Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog.... Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe......you are not alone.
Mahama 24 Hour Economy is Real & West Togoland independence 4 months ago
Continue to kill yourselves and blame someone.
FRANKIE 4 months ago
Ayariga, stop the nonsense! Wasn't the Konkomba/Nanumba war fought in 1985 which internally displaced a lot of your people who settled in the part of Accra now called Konkomba Market? And now that place (Konkomba market) has become a beehive and den of crime of unimaginable proportions. You can even find human parts there to buy. All you northern MPs on both sides have not done much for your people. You come to Accra, get stuck here, and don't go back to help change their mindset. You only go back occasionally to give them freebies for political favour, that's all. How come that almost all violence in this country, irrespective of the part of the country or the political party involved, is committed by northerners? Why have the two major political parties turned northerners into tools for causing mayhem and violence? Until all you northern MPs come together to help change the violent mindset of your people, the cycle of internecine intertribal conflicts will continue. Even in UDS, a university setting, where the thinking must be different, if you're not a northerner you can't lecture there. They'll frustrate you until you get fed up and leave. Why???
Now NDC is in power. Go home and deal with the violence 4 months ago
You incited people to vote against NPP with lofty promises. Mow you are crying because you can't go home. This is a lesson to you politicians, never open your mouth too wide because of votes.
Charles 4 months ago
Kwasia Ayariga. Such a stupid person is a majority leader. Your constituents have missed you; why don’t you pay them a visit.
Owuomposuro 4 months ago
Hahahaha 100% well said, Mahama Ayariga if you are a man with integrity go to Bawku and let see.
Medusa 4 months ago
Hahahaha, like they would've treated him like they have done to his 4-bedroom house.
Frank Agyena-Karikari 4 months ago
That NDC Guy is just totally ignorant and does not research or read. Does he know when the people of Bawku started their nonsense?The foolish people there were killing each other in the very early Sixties. I was living there with my Aunt and we had to flee back to the South. I wish they are allowed to kill each other because they live far away from Common Sense and civilization.
Kofi 4 months ago
You hit the nail of the problem.
Instead of coming together to tackle the issue of Bawku,they settle in Accra and that's it.
It's a very sad situation,after so many of our fellow citizens form a large number of parliamentar ... read full comment
Instead of coming together to tackle the issue of Bawku,they settle in Accra and that's it.
It's a very sad situation,after so many of our fellow citizens form a large number of parliamentarians from the north are silent on the Bawku crisis.
Mahama was not good on the campaign trail not only in Bawku but across the whole country with cheap propaganda and lies just to win an election.
No wonder he was trained in a communist country during the Cold war.
JESUS IS GOD 4 months ago
Repent now Jesus Christ is coming soon.,.
GUARANTEED MONEY-MAKING $KILL JUST FOR YOU!!! 4 months ago
START the new month powerfully with this investment because where capital for business could stop you, your Skills would elevate you! You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems; and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. Remember: The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash flow hub — a true beehive of opportunity: Fix, Flash, Sell accessories.That's raw cash changing hands every day. With everyone owning a smartphone, and problems always arising, this is a never-ending opportunity stream. Learn This Skill. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily. Don’t just scroll comment threads— invest in knowledge, and reap financial rewards. Whether you're looking to:* Earn daily cash, *Start a service-based business, *Or even break into high-paying IT careers .Get Chukky Oparandu’s Guidebooks: Perfect for you — or someone close who's just idling around. Join the thousands who’ve transformed their lives by following this proven path. NOW Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or visit [selar.co/m/chukky). French Edition Available! "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes". Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap” #SmartphoneRepair #FlashPhones vv
Olu Copra 4 months ago
I wish you die a miserable death and rot in hell, for you are a useless fool to mankind
EMP 4 months ago
May Almighty Allah forgive and guide you to Islam. Ameen
Atom 4 months ago
Who voted for these pigs. They are happy and rejoicing because tribal conflict.
Kwaku Tee 4 months ago
The Bawku ppl have not finished with their job of Ayariga's house .They shd come down to Accra and take him away.Burning of his house is not enough.If they get him and some of his colleagues the war will end.
Kofi kay 4 months ago
Fantastic
Fantastic
Medusa 4 months ago
I thought that recent happenings in your village would have sobered you. But no, listen to what you are saying, in subtitle support of your boss's misguided pronunciamentos!!! Politics does not fit you as a chosen career.
John,Tema 4 months ago
He's a complete Fool.He failed to realise that Tulaku in Ashaiman is sitting on a timed bomb.The Mamprusis and Kusasis are so ready to bring the war close to us in Accra.Soon they will get Ayariga in Cantonment.
Samus 4 months ago
John, not only to Accra but the whole of Ghana. Have you not read what happened in Kumasi just last week? The Kusase chief in the Ashanti region was shot dead.
Kwaw Esiako 4 months ago
AYARIGA, THIS IS A VERY STUPID STATEMENT TO MAKE. I WITHDRAW ALL THE RESPECT I HAD FOR YOU BEFORE.
Guunr 4 months ago
That is the plain truth my brother. When I was growing up in Bawku I never knew of any conflict till after the 2000 elections which brought NDC to power and since then an NPP win is always a sure bet that the conflict will be aggravated.
Aba Akyere 4 months ago
Now you are blaming, NPP . Foolish man. You will reap what you sowed.
kwame 4 months ago
we appeared to be doing Cameleon movement. i am worried about what will happen to the progress we may make under this regime when they will come back to power in the future. they appeared to represent the backward movement in the Cameleon steps in our quest to develop.
Kath 4 months ago
Just look at this one!
Yaw 4 months ago
Big SHAME on you when did NPP start enskine chiefs in Bawku tell us the truth when you and mahama went round campaigning against Dr Bawumia as you always do did not know it will back fire against you GO to Bawku and say what you are saying if you will come back to Accra seven months now have you been to your hometown
Cooli0 4 months ago
They will burn Yr house again. Fool
Ray Alan 4 months ago
You see your stupidity. You cannot even go to your constituency and you are here blaming the NPP.
TROUBLES STARTED WITH KWAME NKRUMAH 4 months ago
Without doubt,Kwame Nkrumah was our greatest leader to date but one of the serious mistakes he made was interfering in chieftaincy affairs in the Bawku region in the 1960s for political reasons. The people of the region now have to live with the grave consequences of his ill- judged actions. Successive politicians have since then sought to exploit these divisions in the region. The majority leader who comes from the very same region is simply continuing in this tradition.
CITIZEN 4 months ago
It's very sad Ayariga couldn't restrain himself from making such unnecessary statement which can agravate the already volatile situation in Bawku. NDC is forgetting that they now have power
Stanley Chart 4 months ago
. , WORKERS URGENTLY NEEDED IN A NEWLY COMMISSIONED FACTORY.
☎️☎️0533574591 /0533574591 ☎️☎️
LOCATIONS: Medie and Tema Free Zone
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Factory Cleaners, Packaging, Labeling, Assembly line and Quality Control.
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1,500 - 3,400 Dependent on factory position. (feeding and weekend allowances included).
Accomodation available for distant workers and joining of buses for around workers. ☎️☎️ 0533574591☎️☎️
Stanley Chart 4 months ago
'WORKERS URGENTLY NEEDED IN A NEWLY COMMISSIONED FACTORY.
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Factory Cleaners, Packaging, Labeling, Assembly line and Quality Control.
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1,500 - 3,400 Dependent on factory position. (feeding and weekend allowances included).
Accomodation available for distant workers and joining of buses for around workers. ☎️☎️ 0533574591☎️☎️
Buluu 4 months ago
100% agree with Ayariga. A rival chief enskined at Nalerigu and escorted in National Security cars and transported to Bawku by Bawumia. Nana Addo was kept in the dark. Today Bawumia wants to be a President. He should go and become a Chief in Walewale.
Kofi BA 4 months ago
I think Mahama Ayariga's impotence has affected his brain. If he's a man he must go to Bawku right now. Stupid fool
Who is in power now? 4 months ago
Do you not know that NDC breeds violence; look at all the violence that occurred after the election; a party which rejoices when the are inflicting pain on their opponents. NDC members do not have a soul. Is it not the NDC which is in power now; how do you explain the ongoing violence. Your coming to power simply emboldens your supporters there to inflict pain on their opponents. How can a political party whose members are mostly based in the south be responsible for what is going on. The reason you can’t bring order to your people is because they do not see you as being fair; and your speech has confirmed this. When will you stop politicking and become wise
Asakramitoga 4 months ago
The criminal npp are the cause of the Bawku conflict and this is a known fact
Who is in power now? 4 months ago
Solve your problems and stop blaming anyone. When you’re failing then it is NPP. You are in power and yet can’t solve any problems. The wickedness you planned for the whole country after the elections is what is going on in the north. Do you not know that NDC’s violent nature gives their supporters everywhere the mandate to destroy others when in power
Kk 4 months ago
Ayariga the certified idiot. These are the guys ruling Ghana. Incredible!!!
Of 4 months ago
For how long will you deceive the people to vote for u.one day their eyes will open
Kk Raster 4 months ago
So you don't have solution than blame game
dovi 4 months ago
This stupid man is still spewing nonsense concerning this conflict, after all the damage he has caused
Kakaweadwe 4 months ago
Nonsense! When has northerners been peaceful? All northerners are animals. The only time they reason is when the are hungry and think to eat.. Aboa majority leader.
Kofi kay 4 months ago
Liar.
Liar.
Cambodia88 4 months ago
Dr Bawumia and the Nayiri of Mamprugu and off course the NPP must equally be blamed for the current mess we see in Bawku lately and these individuals must equally be held liable for the escalation of killings in the Bawku..
... read full comment
Dr Bawumia and the Nayiri of Mamprugu and off course the NPP must equally be blamed for the current mess we see in Bawku lately and these individuals must equally be held liable for the escalation of killings in the Bawku..
So one really wonders what the heck was the Nayiri looking for at the jubilee house last two weeks when he and his shameless criminal subchiefs went to do at Jubilee House when it is very clear that it because of their reckless and criminal conduct of enskinning rival chief at Bawku is what had triggered the recent spate of violence and killings at Bawku. And in all these developments the Dr Bawumia had not spoken let alone even condemn the perpetrators of these violence nor even called for calm and restraint on the part of the various factions..
As for this criminal and unconscionable npp party Ghanaians MUST REJECT THE NPP FOR NEXT 100 YEARS FROM HAVING POLITICAL POWER..
KBK 4 months ago
Look at these fools. Your party deliberately spew lies to destroy Dr. Bawumia's popularity in the Upper East Region by running a very divisive campaign. Bush people. What do you mean by rival chief? In Ghana, most tribes install their chiefs/leaders at different locations they find themselves away from their hometown. There are zongo chiefs in various cities, moshi chief, etc. The Mamprusis were traders who came to Bawku to trade historically. Can they elect their own leader away from their hometown? Most often these chiefs give the LANDLORDS (Kusase overlord) the necessary respect. Why will somebody feel slighted when a group of people decide to install their leader in a Republic like Ghana? So many chiefs (those chiefs are normally sub chiefs to the overlord) of various tribes do this. When you go to Nima, there is Hausa Chief even though the original Ga chief is also there. People take the law into their own hands out of useless emotions when there is no need for that.
Ghanaweb 4 months ago
Nonsense Blame your NDC and JDM
Mosesmm 4 months ago
Mr. Majority leader, your very stupid for saying that. Mr Stupid.
EMP 4 months ago
May the soul Alhaji Abiola rest in peace. In fact, he would given this MP an appropriate response. But no problem..one day some one might correct him.
STUPID MAHAMA 4 months ago
See another stupid northerner. NPP is no more in power so, what exactly are you waiting for? Go to bawku and speak to your people to stop the fight. These ndc people paa, none of them have sense. Stupid people.
Yaw Donkoh 4 months ago
Listen to nonsense from so called majority leader of idiotic party. If what you are saying is true, then who is in power now? Is it NPP? Small brain, walk the talk. The drunkard said the conflict is being fuel by politicians and now you have all the powers to arrest and prosecute but you are still lamenting like you are still in opposition in a campaign platform. Give us a break
WISDOM 4 months ago
IF THE VICTORY OF NPP IS THE CAUSE OF WAR BETWEEN KUSASI AND MAMPRUSI, THEN MAHAMA SAYS THE KUSASI AND MAMPRUSI CANNOT THINK FOR THEMSELVES. AYARIGA IS SAYING THE SAME THING.
Moses 4 months ago
Go to your home town if you have balls, for how long will you people be sensible in your utterances concerning the bawku conflict, have you quantified the human and financial loses since this conflict started, I wish they trace you to Accra to burn your empire here too, solve the conflict now and stop your lamentations stupid.
Cc 4 months ago
Gyimii sei aaa, u politicize everything,how do u solve issues u have already politicized this way? Odwan!!
james 4 months ago
You are a foolish man no wonder you are from there.You speak as if you are an illiterate Bawku will forever remain the same no peace you are cause of the problem MPS came and gone we have never experince such wide spread of killings.
Koby 4 months ago
This idiot and maggot is still not humble enough to eat his humble pie and still spewing trash..now you can't even go to your constituents, your house has been raised down...gyimiii kasa saa..kwasiaa man
At 4 months ago
Don't mind that fool mp NDC used abudu and Adani conflict to win power in 2012, but when they won they could not solve it. They said they will found the perpetrator who murdered overlord of dagban at the end nothing happened the same to bawku they can not solve the problem. Unless bawku people self.
Kwame Achie 4 months ago
Ghana is doomed with the infestation of NDC in our political and national development. With a continuous 19 years rule, Ghana went to HIPIC. For another 8 years, Ghana ended up being managed by IMF with notably cut in employment and DUMSOR.
Here they are again in power with the following
1. Gold issues ie. Monopoly of our gold to Ibrahim Mahama, selling all our gold, current gold reserve as at June 2025 is 32.99 tonnes as against 31.32 tonnes when they took power
2. A u-turn on LGBTQ+ Bill and issues.
3. Their lies exposed on external wars and conflict and their impact on our economy now as against the past , i.e COVID-19
4. Appointment of judges to Supreme Court as against their objection of 2 judges by H.E Akoffo Addo
5. Resurgence of Dumsor
6. Lies and U-turn on Coaco prices
7. Nonsensical removal of Chief Justice Torkono
8. 17% electricity Tarriffs in less than 1 year
9. U-turn on galamsey issues. About 6,850 excavators imported into the country and registered as at July 8
10. Huge government appointments and budget.
11. Free SHS feeding and uniforms
12. Election violence eg. Aftermouth of Election 2024 and Ablekuma North
13. Victimization and intimidation of people
14. Lies and U-turn on National Cathedral
15. Verbatim copying of Ghana Beyond Aid into the so-called 24 Hour Economy
16. Ghanaians unlucky 1 chance entry into USA instead of multiple entries
17. Family and Friends governance
18. Silencing the commentators and journalist with juicy position including pastors Duncan Williams, Stephen Wengam prof. Gyampo etc.
19. Cancellation of 1D1F projects
20. Cancellation of Agenda 111 Hospitals to build CHIP Compounds
21. Their lies on using private flights
22. Energy sector levy(E-levy)
23. U-turn of removal of COVID-19 Levy
24. Real happenings in Bawku Conflict after inciting the people of Bawku against NPP for power
25. The inappropriate usages of DRIP machines for galamsey
26. Discontinuation of NDC members charged and were been trialed in COMPETENT COURT OF JURISDICTIONS. i.e Stephen Opuni, Seidu Agongo, Kwabena Duffour, Ato Forson and Gapka, yet they are PERSECUTING the Opposition Party.. A careful analysis of all the cases discontinued by Dr. Ayine, would show an abandonment of the pursuit of a total of over Seven Billion Ghana Cedis (GHC7,000,000,000), if one were to exclude the deal for GHC2Billion that Ayine claims to have struck in the Unibank case. The Republic, through Dr Ayine has automatically lost this gargantuan amount. It calls for an enquiry.
27. Abandoned Presidential Jet in France for the faults it has developed which they CHASTISED the NPP for Nana Akoffo Addo using PRIVATE Jet.
28. Insecurity in the country now as compared to the false alarm they created during NPP era.
NDC is EVIL.
No Truth in Gh 4 months ago
Oh oh oh oh Ayariga , you have really showed your mediocrity once more. Go to Bawku and tell them this nonsense. An MP who can’t go home should be made to vacate the seat, in fact the people of Bawku must demonstrate for Ayariga to vacate his seat otherwise the conflict will continue unabated. Like his boss, empty talk nkoaa bcos of selfish interest, very soon Ghanaians will call for resignation of the President and this so-called MP.No doubt your own people are burning house, hmmm
Carol 4 months ago
So now that you are in charge. Please make it peaceful.
Kwasi 4 months ago
Another stupid fool.Is there one sensible person in this group?
Abena 4 months ago
Blame NPP and continue to kill yourselves animals
Concerned one 4 months ago
Why didn't you say Bawku was peaceful until you became an Mp.
Kwame Nkrumah 4 months ago
I disagree with you. Bawku is not politics. It is rule of law
Ozymandias 4 months ago
What type of nonsense is this? For how long will you people keep on killing yourselves? Why is this happening in that part of the country all the time?
Citizen8 4 months ago
This guy is an idiot
Seidu P. 4 months ago
I'm shocked at the manner Ayariga chose to display his stupidity. No wonder he's the leader of the group of idiots forming the useless parliamentary majority.
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 4 months ago
Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Wuuuhwh
quophie 4 months ago
WHEN WILL THIS SHAMELESS IDIOT STOP SPEWING RUBBISH?
WHY DOES HE STILL WANT TO PALY THE POLITICAL CARDS?
fg 4 months ago
The truth is that Bawku was peaceful until Mahama Ayriga became MP. When Hawa Yakubu was MP, there was peace in Bawku. There was peace when Adamu Sakande was MP, but Ayariga instigated his prosecution, and since Ayariga became MP, Bawku has known no peace. Anytime security people put their feet down to stop the violence he will be complaining and be shielding his party people who are involved in the violence. Now things are completely out of hands now.
TT 4 months ago
You guys must stop politicizing everything in the country because of politics
Kobby 4 months ago
Ok we hear. Go home
Kofi Akwetey 4 months ago
Akufo-Addo "allowed a rival chief to be installed?? Is Akufo-Addo a kingmaker in Bawku?
²222222 4 months ago
Kwashia...senseless foolish statement. Foolish boy or man.
Reality 4 months ago
NPP nation wreckers. Wrecked Nkrumah's regime. They want to wreck JM's regime. Does Ghana belong to NPP ?
Karma 4 months ago
Politicizing this long time issue, Mr. Ayariga, are you really a leader?
Instead of finding solutions to the problems at your backyard you're rather shifting blames to NPP.
The faction warriors are going to kill all your f ... read full comment
Instead of finding solutions to the problems at your backyard you're rather shifting blames to NPP.
The faction warriors are going to kill all your family members if you don't find solutions to this long time problems in the northern region
SHAME on you!!!!
JDM 4 months ago
see this mumu man! go to bawku and spew that trash to their faces and see the outcome
Hannan 4 months ago
~~~~~> Welcome to the best adult dating site ->> Sexy24.mom
Francis Boateng 4 months ago
Mahama Ayariga, i understand that your mom is Mamprusi and your dad is kusasi and you are comfortable in Accra while they are fighting. If you have balls go there to separate them and stop the thrash.your boss said the same thing but now with all the state security around him he cannot go there.As for you the least said about you the better.I even fear for you.
Efo Kofi 4 months ago
KWAASHIAA BUULU look at this kwasiaa useless ELA
Agraada! 4 months ago
Tani nni aboa, tani odwane!
Tani KRAMAN
Tani KRAMAN
Kod 4 months ago
Sometimes this man talk like he didn't have brain. No wonder foolish people like him, after 90s you talk about ndc doesn't came to power?
Raphael Abeam US 4 months ago
You can continue to blame NPP who are not in power and continue to kill yourself
Why can't you stay in your house and you will see where power lies.
You can continue to blame NPP who are not in power and continue to kill yourself
Kona 4 months ago
Such irresponsible statements nflame the conflict. Instead of courting bipartisan approach you stick to the old tired policy of blame game. It should dawn on him that no one can decree peace in Bawku. I'm surprised that Ayariga's current political stature, he still talks like an immature politician. Its true that there's a difference between wisdom and intelligence. God save Ghana.
Ayariga, stop the nonsense! Wasn't the Konkomba/Nanumba war fought in 1985 which internally displaced a lot of your people who settled in the part of Accra now called Konkomba Market? And now that place (Konkomba market) has ...
That NDC Guy is just totally ignorant and does not research or read. Does he know when the people of Bawku started their nonsense?The foolish people there were killing each other in the very early Sixties. I was living there ...
It's a very sad situation,after so many of our fellow citizens form a large number of parliamentar ...
START the new month powerfully with this investment because where capital for business could stop you, your Skills would elevate you! You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems; and what you earn in just one day wit ...
Fantastic
That is the plain truth my brother. When I was growing up in Bawku I never knew of any conflict till after the 2000 elections which brought NDC to power and since then an NPP win is always a sure bet that the conflict will b ...
we appeared to be doing Cameleon movement. i am worried about what will happen to the progress we may make under this regime when they will come back to power in the future. they appeared to represent the backward movement in ...
Just look at this one!
Big SHAME on you when did NPP start enskine chiefs in Bawku tell us the truth when you and mahama went round campaigning against Dr Bawumia as you always do did not know it will back fire against you GO to Bawku and say what ...
Without doubt,Kwame Nkrumah was our greatest leader to date but one of the serious mistakes he made was interfering in chieftaincy affairs in the Bawku region in the 1960s for political reasons. The people of the region now h ...
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logi ...
100% agree with Ayariga. A rival chief enskined at Nalerigu and escorted in National Security cars and transported to Bawku by Bawumia. Nana Addo was kept in the dark. Today Bawumia wants to be a President. He should go and ...
Do you not know that NDC breeds violence; look at all the violence that occurred after the election; a party which rejoices when the are inflicting pain on their opponents. NDC members do not have a soul. Is it not the NDC wh ...
Solve your problems and stop blaming anyone. When you’re failing then it is NPP. You are in power and yet can’t solve any problems. The wickedness you planned for the whole country after the elections is what is going on ...
Liar.
Look at these fools. Your party deliberately spew lies to destroy Dr. Bawumia's popularity in the Upper East Region by running a very divisive campaign. Bush people. What do you mean by rival chief? In Ghana, most tribes inst ...
Listen to nonsense from so called majority leader of idiotic party. If what you are saying is true, then who is in power now? Is it NPP? Small brain, walk the talk. The drunkard said the conflict is being fuel by politicians ...
Go to your home town if you have balls, for how long will you people be sensible in your utterances concerning the bawku conflict, have you quantified the human and financial loses since this conflict started, I wish they tra ...
You are a foolish man no wonder you are from there.You speak as if you are an illiterate Bawku will forever remain the same no peace you are cause of the problem MPS came and gone we have never experince such wide spread of k ...
Don't mind that fool mp NDC used abudu and Adani conflict to win power in 2012, but when they won they could not solve it. They said they will found the perpetrator who murdered overlord of dagban at the end nothing happened ...
Ghana is doomed with the infestation of NDC in our political and national development. With a continuous 19 years rule, Ghana went to HIPIC. For another 8 years, Ghana ended up being managed by IMF with notably cut in employm ...
Oh oh oh oh Ayariga , you have really showed your mediocrity once more. Go to Bawku and tell them this nonsense. An MP who can’t go home should be made to vacate the seat, in fact the people of Bawku must demonstrate for A ...
This guy is an idiot
The truth is that Bawku was peaceful until Mahama Ayriga became MP. When Hawa Yakubu was MP, there was peace in Bawku. There was peace when Adamu Sakande was MP, but Ayariga instigated his prosecution, and since Ayariga becam ...
Ok we hear. Go home
The faction warriors are going to kill all your f ...
Mahama Ayariga, i understand that your mom is Mamprusi and your dad is kusasi and you are comfortable in Accra while they are fighting. If you have balls go there to separate them and stop the thrash.your boss said the same ...
Tani KRAMAN
Such irresponsible statements nflame the conflict. Instead of courting bipartisan approach you stick to the old tired policy of blame game. It should dawn on him that no one can decree peace in Bawku. I'm surprised that Ayari ...