Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and Qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe....... you are not alone.
FRANKIE 4 months ago
Isn't it obvious that investigations will be carried out willy nilly? Why this early noise when the bodies have not even been identified?
DotCom 4 months ago
I agree with you and I am sure they will get to the bottom of this. But Ghanaians are anxious because they are not sure if there’s an international connection to the accident, or if it was an internal job or negligence/ lack of maintenance. Being vigilant could have prevented the accident if the cause would be some of those I have mentioned. I hope I am wrong. Once again, let’s not speculate.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 4 months ago
NDC ARE SHEDDING CROCODILE TEARS!!!!!!! THEY PREACH DEATH!!!
ASIEDU NKETIAH’S SPEECH OF “PEOPLE MUST DIE” AMAZINGLY RECEIVED LOUD APPLAUSE FROM NDC MEMBERS AND SUPPORTERS. WE SAW ASIEDU NKETIA MAKING GESTURES OF SLASHING THROATS WITH HIS HANDS. FORGET NDC EVIL SONG THEY COMPOSED AND SANG AGAINST THE FREE SHS AND MARCHED WITH IT ON OUR STREETS, THESE SAME EVIL NDC AND THEIR EVIL FOLLOWERS MARCHED ON OUR STREETS ON ANOTHER OCCASION SINGING ANOTHER X-RATED, UNPRINTABLE LYRICS AS FOLLOWS;
“ KUM NANA ADDO MA YEN!
AWURADE KUM NANA ADDO MA YEN!
KUM BAWUMIA MA YEN!
AWURADE KUM BAWUMIA MA YEN!
OSEI OMAN NO!
OSEI OMAN NO!………..”
SOME NDC BLOGGERS SITTING BEHIND THEIR MICROPHONES EVEN SAID “ NANA ADDO MUST CRUSH IN AEROPLANE ACCIDENT BECAUSE IF HE DIES, GHANA LOSES NOTHING” HOW CAN A HUMAN BEING SAY THIS???? WHEN NDC WERE FOOLING ON OUR STREETS, WE SAW NDC RALPH SAYING “GHANAIANS ARE ANIMALS AND SO IT DOESN’T MATTER IF SOME DIE”. HOW??? HUMAN BEING SAYING THIS????? WE ALSO HEARD NDC EVIL KEVIN TAYLOR URGING GHANAIAN YOUTH TO GO OUT, CAUSE MAYHEM AND DIE. WHY????? HOW?? I CAN’T GET IT!!!!!
IN OUR NOBLE PARLIAMENT, NDC SAID “J. B. DANQUAH DESERVES TO HAVE DIED MISERABLY IN PRISON”. HOW?? DON’T WE KNOW OUR HISTORY??????? AABAH!! WHAT KIND OF POLITICS IS THIS?????? MAY GOD FORGIVE NDC FOR THEIR CRIMES AGAINST THE PEOPLE OF GHANA.
Dead Ghanaians are the only good ones 4 months ago
Ghanaians died..... who cares? Good riddance..!!
Ghanaman 4 months ago
With aircraft, every part has an expiry date. You don't wait till it fails before replacing or carrying out maintenance, and there is nothing like buying parts from "home used" markets. Every part must be replaced with "tear rubber" original.
GUARANTEED MONEY-MAKING $KILL JUST FOR YOU!!! 4 months ago
START this new month powerfully with this investment because where capital for business could stop you, your Skills would elevate you! You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems; and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. Remember: The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash flow hub — a true beehive of opportunity: Fix, Flash, Sell accessories.That's raw cash changing hands every day. With everyone owning a smartphone, and problems always arising, this is a never-ending opportunity stream. Learn This Skill. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily. Don’t just scroll comment threads— invest in knowledge, and reap financial rewards. Whether you're looking to:* Earn daily cash, *Start a service-based business, *Or even break into high-paying IT careers .Get Chukky Oparandu’s Guidebooks: Perfect for you — or someone close who's just idling around. Join the thousands who’ve transformed their lives by following this proven path. NOW Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or visit [selar.co/m/chukky). French Edition Available! "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes". Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap”. Have you read Bill Gates' AI forecast on future jobs? This is one of the future-proof skills! Jobs would be lost.ACT NOW! #SmartphoneRepair #FlashPhones...monkey play nko?
WHY SOUTH AFRICA? FORENSIC PATHOLOGY INVESTIGATION INVOLVES, AMONG OTHERS, THE DNA COLLECTION,TEST AND REPORT FINDINGS ON THE CHARRED REMAINS OF THE VITAL ORGANS OF THE 8 CHARRED CADAVERS, FOR GOODNESS SAKE. 4 months ago
I'VE ALWAYS INDICATED HERE THAT GHANA IS A HOPELESS NATION OF THIEVING FREELOADING LEADERS WHO ONLY KNOW HOW TO APPLY FOR IMF AND OTHER LOANS TO LOOT, AND DUMP THE MOUNTAIN OF REPAYMENTS ON POOR BANKRUPTED GHANAIANS TO REPAY IN KILLER TAXES. MAKING GHANAIANS TO TOIL ENDLESSLY IN THEIR OWN COUNTRY.
FORENSIC PATHOLOGY INVESTIGATION INVOLVES, AMONG OTHERS, THE DNA COLLECTION, TEST AND REPORT FINDINGS ON THE CHARRED REMAINS OF THE VITAL ORGANS OF THE 8 CHARRED CADAVERS, FOR GOODNESS SAKE.
THIS IS WHY GHANA AND GHANA'S FUCKING LEADERS WILL REMAIN CURSED IN THE MIDST OF PLENTY TILL THY KINGDOM COME.
A WHOLE GHANA HAD TO DEPEND ON SOUTH AFRICA FOR FORENSIC PATHOLOGY INVESTIGATION ON 8 UNIDENTIFIABLE CHARRED CADAVERS? WOW! THIS IS AN EXAMPLE OF HOW USELESS GHANA IS!
INDEED, NKRUMAH WOULD BE TURNING VIOLENTLY IN HIS GRAVE! WAAT, GHANA LEADERS! NO QUALIFIED FORENSIC PATHOLOGISTS IN GHANA? WOW!
GHANA LEADERS DO NOT THINK FAR. THEY WILL CONTINUE TO SELL GHANA OFF TO FOREIGNERS AT THE NATION'S EXPENSE IN THE LONG TERM.
THIS US$1.2 BILLION TEXTILE INVESTMENT IS AN INDIAN INVESTMENT IN GHANA'S COTTON, BUT THIS FUCKING MUMU DEPUTY MINISTER NEVER MENTIONED INDIA "PLC".
GHANA PLC IS HOPELESSLY BANKRUPT IN THE MIDST OF COUNTLESS NATURAL RESOURCES, SO WHERE IS THIS NINCOMPOOP DEPUTY MINISTER GOING TO GET THE US$1.2 BILLION STARTUP CAPITAL FROM FOR THIS PROJECT?
MUMU GHAMA LEADERS. THEY WILL CONTINUE TO SELL OFF GHANA TO FOREIGNERS AT THE NATION'S EXPENSE IN THE LONG TERM.
WHY RACIST THIEVING INDIA WHICH REGARDS BLACKS AS MONKEYS WITHOUT BRAINS? EVEN BLACK INDIAN "CASTES" DO NOT STAND A CHANCE IN THEIR OWN NATION, LET ALONE BLACK AFRICANS.
GHANA'S MUMU LEADERS WANT INDIA TO DEVELOP GHANA FOR THEM, AND EXPECT INDIA TO DO THAT WITH THEIR MONEY? THEY OBVIOUSLY THINK INDIANS ARE FOOLS AND FATHER CHRISTMASES.
THESE INDIAANS WILL, AS USUAL, COME TO GHANA AND PAY GHANAIANS SLAVE SALARIES AND WAGES, AND PUMP OUT GHANA'S DOLLARS AND OTHER CONVERTIBLE CURRENCIES, MAKING THE GHANA CEDI WEAK AND WORTHLESS DUE TO DECLINED DEMAND WITH LOW EXCHANGE RATE ON THE LOCALITY MONEY (FOREX) MARKETS.
INDIANS ARE DOING THE SAME THINGS IN WESTERN EUROPE AND AMERICA.
THE RACIST INDIANS WILL COME IN AND SMUGGLE OUT ALL OF GHANA'S US DOLLARS AND OTHER CONVERTIBLE CURRENCIES, MAKING THE GHANA CEDI USELESS BY "KILLING" THE DEMAND FOR THE GHANA CEDI.
Samus 4 months ago
It happened because Asiedu Nketia said everything would be done including sacrificing human lives. He was not joking.
nana yaw 4 months ago
thank you
thank you
Keen idiots 4 months ago
This is not the time for any ignoramus to display their ignorance, Keen idiots!
Samus 4 months ago
When Sammy Gyamfi was asking God to kill Nana Addo and BAWUMIA was the time for ignorance for you.
@NDC GRASSROOTS 4 months ago
Keep quiet and let the system work. Whom are you wiser than?
Onipaba 4 months ago
How long shall NDC grassroot members remain stupid.When Aseidu Nketia vowed to use human sacrifice to gain power we heard you clapping.This is the beginning of the human sacrifices it started with the 16 school children followed by the this there are more NDC Ministers than top ranking leaders to be used as human sacrifice.You we’re hungry for power now you got it so be quiet and pay the price.Nkwasiafuo
Jidoshaki 4 months ago
Who did this people think they are, going to commission galamsay at obuasi and later ask Kevin Taylor to insult Otumfuo and Asanteman for being galamsayers
Winsida 4 months ago
The NDC should go and ask God,I don't belong to any political party but this is getting out of hands and out of order ,can their gentle and peaceful souls rest in peace haabaa,who on earth has the power to manipulate God? Sammy Gyamfi was screaming from his balls calling the hands ofvthe Almighty to Nana Addo and Bawumia during a demonstration forgetting may his parents are still in as much as Nana Akuffo Addo and Bawumia have children and family who would be living with the pain of their deaths who called or has call Sammy Gyamfi to the books of his childish politics.
MAHAMA WAS THE TARGET 4 months ago
PRESIDENT MAHAMA WAS THE TARGET. THEY SABOTAGED THE HELICOPTER. THEY COULD NOT REVERSE THE DAMAGE BEFORE IT TOOK OFF...WHEN THEY REALIZED HE WAS NOT USING IT, IT WAS TOO LATE.
WE ALL KNOW THE PARTY THAT WANTS MAHAMA DEAD
PRESIDENT MAHAMA WAS THE TARGET. THEY SABOTAGED THE HELICOPTER. THEY COULD NOT REVERSE THE DAMAGE BEFORE IT TOOK OFF...WHEN THEY REALIZED HE WAS NOT USING IT, IT WAS TOO LATE.
Kk 4 months ago
I think it is your father and your self who want Mahama dead...kwasia!!! You think npp is like ndc who were led by Sammy Gyamfi to chant death to Nana Addo at one of their demonstrations. Idiot!!!
Mummies 4 months ago
Gyimiiiiii saaaaa mmoa
Kk 4 months ago
If you dint stop this fooling the national sympathies this unfortunate accident has occasioned will disappear. We don't politicize everything. It is time to be human and commiserate. Stop fooling. Ghanaians are in pain. Your so called investigation will not bring back the fallen heroes.
Cheap helicopter from china 4 months ago
Many of this cheap helicopters from china have already crash in many countries.Blame Akuffo Addo for buying such cheap helicopters for selfies interest. Many African countries have suffered the same crash from this china made helicopters.May their soul rest in peace.
WISDOM 4 months ago
ALL THE VIPs WHO WERE SCHEDULED TO BE AT THE FUNCTION REFUSED TO ATTEND.
WHY WAS THE FUNCTION NOT POSTPONED?
MOG 4 months ago
It's a good call. Please start with Ato Forson and Aseidu Nketiah.
Find out why Ato pulled Muntaka out of the Helicopter and why Aseidu Nketiah delegated his vice Chairman,Sarpong at a last minute.
These are their own words ... read full comment
Find out why Ato pulled Muntaka out of the Helicopter and why Aseidu Nketiah delegated his vice Chairman,Sarpong at a last minute.
These are their own words I am not making this up.So the answers to the questions you want is right in your camp.
Mr no nonsense 4 months ago
They should not go far,is within themselves, Omane Boama was the target,the rest were just colatral damage,
Kk 4 months ago
NDC was aware, they needed it for their sacrifice and atonement. Mahama, Asiedu Nketia, Fiifi Kwartey, Ato Forson and some of the top hierarchy members of NDC knew it, that's why they delegated; unfortunate souls. May the Good Lord accept their souls. God don punish them in His own way.
Kk 4 months ago
The government and NDC are using the DNA or forensic test as a cover-up, but it won't wash.
DEPORT ALL THOSE STINKING NIGERIANS 4 months ago
THE CURSED NIGERIAN PILOT KILLED THEM THEY
ARE INFECTING GHANA WITH THEIR CURSE
Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 4 months ago
THERE IS NOTHING NPP CANNOT DO. MAHAMA HAS BEEN TOO SLOW SACKING NPP SUPPORTERS AT SENSITIVE POSITIONS ESPECIALLY AT THE AIRPORT. MAHAMA IS BEHAVING LIKE ATTA MILLS FATHER FOR ALL AND THAT IS DANGEROUS. THESE CROOKS BOMBED NKRUMAH UNTIL HE WAS OVERTHROWN. NPP FEELS THEY OWN GHANA AND MUST RULE AT ALL TIMES. NDC NEEDS A NO NONSENSE PERSON TO LEAD THE PARTY
Akwasi 4 months ago
It's part of the human sacrifice Asiedu Nketiah promised and you people clapped for him. Who were you people expecting to die?
The Soothsayer 4 months ago
Let the truth be told.
Aseidu Nketiah and John Mahama used them for sacrifice .
Let the truth be told.
Alhajj Kanawu 4 months ago
NDC The Nation Destroyers Committee Are Trying To Destroy The Remained Ghana Properties As Done By Their Party Founder JJ Rawlings. They Collaps All Our Industries Including The Aviation Centres. Don't Talks Of Asutuary Sugar Factory, Nsawam Canery Division, Neoplan Buses Assemply Plant, Ceramics And Tiles Company, Akosombo Textiles, Omnibus Services Authority, Gihoc Pharmaceutical, Volta Alluminium Company { Valco } Our Railway Corporation, All Our Ghana Shipping Lines Called Black Star Lines Has Been Collaps By That Elitrate JJ Rawlings Calling Himself A Leader. Finally, Created Dumsor And Run Away Unsolved. All These Damages Has Remained Unsolved Until Thy Kingdom Comes.
Abubaka you are animal originated. 4 months ago
Stupid animals everything political
Razal Sheiba 4 months ago
Unfortunately you failed to mention your " brief experience with aircrafts" Ghana is a very interesting country. Every Ghanaian knows everything. Even retired time and tested Ghana air force pilots are saying we should wait for the helicopter's black box to be opened by the manufacturers to tell us what exactly happened. Your so called brief experience with aircrafts is more than someone who has piloted aircrafts for over 20 years. If not in Ghana, where will you find this? Always playing politics with everything. 7 days after the disaster, people who know nothing about aviation are all over the place sharing ignorance with the Ghanaian public. Hmmm
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and Qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe....... you ar ...
I agree with you and I am sure they will get to the bottom of this. But Ghanaians are anxious because they are not sure if there’s an international connection to the accident, or if it was an internal job or negligence/ lac ...
ASIEDU NKETIAH’S SPEECH OF “PEOPLE MUST DIE” AMAZINGLY RECEIVED LOUD APPLAUSE FROM NDC MEMBERS AND SUPPORTERS. WE SAW ASIEDU NKETIA MAKING GESTURES OF SLASHI ...
With aircraft, every part has an expiry date. You don't wait till it fails before replacing or carrying out maintenance, and there is nothing like buying parts from "home used" markets. Every part must be replaced with "tear ...
START this new month powerfully with this investment because where capital for business could stop you, your Skills would elevate you! You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems; and what you earn in just one day wi ...
I'VE ALWAYS INDICATED HERE THAT GHANA IS A HOPELESS NATION OF THIEVING FREELOADING LEADERS WHO ONLY KNOW HOW TO APPLY FOR IMF AND OTHER LOANS TO LOOT, AND DUMP THE MOUNTAIN OF REPAYMENTS ON POOR BANKRUPTED GHANAIANS TO REPAY ...
thank you
How long shall NDC grassroot members remain stupid.When Aseidu Nketia vowed to use human sacrifice to gain power we heard you clapping.This is the beginning of the human sacrifices it started with the 16 school children follo ...
The NDC should go and ask God,I don't belong to any political party but this is getting out of hands and out of order ,can their gentle and peaceful souls rest in peace haabaa,who on earth has the power to manipulate God? Sam ...
Gyimiiiiii saaaaa mmoa
If you dint stop this fooling the national sympathies this unfortunate accident has occasioned will disappear. We don't politicize everything. It is time to be human and commiserate. Stop fooling. Ghanaians are in pain. Your ...
Many of this cheap helicopters from china have already crash in many countries.Blame Akuffo Addo for buying such cheap helicopters for selfies interest. Many African countries have suffered the same crash from this china made ...
These are their own words ...
NDC was aware, they needed it for their sacrifice and atonement. Mahama, Asiedu Nketia, Fiifi Kwartey, Ato Forson and some of the top hierarchy members of NDC knew it, that's why they delegated; unfortunate souls. May the Goo ...
THERE IS NOTHING NPP CANNOT DO. MAHAMA HAS BEEN TOO SLOW SACKING NPP SUPPORTERS AT SENSITIVE POSITIONS ESPECIALLY AT THE AIRPORT. MAHAMA IS BEHAVING LIKE ATTA MILLS FATHER FOR ALL AND THAT IS DANGEROUS. THESE CROOKS BOMBED NK ...
Let the truth be told.
NDC The Nation Destroyers Committee Are Trying To Destroy The Remained Ghana Properties As Done By Their Party Founder JJ Rawlings. They Collaps All Our Industries Including The Aviation Centres. Don't Talks Of Asutuary Sugar ...
Unfortunately you failed to mention your " brief experience with aircrafts" Ghana is a very interesting country. Every Ghanaian knows everything. Even retired time and tested Ghana air force pilots are saying we should wait f ...