Contact Spotlight Africa Media if you need a trusted social media consultant, blogger and Web developer to help promote your upcoming events, programs, properties, business, products etc ..We are reliable and efficient....Visit us: www.spotlightafricamedia.net or contact us : 0244289681
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 5 months ago
Qur'an is toilet paper.... Burn all mosques in Ghana.
Hmmmm! "supporters of Resit to Against"...=>> "we are hard pressed on every side, but not crushed; perplexed, but not in despair; persecuted, but not abandoned; struck down, but not destroyed"
The Bible verse "we are hard ... read full comment
Hmmmm! "supporters of Resit to Against"...=>> "we are hard pressed on every side, but not crushed; perplexed, but not in despair; persecuted, but not abandoned; struck down, but not destroyed"
The Bible verse "we are hard pressed on every side, but not crushed; perplexed, but not in despair; persecuted, but not abandoned; struck down, but not destroyed" is found in 2 Corinthians 4:8-9 (NIV). This passage speaks to the resilience of believers in the face of adversity, emphasizing that while they may experience hardship and difficulty, they are not ultimately defeated or overcome by it.
2 Corinthians 4:8 ►
Audio Cross Study Comm Greek
Verse (Click for Chapter)
New International Version
We are hard pressed on every side, but not crushed; perplexed, but not in despair;
New Living Translation
We are pressed on every side by troubles, but we are not crushed. We are perplexed, but not driven to despair.
English Standard Version
We are afflicted in every way, but not crushed; perplexed, but not driven to despair;
Berean Standard Bible
We are hard pressed on all sides, but not crushed; perplexed, but not in despair;
Berean Literal Bible
being hard pressed in every way but not being crushed, being perplexed but not despairing,
King James Bible
We are troubled on every side, yet not distressed; we are perplexed, but not in despair;
New King James Version
We are hard-pressed on every side, yet not crushed; we are perplexed, but not in despair;
New American Standard Bible
we are afflicted in every way, but not crushed; perplexed, but not despairing;
NASB 1995
NASB 1977
Legacy Standard Bible
in every way afflicted, but not crushed; perplexed, but not despairing;
Amplified Bible
We are pressured in every way [hedged in], but not crushed; perplexed [unsure of finding a way out], but not driven to despair;
Christian Standard Bible
We are afflicted in every way but not crushed; we are perplexed but not in despair;
Holman Christian Standard Bible
We are pressured in every way but not crushed; we are perplexed but not in despair;
American Standard Version
we are pressed on every side, yet not straitened; perplexed, yet not unto despair;
Contemporary English Version
We often suffer, but we are never crushed. Even when we don't know what to do, we never give up.
English Revised Version
we are pressed on every side, yet not straitened; perplexed, yet not unto despair;
GOD'S WORD® Translation
In every way we're troubled, but we aren't crushed by our troubles. We're frustrated, but we don't give up.
Good News Translation
We are often troubled, but not crushed; sometimes in doubt, but never in despair;
International Standard Version
In every way we're troubled but not crushed, frustrated but not in despair,
NET Bible
We are experiencing trouble on every side, but are not crushed; we are perplexed, but not driven to despair;
New Heart English Bible
We are pressed on every side, yet not crushed; perplexed, yet not to despair;
Webster's Bible Translation
We are troubled on every side, yet not distressed; we are perplexed, but not in despair;
Weymouth New Testament
We are hard pressed, yet never in absolute distress; perplexed, yet never utterly baffled;
Majority Text Translations
Majority Standard Bible
We are hard pressed on all sides, but not crushed; perplexed, but not in despair;
World English Bible
We are pressed on every side, yet not crushed; perplexed, yet not to despair;
Literal Translations
Literal Standard Version
being in tribulation in every [way], but not crushed; perplexed, but not despairing;
Berean Literal Bible
being hard pressed in every way but not being crushed, being perplexed but not despairing,
Young's Literal Translation
on every side being in tribulation, but not straitened; perplexed, but not in despair;
Smith's Literal Translation
Being pressed in every thing, but not straightened; being at a loss, but not utterly perplexed;
Catholic Translations
Douay-Rheims Bible
In all things we suffer tribulation, but are not distressed; we are straitened, but are not destitute;
Catholic Public Domain Version
In all things, we endure tribulation, yet we are not in anguish. We are constrained, yet we are not destitute.
New American Bible
We are afflicted in every way, but not constrained; perplexed, but not driven to despair;
New Revised Standard Version
We are afflicted in every way, but not crushed; perplexed, but not driven to despair;
Translations from Aramaic
Lamsa Bible
We are distressed in every way, but not overwhelmed; we are harassed on all sides, but not conquered;
Aramaic Bible in Plain English
For we are squeezed in all things, but we are not strangled; we are harassed, but we are not condemned.
NT Translations
Anderson New Testament
We are pressed on all sides, yet not restrained; perplexed, but not in despair;
Godbey New Testament
in everything being troubled, but not in difficulties incorrigible; being at a loss, but not utterly at a loss;
Haweis New Testament
We are afflicted on every side, yet not reduced to extremities; under difficulties, yet not in despair;
Mace New Testament
I am press'd on every side, yet not crush'd; perplexed, but not in despair;
Weymouth New Testament
We are hard pressed, yet never in absolute distress; perplexed, yet never utterly baffled;
Worrell New Testament
being pressed on every side, yet not cooped up; perplexed, yet not despairing;
Worsley New Testament
being afflicted on every side, but not oppressed; perplexed, but not in despair;
Burkina 4 months ago
Where did Afrifa go wrong? Did he lie?
Two weeks before that accident 16 youth died in a car accident.
The government never said anything about their death.
16 youth were all buried in one grave. No tribute from the government or even the MP.
All souls matters
him 4 months ago
he men with little minds, accident on cape to takorado, accra takoradi road was during jdm era abi?
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 4 months ago
WE MUST, AS A NATION, LEARN BIG LESSONS FROM THIS TRAGEDY!!!
NDC ARE SHEDDING CROCODILE TEARS!!!!!!! THEY PREACH DEATH!!!
ASIEDU NKETIAH’S SPEECH OF “PEOPLE MUST DIE” AMAZINGLY RECEIVED LOUD APPLAUSE FROM NDC MEMBERS AND SUPPORTERS. WE SAW ASIEDU NKETIA MAKING GESTURES OF SLASHING THROATS WITH HIS HANDS. FORGET NDC EVIL SONG THEY COMPOSED AND SANG AGAINST THE FREE SHS AND MARCHED WITH IT ON OUR STREETS, THESE SAME EVIL NDC AND THEIR EVIL FOLLOWERS MARCHED ON OUR STREETS ON ANOTHER OCCASION SINGING ANOTHER X-RATED, UNPRINTABLE LYRICS AS FOLLOWS;
“ KUM NANA ADDO MA YEN!
AWURADE KUM NANA ADDO MA YEN!
KUM BAWUMIA MA YEN!
AWURADE KUM BAWUMIA MA YEN!
OSEI OMAN NO!
OSEI OMAN NO!………..”
SOME NDC BLOGGERS SITTING BEHIND THEIR MICROPHONES EVEN SAID “ NANA ADDO MUST CRUSH IN AEROPLANE ACCIDENT BECAUSE IF HE DIES, GHANA LOSES NOTHING” HOW CAN A HUMAN BEING SAY THIS???? WHEN NDC WERE FOOLING ON OUR STREETS, WE SAW NDC RALPH SAYING “GHANAIANS ARE ANIMALS AND SO IT DOESN’T MATTER IF SOME DIE”. HOW??? HUMAN BEING SAYING THIS????? WE ALSO HEARD NDC EVIL KEVIN TAYLOR URGING GHANAIAN YOUTH TO GO OUT, CAUSE MAYHEM AND DIE. SAME NDC EVIL KEVIN TAYLOR SAID LUMBA MUST DIE LIKE “OTWE” EIII! NDC!! WHY????? HOW?? I CAN’T GET IT!!!!!
IN OUR NOBLE PARLIAMENT, NDC SAID “J. B. DANQUAH DESERVES TO HAVE DIED MISERABLY IN PRISON”. HOW?? DON’T WE KNOW OUR HISTORY??????? AABAH!! WHAT KIND OF POLITICS IS THIS??????
HAVE WE REACHED SUCH “LOW” AS A NATION?????
MAY GOD FORGIVE NDC FOR THEIR CRIMES AGAINST THE PEOPLE OF GHANA.
XYZ 4 months ago
Nobody has said accidents do not happened, but why is it that, is only John Airbus Mahama time that strange accidents happens. Please tell your president whom you don't want anything bad said about him, to tell Ghanaians what he did before winning 2024 elections. If anything strange happens to the country again we shall forced him to quit from the presidency.
DOES THE AUTHOR LIVE ON ANOTHER PLANET? GHANA IS A MASSIVE JOKE. IT'S A CURSED NATION OF THIEVING LEADERS WHO DO NOT RESPECT THEMSELVES!! RESPECT IS EARNED. IT IS NOT IMPOSED. 4 months ago
MORAL EPTITUDE, SOCIETAL COHESION AND ETHICAL CODES DO NOT EXIST IN CYCLICALLY BANKRUPTED GHANA. TRIBAL BIGOTRY REIGNS SUPREME IN GHANA.
CONFLICT OF INTEREST, A SERIOUS CRIMINAL OFFENCE, DOES NOT EXIST IN GHANA.
EVEN GH ... read full comment
MORAL EPTITUDE, SOCIETAL COHESION AND ETHICAL CODES DO NOT EXIST IN CYCLICALLY BANKRUPTED GHANA. TRIBAL BIGOTRY REIGNS SUPREME IN GHANA.
EVEN GHANA'S CONSTITUTION CONDONES CONFLICT OF INTEREST WHERE GHANA'S SUCCESSIVE LEADERS AND THEIR APPOINTEES LOOT GHANA TO THE HILT, AND ULTIMATELY SEEK THE PROTECTIONS AFFORDED BY GHANA'S CONSTITUTIONAL INDEMNITY CLAUSE THAT GIVES THEM IMMUNITY FROM PROSECUTION AND FINAL EXECUTION AT THE TESHIE MILITARY RANGE FOR ALL TO SEE IN BROAD DAYLIGHT AS A DETERRENT.
GHANA'S LEADERS ARE KNOWN TO STEAL EVEN CUTLERY SETS TEMPORARILY ALLOCATED TO THEM IN THEIR FREE TAXPAYER-FUNDED HOUSING UNITS OR BUNGALOWS.
GHANA IS A MASSIVE JOKE. IT'S A CURSED NATION OF THIEVING LEADERS WHO DO NOT RESPECT THEMSELVES!
Avogadro 4 months ago
Too many fools with 'bully pulpits'!
Karikakchar 4 months ago
Just playing to the gallery. Wayside commentators
Snyder 4 months ago
Thank you for reminding them
IB 4 months ago
You idiot dependant of pigs
SAEED OSMAN 4 months ago
Just looked at their faces and make your own judgement. Look at them and you see illiterates, attention seekers and borderline psychosis.
Dr Jo 4 months ago
And Mornah wanted to be President...
Dr Mumbi Seraki 4 months ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine....for instance 10 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
HYPOCRITES GHANAIANS&HYPOCRITE GOVERNMENT. 4 months ago
I SEE NO WRONG WITH THOSE REMARKS FROM THESE GENTLEMEN. AT LEAST NON OF THEM LIED SO IF NOT HYPOCRISY ON THE SIDE OF GHANAIANS WHY SHOULD PEOPLE SLAM THEM?
Gidion 4 months ago
AKPALOO AND OKATAKYIE ARE THE MOST STUPID PEOPLE EVER CREATED. ALWAYS LOOKING FOR PUBLICITY. BUT WE LIVE IN A COUNTRY WHERE THE MAJORITY OF THE PEOPLE DON'T THINK. THEY ATTEND SCHOOLS AND ACQUIRE BIG CERTIFICATES BUT THEIR LEVEL OF REASONING IS VERY LOW SO IDIOTS LIKE AKPALOO AND OKATAKYIE CAN SPEW RUBBISH ON THEM.
MARY MAVIS GYAMFIWAA 4 months ago
you are the worst and the most of all stupids. A typical congenital simpleton.
No problem 4 months ago
Was not JB DANKWA not from family?
Jay 4 months ago
Npp ppl
Npp ppl
Kobina 4 months ago
Afrifa-Mensah, 120 died in Melvin collapse? 70 in Upper East bus collision?
Sofo line 4 months ago
You are a fool, how can this animal call himself a chief, you are a fool from bedroom to market square, you see yourself as a man, but your mind is like a 2 years old boy, big cow.
POM 4 months ago
Maybe he is on drugs
Gee 4 months ago
Jealousy will kill you people
Asem 4 months ago
There is really nothing wrong with what mona said
Divine 4 months ago
Exactly.
Exactly.
Wontumi (London) 4 months ago
Yes, there is a bit of sympathy of what Mona said. I'm sure he made those comments out of emotions and sadness. Bernard is one politician who loves Ghana, and for him to see such great political figures,died just like that, his comment though was a bit harsh expecially using the word "novice" to the pilot, which to me is unacceptable. Yet his comment is seen as being sympathetic to some of the big names among all these patriotic and gallant citizens, who has been taken away in such a painful circumstances. Unlike the other two diabolical men, they should tickle themselves and laugh with scorn, God/Allah is going to answer them. It's only people with animal hormone, who would like to achieve some political points on such a calamity. This tragedy has brought the state of Ghana to an uncontrollable tears and anguish. So I leave them to the wrath of God.
Cat 4 months ago
Wow.....the day u kids and wife will be killed like the 3 guys u will learn how yo respect the dead.
POM 4 months ago
Nkwaseafo wo Ghana
Onipaba 4 months ago
Okatakyie is right.Every critical thinker or sensible person will agree with him.Mahamma walks with disaster.NDC came to power by every possible means including human sacrifices.God is angry with Mahamma and the NDC government.There will be terrible and more deaths and disasters on the way.This is a spiritual matter and no amount of NDC aggression and physical violence can avert it.it is fearful to think of what will happen eventually at the end.
Nsia 4 months ago
@Onipaba or Odwanba, use you brain , if you have one and just google the link below.. You will find compelling , reasonable and logical answers from the very people who used ther brains to invent helicopter. And,of course, Military helicopters in Britain, USA, France, Russia, China, Japan etc do crash. And, they do not nlame their govt. So, you can either folow the twat called Afrifa or think a bit and behalf like as humans do.
Why do Helicopters Crash So Often?
Appiah Asare Mensah 4 months ago
The truth hurts—but it must be told! Nothing from Satan comes without a price. You gained power and became president through patapaa, but peace will elude you. The NDC should go and appease the gods and shrines they visited before the 2024 elections.The truth stands!
Eric Mensah 4 months ago
@ Appiah Asare Nensah. Which patapaaa are you talking about? . You are a big fool. Who killed innocent unarmed citizens including school girls to retain fake power in 2020? You are worse than a pig. Get away there
Tofakogi 4 months ago
Fix the roads
godfather 4 months ago
Count your blessings and not your tribulations. Can you count the number of mass accidents Ghana has had? How many died in the stadium disaster under President Kuffour and others under Nana? What will happen will happen,when it will happen
Fiifi 4 months ago
All these guys are twerps. Thought Bernard was leanered. Let's be exercise some civility. Who said Peter's wife has passed on. EIIIII. No ooooo. Not surprised though. I thought they would apply common sense, but as usual, a microphone was placed in front of them and forgot to initiate their thought processes
Oteng kwasi 4 months ago
This guy fealy should have return back to her mother pusy he cursed to speak like this in the name of politics and the fools will rest hi g to him
Kwasi 4 months ago
Someone tell Afrifa that his own people have a saying that "èdom kyiri nea oso takarakye". All their hatred is understood. Mahama has done we did not expect Napoleon to do. His useless party failed miserably and they have decided to start their campaign early. They want to score cheap political points
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 4 months ago
Bank ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Mt103 ck
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
AAA+ 4 months ago
A very good analysis from Okatakyie, the fools insulting him are deadly hypocrites who follow the hullow multitude.
Solomon 4 months ago
Are Ghanaians sure these guys have human brain?
I confidently believe what’s in the pots known as heads on top of their necks is full of cow droppings.
One day you guys will rot on earth and your family won’t be able to ... read full comment
I confidently believe what’s in the pots known as heads on top of their necks is full of cow droppings.
One day you guys will rot on earth and your family won’t be able to come close let alone to think of burying you.
Good luck for your remaining days on earth.
MARY MAVIS GYAMFIWAA 4 months ago
They spoke the naked truth. Gold board is a curse on the land. Instead of declaring a state of emergency, and repealing the legislative instrument that gave license to mine in our forests to deal with the galamsey menace, John Mahama has rather set up a gold board to buy gold from galamseyers. This is sacrilege, and the nation must wait for more disasters to come.
Original akan 4 months ago
Smelly idiot
Invite them 4 months ago
Some examples need to be set and such people need to spend a few days in jail for this kind of talk .
They are negative people who should not be respected.
Some examples need to be set and such people need to spend a few days in jail for this kind of talk .
Gamji 4 months ago
What Bernard Mona said is spot on, people must learn to be less emotional when sensitive things are being discussed, look at the Air India Crash few months ago, it was a deliberate crash by the chief pilot, so losing a wife has traumatic effects, not everyone is mentally strong
Yes. 4 months ago
That Afrifa guy is so foolish, and most people do not regard him. His father is a bad omen. He is among the people trying to frustrate Mahama. The hardship Ghanaians faced, and some died silently, was not a bad omen for Nana Addo?
Gbagbladza 4 months ago
Stop describing afrifa as media person
he is a hungry person .I wonder for those stupid bomfa ppl who made him chief .they should have take the size of his penis first.
Small kortibortor chief
he is a hungry person .I wonder for those stupid bomfa ppl who made him chief .they should have take the size of his penis first.
Small kortibortor chief
Abu 4 months ago
NONSENSE. GOD WILL Burn all christians in the world .QU'RAN ONE PEPER IS BETTER THAN YOUR FATHER AND YOUR FAMILY IF YOU WANT TO CHARLANGE ME TEXT ME ON 0203699825
KK 4 months ago
These three people are useless idiots; they speak without reasoning in all their actions.
The kingdom of truth 4 months ago
Oo Ghana when will you begin accept the truth within a shot period 16 die Easthern region at galamsy site, 16 children also die in car accident, now it has divided 8 have die helicopter. As for Borkaw I will not say anything about it.
Original akan 4 months ago
As for Okatakyie very soon hand go touch am
GAK 4 months ago
A fool sees another man's down fall as a topic for DISCUSSION, but a wise man sees it as a warning to himself.
T.T 4 months ago
The attack would have been worst if this unfortunate accident had happened during Akufo Addo's tenureIt's well known how the NDC officials and supporters make insensitive comments.
JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO IS 4 months ago
Bernard Mona was genuinely worried. The other 2 are fools.
BB 4 months ago
When kuffour was in power, there was a stadium disaster where over 100 spectators died. When Akufo addo was in power, there were a lot of disasters including the kintampo one where people were burnt beyond recognition. Okatakyie, if you try to politicise this disaster, then you are not being just.
DEPORT ALL THOSE STINKING NIGERIANS 4 months ago
THERE IS SOMETHING SINISTER ABOUT THIS GOVERNMENT
bingo 4 months ago
Afrifa,s brother was recently picked up at the airport arrival hall for pushing narcotics and he is not talking about it.
Lucky 4 months ago
All these IDIOTS think because they can easily have access to the microphone they know better than we the Masses. What sort of disrespect and insensitivity is this. They should be ashamed of themselves. Am particularly surprised about Mornah. As for the clowns Okatakyie and Akpaloo, the list said about them the better
Citizen 4 months ago
Forgive them all because it is part of the mourning. Sometimes when people are overwhelmed, they go off
Oteng kwasi 4 months ago
U can speak this nonsense to your king but you can speak nonsense about mahama, we the youth of North will not allow you keep on vomiting nonsense about even Ur stupid father
Safohene Nana Obuo-Gyan 4 months ago
Look at Nana B's alcohol-swollen face, cheeks, chin, neck and midriff. His midriff is seriously overbroated with excess flatulence, piles and odour-composed gasses.
Such a fool, gluttonous and political-Nabal knows nothing ... read full comment
Look at Nana B's alcohol-swollen face, cheeks, chin, neck and midriff. His midriff is seriously overbroated with excess flatulence, piles and odour-composed gasses.
Such a fool, gluttonous and political-Nabal knows nothing apart from scavenging for ill-wealth and talking trash all the time.
These are the young people with animal brains who want to secure political power for Bawumia.
Akajatayogogo 4 months ago
JB Dankwa dies in a blood day light from Akufo Addo family, not a single day Akufo Addo mentioned JB Dankwa in his 8 years of rule. He never mentioned JB Dankwa's name, never. Akufo Addo killed JB Dankwa for rituals to became President.
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 4 months ago
Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Wtfwcccvv
Hannan 4 months ago
~~> A lot of hot girls waiting for you ... Sexy24.mom
Contact Spotlight Africa Media if you need a trusted social media consultant, blogger and Web developer to help promote your upcoming events, programs, properties, business, products etc ..We are reliable and efficient....Vis ...
The Bible verse "we are hard ...
16 youth were all buried in one grave. No tribute from the gove ...
ASIEDU NKETIAH’S SPEECH OF “PEOPLE MUST DIE” AMAZINGLY RECEIVED LOUD APPLAUSE FROM NDC MEMBERS ...
Nobody has said accidents do not happened, but why is it that, is only John Airbus Mahama time that strange accidents happens. Please tell your president whom you don't want anything bad said about him, to tell Ghanaians what ...
EVEN GH ...
AKPALOO AND OKATAKYIE ARE THE MOST STUPID PEOPLE EVER CREATED. ALWAYS LOOKING FOR PUBLICITY. BUT WE LIVE IN A COUNTRY WHERE THE MAJORITY OF THE PEOPLE DON'T THINK. THEY ATTEND SCHOOLS AND ACQUIRE BIG CERTIFICATES BUT THEIR LE ...
Npp ppl
Maybe he is on drugs
Exactly.
Yes, there is a bit of sympathy of what Mona said. I'm sure he made those comments out of emotions and sadness. Bernard is one politician who loves Ghana, and for him to see such great political figures,died just like that, h ...
Nkwaseafo wo Ghana
Okatakyie is right.Every critical thinker or sensible person will agree with him.Mahamma walks with disaster.NDC came to power by every possible means including human sacrifices.God is angry with Mahamma and the NDC governme ...
@Onipaba or Odwanba, use you brain , if you have one and just google the link below.. You will find compelling , reasonable and logical answers from the very people who used ther brains to invent helicopter. And,of course, Mi ...
The truth hurts—but it must be told! Nothing from Satan comes without a price. You gained power and became president through patapaa, but peace will elude you. The NDC should go and appease the gods and shrines they visited ...
Fix the roads
Count your blessings and not your tribulations. Can you count the number of mass accidents Ghana has had? How many died in the stadium disaster under President Kuffour and others under Nana? What will happen will happen,when ...
All these guys are twerps. Thought Bernard was leanered. Let's be exercise some civility. Who said Peter's wife has passed on. EIIIII. No ooooo. Not surprised though. I thought they would apply common sense, but as usual, a m ...
Someone tell Afrifa that his own people have a saying that "èdom kyiri nea oso takarakye". All their hatred is understood. Mahama has done we did not expect Napoleon to do. His useless party failed miserably and they have de ...
Bank ...
One day you guys will rot on earth and your family won’t be able to ...
They spoke the naked truth. Gold board is a curse on the land. Instead of declaring a state of emergency, and repealing the legislative instrument that gave license to mine in our forests to deal with the galamsey menace, Joh ...
Smelly idiot
What Bernard Mona said is spot on, people must learn to be less emotional when sensitive things are being discussed, look at the Air India Crash few months ago, it was a deliberate crash by the chief pilot, so losing a wife h ...
That Afrifa guy is so foolish, and most people do not regard him. His father is a bad omen. He is among the people trying to frustrate Mahama. The hardship Ghanaians faced, and some died silently, was not a bad omen for Nana ...
Small kortibortor chief
Oo Ghana when will you begin accept the truth within a shot period 16 die Easthern region at galamsy site, 16 children also die in car accident, now it has divided 8 have die helicopter. As for Borkaw I will not say anythi ...
When kuffour was in power, there was a stadium disaster where over 100 spectators died. When Akufo addo was in power, there were a lot of disasters including the kintampo one where people were burnt beyond recognition. Okatak ...
All these IDIOTS think because they can easily have access to the microphone they know better than we the Masses. What sort of disrespect and insensitivity is this. They should be ashamed of themselves. Am particularly surpri ...
Such a fool, gluttonous and political-Nabal knows nothing ...
JB Dankwa dies in a blood day light from Akufo Addo family, not a single day Akufo Addo mentioned JB Dankwa in his 8 years of rule. He never mentioned JB Dankwa's name, never. Akufo Addo killed JB Dankwa for rituals to became ...