'Who are you to teach us how to govern?' - NDC MP slams Minority

Read Comments Comments (33)

• Kay 4 months ago

All they know is rhetoric. Don't we have records of NDC govts in their 27yrs Mismanagement of Ghana ?

• Reverend 4 months ago

Afenyo Markin's mouth is like a dog. Always spewing nonsense in parliament and then run away with his tail between his legs

• Kantamanto fos seller 4 months ago

A one week old chamber pot of smelling female menstrual urine mixed with pig shit and ashawo saliva should be poured deep into Bawumia's nose

• islam is a false religion 4 months ago

Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog.... Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe......you are not alone.

• EMP 4 months ago

May Almighty Allah forgive and guide you to Islam. A

• Kofi Adu 4 months ago

Idiot has anyone ask you to join Islam? Did Jesus speak against any religion when he was on earth?Or do you think you are the only Christian? Answer me,Who is a Christian?

• Snyder 4 months ago

You klootzak is more than a bush meat, ofui

• Anomaa Ba 4 months ago

Mama Laadi Ayamba, we love you too much! Tell the NPP animals what they have to know! Filthy, bloody fools with their shredded numbers in parliament. The only thing they know now is... PARLIAMENTARY WALKOUTS. FOOLISH FOOLS..! ...

• Nii 4 months ago

The last time NDC went bragging this way they went and bought Over-aged Used 207 Mercedes Benz Empty Vans as Ambulances for GH in 2016.They didn't end there Mahama went and signed inflated PPA Contracts.

• Anomaa Ba 4 months ago

@Nii Bulubulu kwashia mamu konkonte.... so what happened before Ghanaians brutally vandalized & mutilated your NPP vagabonds party last December..?????

• GUARANTEED MONEY-MAKING $KILL JUST FOR YOU!!! 4 months ago

START the new month powerfully with this investment because where capital for business could stop you, your Skills would elevate you! You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems; and what you earn in just one day wit ...

• Paa 4 months ago

Try and visit your constituency. So you know you are governing aaa hmm with this lost of direction governance by your useless leader mahama

• Millicent 4 months ago

Bawumia will not come to power. He is a foolish man. Who will vote for such a dancing rat. Hahahahaha

• Sethoo 4 months ago

Bawumia will kill NDC Followers. Bcoz of Dr Mahamudu Bawumia look at the price reckless John Dramani Mahama is paying in Bawku.Mahama shd relocate his family to Bawku ti test his popularity.

• FACT CHECK 4 months ago

NET 2 TV said Bawumia got zero votes in 30 polling stations in the North East Region.

• Jude 4 months ago

Do these NDCs think that Ghana belongs to them? Whether they are in a big majority or not we Ghanaians demand good governance and accountability from them.

• EMPTY PRIDE 4 months ago

YOU LOOK SP BOSSY. CLEARLY THE TYPE OF WOMEN WHO DICTATE TO THEIR HUSBAND AND HOUSEGIRL IN THE HOUSE. IT IS CLEARLY WRITTEN ON HER FACE. HE BELLY IS FULL OF TUOSAFI AND SHE IS TALKING WHILE STILL IN BED. BY THE TIME SHE GETS ...

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 4 months ago

Afeyo Markin is always campaigning in parliament somebody should tell him the campaign period is over now ghanaians mean business

• Cooli0 4 months ago

See this ugly monkey too

• Kwame panin 4 months ago

useless mp.

• Stanley Chart 4 months ago

"WORKERS URGENTLY NEEDED IN A NEWLY COMMISSIONED FACTORY.
    ☎️☎️0533574591 /0533574591 ☎️☎️
    LOCATIONS: Medie and Tema Free Zone
    VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logi ...

• Stanley Chart 4 months ago

*WORKERS URGENTLY NEEDED IN A NEWLY COMMISSIONED FACTORY.
    ☎️☎️0533574591 /0533574591 ☎️☎️
    LOCATIONS: Medie and Tema Free Zone
    VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logi ...

• Cc 4 months ago

Arrogance of power

• Kojois 4 months ago

They have to teach you useless ndc mp. After ruling ghana for a decade what has changed. The same bread and butter. Visionless

• Sage 4 months ago

Look at her stupid ugly Pusiga mouth, spewing ignorance and stupidity.
    Go to Bawku and tell them this Nonsense.
    Stupid woman.

• Nyameba 4 months ago

Ayamba from Pusiga,you northerners are not capable of understanding anything so why not the minority take over and teach you IDIOTS how to govern. Bawku is owned by one tribe so the other tribe should understand it and let al ...

• Justice 4 months ago

These NPP fools and the arrogance!!
    Anytime they walk out of parliament, they shouldn’t come back ever again for they aren’t NEEDED!!!!

• Truth 4 months ago

Madam, they were also voted for to express their opinions. Let's stop fooling

• JDM 4 months ago

arrogance!!

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 4 months ago

Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Ueyycc

• Populist 4 months ago

Well said.they lacked the moral right.

• Efo Kofi 4 months ago

KWAASHIAA another idiot kwasiaa woman

• Yaw Nkansah 4 months ago

What do you know to be a parliamentarian and what is your government doing that their mistakes shouldn't be told them?