't qualify to advise NDC just shut up criminals. armed robbers and pathologic ...
Nonsense!
Hw3 ne gyimii bi.
Rejects Kicked Outs Drived Outs Chased Outs Akuffo Addo ,Ken Ofori Attah Alhija Bawumia Factions From The Npp.