That violence boy what is going to do there. Sithole country criminals making laws in ghana. Laughable
islam is a false religion 4 months ago
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog.... Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe...... you are not alone.
Efo Kofi 4 months ago
KWAASHIAA SEM populist nonsense
Antiba 4 months ago
Stupid prophecy nkoaaaa. Mitcheww
Joe 4 months ago
Is this not the same man who was condemning Bawumia of going to churches as a Moslem. What has changed
Marcus Adepaye 4 months ago
Complete Nonsense. What is he going to do in parliament for Ghana??
I am a Ghanaian 4 months ago
You don't see anything biaaa. All you want is favour.
I am a Christian, Born again and believes in the Bible. I can stand and testify that, you don't see jack.
Cosmos King 4 months ago
Foolish Nigel gaisie!!!
You are a disgrace to the kingdom!!!
Foolish Nigel gaisie!!!
Collins GH 4 months ago
Ayaasem oooo
Truth 4 months ago
We all know dadaada including Sammy gyamfi
Nigel Gaizsie 4 months ago
The Scammer
The Scammer
Seidu 4 months ago
Seeing and telling him in chambers is to beg for money. That’s the trick these pastors play on politicians.
Tweaa 4 months ago
Nigel Gaisie you couldn’t see the accident that claimed 16 lives coming???? AZAAR
Bro kwesi 4 months ago
Good you are learning from Bawumia.
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 4 months ago
Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Syyyggf
kulbogo 4 months ago
Seriously we dnt need violence pipo in Ghana's parliament. dis Basintale is too violence to be promoted to go to parliament mr prophet.
Amoah 4 months ago
Gyimmie saaaaaa
Bello 4 months ago
Representing which constituency
selfmade KING 4 months ago
Waaaaaaaa hw3 tweaaaaa
Konfo 4 months ago
False prophets
Abinziki 4 months ago
Eeiii.... Pastors na go enjoy NDC money. Please chop some, "you are also persons ".
Hannan 4 months ago
~~~~> A lot of hot girls waiting for you ~>> Sexy24.mom
Samus 4 months ago
Now I understand why these fake prophets are sooo arrogant. It's our politicians who have made them so.
False man 4 months ago
A lying prophet who was calling a public woman in the dead of the night to leave her home to meet you. All those stories came out from her mouth. Are you a man of God speaking for God.
Akwasi 4 months ago
This stooge attacked Bawumia for visiting churches, I believe the prophecy was given to him at his family shrine?
Tweaa 4 months ago
Hw3 hw3 , why didn’t you see the accident that claimed 16 lives coming All these Archbishops , General overseers, Prophet’s, Bishops none of the didn’t this accident , Aaah !!! 3y3 aniwu koraa , Mafe Agradaa anka obete no s33 t3
JULOR CAESAR 4 months ago
All prophets are quacks and religious liars. The only thing he sees is the money that these gullible politicians will come and dump into his church's collection plate after he has inflated their egos. He not only sees tithes, he can also smell tithes from afar.
EO 4 months ago
Anybody can go parliament and who cares
Free Radicals 4 months ago
Two NDC criminals entertaining themselves on social media.
Foolish Nigel gaisie!!!
Ayaasem oooo
The Scammer
Gyimmie saaaaaa
Waaaaaaaa hw3 tweaaaaa
False prophets
Hw3 hw3 , why didn’t you see the accident that claimed 16 lives coming All these Archbishops , General overseers, Prophet’s, Bishops none of the didn’t this accident , Aaah !!! 3y3 aniwu koraa , Mafe Agradaa anka o ...
All prophets are quacks and religious liars. The only thing he sees is the money that these gullible politicians will come and dump into his church's collection plate after he has inflated their egos. He not only sees tithes, ...