These stupid government told Ghanaians that Nana Addo government is so big that it did not need deputy ministers and now common road have a deputy ministers under corrupt Mahama government.Ghanaians eyes are wide open watching this evil chopping our money like we are fools to him.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 4 months ago
Hello youth of Ghana.......you can take your own life with medicine........for instance 10 paracetamol at once....... or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Kulbogo waala 4 months ago
NPP/NDC r all de same, we need a third force political party to uproot dis corrupt two political parties n their useless leaders out, i tink de youth of ghana must cum together to form their political party whch gonna be name patriotic youth party, i am currently base in south africa n i shall be relocating back home dis month n wen i cum i ll begin to discuss wid some influential youth in de country for us to form our own political party, we r tired wid dis useless parties leaders whose only interest is to cum n steal de state monies to in rich emselves,
WISDOM 4 months ago
NDC must make roads that can withstand the ravages of the heavy rains and the bombardments of the heavy trucks and the taxpayers who are the voters shall reward the NDC with massive votes.
Ghana can't continue to listen ... read full comment
NDC must make roads that can withstand the ravages of the heavy rains and the bombardments of the heavy trucks and the taxpayers who are the voters shall reward the NDC with massive votes.
Ghana can't continue to listen to the lamentations and loud talks.
KOFI 4 months ago
Akoa yi agyimi ooooo, political roads? Let me pass.
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 4 months ago
Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Wuuuy
Kpakpo 4 months ago
Now I understand why Black Rasta said John Mahama has appointed cockroaches and lizards into his government .
Marcus Adepaye 4 months ago
So were these roads done and done properly?? Unlike your NDC corrupt green book roads and the Eastern Corridor roads that the NDC government shabbily constructed and started developing potholes under six months.
MOG 4 months ago
Master stop talking about the past and fix our roads
Who cares about your long history.
We have herd it all. Your plenty talk won't change the past. Just get to work. You don't have all day.
A year is almost gone, road c ... read full comment
We have herd it all. Your plenty talk won't change the past. Just get to work. You don't have all day.
A year is almost gone, road construction takes time.
Kwame Achie 4 months ago
Ghana is doomed with the infestation of NDC in our political and national development. With a continuous 19 years rule, Ghana went to HIPIC. For another 8 years, Ghana ended up being managed by IMF with notably cut in employment and DUMSOR.
Here they are again in power with the following
1. Gold issues ie. Monopoly of our gold to Ibrahim Mahama, selling all our gold, current gold reserve as at June 2025 is 32.99 tonnes as against 31.32 tonnes when they took power
2. A u-turn on LGBTQ+ Bill and issues.
3. Their lies exposed on external wars and conflict and their impact on our economy now as against the past , i.e COVID-19
4. Appointment of judges to Supreme Court as against their objection of 2 judges by H.E Akoffo Addo
5. Resurgence of Dumsor
6. Lies and U-turn on Coaco prices
7. Nonsensical removal of Chief Justice Torkono
8. 17% electricity Tarriffs in less than 1 year
9. U-turn on galamsey issues. About 6,850 excavators imported into the country and registered as at July 8
10. Huge government appointments and budget.
11. Free SHS feeding and uniforms
12. Election violence eg. Aftermouth of Election 2024 and Ablekuma North
13. Victimization and intimidation of people
14. Lies and U-turn on National Cathedral
15. Verbatim copying of Ghana Beyond Aid into the so-called 24 Hour Economy
16. Ghanaians unlucky 1 chance entry into USA instead of multiple entries
17. Family and Friends governance
18. Silencing the commentators and journalist with juicy position including pastors Duncan Williams, Stephen Wengam prof. Gyampo etc.
19. Cancellation of 1D1F projects
20. Cancellation of Agenda 111 Hospitals to build CHIP Compounds
21. Their lies on using private flights
22. Energy sector levy(E-levy)
23. U-turn of removal of COVID-19 Levy
24. Real happenings in Bawku Conflict after inciting the people of Bawku against NPP for power
25. The inappropriate usages of DRIP machines for galamsey
26. Discontinuation of NDC members charged and were been trialed in COMPETENT COURT OF JURISDICTIONS. i.e Stephen Opuni, Seidu Agongo, Kwabena Duffour, Ato Forson and Gapka, yet they are PERSECUTING the Opposition Party.. A careful analysis of all the cases discontinued by Dr. Ayine, would show an abandonment of the pursuit of a total of over Seven Billion Ghana Cedis (GHC7,000,000,000), if one were to exclude the deal for GHC2Billion that Ayine claims to have struck in the Unibank case. The Republic, through Dr Ayine has automatically lost this gargantuan amount. It calls for an enquiry.
27. Abandoned Presidential Jet in France for the faults it has developed which they CHASTISED the NPP for Nana Akoffo Addo using PRIVATE Jet.
28. Insecurity in the country now as compared to the false alarm they created during NPP era.
NDC is EVIL.
Perocles 4 months ago
Very observant and well written. Bravo and Ghanaians have short memory as said by the ‘womaniser and drunkard’
Sage 4 months ago
Pepeni ignorant idiot.
This idiot must sell khebab at Asawase.
Pepeni ignorant idiot.
Kofi Adu 4 months ago
When is the Ndc going to stop the press conference and start working,.?
Kyinkyinaatwan 4 months ago
Ei Ghana politicians and accusations and counter accusations hmm. He's talking as if he standing on a campaign platform. I wonder he failed to mentioned a single road that was politically motivated and rushed through. I can mention the road from Dunkwa-on-Offin to Obuasi started deteriorating before it was completed under previous ndc gov't. Ndc gov't listed some roads in their green book as constructed but nothing of the sort happened to those roads. So what's different from ndc and npp that Suhuyini is disturbing our ears? Painting npp black and ndc white? Apuu
Kpokpobiribiri 4 months ago
Look at the eyes looking into the camera telling Ghanaians palpable lies and you think it will be well with you? It's not the business of a politician to shower praises on his opponent but it's not right to drag your opponent's name into disrepute. This ndc gov't and its appointees are out there to paint a picture as if the previous gov't did nothing good on road construction. When the previous gov't launched the Year of roads, we heard and saw some ndc MPs almost on their knees begging the gov't to consider their constituencies. Now look at them lambasting their opponent left right and center.
Kwasi 4 months ago
I am not familiar with these roads construction going on but I strongly believe that Nsawam Pokuase project is a good example of these political parties using politics to do a very bad job for the people. It’s now the NDC in charge and doing a very bad job so far. It’s either incompetence or stupidity of the ruling party or lack of care, but all the same they should be voted out if they don’t start to put much effort in to finish the project. There are too many cars being damaged by the road and we are fed up.
These stupid government told Ghanaians that Nana Addo government is so big that it did not need deputy ministers and now common road have a deputy ministers under corrupt Mahama government.Ghanaians eyes are wide open watchin ...
NPP/NDC r all de same, we need a third force political party to uproot dis corrupt two political parties n their useless leaders out, i tink de youth of ghana must cum together to form their political party whch gonna be nam ...
Ghana can't continue to listen ...
A year is almost gone, road c ...
Ghana is doomed with the infestation of NDC in our political and national development. With a continuous 19 years rule, Ghana went to HIPIC. For another 8 years, Ghana ended up being managed by IMF with notably cut in employm ...
Pepeni ignorant idiot.
Ei Ghana politicians and accusations and counter accusations hmm. He's talking as if he standing on a campaign platform. I wonder he failed to mentioned a single road that was politically motivated and rushed through. I can ...
Look at the eyes looking into the camera telling Ghanaians palpable lies and you think it will be well with you? It's not the business of a politician to shower praises on his opponent but it's not right to drag your opponent ...
I am not familiar with these roads construction going on but I strongly believe that Nsawam Pokuase project is a good example of these political parties using politics to do a very bad job for the people. It’s now the NDC i ...
KWAASHIAA BUULU talk