If they shd use the precedence set by John Mahama judges on Kelvin Taylor's case ,this defamation threat will not get anywhere. Abronye is following the path of Kelvin Taylor.
Palutta 4 months ago
Dear Lord God, please keep this LIZARD called Abronye alive for the NPP. He will always bring all the negative vibes to that evil party!
CK 4 months ago
So, what at all would any woman see in this "bósom ba" before agreeing to be called a wife to this animal......
Truth holds 4 months ago
If the commissioners Ghc20 million is missing he should look for it elsewhere. Kwasia, isn’t he aware the supreme court’s has given every Ghanaian the right to insult and spew lies? Case dead on arrival. Abronye carry on.
IT'S RAINING COURT CASES AND WE'RE HERE FOR IT!!! 4 months ago
2025 AND 2026 ARE GOING TO BE LIT! EXPAND NSAWAM ASAP. THE MOUTH RUNNERS ARE CALMING DOWN SMALL FOR US.
The akyem sakawa mafia came to LOOT! 4 months ago
Good riddance to lunacy. Let him prove his allegations in court so we all know who's a liar.
Okumaning 4 months ago
Nana don't forget Kevin taylor always comes with a proof that's the difference between hearsaying like Abronye and some other talkatives
Togbe Kporwomordzikpo KpornugloAvumako 4 months ago
Am beginning to like current NDC. If someone makes allegation against you, sue the person and clear your name. Gone are the days people move from radio station to stations tarnishing people image
Naana Agyeiwaa 4 months ago
Its time some people like Abronye, Afrifa and others are constantly taking to courts for their defamation statements and broadcasting. Go after them and hit their pockets and see if their promoters, and financiers will still back them
J 4 months ago
The Supreme Court and John Mahama, had the opportunity to address the abuse of the Internet on the Kelvin Taylor's case but they failed. We Ghanaians are not making good use of the Internet.
Pluto 4 months ago
Kevin Taylor used the internet effectively to expose the EVIL REGIME that Akuffo Addo was running. You saw how Ghanaians got angry to destroy your party
Church Elder 4 months ago
And Captain Smart?
Stanley Chart 4 months ago
FACTORY WORKERS NEEDED
☎️☎️0533574591 /0533574591 ☎️☎️
LOCATIONS: Medie and Tema Free Zone
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Factory Cleaners, P ... read full comment
FACTORY WORKERS NEEDED
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Factory Cleaners, Packaging, Labeling, Assembly line and Quality Control.
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1,500 - 3,000 Dependent on factory position. (feeding and weekend allowances included).
Accomodation available for distant workers and joining of buses for around workers.☎️☎️ 0533574591☎️☎️
Kwasi 4 months ago
Titus Glover has this as his party's regional chairman that he approves but will want Kelvin Taylor jailed. Shame on all of you.
Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 4 months ago
SQUEEZE ABRONYE’S BALLS UNTIL HE CANT BREATHE. KWASEA!
Kofi BA 4 months ago
It's clear from this lawsuit that Brown is guilty of these allegations
Skili Skillibingi 4 months ago
The small money u start dey steal, u start dey go pay lawyers haha
Firing Squad 4 months ago
Abronye, no shaking, this is NDC scared tactics to shut their critic's mouth.
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 4 months ago
Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Dheh
He should sue the NDC bigwigs also 4 months ago
Why doesn't the Acting CE have the balls to sue the NDC media and bigwigs who have been levelling allegations against him. Is it to prove that he 'hates' NPP but likes NDC.
Mary 4 months ago
Gonja Robbers, who are stealling for you? An Ibrahim, a Mahama? So within six years of your presidency, your brother has been able to raise to 100 million dollars to force and buy someone's mines?
So an Ibrahim can own an ... read full comment
Gonja Robbers, who are stealling for you? An Ibrahim, a Mahama? So within six years of your presidency, your brother has been able to raise to 100 million dollars to force and buy someone's mines?
So an Ibrahim can own and opereate a mine but an Owusu cannot do same? Are you seeing what we are seeing?
These gonja mafias will finish this nation after their 4 years.
Disclaimer: B4 you complain bla bla bla, be reminded that it was John Mahama, a gonja man and Isaack Adongo, Frafra man who first called a sitting president Akyem mafia. Who caused am? Was it wrong then?
Like always, toilet self is better gonja mafia john mahama.
He should sue the NDC bigwigs also 4 months ago
Its time some people like Abronye, Afrifa and others are constantly taking to courts for their defamation statements and broadcasting. Go after them and hit their pockets and see if their promoters, and financiers will still ...
And Captain Smart?
FACTORY WORKERS NEEDED
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Factory Cleaners, P ...
So an Ibrahim can own an ...