NPP are Hypocrites. Were you in Ghana from 2016 to 2024?
Jerusalem 4 months ago
Heheheee. So the buffoons were controlling the courts with their Osunu Maame when they were in power. Was Godfred Dame not winning all the cases in court? The Speaker of Parliament was humiliated by Afenyo Markin through Araba Torkonoo. Idiots. You can cry river
Dr Mumbi Seraki 4 months ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 10 paracetamol at once...... Nor combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Ghanababa 4 months ago
Not the press conference party again! Haba!
ANDOH 4 months ago
WHETHER CONTROL OR NO CONTROL SHE WILL BE SACKED, THIS WOMAN AND AKUFFO ADDO WERE TEASING MAHAMA AT PUBLIC EVENTS WHEN MAHAMA IS AROUND.
Dame Ampofo 4 months ago
Surely you did enjoyed your unanimous Supreme Court Judgements, did you . Akufo Addo politicised Judicial Services with his calculated appointments. You will not vote Kwabena Agyapong as President so why would you appoint Gertrude Sackey- Torkonor as CJ ?.When you know that they all damaged by the death of their beloved.
Kooo 4 months ago
It’s same way the NPP also appointed her to control the court, and she did it well…that’s why she is also known as Osono Maame/ NPP women organizer…
Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 4 months ago
NPP NKWASEAFO. TORKENOO WAS THEIR BONAFIDE PROPERTY IN OUR COURTS. HER SUSPENSION HAS DAZED NPP. SHE IS NEVER COMING BACK. YOU SEE, THE ASHANTIS IN NPP ARE NOT INTELLIGENT. THEY ALLOWED AKUFFO ADDO TO TAKE DECISIONS WHICH HAS DESTROYED NPP. WITH OSAFO MARFO ON HIS SIDE, HE ENSURED KUMASI NEVER GET A SINGLE PROJECT UNDER NPP RULE FOR 8 SOLID YEARS. NPP DID NOT START AND COMPLETED A SINGLE PROJECT IN KUMASI
Susan Djan 4 months ago
ABOA. WHEN TORKORNOO WAS RULING IN FAVOUR OF NPP WHERE WERE YOU. KARMA INDEED IS A BITCH. DROWSY EYE MAN FULL OF CRAPOLA
Okyere J. 4 months ago
It's interesting that Agents of MTN and MOBILE MONEY LTD have used documents given them to register a momo SIMs but fraudulently sell those SIMs to persons different from the one who put in the application. When this fraud was detected, they turned back to threaten this victims of their fraudulent behaviour that they MTN/MML have money to buy out the victims lawyers, influence the judicial service, frustrate the victims and make them suffer dearly if the victims of the fraud decides to go to court with them. Injuring someone and turning back to rubbed salt in to it.
Samuel 4 months ago
Were you not controlling courts? Now that it's also the NDC time to control them.
Oko 4 months ago
Ofui tell us which clause of the Constitution the process has been violated. These press conferences will not hold water
Nii Noi 4 months ago
Bam! The cat is out of the bag - so Chief Justice was doing the bidding of NPP to control the courts?
Kwame, Tafo 4 months ago
So Npp appointed her so you can also control the court right?
WISDOM 4 months ago
SUSPENSION OF TORKORNOO...LOOK AT THE BRIADEST PICTURE
1. PRESIDENT MAHAMA...FROM THE NORTH (AT POST)
2. SPEAKER OF PARLIAMENT BAGBIN...FROM THE NORTH (AT POST)
3. TORKORNOO CHIEF JUSTICE ....FROM THE SOUTH (SUSPENDED)
T ... read full comment
That is the BROADEST PICTURE of Ghana Politics that every Ghanaian must critically look at. Mahama wants to annihilate the area of Greatest Resistance to his authority. The next Chief Justice of the Supreme Court shall come from the NORTH.
Mahama aims at the TOTAL AND COMPLETE CONTROL OF GHANA.
WISDOM 4 months ago
SUSPENSION OF TORKORNOO...LOOK AT THE BROADEST PICTURE
T ... read full comment
That is the BROADEST PICTURE of Ghana Politics that every Ghanaian must critically look at. Mahama wants to annihilate the area of Greatest Resistance to his authority. The next Chief Justice of the Supreme Court shall come from the NORTH.
Mahama aims at the TOTAL AND COMPLETE CONTROL OF GHANA.
Kwame 4 months ago
You fool oooo. Stop using the name WISDOM
KofSam 4 months ago
When Akuffo Addo inflated the number of justices at the Supreme Court , that was not seen by the NPP as a way to control the courts but a the suspension of the chief justice who should have been fired is being seen by the useless NPP as a way to control the courts. Has the NOP soon forgotten what Ken Dapaah said about the rulings being handed down by the Supreme Court during the Akuffo Addo presidency? The NPP will never comeback to power.
Ankwanoma 4 months ago
Like the way you sack Charlotte osei to control the EC
Only a thief who very painful when other thieves took them by surprise. They thought they can steal others and go scored free. Now when other also took advantage of them and steal them by surprise. They will be painful. That is exactly happening to NPP. NPP party new Ghanaian don't like them and. THE ONLY WAY THEY CAN FORCE THEIR SAY ON GHANAIAN IS TO PACKED THE COURT WITH THEIR NPP JUSTICES AND JUDGES. THEY PLANNED THIS LONG TIME AND NOBODY KNEW UNTIL SOME COMMON SENSE CASES WHERE BROUGHT TO COURT AGAINST THEM.. THERE GHANAIAN BEGAN TO SUSPECT THE LONG TERM WICKED STRATEGIES ORCHESTRATED BY NPP PARTY. NOW NDC IS CRACKING IT DOWN AND THEY ARE SO FRUSTRATED BUT THEY CAN'T DO ANYTHING ABOUT IT. VERY UNPATRIOTIC AND WICKED NPP PARTY WHO ONLY THINGS FOR THEMSELVES AND THEIR FAMILY ALONE NOT GHANAIAN IN GENERAL. GOD SHALL DESOLVE SUCH A WICKED PARTY. THEY KILLED VICTOR SERLOMEY, MALAM ISSA, ABODAKPUI, IT TOOK GOD'S INTERVENTION TO SAVE TSATSU, WHAT KIND OF WICKED NPP GHANAIAN IS THIS. NO WONDER A MINORITY LEADER IS NOT EVEN SHY OF JOINING SATANIC GROUP CALLED FREEMASON, NO WONDER FORMER PRESIDENT KUFOUR IS ALSO PART OF THEM, SUCH PEOPLE RULING GHANAIAN. IS IT NOT PAINS AND CURSES THAT WOULD BE BROUGHT TO OUR NATION. GHANAIAN HAVE TO PRAY AND LET NPP REMAIN IN OPPOSITION FOR YEARS
Populist 4 months ago
Meaning you were also using the suspended CJ to control the courts.
Chicken has come home to roost 4 months ago
Ahhhhhh, the chicken has come home to roost. This is so funny coming from the NPP. Who appointed 70% of the current udges in the Supreme Court? Now you are afraid they have their independence since Madam Tukirnoo is no longer there to frustrate them abi
Hannan 4 months ago
>>>>> Welcome to the best sex dating site -->> Sexy24.mom
Nonsense 4 months ago
The sacking of the EC Commissioners by the NPP was to control the electoral commission
Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 4 months ago
Goodness me. Control of the judiciary? Where from the Control? Does government have the leverage to do that? Meaning NPP was controlling the judiciary during the tenure of Akuffo Addo.
The Truth 4 months ago
NPP is full of fools. You should also know that suspension of Charlotte Osei is a plot by NPP to control electoral Commission. You people have short memories. Ofui.
Joe. Awuah US 4 months ago
So this removal issue still ongoing. It should have ended by now.
Everything is slow going in the country and must end
The Truth 4 months ago
The more NPP comment about Gertrude Torkornoo's suspension, the more stupid they look.
Woedem 4 months ago
With her in office, court verdict shall always be unanimous . 7/0. ORAL would NOT work.
NSS Ghost Name scandal shall receive 7/0 verdict in favour of the thieves.
With her in office, court verdict shall always be unanimous . 7/0. ORAL would NOT work.
Dame Ampofo 4 months ago
Yea right, we live in a country where the General Secretary of GBA you are now calling campaigning publicly and plainly in NPP clothing and you want us to listen to her, aaaah, a country where CJ lawyers are all NPP Party members and former cabinet ministers, booooo, a country where NPP Former President appointed 11 out of 13 Supreme Court Justices, 50 out of 53 Appeal Court Justices and 100 out of 130 or so High Court Judges at one time ooooooooooo Akufo Addo politicised the Judiciary. Enjoyed your unanimous rulings, did you ?
Gbeh Agbo 4 months ago
The npp is a dying party and will clutch at any straw. Is it their business if the chief justice has been suspended and being investigated? She should be jailed for preventing the people of Sal having a MP for 4 years because it would have given the NDC majority in parliament, but rushed to stop 3 mps from being stripped of their membership in parliament. She is a big criminal and should be investigated for fraud
Thomas Asekere Thomlee kintampo North 4 months ago
Mr. Kodua just want to maintain as 38% party general secretary, that's why he has turned to be Npp communication director nothing else.
OSAFO KANTANKA 4 months ago
Well ,the NPP will condemn anything coming from the NDC government anyway. They still haven’t got it yet. They are still trying to find out what Really happened to them and their KAKHISTOCRATIC government. Nobody should take Notice of their Nonsense. They will soon realise that they are ABSOLUTELY NOTHING in the Political System of the Country. They are OUT of DATE.
Honorary President 4 months ago
Just NPP appointed her to control the courts
Kojo poku-London UK 4 months ago
Do unto others what you want others to do unto you. NPP did the same to the NDC appointees like Madam Charlotte Osei and Daniel Damelovo, the Auditor General.
AGATAPORE(SANDEMA) 4 months ago
THIS IS A STUPID PRESS CONFRENCE BY NPP. YOU WERE THERE WHEN THE CJ DENIED WE THE PEOPLE OF SALL AN MP FOR 4 YRS, CJ SPENT TAX PAYER'S MONEY ON HER HUSBAND AND DAUGHHTHER, CJ TRIED TO ARREST THE SPEAKER OF THE HOUSE IF HE HAD NOT PLAYED WELL.
AKUFO ADDO PACKED THE COURTS WITH PARTY FAITHFULS WHILE THE CJ IS ADDING MORE TO BE APPROVED.
Nene 4 months ago
Installation of Araba as the justice is way to prevent NPP appointees to face justice for their loots.
POM 3 months ago
Senseless views
TALANTULA 3 months ago
Big Akwess should also be arrested as an accomplice to the atrocities committed by Agradaa
Heheheee. So the buffoons were controlling the courts with their Osunu Maame when they were in power. Was Godfred Dame not winning all the cases in court? The Speaker of Parliament was humiliated by Afenyo Markin through A ...
Surely you did enjoyed your unanimous Supreme Court Judgements, did you . Akufo Addo politicised Judicial Services with his calculated appointments. You will not vote Kwabena Agyapong as President so why would you appoint Ger ...
NPP NKWASEAFO. TORKENOO WAS THEIR BONAFIDE PROPERTY IN OUR COURTS. HER SUSPENSION HAS DAZED NPP. SHE IS NEVER COMING BACK. YOU SEE, THE ASHANTIS IN NPP ARE NOT INTELLIGENT. THEY ALLOWED AKUFFO ADDO TO TAKE DECISIONS WHICH HAS ...
It's interesting that Agents of MTN and MOBILE MONEY LTD have used documents given them to register a momo SIMs but fraudulently sell those SIMs to persons different from the one who put in the application. When this fraud wa ...
T ...
T ...
When Akuffo Addo inflated the number of justices at the Supreme Court , that was not seen by the NPP as a way to control the courts but a the suspension of the chief justice who should have been fired is being seen by the use ...
Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, divisive, arrogant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.
Npp should take Ghanaians serious
Only a thief who very painful when other thieves took them by surprise. They thought they can steal others and go scored free. Now when other also took advantage of them and steal them by surprise. They will be painful. That ...
Ahhhhhh, the chicken has come home to roost. This is so funny coming from the NPP. Who appointed 70% of the current udges in the Supreme Court? Now you are afraid they have their independence since Madam Tukirnoo is no longer ...
Yea right, we live in a country where the General Secretary of GBA you are now calling campaigning publicly and plainly in NPP clothing and you want us to listen to her, aaaah, a country where CJ lawyers are all NPP Party mem ...
The npp is a dying party and will clutch at any straw. Is it their business if the chief justice has been suspended and being investigated? She should be jailed for preventing the people of Sal having a MP for 4 years because ...
Well ,the NPP will condemn anything coming from the NDC government anyway. They still haven’t got it yet. They are still trying to find out what Really happened to them and their KAKHISTOCRATIC government. Nobody should t ...
THIS IS A STUPID PRESS CONFRENCE BY NPP. YOU WERE THERE WHEN THE CJ DENIED WE THE PEOPLE OF SALL AN MP FOR 4 YRS, CJ SPENT TAX PAYER'S MONEY ON HER HUSBAND AND DAUGHHTHER, CJ TRIED TO ARREST THE SPEAKER OF THE HOUSE IF HE HAD ...
Senseless views